NordVPN

4,6 (1 321)
Donnez votre avis !
NordVPN VPN Virtual Private Network

Note globale

4,6 /5
(1 321)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,4/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,3/5

95%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

1321 avis

Gautier
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Affaires internationales
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Vpn

Publié le 08/07/2023

Elle m'a permis de naviguer librement de façon sécurisée. Elle me permet de masquer mon IP et de me...

Elle m'a permis de naviguer librement de façon sécurisée. Elle me permet de masquer mon IP et de me connecter comme si je suis à l'étranger..... c'est une bonne application. Je vous conseille vivement son utilisation.

Avantages

C'est une application formidable qui permet à tout les utilisateurs de naviguer en toute sécurité. Nordvpn est très pratique et accessible à tout le monde

Inconvénients

Généralement Nordvpn est une application impeccable sans doute.

Flavie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

NordVPN, le meilleur logiciel pour la protection de vos données

Publié le 25/06/2023

Avantages

NordVPN est pour moi le meilleur logiciel pour protéger vos données. Ce logiciel offre une protection de la confidentialité en ligne grâce au chiffrement avancé des données. Il masque l'adresse IP de l'utilisateur et empêche le suivi de ses activités en ligne. De plus, NordVPN dispose d'un vaste réseau de serveurs répartis dans de nombreux pays, offrant une grande flexibilité en termes de localisation virtuelle et de contournement des restrictions géographiques.

Inconvénients

Les aspects que j'apprécie le moins de Nord VPN sont le fait que ca peut entraîner une expérience de navigation ou de streaming légèrement moins fluide et que NordVPN ne propose pas de serveurs spécialisés pour des activités spécifiques telles que le gaming

Sandrine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Un VPN avec un bon rapport qualité-prix

Publié le 02/02/2022

Je suis très satisfaite de Nord VPN. Mon adresse IP est protégée et mon ordinateur sécurisé. La...

Je suis très satisfaite de Nord VPN. Mon adresse IP est protégée et mon ordinateur sécurisé. La sécurité en ligne est très importante dans mon activité professionnelle car je reçois les informations confidentielles. De plus, avec un compte Nord VPM, il est possible de sécuriser plusieurs appareils simultanément. C'est un outil peu onéreux par rapport au service rendu. (environ 3 euros par mois lorsque l'on prend un abonnement annuel).

Avantages

Il a été très simple à installer sur mon Mac. J'ai une application intégrée qui permet de le lancer lorsque j'en ai besoin. C'est un logiciel bon marché et très efficace. Il ne ralentit pas l'activité sur le. web contrairement à d'autres VPN.

Inconvénients

Tout les mails que je reçois sont en anglais. De sorte que je ne me suis pas trop penchée sur les possibilités complémentaires au VPN.

Etse
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Bijoux et produits de luxe
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

NordVPN

Publié le 14/06/2023

Il m'a facilité la tâche de créé mon compte PayPal

Il m'a facilité la tâche de créé mon compte PayPal

Avantages

Facile la création des comptes hors du pays de résidence

Inconvénients

Demande d abonnement premium parfois et très souvent

Steven
Steven
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Un des meilleurs vpn

Publié le 23/06/2023

Avantages

Très pratique quand on voyage, pour trouver ses billets d’avion moins cher, et regarder des films et séries pas présent dans notre pays

Inconvénients

Le prix reste tout de même élevé pour un vpn

philippe
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Facilité d'utilisation

Publié le 26/01/2024

Bonne expérience d'utilisation qui ne ralentit pas ou très peu la navigation sur internet permet de...

Bonne expérience d'utilisation qui ne ralentit pas ou très peu la navigation sur internet permet de sécuriser efficacement la connexion je recommande

Avantages

Nord Vpn est facile d'emploi pas besoin d'être un pro de l'informatique pour l'utiliser. Trés bonne stabilité et permet de naviguer en toute sécurité

Inconvénients

il n'y a pas trop d'inconvénients a part peut étre le prix qui est un élevé

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Un VPN qui garantit la sécurité

Publié le 23/06/2023

Avantages

Un logiciel avec un meilleur rapport qualité/prix. Très simple d'installation et d'utilisation sur un ordinateur. NordVPN permet d'avancer dans ses activités , car il n'empêche pas les utilisateurs à l'instar de certains VPN.

Inconvénients

Un service client à revoir pour apporter tout ce qu'il faut à ce logiciel plus que parfait.

Amine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Externalisation/délocalisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Tres pratique

Publié le 07/12/2021

Avantages

Je l'ai utilisé pour la partie vpn efficace et rapide

Inconvénients

Rien à signaler pour le moment rien à dire

Kudakwashe
Kudakwashe
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Digital world and privacy

Publié le 12/10/2020

With AES-256 level encryption you can be granted a peace of mind a sense your secure connection...

