HSI Donesafe

Système de gestion de la conformité tout-en-un

Note globale

4,7 /5
(69)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,5/5

97%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

69 avis

Giel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easiest H&S Program I used

Publié le 09/01/2019

Donesafe can do anything really, our business will use it for many many things, reporting incidents / hazards and doing the injury management is just the start. We will have (Contractor) inductions, permits, SOPs, training documentation, possibilities are pretty much endless.

Avantages

It is so simple and easy to use, I've used 2 systems in The Netherlands and 3 different systems in New Zealand. This is the 4th system in New Zealand and it is by far the best of all I ever used.

Inconvénients

We are still fresh with having this software in our business. It took us several months configuring what we wanted, and we did. So, so far so good, keep it up!

Réponse de Donesafe Traduire en français

Thanks for the review, Giel.
Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform at SkyCity Entertainment Group over the last 6-12 months.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

Nicolas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque d’investissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Perfect for our compliance management

Publié le 30/11/2020

Donesafe helps us to centralize the management of our in company compliance softwares in one place and avoid the repetition of the previous compliance issues we have experienced before.

Avantages

Best contribution of Donesafe is to enable consolidation of our entire compliance infrastructure in one single platform by creating our organization specific apps. Additionally provides us opportunity to be pro-active about not repeating the compliance issues thanks to Donesafe's strong analyzing tools.

Inconvénients

There should be more advance reports in management panel and although Donesafe's support team's response time to tickets is very fast I can not say that they have a great expertise on the features, functions and especially on the custom implementations of the platform.

Alternatives envisagées 

Safesite

Pourquoi choisir HSI Donesafe 

For our case Donesafe was a better platform to unify our compliance infrastructure at one platform.

Logiciel antérieur 

Safesite

Pourquoi passer à HSI Donesafe

Donesafe was better to collect the compliance apps in one place.

Réponse de Donesafe Traduire en français

Nicolas, thanks for leaving us a great review. We are happy to hear that you love the product and find it perfect for your business requirements.
Regards,
The Donesafe Team

An
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Énergies renouvelables et environnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

DoneSafe outlook

Publié le 04/10/2022

Avantages

Comprehensive forms design and customizable dashboard

Inconvénients

No real mobile app and off-line capability

Scott
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services environnementaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

DoneSafe reporting

Publié le 31/03/2021

our experience has been undesired. There was a lack of service to support the development 1hour per month and we still had to pay for a produce that we could not use

Avantages

good tool to use for reporting hazarda and incidents and to create actions

Inconvénients

training on how to use the software has been less than desirable. The cost for support is overwhelming.

Réponse de HSI Traduire en français

Scott, thanks for leaving the Donesafe product review. We love hearing from our customers. Sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues and we would like to address these immediately. Please reach out to your company Donesafe super admin user or contact Donesafe support at support@donesafe.com for further assistance. Thanks, Donesafe Team

Shane
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Secteur maritime
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great improvement to what we had

Publié le 05/05/2021

We have developed a very complex IMS within Donesafe after seeing the capabilities of the software. The system was developed over a 6 month period, which was only possible with a dedicated member on staff devoted to the project which is an additional cost.

The main cons written above are all improvements we can see for the system that would have benefit to most users as Donesafe continues to develop their software.

Overall, the experience has been positive, including the feedback from staff after implementation. After 5 months of being "live," we are seeing meaningful data captured within the system. Although the reporting in Donesafe can be limited, it can be exported into third-party software for really powerful analysis.

Avantages

The system is very modular and can be developed anywhere from a simple system to a complex integrated management system. The workflow and automation features reduce double handling and drive processes to really improve from the paper copy days.

Inconvénients

- Print function is a messy format with no quality work arounds (e.g. unable to print a single page within a group of forms)
- Support and requested development can be very slow
- Reporting options can be very limited and don't allow drill down within Dashboards
- Integration with other systems for video is limited to Youtube and Vimeo, direct embedded code doesn't seem to work.
- Mobile App is very basic
- No manual or training provided from Donesafe for development

Réponse de HSI Traduire en français

Shane, thanks for leaving us a great review. We are happy to hear that you love the product and find it perfect for your business requirements.
The print functionalilty, support, video, mobile app and video integrations have all been updated over the last few months. Please reach out to your rep or support@donesafe.com for more information.
Regards,
Donesafe Team

Abdul
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Why donesafe

Publié le 12/08/2020

A lot if benefits in terms of recording and control of policies and procedures as well incidents and hazards recoring and storing of valuable knowledge base information ..

Avantages

Done safe is platform where all Health and safety reporting can be done.Form hazard reporting to Incident reporting with follow up actions and assigning of actions to completion of actions .On the same platform we can load all policies and procedures which can be used to train the workforce and also track overall compliance in Incident actions and Audit actions.

