Avis clients sur Quiq Messaging

Quiq Messaging

Business messaging solution - SMS, FB Messenger, Kik, & Chat

4.6/5 (34 avis)
Todd J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Cyprus Text Implementation

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

At our institution we did not have a texting or chat solution and we knew that it was something that we required given our type of business and our size. Quiq provided some answers to questions that we weren't even aware that we had. None of the other texting platforms had solutions for an entire contact center. We love the fact that the contact center can switch between text and chat, and that text can be an alternative to an inbound call. We also love that texting can be the primary communication medium for loan transactions because that is how borrowers want to communicate. This is a great company with wonderful customer service and people that really care about their clients. I feel like they are genuinely concerned about my success and will do anything possible to help me be successful.

Avantages

I like that the software seamlessly moves between text and chat depending on the device being used by the consumer. I can use the software for my entire call center, for outbound marketing, and for one on one interaction between loan officers and borrowers. I also like that the product appears to be on the cutting edge technologically. Some of the things we discussed involving Apple Business Chat and the road map make me very excited for the future of business text and chat.

Inconvénients

There is nothing that I like least about the software. Our only challenge at this point is deciding how we want to use it. I would suggest however that the implementation and initial training be a little more clear. However, because our institution didn't have a dedicated person to handle the initial implementation, I think the delay and confusion has been mostly our fault.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Adam M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Quick Quiqs and Messages

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 21/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use this for both customers and our field technicians. Along with the leads that generate from our website, bringing in new customers, we also send a lot of outbound messages to customers, requesting a picture of their system. We're able to provide quick accurate quotes, without a home visit. We also send our technicians any same day cancelations as well. Previously we were using MightyText and a cell phone in office for all of our outbound stuff, but we were having syncing issues, where messages didn't always appear in the app. Overall, the experience has been great. Interested to see what happens as our inbound continue to pick up steam.

Avantages

Quiq allows us to have a stronger online presence, and with snippets, you can be on the phone and in the chat, or in multiple chats at the same time with ease.
Easily Editable Auto Response messages help let customers know available hours.
Added a visual aspect to online/phone quotes by sending pictures to a group inbox via text.

Inconvénients

I wish it had a contact list, because of our outbound communication with field technicians. It's probably the only thing we lost when moving over from Mightytext. Quiq did help me setup bookmarks with phone numbers automatically populated to get me a work around, but now I have 50+ bookmarks, in folders.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jennifer B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Club Med

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 12/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Becoming more multichannel. Giving our clients more options to contact us outside of the phone.

Avantages

Ease of use-Very user friendly tool. We are able to train users quickly and efficiently with no issues.
Excellent customer service and support-The Quiq team is always available and willing to help us wherever needed.

Inconvénients

We are still relatively new to the platform and from what I have seen so far I have not run into any cons. This may be a case of not knowing what I don't know as I am still learning all that Quiq has to offer; however, I am not finding any cons at this point.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Nicholas L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing Product for Sales/Support and a phenomenal dev. team.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 24/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Quiq is a highly customizable software and the integration with Zendesk allows for a lot of automation and customization on both a Sales and a Support Side.

With the use of Zendesk we're able to automate SMS flows and have timed responses in cases where a user doesn't respond to initial outreach.

It has helped us grow quickly and efficiently through the uses of triggers, automation, and detailed reporting in and out of the software.

Inconvénients

At times of high congestion (300-400 active conversations concurrent), it can get a bit slow for agents but it isn't an issue 99% of the time.

Lack of automated daily reporting exports/emails in the dashboard.

Lack of query abilities for current conversations/searching for current conversations that are open and ongoing in the Manager / Reports View.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Ramil T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The best chat portal!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have a five star experience with this software, this the best and so far.

Avantages

I work as a chat support in our company, I can say that this chat portal has a lot to offer compared to any other platforms we used to have. We have this text feature that our customer can chat with us even if they are not with their computers. Giving them the best experience possible with the help they want anytime anywhere. The dashboard itself is really cool, you can see all chat reports like average handling time, numbers of conversation and may more that helps in calculating our monthly statistics.

