Avis clients sur Salon Booking System

Salon Booking System

4,2 (81)
Donnez votre avis !
Plug-in WordPress Réservation de rendez-vous

Note globale

4,2 /5
(81)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,1/5
Fonctionnalités
4/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,1/5
Support client
4,1/5

80%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

81 avis

Aurélien
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Réservation institut de beauté - France

Publié le 16/09/2023

Un super plugin qui permet d'augmenter facilement son chiffre d'affaire

Un super plugin qui permet d'augmenter facilement son chiffre d'affaire

Avantages

La possibilité de prise de RDV en ligne devient un nécessaire pour attirer les clients. Cela permet également de ne pas être obligé de répondre au téléphone pendant les soins ce qui apporte un confort et une qualité de prestation. 80% des clients réservent maintenant directement en ligne. Salon Booking System nous à permis de nous adapter facilement a ce nouveau mode de vie des clients.

Inconvénients

Les salariés ne travaillent pas toujours exactement au même horaire chaque semaine. cela pourrait être amélioré.La fonctionnalité de notation pourrait être envoyé uniquement pour les nouveaux clients et non a chaque fois que le client à pris RDV

pontallier
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Un bon outils

Publié le 06/11/2022

Avantages

CE qui me plait dans ce logiciel c'est la possibilié du client final à pouvoir prendre plusieurs rendez-vous en même temps

Inconvénients

Les restrictions de service: dans un spa ou j'ai installé le logiciel les deux praticiennes ne font pas toutes les meme prestations certaine les fait toutes mais l'autre fait que 90% prestations présente devoir choisir toute les prestations effectuer n'etait pas pratique. un possibilité de service oui ou non par assistant serai plus adapté.

Terje
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Works out of the box

Publié le 12/06/2023

Overall am very happy. Fast support and a solid product that does not break my site. Thats why I...

Overall am very happy. Fast support and a solid product that does not break my site. Thats why I renew my license every year,

Avantages

Easy to setup and admin. Logic display for the customer.

Inconvénients

Could have been more front-end layout template options.

Magne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

10 out of 10

Publié le 28/04/2023

Avantages

This is a WP extension that is very easy to set up, and has many very good settings. Highly recommended!

Inconvénients

The only thing I could think of that would be better is time slots where you can put more than one customer at the same time and that this is taken into account during the setup for how many customers you can take at the same time

Yiannis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

This is bad

Publié le 01/07/2021

I'm very disappointed, very frustrated, the team behind the system has created a bad product.

I'm very disappointed, very frustrated, the team behind the system has created a bad product.

Avantages

It is a piece of software with a lot of features and options

Inconvénients

It just doesn't work well. It's buggy. The system charged me twice but I bought just one licence. The customer support is super fast but the level of support is below average. Bad use of English language.

Réponse de Salon Booking System

This kind of reviews are the most useless ones as they will not focus on specific lacks of the product or service provided, that are possible, and we are used to improving by the time. This kind of feedback hides a sense of frustration that has much more to do with the client personality more than the quality of a product. But, this is part of the game and we are happy to continue play. Good luck to you.

TATIANA HAAS
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias en ligne
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

always improving

Publié le 26/10/2020

Avantages

It is possible to customize a lot of things according the client needs. Each update improves the system and make the plugin better to use.
The support is helpful and always available.

Inconvénients

I didn't have any big problem. All small issues I had was solved contacting support.

Réponse de Salon Booking System

thank you very much for the review

Guy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very good app

Publié le 02/03/2021

Very good - support is very reactive

Very good - support is very reactive

Avantages

Integration was very easy to setup.
Synchronisation with google Agenda and the mobile app are an asset.
Good pricing flexibility.

Inconvénients

When an upgrade of the app is done, you need to be sure the connexions are not broken, and that all components (mobile and backoffice) are upgraded.
Also, the agents (massages etc) accesses need to be enhanced, very tough to convince agents to use the backoffice.

Réponse de Salon Booking System

Thank you Guy

Steve
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Exactly what we needed

Publié le 16/04/2021

We have implemented a salon booming system for two different shops that operate under one roof - a...

We have implemented a salon booming system for two different shops that operate under one roof - a barber and a beauty salon. We expect to add a hairdresser shortly, and that will now not present an issue - should be seamless.