Inconvénients

I dont see features where training compliance can be tracked for reporting.There should be features to acknowledge that person has really read and understood a particular procedure from the Knowledge base and the user should also be able to generate a test form the knowledge base.This should be able to be tracked and reported for overall training compliance for an organisation .

Réponse de Donesafe Traduire en français

Abdul, thanks for the review. We are thrilled that you gave us a perfect 5-star review and find Donesafe easy to use; the team will be happy to read your comments and feedback.
We've recently had updates on the platform to cover off the training compliance and reporting features as well as acknowledgments and version controls in the knowledge base. Reach out to our team at hello@donesafe.com and we will be sure to complete a demo of our new features and organise the upgrade in your system.
Team Donesafe

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Donesafe what a winner! makes our business look so professional

Publié le 29/08/2018

We engaged Donesafe to provide a safety/audit/HR incident platform in the cloud for our many remote sites. it worked so well we then added on detailed workflows for contractor management. Many of our clients are international firms with their own stringent audit requirements. Our custom dashboards and reporting tools make our local teams look extremely professional. Our monthly/quarterly client audit meetings are a breeze and has helped us grow heaps of new business.

Avantages

In the cloud, configurability, easily adapted to our needs, ease of use, user-friendly for our team of all ages and IT skills. The onsite dashboards suitable to own internal and also our clients business reporting requirements. Flexibility to handle complex workflows and of course customisable.

Inconvénients

Custom work can get pricey, but well worth it in the end. My tip would be, have your workflows finalised initially to save you time and money in having to rework changes later.

Réponse de Donesafe Traduire en français

Thanks for the review.
Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform.
Good tip on the implementation notes, customer project teams need to know and understand how they want the system and we can build that for them.
We have dedicated business analysts per project to ensure this runs as smooth as possible.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

Bradley
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent platform for multiple business facets

Publié le 07/05/2020

Its a fantastic platform and an exceptional multi tool platform for all things safety, record keeping etc. Highly recommend and from the background I have come from in 15 years in manufacturing and transport, can confidently say this is the best I have experienced.

Avantages

Its he most fluid platform I have used across all the businesses I have worked for. Some are clunky and more difficult to navigate, however through Donesafe the navigation and path finding is easy and simple.

Inconvénients

Being through multiple changes, there is no update sent to users. Maybe to administrators but not forwarded. You are constantly surprised by changes which are always for the better but the user finds pretty quickly.

Réponse de Donesafe Traduire en français

Bradley, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you love Donesafe; the team will be happy to read your comments and feedback. In regards to platform updates, these are usually minor changes to assist with the overall experience. We document and share updates to assist organisations through the changes if you wish to receive more information on our updates contact the team at hello@donesafe.com.
Customer experience and satisfaction is our priority and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day.
Thank you,
The Donesafe Team

Shayne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to Use and intuitive Safety Software

Publié le 05/06/2017

We manage more than 50 businesses Safety needs using this system and it certainly makes it easy for us to keep an eye on our customers and react to their needs.

Avantages

Fully adaptive so it works great on any device. Easy to use, the interface is very intuitive in design. The system is also very easy to customise so you can make it fit the business instead of changing the business to suit the system.

Inconvénients

Currently only works live and online but they are releasing an app that will allow it to be used when no internet is available.

Réponse de Donesafe Traduire en français

Thanks for the review, Shayne.

Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform at KISS.

We continue to improve our product every month, our app and offline functionality has had a number of updates since leaving this review. Reach out to the team to check its progress.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

Michelle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Highly recommend Donesafe!

Publié le 08/08/2018

A team of innovators that listen and spend the time to understand needs, a great and ever evolving product, the ability to customise the platform to make implementation seamless and incredibly intuitive.

Avantages

What a great product! Donesafe is incredibly impressive with its workflow capability and automation. Knowing that you can capture any form of media (CCTV, audio, photos etc) is so powerful for meaningful incident investigations. Excellent team who take the time to listen to what their client wants and needs in a cloud based safety solution.