Inconvénients

So far, I can't see any down part on this software. I can say that this was developed perfectly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tracy S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Quiq pilot to launch

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 12/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We were able to open 2 new channels SMS from our mobile app and Chat from our desktop website, we found that a tremendous number of our clients want to speak to us and transact in this way. From myself as the purchaser to the end users we have never encountered a roadblock that the team at Quiq couldn't resolve and in the most efficient way possible.

Avantages

The simplicity of use, ease of integration and the team support from all levels at Quiq to ensure our success.

Inconvénients

Seriously, I can't name one thing. Compared to our prior software this is a dream to work with.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kim E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 12/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Combining Web Chat, SMS, and Facebook Messenger into one platform creates a fluid customer experience that our customers can rely on and choose their preferred method of communication.

Avantages

From the Admin side; excellent customer service, ease of implementation, and timeliness of requested actions.

From the User side; extremely intuitive for agents, high customer satisfaction, and efficiency.

Overall, Quiq is a forward thinking platform that really understand customer's needs both internally and externally.

Inconvénients

Any cons I have had have been addressed immediately and a solution has been created or is being developed.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Serdar C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Partners

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been using quiq for 3 years now and had a great partnership .

Customers love to the sms and more frequently used . Best csat scores and ease of use .

Avantages

Below list is what I like about this software
1. Great support. It makes the app easy to manage, troubleshoot and improve.
2. Easy integration with oracle service cloud
3. Continuous investment to make it easy to deploy
4. Great employees and ceo

Inconvénients

Below are some of the opportunities based on Omni channel experience
1. Not easy to use via mobile devices
2. Reporting needs to be more complex and customizable

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ashley C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I believe that Multichannel Messaging platform has benefited our company in many ways from customer satisfaction to the operation of our Service Center. I would definitely recommend this to others.

Avantages

I really enjoy being able to quickly connect with multiple customers at one time leading to an increase in customer satisfaction as well as improving my team's efficiency.

Inconvénients

I feel that when I have needed assistance regarding creating new logins, I did not receive the assistance expected. One of my CSRs did not have access for months because I was not assisted in finding a resolution.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Rachelle M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Quiq has helped us greatly communicate with our students

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Quiq texting has allow us to communicate better with our students and allows them to communicate with us on their time and not have to wait in our phone queue.

Avantages

Easy install process, great customer service from the Quiq staff and able to take the texting option at our own speed when rolling the new product out for staff to manage

Inconvénients

The reporting capabilities were not where they needed to be when we went live.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Angel B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Quiq is easy, convenient, and effective

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall it's been a great experience. We wanted to try out SMS and have been really happy with our customer's response as well as how easy it was to implement. We also added Apple Business Chat and it was super easy and has worked great.

Avantages

The setup was super easy, it's easy to navigate and use.

Inconvénients

It's still new so there's not as many features or as much functionality as we'd like. However, their Customer Support is fantastic and they're working hard to make improvements and help us however they can. They're very responsive.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 31/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use, provides a simple response platform, allowing any user internally to respond in real time to guests. Offline feature is highly customizable as well.

Inconvénients

The response que box should indicate when a max # of words have been used. It's too easy to over type a response in "email" form when it's actually appearing on the customers phone as a 'text" and could become too lengthy.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Peggy C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Texas A&M University & Quiq

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

- integration with existing CRM
- easy to use
- easy to train staff
- easy to implement
- customer support
- cost

Inconvénients

Reporting could be a little more robust.... being able to validate the effort/cost

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Alexander c. S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to onboarding and effective usage by customers. Good product overall

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 29/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Love the templates and easy use for the team. Love the sms features. They work well with ease. The admin tools are very good as well.