With AES-256 level encryption you can be granted a peace of mind a sense your secure connection away from hackers and government agency's.

Avantages

When comes to privacy they is a lot of VPN clients that will promise you the world in terms of encryption and data security. Its not easy to choose which one is the best vpn client but NordVPN is one of the top clients one can choose due to the fact that its much cheaper than most software on the market compared against to the features it comes with. What i really love the most its support of online media streaming services and you can easy also configure it on most mobile devices running iOS and Android but the no brainer when choosing NordVPN will be the ability to have at least 6 simultaneous connection hence increasing the speed drastically.

Inconvénients

NordVPN offers better discounts when you signup to a long term like for example 75% discount when you sin up for 3 years in advance, this can be bit tricky to some people because they wont want to commit to such a long period since the digital world is constantly changing. A vpn client that might be working today might end up not useful tomorrow.

Alternatives envisagées 

ExpressVPN

Pourquoi passer à NordVPN

Its offers the top security and cheaper monthly prices than for example ExpressVPN which is the equal rival
Nabila
Nabila
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion des investissements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

NordVPN help me to protect my digital footprint

Publié le 17/05/2021

This VPN is outstanding and it has achieved everything it promised in terms of a VPN. I use this...

This VPN is outstanding and it has achieved everything it promised in terms of a VPN. I use this app on a personal level, and it allows me to visit web pages in other states that are not available in my own country. It also allows me to watch Netflix from the United States and the United Kingdom in my own region. It has also aided me in my professional and personal endeavors.

Avantages

I've been using this app for quite some time now, and I believe I can safely claim it's fantastic. I had used some free VPNs before buying this app, but they were ineffective and slowed down my link rates. Since I've had NordVPN, my link speed has been constant each time I use the app. The software also has a huge number of servers all around the world, which comes in handy if you want to stream Netflix or other apps in different countries. The NordVPN customer service team is also quick to respond and will guide you through any issues you may have. It is also quite user-friendly, simple to use, and fast. It can also bind up to five computers at the same time.

Inconvénients

To be honest, I have no complaints or critical remarks about NordVPN. I've been using this app for a long time, and they've always achieved everything they promised in terms of a VPN. I don't have any complaints about NordVPN right now.

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

Does Not Work with US Bank

Publié le 17/10/2023

Frustrating. Would never use again.

Frustrating. Would never use again.

Avantages

Ease of installation, updates were simple to secure and install. Worked on Mac and iPhone

Inconvénients

Could not use with US Bank. If launched US Bank app - either on phone or laptop, it would lock out our account. Could not launch again until spent hours with tech support at bank. Totally defeats the purpose of a VPN.

Ismael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Protect Your Data with NordVPN

Publié le 29/02/2024

Avantages

In recent times data has been very important commodity to cyber attackers. There is therefore need to protect data and personal information at all cost. NordVPN is therefor a must have software for any business working with networks.
The best feature in this tool is real time threat monitoring ability. This ensures our computers are safe 24/7 without attacks from any viruses, malware or cyber bullies attacks.
It also have a great and powerful data encryption tool that only allows the authorized personnel's to access.
This software is also very affordable.

Inconvénients

I really don't have any problem with NordVPN. has meet our security needs to date.

Hendrik
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use and adaptive VPN

Publié le 19/10/2023

Great tool especially for the pricing it comes at. A lot of discounts are given so sometimes...

Great tool especially for the pricing it comes at. A lot of discounts are given so sometimes waiting for the right moment is really beneficial.

Avantages

It’s easy to use cross-platform and to setup. We are using this tool from both a security perspective as well as from a network testing perspective. It just works whenever you need it.

Inconvénients

Sometimes when the connection is less stable the tool really doesn’t work at all. Which has a logical side to VPN’s in general but more information or notification would make this more clear.

Parth
Parth
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Surf web securely With Nord VPN

Publié le 26/05/2022

1. We are using this software to access the data of clients present in other countries like us and...

1. We are using this software to access the data of clients present in other countries like us and the UK.
2. increase in internet speed allow the employee to finish the task in no time.

Avantages

1. Works on every platform that is it is supported by ios, android as well as laptops and computers too.
2. An interactive interface as well as a secured platform, attracts users.
3. Way too many country options are being provided each of them with high-speed server connectivity.
4. Privacy is not compromised at any cost and a constant speed is being provided to the end-user.
5. Active customer care service is there too.

Inconvénients

1. It's an expensive VPN software as compared to others available in the market.
2. Sometimes instability in the network is observed by users.
3. Constant updates irritate the user too.

Konstantinos
Konstantinos
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services à la personne et aux familles
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The Fast and the Securious

Publié le 12/12/2020

I am pretty satisfied with NordVPN, it is fast and stable and I will continue to use it, despite...

