Donesafe

Donesafe

The #1 All-in-one Compliance Management System

4.9/5 (36 avis)
Giel H.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easiest H&S Program I used

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Donesafe can do anything really, our business will use it for many many things, reporting incidents / hazards and doing the injury management is just the start. We will have (Contractor) inductions, permits, SOPs, training documentation, possibilities are pretty much endless.

Avantages

It is so simple and easy to use, I've used 2 systems in The Netherlands and 3 different systems in New Zealand. This is the 4th system in New Zealand and it is by far the best of all I ever used.

Inconvénients

We are still fresh with having this software in our business. It took us several months configuring what we wanted, and we did. So, so far so good, keep it up!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Donesafe what a winner! makes our business look so professional

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 29/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We engaged Donesafe to provide a safety/audit/HR incident platform in the cloud for our many remote sites. it worked so well we then added on detailed workflows for contractor management. Many of our clients are international firms with their own stringent audit requirements. Our custom dashboards and reporting tools make our local teams look extremely professional. Our monthly/quarterly client audit meetings are a breeze and has helped us grow heaps of new business.

Avantages

In the cloud, configurability, easily adapted to our needs, ease of use, user-friendly for our team of all ages and IT skills. The onsite dashboards suitable to own internal and also our clients business reporting requirements. Flexibility to handle complex workflows and of course customisable.

Inconvénients

Custom work can get pricey, but well worth it in the end. My tip would be, have your workflows finalised initially to save you time and money in having to rework changes later.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Rachel C.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

LOVING Donesafe!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

100% enjoyable and full of ease. Never had a trouble, easy to learn and to teach other employees how to use.

Avantages

Easy to navigate, find it easy to identify hazards and incidents as well as complete checklists for safety purposes within our store.
Multiple employees in my store can use Donesafe and it’s an easy way to communicate safety issues within the store. Checklists are done on time and once completed, they are unable to be tampered with giving an authentic date to when it was completed.

Inconvénients

The website isn’t always every browser friendly and mostly suits on a computer screen. Not every company can access the app on their phones. That’s the only thing I find to be a con.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Donesafe

Rachel, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you love your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Thank you for your kind words.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Cassandra Q.
Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 30/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The software is easy to use once you get use to it and has helpful videos

Inconvénients

In the beginning it was very tricky to navigate

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 3.0/10

Francene M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The product has allowed our business to successfully compete for Government and private contracts.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Finally, our team can access the most current WHS documentation simultaneously. Our clients have almost immediate access to documentation and evidence. It allows our business to conduct our services professionally and efficiently. We can document our team's professional development, conduct mandatory reviews to ensure compliance to WHS. The system can be tailored to our needs and requirements. The software allows our business to demonstrate our solid commitment to ensuring WHS is paramount.

Inconvénients

The system is designed for electronic use however some clients request paper output WHS and the output is without our company logo.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Alex L.
Secteur d'activité: Internet
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The amount of features and apps on Donesafe is so comprehensive and gave us real confidence in the solution. It catered for all our OWHS needs.

Inconvénients

The scale of the service is great it just means you need the right implementation. This isn’t a draw back, and the Donesafe team are fantastic at organising these.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Stuart G.
Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Flexible WHSE management software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Its ease and breadth of configuration, its ability to make it user-friendly​,

Inconvénients

A few functions required workarounds in the early implementation​, most of which are now fixed. Screen layout in some areas is mobile device bias and misses the ​opportunity to be more elegant on a full screen.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Nicole B.
Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Donesafe

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 02/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It is great for my Crew to report Hazards which I get notified straight away, likewise with my Management team and any incientes that occur.

Avantages

It is easy to navigate and for all different levels of Crew - Management to use.

Inconvénients

The main page can look a bit to busy, somtimes less is better.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Adit A.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Donesafe Review from a Shift Manager

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is easily accessible for all employees in the business and regardless of their relationship. It is also environmentally friendly as previously hard copies had to be sent to an archive run by McDonalds for a minimum of 7 years. Now this system stores it on the cloud and automatically deletes files about WHS and incidents that occur.

Inconvénients

Customer service is not 24/7, and in this field, does not cater towards McDonalds needs. A few bugs in the process as well.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Donesafe

Thanks for your review Adit.
I'm happy to hear that Donesafe has improved the way safety is managed at McDonald's.

