SwiftCOUNT

SwiftCOUNT

Gestion et suivi des stocks multiemplacements

4.5/5 (10 avis)
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent program. Simple to use. Great customer service. Exactly what we needed.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We cut our inventory process down by days! What usually took us a whole week or more, we completed in three and a half days. Saved us man hours and money. We will definitely be using this again next inventory season.

Avantages

We used SwiftCount for our year-end inventory. We had barcodes on our products but still hadn't found a program that fit our needs. SwiftCount was that program. We were able to use our own barcodes and scan our items during our count time using their app on our own phones. No extra tech needed.

We enjoyed the quick entry calculator and the ability to alter an item's quantity mid-count. And seeing the percent completed on our count as we went was really encouraging and spurred us along.

Inconvénients

When a count is in process, I was unable to change the location of an item if it was listed in the wrong area. If you could change the location like you can the quantity of a product mid-count, that would be fantastic!

In the future, having the reports all in one location instead of spread across the site would be super helpful.

Lastly, the ability to delete a product if it was added incorrectly would also be a nice feature.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Ibra A.
Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Swiftcount is very sleek and easy to use if you compare another inventory apps .

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Integration and templates are made simple to understand and use . You can use your IOS or Android device without needing any other equipments .

Inconvénients

There wasn't integration with accounting programs at the beginning and needed scanners to track inventory or upload inventory after last update both problems solved . So far no issue

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

William B.
Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

I use this software to manage the inventory in my Coffee Shop and to keep track of ins and outs.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The ability to know what I have in stock at all times

Avantages

Easy to use API helped me connect to my point of sale and automatically tracks my inventory as it fluctuates. We also use it at the end of the month for counting and love how easy it is to use with my Android phone.

Inconvénients

Needs more reports and ability to review possible data via graphics view. Also needs the ability to capture statistics of how my business is consuming inventory.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Alexander H.
Secteur d'activité: Vente en gros
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Bar-coding our warehouse and taking our business to the next level

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 19/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The software is incredibly helpful for several reason, but a couple stand out. We really like how Swiftcount sync's together with our Quickbooks and POS system which allows everything to be organized in the same place and it everything happens in real time. Additionally the ability to make live changes from the App in our warehouse and instantly allowing those in the office to see the changes in inventory.

Inconvénients

Initially the process of learning how everything works and trying to organize our inventory/locations within the system took time and getting used to. This is less about the software, since it's pretty straight forward and more about the changes made in automating our warehouse.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Eli S.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

After month's of searching for just the right fit for our retail stores, alas, we found Swift Count!

Publié le 13/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

When searching for a new inventory tool we really wanted something that was easy to train and also saved us time. With Swift Count we found both and are very pleased with the extra features it offers that weren't initially on our radar.

Avantages

The modules and interface are easy to use and understand but the best part is that we have increased our efficiency by seeing our teams save time on both the count and processing end. A tremendous improvement over how we were previously managing our products and inventory counts.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Arturas M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great and easy to use program for stock management.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 19/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to understand and use. Helps to barcode your products and has a helpful app to scan the movements.

Inconvénients

More functions would make this software even better. A function to add notes for each movement would be great.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Michael L.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Slick user interface

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Inventory management

Avantages

Easy to use with little learning curve and able to get quality counts started quickly while still being robust enough to handle lots of SKU's

Inconvénients

Could be a bit better at regular inventory updates in terms of speed and ease of integration in the desktop app

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

David P.
Secteur d'activité: Réseaux informatiques
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Add on for My Accounting

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Can count and manage my inventory easily.

Avantages

Lets me easily manage my inventory, count, check and review the status of my inventory, works seamlessly with my accounting.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Stuart E.
Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire avec Google Translate

I can now keep track of my stock quickly and easily

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy access and monitoring of inventory

Avantages

Simple language and accounting integration helps me stay on top of my product movements, and reminds me before I get short stocked.

Inconvénients

It needs to integrate with online commerce plugins. Using a wordpress website, I would value being able to add a Swiftcount plugin.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Edward theodore T.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés

Note sans commentaire

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 0.0/10