Inconvénients

Nothing - it is the best software that I have come across on the market

Réponse de Donesafe Traduire en français

Thanks for the review, Michelle.
Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

Gabriel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good system compared to what is available but room for improvement

Publié le 13/03/2019

Donesafe is used for Incident reporting and management across Health, Safety, Environment, Quality; Assessments & Audits, Management of Risks and Workers Comp management

Avantages

Ease of setup and use
Minimal training required for our users
Good for basic incident reporting and assessments/audits
Easily configurable to capture

Inconvénients

Reporting -
- The standard reporting and dashboards are very basic. This cannot support Incident reporting requirements for a business
- Dashboards for managers and key people across multiple areas (like HSE, Quality, Risk) is difficult or cannot be easily done.
- Cannot join data between actions and Incidents/Assessments/Risk modules within the standard reporting module
Integration
- apart from manual csv downloads across individual modules, no other form of integration available
- Integration that was promised to be delivered as part of the implementation is still not delivered 8 months after go-live, we are still uploading users and other key masterdata manually
User Support
- Response is fast, but their first level support don't know much about the product
- Getting resolution can take time; I have had to follow-up constantly
Mobile App
- Certain types of questions do not work on the mobile app; we were told of this upfront
Risk module
- Very basic, good to capture the business risks, but ongoing review and management of Risks is cumbersome (especially for Exec's and senior managers)
System updates
- there is no communication on standard system updates/release notes, and at times we have seen things that were working have stopped working (users complained)
Printing cannot be formatted, must use the standard formats

Toni
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

McDonalds Health and Safety

Publié le 22/05/2020

I think that it has made completing safety logs much easier rather than the old paper versions we used to use.

Avantages

I do like that it keeps track of all the safety meeting minutes and all comments conversations, Also that you can add additional information at any time even after and incident is closed.

Inconvénients

When it says hazards incidents open on the home dashboard I wish you could click that and it takes you straight to your open ones.

Réponse de Donesafe Traduire en français

Toni, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you would recommend Donesafe to others. Customer experience and satisfaction is our priority and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Donesafe has the ability to click straight through from your dashboards to access open records, this is a minor change that can be actioned from your account. If you need assistance please reach out to your safety team, Natalie and Yvonne.
Thank you,
The Donesafe Team

Francene
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

The product has allowed our business to successfully compete for Government and private...

Publié le 06/06/2017

Avantages

Finally, our team can access the most current WHS documentation simultaneously. Our clients have almost immediate access to documentation and evidence. It allows our business to conduct our services professionally and efficiently. We can document our team's professional development, conduct mandatory reviews to ensure compliance to WHS. The system can be tailored to our needs and requirements. The software allows our business to demonstrate our solid commitment to ensuring WHS is paramount.

Inconvénients

The system is designed for electronic use however some clients request paper output WHS and the output is without our company logo.

Réponse de Donesafe Traduire en français

Thanks for the review, Francene.

Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform at Mountford Plumbing Services.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

Rafael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Entreposage
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Keep your safety on track!

Publié le 18/11/2020

Avantages

Clear concepts and report templates. It covers what is needed to keep our team focused

Inconvénients

Visual aids for reporting, presentations, etc.

Réponse de Donesafe Traduire en français

Rafael, thanks for leaving us a great review. We are happy to hear that you find the product helps to keep your safety on track at ACM Parts.
In regards to the visuals aids for reporting and presentations, we have a range of dashboard and reporting additions to our product.
Please reach out to your safety management team and provide all feedback, changes are quick and easy to make in the platform from an admin level. These changes may help other team members now and in the future.
Regards,
The Donesafe Team

Rachel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

LOVING Donesafe!

Publié le 22/12/2019

100% enjoyable and full of ease. Never had a trouble, easy to learn and to teach other employees how to use.

Avantages

Easy to navigate, find it easy to identify hazards and incidents as well as complete checklists for safety purposes within our store.
Multiple employees in my store can use Donesafe and it’s an easy way to communicate safety issues within the store. Checklists are done on time and once completed, they are unable to be tampered with giving an authentic date to when it was completed.

Inconvénients

The website isn’t always every browser friendly and mostly suits on a computer screen. Not every company can access the app on their phones. That’s the only thing I find to be a con.

Réponse de Donesafe Traduire en français

Rachel, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you love your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Thank you for your kind words.

alexandra
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

working with donesafe

Publié le 21/03/2021

great

Avantages

the most that i like about this software is the ease of the software

Inconvénients

the least thing that i like about this software is the periodic updates and the slowing of the software at times throughout the day.

Réponse de HSI Traduire en français

Alexandra, thanks for leaving us a great review. We are happy to hear that you love the product and find it easy to use. We'd like to understand how and why you are experiencing slow periods on the platform as this shouldn't be a problem regardless of the day, time or scheduled updates. Can you please log a ticket to support@donesafe.com or inform your safety management team to discuss this further. Depending on your location when using the system you could be experiencing slow internet speeds within stores, warehouses, depots etc. this would be an issue that would need flagging with your IT department. Again, we would be more than happy to troubleshoot this with you and the team.
Regards,
The Donesafe Team

Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

donesafe review

Publié le 05/04/2021

it is great and has been a real help to our work here

Avantages

it is easy to use and to have others use it as well, our old system was clunky and not efficent like this

Inconvénients

sometimes it can be hard to find what you need but a quick look and its usually there

Réponse de HSI Traduire en français

Chris, thanks for leaving us a great review. We are happy to hear that you love the product and find it perfect for your business requirements.
Regards,
The Donesafe Team

Alex
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great product

Publié le 24/07/2019

Avantages

The amount of features and apps on Donesafe is so comprehensive and gave us real confidence in the solution. It catered for all our OWHS needs.