Please note that our support hours managed by Donesafe are Monday-Friday 8.30am-5.30pm.

We aim to resolve any issues, including bugs as soon as possible. You can also find helpful articles to guide you through all aspects of your Mcdonald's safety system within your account.

If you require any additional support or have further requests we would recommend you reach out to your McDonald's safety team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Michelle P.
Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire avec Google Translate

Highly recommend Donesafe!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

A team of innovators that listen and spend the time to understand needs, a great and ever evolving product, the ability to customise the platform to make implementation seamless and incredibly intuitive.

Avantages

What a great product! Donesafe is incredibly impressive with its workflow capability and automation. Knowing that you can capture any form of media (CCTV, audio, photos etc) is so powerful for meaningful incident investigations. Excellent team who take the time to listen to what their client wants and needs in a cloud based safety solution.

Inconvénients

Nothing - it is the best software that I have come across on the market

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Gabriel C.
Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good system compared to what is available but room for improvement

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Donesafe is used for Incident reporting and management across Health, Safety, Environment, Quality; Assessments & Audits, Management of Risks and Workers Comp management

Avantages

Ease of setup and use
Minimal training required for our users
Good for basic incident reporting and assessments/audits
Easily configurable to capture

Inconvénients

Reporting -
- The standard reporting and dashboards are very basic. This cannot support Incident reporting requirements for a business
- Dashboards for managers and key people across multiple areas (like HSE, Quality, Risk) is difficult or cannot be easily done.
- Cannot join data between actions and Incidents/Assessments/Risk modules within the standard reporting module
Integration
- apart from manual csv downloads across individual modules, no other form of integration available
- Integration that was promised to be delivered as part of the implementation is still not delivered 8 months after go-live, we are still uploading users and other key masterdata manually
User Support
- Response is fast, but their first level support don't know much about the product
- Getting resolution can take time; I have had to follow-up constantly
Mobile App
- Certain types of questions do not work on the mobile app; we were told of this upfront
Risk module
- Very basic, good to capture the business risks, but ongoing review and management of Risks is cumbersome (especially for Exec's and senior managers)
System updates
- there is no communication on standard system updates/release notes, and at times we have seen things that were working have stopped working (users complained)
Printing cannot be formatted, must use the standard formats

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Shayne C.
Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to Use and intuitive Safety Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We manage more than 50 businesses Safety needs using this system and it certainly makes it easy for us to keep an eye on our customers and react to their needs.

Avantages

Fully adaptive so it works great on any device. Easy to use, the interface is very intuitive in design. The system is also very easy to customise so you can make it fit the business instead of changing the business to suit the system.

Inconvénients

Currently only works live and online but they are releasing an app that will allow it to be used when no internet is available.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Catherine D.
Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire avec Google Translate

A fantastic solution regardless of the size of your business! I recommend Donesafe to all of my clie

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

User friendly, completely adaptable to suit specific business requirements and extremely well priced.

Inconvénients

Offline functionality via an app would be great. I know this is currently in the works, so can't wait for it to be released.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Rochele W.
Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Donesafe

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 16/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It makes it easy to assist and access the report you need and to ensure all compliance’s are met

Avantages

Easy and effective
Accessible and able to follow directions thoroughly

Inconvénients

No comment, have found the software easy and user friendly

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Peter H.
Secteur d'activité: Jeux d’argent et casinos
Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

EASY to configure and use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 24/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have recently commenced working with DONESAFE to design, configure and deploy an Incident / Injury Management System. This has allowed us to consolidate our processes into one easy to use system designed with our business users in mind. The system allows us to manage incidents and injuries across multiple jurisdictions where there are different regulatory requirements.

The DONESAFE team have been responsive to our needs and provided great service. The software has provided a higher level of visibility and efficiency in managing incidents and injuries

Avantages

- User experience
- Flexibility to configure the system to meet our business requirements
- Ability to create custom dashboards with the click of a button

Inconvénients

We have not had any negative experiences since implementation

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Steph B.
Secteur d'activité: Automobile
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Piece. Of. Pie :)

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

A joy. A breeze. A task no one wants to do, made a little easier.

