Avis clients sur NordVPN

NordVPN

NordVPN VPN Virtual Private Network

4.7/5 (307 avis)
Dmytro S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Why I choose NordVPN

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I do work online (web developer) so I need a high level of security and constant protection on all my devices (phones, tablet, laptop). I also travel a lot, and I have had some negative experience with fraudulent Wi-Fi access points at the airport. I lost some money at the time, but NordVPN took care of this now and never again had such problems. The company has a good reputation and gives the best monetary results.

Avantages

I work online, so VPN is a necessary tool. I have used and compared many, but my choice is Nord VPN, because:
1. Connection speed is higher. No other VPN provider could achieve the same results.
2. Fast support that wants to help, unlike some others VPN providers. Support for NordVPN solved all my problems quickly
3. A simple and convenient interface on mobile and desktop and OS that I use (Windows, Android, iOS)
4. Great price if you go for a long-term deal.

Inconvénients

The speed of Netflix was not very high, but when I talked to customer support, they told me which VPN server would work for me, and that helped.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Sébastien L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The VPN service that's featured everywhere and for good reason!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This software has been consistently reliable for my personal use and saved me various times. Once, because of an issue with the cable company, we couldn't watch the Olympics, so we resorted to watch an online stream without any hassle by connecting through another country.

Another time, I realized I wasn't getting a fair price when watching the price multiple times for a flight ticket, so I went with NordVPN and compared from different parts of the world to get a better deal.

It also happened more than once that I would want to display a website in English, but because of my current location, some websites decide to force the display in that local language. NordVPN was an easy fix in that case as you can choose to appear from almost anywhere in the world!

Avantages

This is a reliable and affordable service. It logs nothing about your activity and allows up to 6 devices to be connected at the same time, which is handy to secure both home and work devices. They have servers in many countries (61 at this time), it can connect with the onion protocol, it is very secure (with AES-256 and double VPN), it can be configured with OpenVPN, it works great with P2P applications, it supports many different platforms (both desktops and mobile), the customer service is quick and efficient. It is frankly easy to set up (I have tried on Mac, Linux, Android and iOS without any issue). They even explain everything transparently in their FAQ and they have clear instructions on how to set the service on practically all types of devices that support VPN.

Inconvénients

There really isn't much to criticize about NordVPN. I did notice that they now have even more applications available for download. There used to be no application available for Linux (even though it was fully supported through other means).

Some servers were actually very slow when using my cellular connection, but this can happen with any service and a slowdown is always expected. Since they offer many servers in different countries, I was able to quickly find some servers that work in my current location.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Adam C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Essential tool for travelers

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Really excellent. They usually have a promotion to get a multiple year deal. This is often the most economical way to get the service over the long term.

Avantages

NordVPN is very easy to use software to protect your privacy online. Once installed you can easily encrypt all your online traffic via a variety of different servers in different countries and different protocols (Double VPN, Onion over VPN). You know that once enabled none of your traffic will be tracked by the network you are on or somebody trying to sniff your logins/passwords on unencypted public wifi. Note - if you are using google services even in incognito a lot of what you are doing can still be tracked via your log in/hardware id. So if you really need privacy remember to sign out of these accounts and use tools like Tor Browser to not be tracked.

You can install on a variety of devices (computer, tablet, smartphone) with one account and know that when you are using a free wifi service (e.g. hotel, airtport, coffee shop) all your communication is secure. You can also circumvent geoblocking if you want to watch your TV services in your home country but that may not be accessible if you are travelling in another country.

Inconvénients

Routing thru an additional VPN layer can slow down connections, but most servers are fast, and if you get on a slow one you can easily switch to another server/country to try and get faster service.

Initial connection on PC can be a bit slow (20-25 secs). Not sure why. iPhone app connects within seconds to VPN server (5 secs).

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Karel R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Safe and Secure and Seamless

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I'm proud to remember to have a VPN running when I'm on a public wifi network. The pricing is great and so is its ease of use so I am happy to renew my annual subscription when the time comes. By the way, this product is excellent for frequent flyers since the company has servers all over the world and your connection is always secured on airport wifi.

