Avis clients sur Square Invoices

Square Invoices

Cloud-based invoice platform for freelancers & SMBs

4.7/5 (65 avis)
Wynn M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Software!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Square is invaluable to the operation of my business. Their invoicing system allows me to accept custom orders and delegate perfectly

Avantages

Ease of use! Love that the invoicing allows you to set dates finances are due, the analytics are seamless, and it tracks customers emails for you allowing you the added bonus and ability to reach out to customers if you wish. Love this Software!

Inconvénients

All credit information is keyed in by customer - resulting in higher fee's.

If you do find an error with the invoice, any changes are automatically emailed to the customer. I feel this could be annoying to customers receiving multiple unnecessary emails. There should be an option to prevent this from being automatically sent.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Nick P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Automated invoicing made easy

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I can set up a new customer 1 time and invoices are sent automatically each month. This saves me a tremendous amount of time that allows me to provide more attention to my customers.

Inconvénients

When invoices are sent via email, they are occasionally sent to a recipient's junk folder. I typically send the invoice, then call the customer to make sure they've received it. I'm not sure how to get around it, but it'd be nice knowing invoices won't get filtered on the receiving end.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Serenity S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing quality for cost

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy affordable invoice creation, sending, tracking, and even payments. It's completely customizable and free to use the invoice section. Accepting payments through the program also has a very minimal charge compared to most.

Avantages

This program allows me to make send and track custom invoices for my small business. I can upload my logo and pick a matching color scheme. The program saves my settings then allows me to create my invoice in seconds. Then send it to my customers and I can accept payment through the program for a very minimal fee compared to most sites. I also can use it completely free to keep track of all my invoices and payments.

Inconvénients

Honestly there are no cons on this software. Normally price is the biggest issue but not here. I really have tired to find something bad here and cannot.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Amelia D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Overall a great software that is extremely user friendly.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

What I like most is how simple and straight forward the user face is to use for myself as a business owner to send invoices and for my customers to pay with.

Inconvénients

What I like least about this software is its reporting. It is very minimal and not accurate. It is nearly impossible to a report for specific days and get correct totals. It should be as easy as "how much money did we make yesterday" but Square Invoicing does not have the feature.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Neal I.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple to use. Great for scheduling invoices and accepting payments

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 31/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

ease of use. Simplification of our billing process.

Avantages

Easy to use. Eliminates the need to collect credit card numbers from clients and enter in payments manually. Much more secure and clients seem to like it too.

Inconvénients

Clients can store their billing information for future purchases. However, there's no way for them to apply a gratuity for bills automatically paid in this way. Then it necessitates an awkward conversation to ask for a tip.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Cristy T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We use Square Invoices to allow our clients to file with their HSA/FSA for reimbursement.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We like the ease of use, ability to invoice without hassle, and how it integrates into our payment system without issues.

Inconvénients

The customer support seems lacking. When we have had issues we were unable to speak with a person and were continually referred to the website which was not helpful with our issue.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Erin W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy way to get paid by your customers!

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I set Square up using my mobile phone on public transport. They make it very easy to get started. I like how once everything with my bank was arranged I could tailor the invoices look and content to suit my needs. As an individual entrepreneur it suits my needs perfectly for ad hoc payments from my vacation rental guests.

Inconvénients

I wish I was able to manually key in CC numbers without needing to have a CVC or a postal code. As far as I can tell if I have the customer's CC number there's no way I can send the invoice as a kind of receipt and have it already marked as "paid". Perhaps it's just a weird edge case though that I do that sometimes...

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Dan Z.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I depend on Square Register

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

There are several features I need to make my business effort easier. I certainly need to spend less time with collecting money than I do making it.

Avantages

Love the online invoicing capabilities it has so far.
Love the phone app so far.

Inconvénients

Relationship between app and online web access need major connection improvements.
Editing capabilities of the line item in invoice statement need to be editable.........

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best tool that I own on my phone

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like how I am able to complete transactions/send invoices right there on my phone without making a trip to the bank

Inconvénients

I honestly dont have any cons about this product. It has helped me tremendously with my business. Overall great product.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Michael p M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We were looking for an app just like this

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

We had used many invoice apps, and nothing did everything we needed until Square came out with their Invoice app. For starters, it is quick and easy to use, super fast to fill out an invoice. Once filled in, review and send in matter of seconds. You will be notified if the customer pays, if not, you can quickly send a reminder, and if they fail to pay by the due date, you will receive notification again. Keeps a running tab of total amount of invoices sent, what has been paid and what is still due. Super easy to customize with your own logo, and keep customer credit card on file for future purchases. It only takes a second to resend receipts and cancel invoices also. Highly recommended.

Inconvénients

The only thing I can come up with, and I am being nit-picky here, is it would be nice to be able to swap out different logos for different projects. Not a HUGE issue though.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Amber H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Love this feature!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I love this feature. It makes my life so much easier! The cost of it is not to high but completely worth the money.

Avantages

The ability to save customers, chose to send now or later, picking the due date those are all nice.