Avantages

The thing I like most about the Donesafe software is how easy it is to use... a simple, straight forward online database of all the tools your company needs to stay compliant.
And Donesafe is great because it puts everything you need into one place. You're ENTIRE H&S system!!
Accident Registers, Chemical Registers, Plant Equipment, Hazard Registers etc... Everything!!

Inconvénients

I truly, honestly have not found anything yet that I would complain about. Sorry, not sorry :) Even when I run into an issue, their support team are fast responding, friendly and super helpful. How could anyone complain? lol

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Rob Z.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Really Easy WHS System for our Fast Growing Business

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 30/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Solid overall. A comprehensive tool that enables our safety leader to be more informed, more productive, and make better decisions. Great work from an Aussie team!!

Avantages

Comprehensive and very intuitive software that has delivered on all the promises made during the sale process. Donesafe's platform is incredible in its flexibility - many different apps available make it likely there is something that will fit your needs - even those needs you come across once it is implemented.

Inconvénients

Constantly looking for one, but surprised to say I haven't come across one yet...

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Valentina H.
Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Donesafe

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 27/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Replacing old outdated systems and streamlining processes.

Avantages

Donesafe is easy to use. Very intuitive, agile, and keeping up with the current technology.

Inconvénients

*thinking very hard* -
Nothing at the moment

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Sam D.
Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great vendor to partner with - simple, intuitive, end-user focussed software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 08/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

A great vendor to deal with - they really partner with their clients to get the best outcomes. We have been able to get the system up and running in a short period of time and are getting great results and feedback from stakeholders. Thanks Donesafe

Avantages

The software is simple and intuitive to use and end-user focused.

Inconvénients

The reporting/dashboarding/analytics has room for improvement - however Donesafe are licensing business intelligence software as part of the product offering so this will fill this functionality gap.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Steph B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

An OSH system that is cloud based, incase anything happens to our hard copy version. Lots of fast, friendly assistance (and news + updates) Great service, great product, great people.

Avantages

Easy to use, easy to adapt. Fast, friendly assistance.

Inconvénients

That I have to download attachments to view them, not just be able to view them through the site.
That there aren't preloaded forms (like the plant equipment one) for other sections, so we have to create our own and then just load them as a side attachment.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Brooke H.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Donesafe is the best platform for safety!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/01/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Donesafe has helped us supercharge our workplace health and safety. We wanted something that was easy to use, worked on any device and would get rid of the need for heaps of paperwork - and Donesafe has all this and more in spades.

Avantages

Donesafe has been such a great platform for our workplace health and safety. It’s super user-friendly, which means our team can log incidents and hazards in real-time. It also means we can be on top of incidents and hazards as they happen without all the time consuming paperwork. The ability to generate reports for absolutely anything means you have easy oversight, can analyse trends and improve processes. Go Donesafe!

Inconvénients

Nothing - it's a great platform and suited our needs.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Donesafe

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you are loving Donesafe.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Zoe S.
Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Love Donesafe

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Makes reviewing Safety and Security in the restaurant an easy task

Avantages

Very user friendly to complete and assign tasks, complete checklists and communicate.

Inconvénients

Looks difficult to new users, but you just have to use it a few times

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Donesafe

Zoe, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you love your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Thank you for your kind words.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Andy L.
Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

A Progressive Solution, not just a system

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The DoneSafe platform is the most progress and dynamic and responsive platform in the market. Its simplicity and responsiveness allows organisations to manage its holistic risks in real time.

Inconvénients

Nothing. There is nothing to not like about DoneSafe!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Alexander T.
Secteur d'activité: Services aux consommateurs
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Compliance software we like to use. There is big difference between like and need to use.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 30/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

- No need to monitor things as they come at the time I need to action.
- Prebuilt workflows
- SSO integration to our infrastructure

Inconvénients

Looking forward for offline app as it's pure online for now. Color system would be nice as well. Other things look good.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Craig P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Complete tasks with ease, easy sign on and report functionality. Coalition of reports great

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The coalition of the report functions. Love the fact it all comes together when needed. Instant email of tasks needing sign off.

Inconvénients

Have not come across any issues so far which is pleasing. The software can be used on any device and desktop.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client