Avantages

NordVPN makes it very easy to connect to the Internet securely. The quick connect button makes the choice for you to enjoy the quickest encrypted connection. The Internet kill switch is a great feature to ensure that your traffic is always encrypted and not suddenly unsecured when a vpn connection drops out. The pricing is great. The availability on many phone and computer OSes is great. It's all very much great.

Inconvénients

It takes a little while for the app and desktop client to load, but that's just a matter of patience. The company claims that there is a strict no logs policy. I haven't researched if that claim has been validated by a third-party entity or if the users are just supposed to believe that. Many people have recommended this VPN product and I am still very much in support of this product, but the validity of the strict no logs policy is interesting to me and not worrisome. The most annoying thing is when I'm trying to access a website (especially Amazon) and I'm unsuccessful in connecting to it because the website won't allow me to browse anonymously since it recognizes that the internet traffic coming in stems from a VPN server. Maybe it's just a matter of trying another server that the website doesn't have on its blacklist.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Margaret ramsden R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Secured servers with fast connectivity followed by excellent customer support.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

NordVPN in our office let us access to those clients and distributors where our restriction is limited. Orr in other cases when we have to secure ourselves from hackers or malwares, Nord plays an important role. Even it also let us access to those websites where the restriction have been limited in order to extract necessary information from those websites.

Avantages

NordVPN has enormous lists of servers for almost all the regions of every state. One can favorite their specified servers and easily uses them whenever or wherever we want to. Their double vpn service and dedicated Ip's can also be bought which infact are the major productive benefits of using Nord. Nord is also compatible with almost all the devices and gadgets. It works efficiently for windows, mac or mobile gadgets.
Their pricing features are also very convenient and doesn't cost much and suits to several demands and usage.

Inconvénients

Some of the websites tracks the location through GPS service which easily split the beans and reveals the original location and Nord can't do anything about it.
Even also, while working few of my favorite servers also got losts from the servers list, so it affects my work severely.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Carl G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent VPN service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent for being on the Internet safely and privately on Wi-Fi networks and connections from mobile devices and desktops

Avantages

Military encryption capable of hiding our location and personal IP. Almost all servers in the world have a good internet speed. The Kill Switch function is a very good option to prevent data leaks in case of network interruptions.

Inconvénients

They reduced the payment gateway and eliminated the free trial versions. The automatic software that charges monthly is very strict and sometimes rejects some credit cards.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Dewey B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

My Favorite VPN of All Time

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 23/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

There are a ton of VPN services out there, but NordVPN is by far my favorite. Their servers are usually very fast, and they have dedicated servers for streaming, P2P, etc. There are also applications for almost every platform (Windows, Mac, iOS, Android), so one subscription will cover all of your devices. NordVPN overall is much more polished and enjoyable to use than most VPN services I've used.

Inconvénients

Although their servers are typically very fast, occasionally they will get bogged down and slow to a crawl (although you can always switch to a different one). I've also had the application crash a few times on my laptop, but there is a chance that was a hardware issue on my end. Finally- bring back the free trial! I have many friends that would love to try out NordVPN, but do not want to immediately pay for a month of service.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

NordVPN

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My overall experience with using NordVPN is great, because i can at least surf the web securely without being tracked my my local ISPs.

Avantages

NordVPN is great to use all around, i personally use NordVPN to securely browse the internet. NordVPN has a lot of access point such as choosing which server in another country that i would like to connect and instantly i am connected. NordVPN features has no logs that keeps track of my websites that i have accessed or locations points, works with Netflix, and probably one of the best features that i have used and seen with NordVPN compared to other VPNs is that it has a kill switch; if in an event there is a network loss the NordVPN will prevent any other application from opening or loading via cellular network, or WiFi this is to any information from being stolen. NordVPN pricing is fairly simple its not outrageous amount per month, but its reasonable about that users can afford to pay monthly.