Inconvénients

Need more platforms for customers to use. We also would like to tag conversations around their topic to track why people use the platform. Mobile response would also be super helpful.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Hector C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 19/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

direct connection with clients and SMS campaigns

Avantages

The reporting is great I am able to check all information

Inconvénients

Everything is good there is nothing I dislike

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Paulina H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A great tool in the age of technology, where texting has become a primary source of communication.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 12/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of sending and receiving costumer needs quickly and efficiently.

Ability to store previous conversations in email form.

Inconvénients

Not able to store AND retrieve previous costumer contacts.

That the phone number is not tied to our conpany's actual landline number, and has an out of state area code.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Heather M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Quiq Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Quiq is very receptive to feature requests and they work with you to make sure that you and your team are satisfied!

Avantages

I love the ease of being able to text customers and the platform is pretty self explanatory!

Inconvénients

I would like to see the option to add tags to the text messages so we can easily report and track issues.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Alex T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

This is a great program for our needs and those of our visitors/travelers.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The ease for the visitor as well as our team is what I enjoy most about working with Quiq. Plus, the Quiq team is always available should we have a question.

Inconvénients

There isn't something for me to call out as a "like least" or a con. I am nothing but extremely happy with the program and the Quiq team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Gerabel D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

this software is the definition of innovative

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 05/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

this software is the definition of innovative for messaging platforms. the options and functions available are really so informative that you do not need to look for information on chat status that you need. Also the function of the software to be able to chat with customers that are using their phones to text is really a big plus for this software. We just recently replaced our old chat system with this and so far I am really super satisfied.

Inconvénients

sometimes it's just really confusing since there are so many graphs showing on my window

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Justin L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We're new customers but already feel like it's helping us implement omni-channel marketing

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 30/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We've really just started using this product, so we haven't been able to really measure them yet. Consumers, who have used the service have said they find it helpful.

Avantages

We really enjoy the fact that Quiq gives us the ability to interact with visitors, in a more direct way.

Inconvénients

REALLY WISH THERE WAS AN APP! We have a small team, and no one will want to sit around their computer all weekend waiting for a message to come in. We wish there was an app so that when someone is assigned to monitor Quiq for the weekend, they can answer messages on the go.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use and not too complicated.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 05/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Best benefit is the ability to have an agent work on more than one client at a time. Helps reduce FTE.

Avantages

Gives our customers that are out on the field, easy access to our call center. Most of our clients/dealers don't have easy access to a laptop when out on the field, so this is a great solution.

Inconvénients

Call center agents typically have multiple screes that they view during the day. It would be great if there was a pop-up feature that would appear when a call comes in. Just in case you're viewing another screen.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Thomas C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nice Product for Both Salesforce and Non Salesforce Uers

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 12/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Works for both Salesforce and Non Salesforce users.

Inconvénients

Updates on Bugs could be more involved. Verification process is clunky

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Even Older Demographics Use Messaging

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 27/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Quiq allows us to seamlessly switch between multiple customers, even those on different messaging platforms (sms, kik, etc). The Quiq environment is ideal for collaboration, so when it makes sense to transfer a customer from one agent to another, the transition is so smooth it is basically unnoticeable.

Inconvénients

The user interface is not as intuitive and nimble as I would have preferred. It takes multiple clicks for me to join a queued conversation.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Amanda W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Implementation has been great, testing is easy, everything works as expected

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Offered our callers another way of contacting our institution when phone traffic is congested.

Avantages

The system is very easy to use. Requires little training time for the end user. It sits inside Oracle Service Cloud which we already use for our CRM so there is no other system for agents to access.

Inconvénients

My lease favorite part of the system is the reporting in Oracle. The standard reports inside the Quiq website are great; creating custom reports in Oracle is a challenge.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Kaylee K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Quiq with Salesforce

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our company and members have been enjoying the product and enhanced communication channels.

Avantages

User Interface is clean. Texting is simple and user-friendly.

Inconvénients

Reporting is weaker than we would have hoped for. We have integrated with Salesforce, so we were able to create additional reports to supplement our needs. Admin side has a little learning curve, but it could be streamlined/simplified for better use.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10