Avis clients sur ATOMIZED

ATOMIZED

Marketing visualization & collaboration platform

4.5/5 (6 avis)
Justin A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Atomized is the single most important tool any marketing agency or brand would ever want.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Organization, easy review with clients, cloud-based service, speed, and efficiencies, ability to focus on the work

I hear that there is a mobile version coming soon? This will be extremely helpful when on the go or in a remote situation

Avantages

It keeps all of our content organized and in one place. It is easy to upload content, review and comment in a cloud based environment. The customer service reps at Atomized are attentive and extremely helpful with implementing new tools should the need arise. The interface is easy to use and friendly to any level of user.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Michael N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Essential for managing content calendars!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

More efficient work flow.

Avantages

Ease of use, ability to separate between content for social channels and that of other advertising such as TV

Inconvénients

Sometimes the load time is sluggish. I would say there should be mobile functionality developed in the future.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Erica M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

This has been a great solution for our social media!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The interface and how we are able to present content to our clients. ATOMIZED has made it so much easier for our clients to see and download content from a high level.

Inconvénients

There is not a function to duplicate calendars. This would be the last piece to make ATOMIZED the perfect product for our use. Our account team knows this as well, and has assured us that this is on the road map.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Rachel L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

providing content to about 20 schools, helpful to see everything laid out across all schools

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

having all content in one place, with multiple channels for multiple clients available. We can see exactly what the client sees and deliver assets in a clean way.

Inconvénients

inability to export flight directly to social platform. Some clients don't take the extra step to download the asset and copy the text. Having an export option to go straight to the channel could eliminate a step.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Daniel F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We've appreciated the adaptability of the team and customer service.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 27/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The amount it helps with our organization and distribution of content to our clients. Having all of our content in one place makes reviewing content so much easier.

Inconvénients

Takes a little while to learn how to navigate, but that's a minor complaint. Once we can duplicate calendars we won't have any complaints!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kaitlin S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The Atomized product and support team have been fantastic! The tool is very easy to use.

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 03/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The ease of use, appealing design of the interface and ability to customize it to fit our needs. The ability to easily upload content into various tracks, as well as the social channel integration, makes the software very user friendly.

Inconvénients

It is hard to export a yearly overview calendar that looks visually appealing. Additionally, sometimes it is too easy to create a post, as the software is very sensitive to clicks.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client