Inconvénients

One thing i have found using NordVPN is that the internet speed isn't that great, its not super fast and not too slow, meaning i can watch 720p videos without any buffering , but as soon as i watch a 1080p then i notice the buffering to start every few minutes, this is me connecting to a server in the USA, so i would think it would be relatively fast.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Shaun R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best VPN Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Using NordVPN software comes with different pros, one of which is the increased privacy and security while browsing online. Protects against DNS leaks and has more than 4000 different servers in 62 countries.

Inconvénients

The disadvantages of this software are that if someone stays in Malaysia their speeds are severely decreased as the general internet speed there is poor. It also isn't very user-friendly to configure and torrenting is only supported in certain countries.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great VPN Service, Most of the Time

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

NordVPN is a great VPN and reasonably priced. It's worth mentioning that if you haven't subscribed to NordVPN before, you can likely find a steep discount online if you look for VPN rating sites as they usually offer crazy discounts for new subscribers. If you are expecting any kind of fast connection speed into Argentina from North America however, you may want to look elsewhere as in my experience the connection to Argentina is the one area where NordVPN lacks.

Avantages

NordVPN is super easy to set up, and for the most part works very very well. When connecting to North America or Europe, I've found speeds to be good and the connection to be quite reliable. I've been using it for ~6 months now, and never had it disconnect on me which has been a pleasant surprise as I've usually experienced some kind of disconnection from other services I've used from time to time. The setup was ridiculously easy, requiring me to install an app for each device, input the credentials, and connect to my desired server. Very easy.

Inconvénients

The only thing I have to complain about is that the connection speed is painfully slow connecting to Argentina. I periodically need to connect to servers in Argentina from North America, and the connection goes at a crawl (slightly better than dial-up internet speeds). I did reach out to support and their response was that the packets were being routed back and forth causing the slow speeds... and that there wasn't anything to be done about it. I was disappointed by this, however 99% of my usage of the VPN is not connecting to Argentina, so I'm still overall very happy with the service.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product, a little expensive but worth it

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 19/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

A great VPN that can be used anywhere with public WIFI, and at home. The added security is definitely worth the price, as security is much needed in today's world.

Avantages

NordVPN does not collect logs or other user data, which is especially important in terms of keeping data safe. The connections are secure. They inform you how to connect (and they have a variety of connection options), so it is very user-friendly, even to those who may not have used a vpn in the past. There are tons of servers to connect to, and you have a lot of power in choosing what, where, and how you connect, which is a huge plus and not a feature on other VPNs.

Inconvénients

Obviously internet speed will slow, and some connections seem to be slower than others. This can be fixed by switching connections, but it would be nice if more had faster speeds. They do consistently add servers, however. It is costly, but in the world of VPNs you get what you pay for so it is worth it here.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

NordVPN

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Great and Simple VPN Tool, allows to protect your computer and use it anonymously on the internet.
Prices are very accessible, support for for multiple servers in different countries.
It includes a P2P option, that prioritize the use of file transferring softwares such as the Bitorrent protocol.
It also supports multiple platforms and mobile devices, i used it on my Android TV without issues.
Had no issues accessing HBO content from other regions.
It support multiples devices under one single account, it also offers a NordVPN Chrome extension which is very simple to use.

Inconvénients

Trial was changed from 7 days to 3 days due to widespread abuse, I think is more aligned of what the other VPN companies are currently offering

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Arun K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

An All-in-one VPN solution for every device.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The extra sense of security when transacting with my personal documents and banking transactions. I have also had the benefit of experiencing greater internet speeds, especially on the mobile devices, since it prevents ads from loading up and using the precious bandwidth.

Just knowing that there was an additional layer of security between me and a potential hacker outside provides me with an immense sense of relief.

