8 avis

PromptCloud

Un service d'analyse web entièrement géré

4 /5 (8 avis) Donnez votre avis !

Note globale

4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Fonctionnalités
63%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
8 avis
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Top-notch managed data extraction solution

Publié le 28/11/2017

- Data acquisition cost reduced significantly.
- Quality of data improved.
- Higher ROI in comparison to in-house web crawling

Avantages

PromptCloud is a pioneer in web data extraction solution with robust infrastructure and web crawling platform. With their managed service, clients are completely hands off when it comes to acquiring web data. All that needs to be done is consumption and application of data.

Apart from that, the dedicated support team is quite prompt when it comes fixing any issue or accommodating any change in the requirement.

Inconvénients

The design aspect of the requirement gathering tool (CrawlBoard) needs some improvement apart from more options for self-servicing.

Ash T.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Prompt With Data

Publié le 12/05/2020

My overall experience with PromptCloud has been great. I have been using their software since 2019. The errors I find in the dataset they provide are quickly fixed. Processes are put in place to ensure these don't occur again.

Avantages

We were expanding the scale of our projects and PromptCloud was able to cope up with it. While the web scraping process was complex and difficult, the data upload was regular and seamless. It was error-free.

Inconvénients

There were slight issues with the joining key that we had to use to view the data which caused some trouble early on, but that was quickly solved by the team at PromptCloud.

Yonatan G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

PromptCloud review

Publié le 21/01/2020

In general, I'm very pleased with the software and think their great advantage is the cost versus the benefit.

Avantages

I really like that each information file task has its own card that shows its status at every stage.
The software is very user-friendly and convenient.

Inconvénients

It is not always possible to know if a particular card has been updated.

Jacob K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Optimal solution for enterprise-grade web scraping and data extraction.

Publié le 27/11/2017

Helps make web scraping faster, efficient and easier.

Avantages

Their fully managed service model takes all the complexities away form the complicated process of web scraping. All you have to do is share your requirements and sit back while the data you need is delivered exactly the way you need it. The data provided by promptcloud was well structured and needed no further processing.

Another notable aspect is the wide range of customization options provided.

Omer G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

PromptCloud review

Publié le 14/04/2019

Avantages

- Feel that they give you personal attention and quick response
- Workers are polite with very high patience

Inconvénients

Perform more rigorous tests before passing the results to the customer (we).

Réponse de PromptCloud Traduire en français

Hi Omer, thanks for your valuable feedback. We are constantly working on improving our internal processes and will definitely prioritise your suggestion.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy tool for gathering data

Publié le 24/03/2020

Avantages

Just a few clicks and you are signed up. The overall configuration was easy enough, although I did have one small question around a field, but the support team helped me out pretty quickly

Inconvénients

I think that some of the options are not so intuitive and the UI could me more intuitive. But they do have a powerful and technical software, so that sometimes can be a challenge, of form versus functionality.

Tyler R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Review

Publié le 30/03/2020

It was alright.

Avantages

It was easy to set up and the directions were clear.

Inconvénients

It was complicated to understand the features when first using the software.

Jeffrey H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

structured service

Publié le 15/04/2019

Avantages

multiple ways of data access, flexible API queries and download file available.

Inconvénients

results provided are missing a lot of values