I am pretty satisfied with NordVPN, it is fast and stable and I will continue to use it, despite missing a couple of features that I would love to have

Avantages

NordVPN is fast and stable. Its user interface brings privacy to every user, no matter what their familiarity with computers/networks is.

Inconvénients

I am missing the option of port forwarding, as well as the option to choose the encryption algorithms and ciphers I want to use.

Sean
Sean
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

So far the best

Publié le 19/05/2020

I have tried many VPN services and this one is the best value for the price, especially if you find...

I have tried many VPN services and this one is the best value for the price, especially if you find a sale and the number of servers just can't be beaten.

Avantages

I like that they have the absolute most (that I know of) servers worldwide available for you to use. There's usually a sale out there somewhere for a really good price. I have never noticed a slow down in browsing speeds. Working for a completely remote company where I'm in charge of my own internet security, this gives me peace of mind that things are safe.

Inconvénients

There's nothing about the product I like least. The options are second to none and when in doubt, support is there to help. SO FAR so good.

Samiksha
Samiksha
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

One of the best VPN services ever.

Publié le 17/10/2020

I used my friend's account for a year and recently the account expired but he plans to get a...

I used my friend's account for a year and recently the account expired but he plans to get a membership again. I have had a very satisfying journey with NordVPN. I will definitely buy it after my moneyflow gets normal after the pandemic.

Avantages

NordVPN has a huge network of servers laid throughout the world which lets you change you IP address to different countries and act anonymously.
Their service is very fast and reliable.
The pricing is generally low at different sales and offers.
The User Interface is very simple and you get adapted to it very quickly.
It lets you view content libraries of NETFLIX of foreign countries without any hassle.

Inconvénients

It's rare but the app has glitches sometimes. It shows that VPN is connected but won't actually connect.

cherubin
cherubin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

the perfect tool to protect yourself online

Publié le 19/05/2022

the quality of this software is fantastic and I am very satisfied

the quality of this software is fantastic and I am very satisfied

Avantages

nordvpn is really amazing because it allows me to surf online safely and I can use it on my laptop, my phone and even on my tablet

Inconvénients

It is a bit more expensive if you take just a one month subscription but the price becomes much more affordable for a longer term subscription

Dwayne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

NordVPN Best VPN on the market

Publié le 01/03/2022

My network and computers are protected from hackers. This is important to me because of the...

My network and computers are protected from hackers. This is important to me because of the nature of the content I have on my company PC's. It is the best VPN that I have had and I will continue to use NordVPN.

Avantages

It was easy to connect and use. Once I got it connected, I remained on the network until I was finished. Other VPN's I have tried, kicked me off the network while I was working. Then I had to go through the entire process again of selecting the country of the server I wanted to connect which takes 5 - 7 minutes that I don't have to do three or four times per day. NordVPN connects and stays connected the entire time I used it.

Inconvénients

The feature I liked the least was signing in online versus through the app. Seems like it takes longer to sign in on the web versus just using the app to sign directly into my account.

Christopher
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

NordVPN now you see me now you don't

Publié le 07/04/2022

I am very satisfied with NordVPN they have not let me down thus far. Also if something should...

I am very satisfied with NordVPN they have not let me down thus far. Also if something should happen to my money or identity Nord is on my case with lawyers and cash!

Avantages

I like the fact that anytime I need to deal with money. I can switch on nordVPN and no one knows where in the world I am really doing business. It takes a lot of stress and worry off my mind. I have enough to worry about doing the job It feel good not to worry about the benefits of completing it. Also its nice to watch TV programs and Listen to music from a region we don't normally get hahaha!

Inconvénients

I have to admit when you have nordVPN on the internet can be very very slow at times. So just be patient and think to yourself would I rather be safe and the job take 5 extra mins or would I like to gamble with my identity and the well being of my finance your lively hood!

Dandre
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinet d'avocats
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Steaming and Downloading - Good VPN

Publié le 10/03/2022

Normal VPN. I cant say there is anything else that makes Nord VPN stand out from the rest except...

Normal VPN. I cant say there is anything else that makes Nord VPN stand out from the rest except for seeing their adds where ever you go.

Avantages

I like that I am able to download content from the internet and be sure that our the ISP's in my country would use that or my browsing history in their marketing data.
My IP address is save and am able to steam any service and be able to use almost any website that is restricted in my 3 world country

Inconvénients

Low to now service, It was almost impossible to speak to another human. I was directed to email or a live bot the entire time. I had difficulty to connect to a different server and wanted to know why but was not able to get that info out of a bot.

Alternatives envisagées 

ExpressVPN

Pourquoi choisir NordVPN 

My tunnel bear trial expired and Nord VPN was better rated.

Logiciel antérieur 

TunnelBear

Pourquoi passer à NordVPN

From research it was apparently the fastest and had the most uptime
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

NordVPN is a good VPN

Publié le 02/10/2019

So far, my experience with NordVPN. I live in Singapore and it works very well. I didn't had the...