Avantages

Firstly, its ease of access. Once an account is logged into a device, all it takes is a single click and the software automatically chooses the best server and established an encrypted connection with the device.
Secondly, Its ad blocking capabilities. I was simply amazed at its ability to block ads in not just the browsers but also the apps, especially for mobile devices. This was especially a life saver for those apps that are over-run by ads.
Finally, The available speciality options. NordVPN provided me with speciality server access with features like dedicated IP, Double VPN, Onion over VPN and P2P. This is especially handy when I was looking for an extra layer of security to transact with my banks.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the application glitches out when used on my android device. i.e., it tries to auto-connect to the closest/best server and for some reason just disconnects and goes back to its original state.
At these times I will have to manually go in and change the server to a different country for it to be able to establish a connection.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Damilola M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nord Vpn

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

My friend introduce Nord VPN to me and started using Nord Vpn has at 2017 and it has never disappointed me ever since, I used their 7-day free trial which was nice, I had to upgrade to paid version. Nord Vpn is cheap compare to the service they render, their monthly subscription is really affordable for me. Nord Vpn customer service reply to messages almost immediately because there was a time I had issue with payment their customer service service rectified on time.

Inconvénients

Nord Vpn speed compare to some other top vpn in the market is undoubtedly slower and their 75% coupon is only for 3-year plans not everyone can subscribe to the 3-year plan that kind of offer is suppose to be extended to lower plans.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Colby C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

One of the Best

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 28/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

NordVPN even though the name suggests they're based in Norway they are based in Panama. Panama has a completely uncensored internet and zero government surveillance. They never keep logs and it has a very easy to use and very pleasing to look at UI. Many servers for anywhere around the globe. If you're thinking about getting NordVPN in the US you even have more choices. You have speciality servers, you have double VPN servers, Onion over VPn Servers, Deticated VPns, and P2P VPNs.

Inconvénients

The auto connect function is pretty hard to select a server that has a low usage percentage and also is close to me. The windows application has the most functionality, it has the most customization options. For mobile and Mac users there is little options to customize but it still is a great VPN for the average consumer who wants a clean, good, and secure VPN service.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sean D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great VPN for all around use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 01/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I use this both at my business and personally. In both instances, it is a great tool that gets the job done and makes browsing the web as well as working on the web much more secure and private. If for any reason you are seeking out a VPN service look no further as this is one of the best services for your money on the market.

Avantages

Multiple machines can log in to one account
Very easy to use and get started with
Makes your connection much more secure
Great for both businesses and individuals looking for a more private web experience
Intuitive user interface that anyone can use with no previous knowledge of VPNs
Great value for the money

Inconvénients

Every now and again you may disconnect from a network and as a fail safe, you will lose internet connectivity as opposed to your IP becoming exposed. While I appreciate this fail-safe it still does get to be a nuisance sometimes if you are streaming video or in a conference call

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jack F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great VPN for ALL Devices

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It is a fast reliable VPN

Avantages

I like that all of my devices are protected with NORD, I find it very easy to use.

Inconvénients

I did have download issues with my MacBook but this was quickly resolved.

Does not work in Dubai.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Charlton D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best VPN software I have used

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

NordVPN, excellent software that gives me leeway to access any server and overtake protocol while protecting my privacy. It connects faster to Wi-Fi, works perfectly on my desktop and mobile interface, and I like the support team always ready to help. NordVPN gives me the monetary value at any time and place.

Avantages

Protecting my online privacy is my number one priority, and with NordVPN, I can comfortably install and use it anywhere. It acts as my travel companion since I can access different countries services and protocols. It has a quick connect button that makes the fastest encrypted connection. And the internet kill switch is my favorite feature since it ensures my traffic is well encrypted. Moreover, the pricing is just excellent, and the ability to use in my computer and phone makes it my ideal tool.

Inconvénients

The Company reduced the payment options making it hard to make the payment since it sometimes rejects some of my credit cards. Additionally, I didn’t like that they removed the free trial version; hence, it is now hard to refer my colleagues.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Robert S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

NordVPN provides fully secured mask transmission of VPN services.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

NordVPN consists of several of servers to choose. Almost servers for every country and their respective regions are available. We can also favorite our servers and then they'll appear in a different row so that we can choose them another time quite quickly and saves lots of time and effort. Their customer service is highly reliable and they highly entertain any issues of the customers. The service is secured and fully encrypted with additional benefits like Double VPN .

