Avis clients sur Kustomer

Kustomer

Intelligent CRM for Customer Service

4.5/5 (21 avis)
Meagan M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very happy Kustomer! (HA get it?)

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 01/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

when leaving desk.com, we shopped zendesk and freshdesk in addition to kustomer. we chose kustomer and have never looked back. it's been integral to getting not only CX but multiple operations teams into a single environment where we can collaborate.

Avantages

the concept can't be beat - aggregating multiple customer touchpoints into a timeline really gives you an immediate sense of that user. not only can you quickly glance at context clues (like purchases, NPS surveys, and support cases) but with the right integrations, you already know WHICH customer is calling as within a second of answering the call. this makes it easy for your agents to already dive into the issue and pitch solutions without having to ask for name, confirmation number, etc. all the basics are there too like user profile with easy edits, merging, moving, forwarding, notes, macros, etc. since we got in early we've seen a lot of exciting features and changes with kustomer over the last year. autopilot steers tickets right to your agents so they don't go cherry picking through searches. making new searches is crazy easy and you can set specific team-based or user-based permissions for them. @mentions available for internal notes on cases. there's an internal knowledge base they recently released which seems awesome, though we've yet to utilize it. CSM and customer support are pretty great too.

Inconvénients

there's a lot they still aspire to - they're a young company who just secured another round of funding and with any luck they'll hire a lot of developers. we've been a somewhat demanding client but the truth is that you need robust reporting to understand your CX/CS teams and hold them accountable. they out-of-the-box reports that kustomer offers are "good" but leave a lot to be desired. you can export custom CSVs to find what you need but it's not always possible to find what you need at all, and only one person can export at a time per environment. additionally, while the concept of open API and full access for users to write scripts and worfklows for their environments is wonderful in theory, the documentation provided for workflows is weak. if you don't know javascript, you'll struggle to write your own workflows.

Réponse de Kustomer

Hi Meagan, happy to read about your experience with Kustomer! Having long-term happy customers like yourself makes us super proud :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jessie B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

smooth, efficient, what more could you ask for?

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have had a great overall experience with Kustomer. It has helped us grow within our customer interactions and aid us with information to be of more assistance. I feel like this program is amazing for all contact center to utilize.

Avantages

I like how this software merges all contacts with customers, all contact are within one pager per customer so you can see when they reach out, how many times and even incorporates our ratings for the interaction. We even have access to orders the customer has placed which has eliminated the need to have multiple tabs open. We have the ability to see ho much they have spent with us as well, it makes our job so much easier and gives us access to information more quickly. I also enjoy the different statuses that we can be in to let our managers know what we are doing and to track our efficiency.

Inconvénients

I do not like how sometimes near then end of my shift this program shuts down, and causes me to have a delay in my work day and even interacting with customers. I also don't like the generic names it gives people contacting us prior to them identifying themselves. An example of theses are (purple compass, green broom, silver basket) basically a color and an object to identify customers.This program also opens a new tab to be available to customers with amazon connect, this forces us to have another tab open causing our screens to be cluttered.
I do not like how free trials of expanding text programs fo not work within this, you have to pay for the ability to use the specific program I am referring to, so then we had to find a less efficient program to assist with expanding our text. Also a grammar program we used doesn't link up with this either.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Armend P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Helps you to resolve work related tasks

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Kustomer is one of the main tools of every company. You can keep track of your employees and all the information with the partners and customers. Overall it's a great product.

Avantages

Kustomer is a great tool and software that every company should have. Before Kustomer we were using different softwares and admin but after we started to work in Kustomer we realized how much efficient and easy Kustomer was. This software is part of our daily job where we communicate with our colleagues and solve different tickets and issues. Kustomer allows you to send sms and emails to your partners and customers and keep track of all information in one place.

Inconvénients

So far everything seems to be working fine maybe Kustomer should improve the dropdowns a little bit but so far everything is good.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Aleksandar M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great CRM Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use Kustomer as the main tool for tracking our workflow, and customer relations, as it has a great ticketing system. As a company with lots of teams, it helps us a lot with our day to day work.

Avantages

There are lots of CRMs out there, but one of the things that separate Kustomer out of the bunch is its internal conversation system. It helps us connecting business to the customer as well as employee to employee with its powerful ticketing system. The communications with the customers are integrated and tracking of the product and workflow is so easy.

Inconvénients

It has a steep learning curve, at first glance, it is very confusing to the new employees. Also, Kustomer needs to improve on its reporting tools and options, it is very annoying having to enter the date every time you change something in the report.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Petar P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Customer and Consumer Tracking

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As a user that depletes the reporting resources to the max i sometimes find it hard to finish a request with only one report, meaning i would need to create 2-3 reports to present the final result.

Avantages

I like how seamless is the maneuvering between the consumer tasks and the customer tasks. Since we are a consumer service company, we have customers that use our services and we serve also the customers of our customers. :)
So having all that in one place is awesome.