Avantages

The features meshed perfectly with our requirements - and, as we needed an extra feature, it turned out this was an add on that was included with our licence. With guidance from their exceptional support we got this working easily.

Inconvénients

Some of the features were slightly counterintuitive - but this is more a case of a little bit of knowledge being a dangerous thing... my expectations of how something should work were not correct... once I read the manual (really!) it all made sense.

Réponse de Salon Booking System

Hi Steve,
thank you for your feedback especially the CONS, they'll help us to work on our weakness and give you a better product.

Martin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Salon booking

Publié le 14/09/2020

Overall expiriance is 4/5

Overall expiriance is 4/5

Avantages

Easy to use even for end user and very good support

Inconvénients

Some addons didnt work with other plugins.

Réponse de Salon Booking System

Thank you!

Joerg
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

It's easy to use and for our business the best! Now Discount are included, that's great.

Publié le 21/09/2017

Avantages

Easy to use, SMS functionality, Discount functionality included. Frontend easy to use. Great support.

Inconvénients

Frontend Font a litle to big or not easy to control. SMS registration works not so good sometime. Not posible to set discount in backend for clients. Not posible to make mailings for selected clients.

Adam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent value for money and works well,

Publié le 11/09/2020

So far the form has worked very well, reolving the issue of having clients waiting for appointments...

So far the form has worked very well, reolving the issue of having clients waiting for appointments especailly with the Covid-19 rules in place.
Being able to overcome the issues with getting clients booked in to appointmets and having a reliable accessible booking system on the website.

Avantages

The integration with WordPress has been seamless and also the installation was easy to carry out. Customer support has also been superb.

Inconvénients

There is a couple of features I would like to see added, it would good if you could make it easier to mark days that assistants don't work rather than having to creat rules.

Réponse de Salon Booking System

Hi, thank you for your review. We will try to improve according to your indications

Veronica
Veronica
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Pretty good simple plugin

Publié le 25/09/2019

Avantages

Easy to set up and use
Clean front end design

Inconvénients

Lacks several important integrations
Weekly software update releases

Caterina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Software Unico.!

Publié le 26/05/2022

Eccezionale. L'assistenza è iper reattiva. Se possono ti aiutano sempre.. ed anche velocemente. Ho...

Eccezionale. L'assistenza è iper reattiva. Se possono ti aiutano sempre.. ed anche velocemente. Ho provato diverse soluzioni che esistono ma è il migliore.

Avantages

Il plugin ha una versatilità di personalizzazione eccezionale. Sono previsti veramente tanti casi di utilizzo. La versione free offre la possibilità di utilizzarlo quasi a pieno in modo da comprendere bene se è il tuo software giusto.

Inconvénients

Non c'è la possibilità di avere un applicativo di background fuori da WP.

Tamas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Does the job just fine, hustle free

Publié le 10/09/2019

Avantages

Easy to set up and operate, can be customized pretty well, plenty of options available.

Inconvénients

Can't offer 2 payment methods to choose, for example pay deposit or pay in full.
Can't block 2 practicioners for 1 service, which causing overbooking sometimes.

Tomi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent software to manage bookings, daily work schedule and payments.

Publié le 28/08/2017

A daily work list for staff.

A daily work list for staff.

Avantages

We needed an all around solution to new salon. This was the only one which offered all the things we needed. Simple for customer, even easier for assistants and staff. No hassle on setup or with Google calendar sync. Minimal effort on Admin side, staff can use it themselves. Excellent customer support, friendly and helpful. We also did get custom fix for out needs.

Pierre-Yves
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best support ever seen !

Publié le 15/06/2021

I had a special need in the setup - so I contact the support
They answer immediatly, and they spend...

I had a special need in the setup - so I contact the support
They answer immediatly, and they spend hours to found the solution of my specific need !
My problem was solve in 3 days, and they worked a lot for help me

Really never saw such perfect assistant !
I recommand 200% this compagny -

Pierre-Yves / Switzerland

Avantages

Natural way to define the services and the assistants
Possibility to synchronize 2ways with Google calendar for each assistant
Possibility to send sms

Inconvénients

It would be interesting to can bypass the selection of the service (in my case the customer has only 1 service but many assistants) as we can bypass the selection of the assistant

Réponse de Salon Booking System

Hi,
thank you very much for your feedback, this will keep up motivated to make even better.