Inconvénients

I have been using Nord for quite a time and it has helped in lot in several purposes. I have experienced that whenever I log in my desktop , I have to re-enter the account details again. This way it took me quite time to setup things. Another thing is that few of the servers disappears from the list and this way our work is quite disturbed.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Frank R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Affordable and easy to use VPN with a lot of features

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, there are really few detractions to talk about with regard to NordVPN. It provides an affordable service with reliability and speed, and a pleasantly modern UI that makes configuring it a breeze whether on desktop or mobile. It's no-logs policy will also come as a bonus for privacy wonks.

Avantages

What first attracted me to NordVPN was its price. They always have good multi-year specials that make it a no-brainer. Once you dig into the app, though, you come to realize how full-featured it is. It's available on many different platforms, including mobile, and their app is well-designed with a modern UI. Finally, it provides many locations to connect to at reasonable speeds, and has a no-logs policy, which is one that many users look for.

Inconvénients

At times, the desktop app has suffered from a connection hangup after disconnecting. That is to say, the network is unavailable right after disconnecting from NordVPN, requiring a computer restart. I wouldn't say this is a constant problem, but something to look out for.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Stayn P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Most reliable VPN service.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

NordVPN tool is really efficient in providing VPN services with utmost benefits. We can choose from a long list of countries and their respected servers. Each server corresponds to certain location and works very fine without any kind of interruptions. Its customer service is also very supportive and responds very quickly. The subscription packages are also very much affordable according to the services they're providing.

Inconvénients

Sometimes, few of the selective servers went off from the server list off and on. It really interrupts the efficiency of our working procedures. We also often have to face, two different locations on one single server. Although such errors only appears few times, but they really effects our performance.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Fin S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

NordVPN - What I love

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 31/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My overall experience with NordVPN has been very good, I use it everyday for security and anonymity purposes and it has never let me down. I strongly recommend the use of NordVPN and its is worth what you pay.

Avantages

I love how easy it is to connect on my phone or computer. It is basically one click to connect to servers almost anywhere in the world. The range of servers in each country is great as it eliminates the problem of server overload. The features such as onion over VPN and dedicated IP are great for security and anonymity whilst searching the web.

Inconvénients

Sometimes after selecting a server to connect to it would take quite a long amount of time or not connect at all. There was an easy fix to this which was just restart the application which doesn't take long at all.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

NordVPN allows you to browse safely and securely on the internet!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 02/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The best feature about NordVPN definitely has to be the security and safety that they put out for their customers. In this day and age, it would be dumb to not have a VPN just for security, as you don't want your info on the internet. And, with NordVPN, it makes it extremely easy to implement one, as all you have to do is click run on the software, and you're automatically connected to a VPN, making it extremely fast and simple!

Inconvénients

When on a company network at times, NordVPN would sometimes not connect to the internet, causing the computer to lose internet for a few minutes. However, after restarting the WiFi on the computer, or NordVPN, it would work flawlessly, allowing me to browse the internet securely!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Stan D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent Protection for the Frequent Traveler

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 30/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I use Nord VPN whenever I leave my home. It provides secure connections at locations I would normally never connect to due to security threats (coffee shops, fast food restaurants, hotels, brick and mortar stores, etc). It is one-tap/click simplicity and I recommend it to all my friends and family. They also have a really valuable and practical security email with loads of recommendations for securing your technology footprint from prying eyes.

Avantages

- Simple interface makes choosing a connection a single tap/click
- Fast or obfuscated options
- Pick a nearby location or one from anywhere around the world
- Indispensable tool for secure surfing at airports, hotels, restaurants (while dining alone, of course)
- Nord VPN does not log connections.

Inconvénients

Not the fastest. As much as 35% slower than other solutions.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Nahid A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

nord vpn fanstastic service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Using this software is vital as it discloses my location and is very reliable to keep private and carry on without a worry

Avantages

Firstly, one most important thing i'd like to express is that the speed of connection to the servers and speed after connection is unbelievable this software is very reliable and always working when needed , also the price for the monthly subscription is very fair due to the quality of the software.

Inconvénients

on the other hand , this service is not free like some other vpn providers but you could argue that other vpn's are very bad quality and unreliable .

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10