Inconvénients

The scale of the service is great it just means you need the right implementation. This isn’t a draw back, and the Donesafe team are fantastic at organising these.

Réponse de Donesafe Traduire en français

Alex, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you enjoy our platform for all health and safety business requirements.
From the Donesafe team.

Stuart
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Flexible WHSE management software

Publié le 23/07/2019

Avantages

Its ease and breadth of configuration, its ability to make it user-friendly​,

Inconvénients

A few functions required workarounds in the early implementation​, most of which are now fixed. Screen layout in some areas is mobile device bias and misses the ​opportunity to be more elegant on a full screen.

Réponse de Donesafe Traduire en français

Thanks for review Stuart.
Great to hear your experience with Donesafe over the last 1-2 years.
We continue to improve our product every month and your feedback has been added to our product management board.
Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

Nicole
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Donesafe

Publié le 02/06/2019

It is great for my Crew to report Hazards which I get notified straight away, likewise with my Management team and any incientes that occur.

Avantages

It is easy to navigate and for all different levels of Crew - Management to use.

Inconvénients

The main page can look a bit to busy, somtimes less is better.

Réponse de Donesafe Traduire en français

Thanks for review Nicole.

Great to hear your experience with Donesafe over the last 1-2 years.

The main page/dashboard has been configured by your health and safety management team at McDonald's. You can reach out to the team and provide feedback or offer suggestions.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

Andrew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Sky5 Queensland review

Publié le 25/02/2020

Avantages

OH and Safety application is great. Safety performance is great to monitor

Inconvénients

Team equipment register is clumsy to use. Need to be able to search items via Serial numbers.

Réponse de Donesafe Traduire en français

Thanks for review Andrew.
Great to hear your experience with Donesafe over the last 1-2 years.
We have an update to share with you and the Sky5 team. A serial number search will be available soon based on our current development roadmap, this is linked to your subforms rather than the current main form search. We will share the update once live.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. From Louise at Donesafe.com

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Reece bendigo review

Publié le 23/04/2021

We are solving the day to day reporting of checks and hazards.

Avantages

Ease of use, simple format that does everything you want it to.

Inconvénients

Some functions dont give positive feedback when you enter, so you dont know if information has stuck .

Réponse de HSI Traduire en français

Michael, thanks for leaving us a great review. We are happy to hear that you love the product and find it perfect for your business requirements. If you continue to experience issues please reach out to your safety manager or contact Donesafe support at support@donesafe.com for assistance.
Regards,
The Donesafe Team

Catherine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A fantastic solution regardless of the size of your business! I recommend Donesafe to all of...

Publié le 17/11/2017

Avantages

User friendly, completely adaptable to suit specific business requirements and extremely well priced.

Inconvénients

Offline functionality via an app would be great. I know this is currently in the works, so can't wait for it to be released.

Réponse de Donesafe Traduire en français

Thanks for the review, Catherine.

Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform.

We continue to improve our product every month, our app and offline functionality has had a number of updates since leaving this review. Reach out to the team to check its progress.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

Abdo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Practical tool for Hse professionals

Publié le 18/05/2020

The principal is very practical but need to simplify it, i use it for all incidents, hazards, observation recording

Avantages

I like the fact that donesafe is a web bases software

Inconvénients

Little bit Complicated

Réponse de Donesafe Traduire en français

Abdo, thanks for the review. We are thrilled that you gave us a 4-star review and find Donesafe useful for Incidents, Hazards and Observation recording. The team will be happy to read your comments and feedback.
Customer experience and satisfaction is our priority, for any additional assistance with the platform regarding its simplicity, reach out to support@donesafe.com to work through your account. As a team, we can look to make changes to assist with the functionality and ease of use.
Thank you,
Team Donesafe

Brian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Done Safe

Publié le 17/10/2020

Avantages

Donesafe software provides an easy to use, and very easily accessed platform for the business to use on a regular basis to guarantee compliance in all areas.
The platform is easy to follow and sequential in processing which means it can be used across a broad field of users.

Inconvénients

As such not too much to find against it, we did have some initial set up glitches but now it has been fine.

Réponse de Donesafe Traduire en français

Brian, thanks for leaving us a great review. We are happy to hear that you love the product.
Regards,
The Donesafe Team