So far, my experience with NordVPN. I live in Singapore and it works very well. I didn't had the occasion to try it in China yet.

Avantages

- A lot of servers you can use
- Ideal to get a national IP address to access catchup TV that is blocked aboard.

Inconvénients

- If i closed my Mac with the VPN connection on and I open it back, I can't connect to internet anymore without a VPN connection.

Alternatives envisagées 

ExpressVPN

Pourquoi choisir NordVPN 

Promotional Offer from NordVPN

Logiciel antérieur 

ExpressVPN

Pourquoi passer à NordVPN

Mostly the price and the promo offer from NordVPN
Fred
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Simple, Effective & Private

Publié le 10/02/2020

My experience with NORD extends over several years. This software provides my business the ability...

My experience with NORD extends over several years. This software provides my business the ability to perform online purchases and sensitive financial transactions with little concern of compromise

Avantages

This software has about everything a legitimate user could ask for:

1) Optimized Connections = Super Fast Internet Speed, not like other VPN's that will turtle-step you thru your online activity
2) Automatic Connection to the server/country/region you choose
3) Automatic Internet Cut-off if you lose the secure connection
4) An enhanced Cyber Security feature for online security
5) Options for routing thru multiple servers for enhanced obfuscation
6) You can hide your IP on a LAN, making your system invisible (careful this will shut down wireless printing as your system will not be recognized by the printer)
7) Tons of locations/countries/servers to choose from
8) A Panama based company outside the direct control of the US despite it being a territory of the US so records and harder to get.
9) Their servers only operate on RAM meaning there is no information of your online activity being stored.
10) Support is quick to respond when needed
10) Best Value on the market
11) Designate/Customize your own DNS
12) AND for those in Restricted locations- Yes NORD will get you thru on Obfuscated Servers

I have used other VPN's including (never recommend) free ones. NordVPN has the simplest VPN Software Dashboard (GUI) to use, requiring little to no expertise at all. Their Manual is small and well composed; made for people without much knowledge of VPN's. As a background service it requires little resources on the CPU and its overall speed is unmatched.

Inconvénients

As I am a legitimate user, I have little complaints about this software. It is plainly used to provide more secure connections for banking, email & online purchasing.

Brett
Brett
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The Only VPN You Will Ever Need for Both Personal & Business Usage

Publié le 13/05/2022

Nord VPN was implemented within our band several years ago after we almost had a serious security...

Nord VPN was implemented within our band several years ago after we almost had a serious security data breach that could have leaked all of our passwords, music marketing/production methods, and other personal data regarding our album release plans, merchandise ordering spreadsheets, and booking contacts. With how much personal information we constantly are sifting through and updating, we knew we needed an effective VPN to protect our data as we continue to get bigger, play more shows, and sell more merchandise all across the country.

Avantages

We personally love using Nord VPN's internet and website security features to ensure the websites we conduct our marketing, production, and uploading campaigns on are secure and trustworthy enough to receive our login credentials and personal band information. Without Nord VPN we wouldn't know which sites to properly utilize alongside which could be a potential scam risk for our personal data.

Inconvénients

There really aren't any cons to using Nord VPN aside from the price sometimes being a little much for just one device at a time. It would be amazing to see Nord start offering bundle or multiple device option plans so we could get each of our phones, ipods, desktops, and laptops covered under the same Nord VPN plan to hopefully save a few bucks in the long-run.

DEMIRDIS
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Best and Cheapest VPN

Publié le 21/08/2019

Avantages

I have been using NordVPN since 2017. I am an International Student in the UK. For my literature review, I often need to access foreign universities e-library and many of them have IP protection overseas. After using trials of some other VPN services, I have decided to use NordVPN. I think NordVPN is best and cheapest VPN provider. It is very easy to use and allows me to access the web anonymously and securely. The application works great on my Mac and android phone. Also, I used the application on Windows 10, It was working great, too. I have travelled a lot for my research and some countries where online-based calling and chat apps are banned, NordVPN unblocks those apps and allows me to securely pretend to be in a different country. In addition, my university provides some data analysis software, they also IP protected and I am using NordVPN to access those Softwares​ while I am out of the UK.​ NordVPN has a large server network in 60 different countries but I generally use a few European countries server and overall these speeds are amazing. Moreover, NordVPN is strongly secure apps with no leaks, it has Internet Kill Switch option which blocks all internet connection if the VPN connection does not work. I have not needed but NordVPN offers 24/7 live chat support, I like chat support rather than calling customer service.

Inconvénients

The Kill Switch feature does not really work on my mac but I have not had ​any problem on my other devices. Some NordVPN servers are a bit slow but they provided many other options so just need​ to change the server.