Jaap
Jaap
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Solid product, great support

Publié le 11/09/2020

Easy system, very reliable.

Easy system, very reliable.

Avantages

It’s a really easy solution for booking reservations with lots of modification options to suit your business. Support is really good and fast, and open for suggestion of it’s users.

Inconvénients

There is nothing that I can think about.

Réponse de Salon Booking System

Hi, thank you for your precious review

cailey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Good but some kind of things that i mis

Publié le 05/10/2020

It is good but I’ll miss the option in the app to block time out for the day, for example private...

It is good but I’ll miss the option in the app to block time out for the day, for example private appointment or time that i won’t use

Avantages

Is easy in use but they have an app. That is what the most like about

Inconvénients

Easy to use, you don’t have to be a smart person to understand the software

Réponse de Salon Booking System

Thanks for the review

Najd
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Awesome product saved me alot of time !

Publié le 11/09/2017

Saved me alots of time..

Saved me alots of time..

Avantages

What i like the most is the ease of use and the assistance options . booking is not a problem with this plugin.

Inconvénients

I wish it had more customizable options so i can use it not only for Salon but also for other services

Rob
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Best choice

Publié le 05/03/2021

Great support, patience and it does wat is says to do: making bookings possible.

Great support, patience and it does wat is says to do: making bookings possible.

Avantages

The first contact after testing was getting me on board. I tested this plugin and it was the most friendly, standalone plugin I can find for my clients. It solves most of my client cases, because it's quite straight forward.

Inconvénients

It would be great to have a bit more easy customisable interface.

Réponse de Salon Booking System

Thank you Rob.

Jeremie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Very nice plugin

Publié le 15/09/2021

We are very satisfied with the product and highly recommend it.

We are very satisfied with the product and highly recommend it.

Avantages

The fact that we can automate the booking of appointments as well as the choice of services and schedules without being disturbed by our customers.

Inconvénients

I did not find an option to put a 3 hour appointment that could include a 30 minute gap (for a color application for example). This option would allow another customer to make an appointment during the drying process.

Ronak
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Appointment Booking Plugin Available In The Market

Publié le 15/09/2021

My Experience With Salon Booking Is Good And I Would Recommend TO All My Friends And Colleagues.

My Experience With Salon Booking Is Good And I Would Recommend TO All My Friends And Colleagues.

Avantages

According To Me It Has All Features Which Should Be Their In The Appointment Booking Plugin.

Inconvénients

This Plugin Doesn’t Have Zoom Integration As Now A Days There Is Covid Situation So I Would Suggest They Should Have Zoom Integration.

Angie
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Great Software but room for improvement

Publié le 20/09/2017

It was awarded free to me which was fantastic. I created my whole website to work with this booking...

It was awarded free to me which was fantastic. I created my whole website to work with this booking software having about 170 services, but could not fully implement it as the back sync from Google to Salon Booking is very very difficult and unable to block personal times in a simple way without going to back end of Salon

Avantages

Lots of features, good pricing, great customer support. Customisation of the software good. Excellent discount code software

Inconvénients

Very difficult to block personal time on Google calendar, this could be made much simpler. Some links like Manage my booking, do not work. JS box in General settings takes only 150 characters which is very less. Tech team had improved lot of features as I uncovered these, but still stuck improving 2 way synch in user friendly way

Domenic
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

After 1 week waiting

Publié le 28/10/2021

Worst solution. Amelia is way better when it comes to support and resources to solve issues.

Worst solution. Amelia is way better when it comes to support and resources to solve issues.

Avantages

That it was easy to find when looking for a salon booking software solution.

Inconvénients

The support is only through email, their website chat functionality doesn’t work.

Alex
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Thanks for the great customer help!

Publié le 18/03/2021

Avantages

Its easy to understand and there are lots of video tutorials.

Inconvénients

Wasnt sure when i had an mistake where it was. Support fixed it then.

Réponse de Salon Booking System

Hi Alex,
thank you for your precious feedback.