Inconvénients

Using the in app reporting tool can be a bit tricky. It doesn't give you all the freedom like you would have when you would be querying the data yourself. It lacks advanced filtering and grouping of reports.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Dave W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fast, and factual customer support!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 10/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Kustomer brings together so much relevant information for us, in a single and quickly actionable workspace. We are presented with all of the data in one place, all interactions across SMS, Chat, Phone, Email and Shopify sales - allowing us to quickly understand the customer need, and respond. We give great pride in responding to customers quickly with accurate information - Kustomer enables this. Also, anytime we've had a question or needed help, Kustomer has been there for us, quickly, and with a smile!

Inconvénients

The mobile client is really good, yet it needs to catchup with the desktop in terms of speed/usability.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Michelle N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Ease of use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

So far it`s been amazing. Kustomer is literally an all round player giving me options to deal with tasks and resolve issues for my clients while also having the option to communicate with them in a subtle and professional way. We have multiple departments within the company i work for and assigning the task to the appropriate team/department is super easy. Can`t be happier with it.

Avantages

It literally answers any company`s needs by the level of customization available. It has a great ticketing system used for assigning tasks or tickets at each company level. The possibility of assigning tickets with different priorities is also one of the things that i love. It is a all in one tool for partner/client communication by text or email which is absolutely amazing.

Inconvénients

The bugs that appear from time to time. The small lags when working.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Allie A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Improving our customer service!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Kustomer has helped build stronger customer relations

Avantages

Kustomer has given our team much needed insight on our partners, and makes it easy to review and communicate. It has helped increase capacity, and increase resolutions!

Inconvénients

The software took a little time to learn personally, but this is normal with any new software! It is still easy to learn and manage.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Efficient problem solving tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 28/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I work in an app which helps local pizzerias drive more business. So whenever an issue comes up, it goes to my Kustomer account, it's perfectly accessible, problem solving tool which puts my everyday life at ease. You can even snooze the tickets and solve them another day!

Inconvénients

Sometimes you might create a ticket by a mistake and you cannot delete it, that's the only thing that's bugging me.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Sean K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

One of the best ticketing systems

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Kustomer is one of the best ticketing systems, really easy to use and if provides you with stats about the workload which really helps me organize my time

Inconvénients

so far I haven't had any issues, I don't have anything to add here

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Super flexible solution with lots of potential

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 24/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Used Kustomer for client success and customer service in different SaaS companies.

Avantages

Kustomer is very adaptable, and I think it has a big potential to cover the mail-tracking needs of large remote teams. I love the way inboxes can be shared while still being able to know who did what, when, and communicating between team members through notes. I also find the option to include different kinds of "events" and objects that are not just emails to a thread is incredibly handy in tracking the progress of support tickets.

Inconvénients

It's not the most user-friendly email tool I've used. It takes quite a bit to get used to the different functionalities it has, and searching for emails can be quite a task (I miss some of the regular gmail tools!). Sometimes a rule set incorrectly can cause emails to skip the inbox which results in fuming clients. Other than that.. it's a solid tool.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Luna B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Compact product. Highly recommended.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

How organised it is. And how organised keeps the workflow. Amazing asset for big companies.

Inconvénients

At times, dropdown categories tend to get confusing.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mia M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing!!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 21/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, the whole experience is awesome and I would highly recommend it to anyone.

Avantages

It has awesome features and I cannot even tell how easy it is to use.

Inconvénients

Nothing, everything works great, I love it

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Rhett A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing CRM tool aggregating all communications around the customer

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Every communication from all mediums is nicely organized so you can see everything about the customer. Phone, email, SMS, FB messenger, email, all with great integrations!

Inconvénients

Mobile version could be improved but I may be one of the few using it on the run. If there was a mobile app one day, it would be incredible!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Daisy B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very helpful platform

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Having the possibility to enter internal and external notes. Being able to generate different reports as well as combining different types of conversations such as emails, texts etc.

Inconvénients

Experiencing some outages (such as delayed emails) but this issues seems to be happening less lately.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Rachelle S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It's an awesome app! User friendly and easy to use.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 23/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's easy to navigate around, very comprehensive, user friendly, helps us a lot especially with the templates.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it goes so slow especially when creating a new message and the new field doesn't pop- up right away.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Leah A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Kustomer is great for work

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Its great for the business im in, i can keep tabs of what is going on with every specific shop

Avantages

Its great to keep everything organized and send tickets to the correct teams

Inconvénients

It logs out itself after a little while of not being active

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Jendayi S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to navigate - even easier to train new staff.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The interface is super user-friendly, making it very easy to get a new employee familiar with the software quickly.

Inconvénients

It has moments where it lags & it's tough to get real help from customer support.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Essential for any customer care/service team

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

How easily you can track every action/communication that is done by a customer. Having the timeline with everything in one place eliminates need to search to piece together a customer's history. Also can manage integrations with internal software pretty well

Inconvénients

Not super intuitive for new users how it works. The search function is also not the best

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Seth P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

perfect to use for work

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

it has everything you need in one place, easy communication great for workplace

Inconvénients

none cons for now, everything works great

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Elmedina B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good experience, with options to improve

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 18/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

- Helpful for the company
- Raised the communication throughout the employees
- A lot of issues were fixed by using it

Inconvénients

- The included tags after some times or in some cases immediately disappear
- The mention option will be good to be as a separate option
- Sometimes the 'My open conversation' disappear from the system
- My manager can see the conversation that I have, but I can not see them even that I have the option to be seen by me

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client