Inconvénients

If I could add new items from the invoice page that would be extremely helpful! Also the mobile version of adding invoices from my phone is a pain and doing it from my iPad isn't easy either.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Angela L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

So far, the best I've found

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I really appreciate Square having invoices that are customizable and attractive to the customers. They just recently added a few new features to the invoices that I have wanted for almost 2 years, so I am thrilled to see the nice changes made to make it even better.

Avantages

I can customize how my invoices look and how they are worded.

Inconvénients

No complaints so far now.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Scott F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fantastically easy to use but a bit expensive.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Faster and easier payments from customers.

Avantages

I love how easy it is to create an invoice in my web browser OR in my smartphone app. I also love the fact that customer/vendors can now opt to save client payment information securely on their systems to make payments faster and easier. I definitely get paid faster, on average, by using Square Invoices.

Inconvénients

Payments made using their Invoices system are exempt from the instant deposit feature, according to their user terms. So if a client pays their bill by way of an invoice, I can't use the instant deposit feature - I have to wait until the next deposit cycle. I would also really like some better and further customization on invoice creation.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Ariel M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use, not enough features available on the mobile app

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are able to send invoices to customers so easily and have the customers be able to pay them with ease as well. It's really a great system!

Avantages

I love how easy it is to create an invoice in a matter of minutes! The invoices also look really nice without having to customize a whole lot.

Inconvénients

On the mobile app, there isn't an option to request shipping address when creating an invoice. That is a major downside to how we use the system and would a really nice feature to have in the future. It would also be nice to be able to create invoice templates to be used on the mobile app.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Juliusz D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great invoices by square

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have my whole restaurant supported with Square, and most importantly by square invoices. I can see my restaurant's daily earnings

Avantages

The detailed statistics, all mailed to me, and printable

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing, easy and effecient

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Its easy, its quick and most of all, i can send invoices right from my phone. It's absolutely the best!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Rick M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Product! Makes my life much easier.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The program is thorough and very easy to use, and it keeps track of the outstanding invoices that I have.

Avantages

It's ease of use.

Inconvénients

The customer list duplicates customer names, and you have to go in and delete duplicates every so often.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Patricia H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great solution for my small online business

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been using Square invoices to collect payments for my online jewelry business since they were made available. I find Square to be so dependable that I dropped my individual merchant account and Paypal, using Square exclusively.

Avantages

If you follow good business practices and keep good documentation Square will back you up in case of charge back attempts. Money is deposited into your checking account quickly.

Inconvénients

Received notice that invoice rates will go up in September to the same rates charged by Paypal.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Square invoices

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am using the invoices to manage deliveries and payments for baked goods

Avantages

Invoices are easy to create, copy and update.

Inconvénients

I cannot edit an invoice after it’s been marked paid. This is really a problem if it’s been marked paid in error.

It’s also impossible to mark a partial payment in an invoice. I have a customer that makes partial payments and that’s forcing me to keep the invoice in an overdue state until it has been paid in full.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Mallisa M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple and Straight forward

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 23/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We love using Square within our business because all of their software is so user-friendly. We use the Square Invoicing for our wholesale clients and it's made it even easier for them to pay their invoices online.

Inconvénients

I wish Square invoices would sync with Quickbooks invoices since we use Quickbooks Online for the majority of our wholesale record-keeping.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

LOVE this software!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 26/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

With the type of invoicing we do as a social media marketing firm, Square supports our needs. It is quickly, easy to use and keeps us highly organized and looking professional

Inconvénients

I would like to have more options for invoice designs. I found them to be a bit limited - but definitely not a "con" that would stop me from using this software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Kirk G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A HUGE benefit to small business!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Square services have become the lifeline of my small business revenue stream. I've been using Square for over 4 years and it has evolved into a slick, easy-to-use and indispensable tool!

Avantages

Quick and easy!

Inconvénients

Not always as flexible as I would like but it is getting better in that area too. Sometimes it is not obvious to the client that receives the emailed invoice template, where to click to enter credit card payments.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Annie M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Recurring payments could be smoother

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 08/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I'm able to charge my clients for services at a cost less than other merchant services.

Avantages

I do like the ease of check out at the terminal, however, it would be nice if there were a way to just charge a tip without a purchase--for the monthly autopay clients. It seems to be the best system I have used besides the invoice issue.

Inconvénients

I have members who are on auto-pay. Square has an invoice system that the client has to click pay and save card to file. If the card is not saved they will have to click pay again when the invoice is sent next month. They also charge more for this type of payment. In today's world of technology there are much better ways to handle auto payments.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Kyla O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great, Easy Way to Get Paid!

Publié le 09/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've been using Square invoices since they launched. I run a product-based business and using the invoice feature at wholesale trade shows has been amazing! I use the program on my iPad so I can quickly scroll through products with a buyer and select the items for their order. Since a lot of wholesale orders are not paid upfront, I can send the invoice in an email to be paid at a later date. I can easily edit the orders after the show and send reminders as the due date approaches.
On the buyer's end, the process is really simple. They receive an email with the itemized order and your customized note. With a click on the "Pay" button, they can quickly enter their payment information and submit--no need to sign in or create an account.
I loved that the processing rate for invoices was the same as running a credit card in person, but unfortunately, the rate increased in fall 2016. Because of that change, I direct customers to place orders through my online store instead, but I still can't beat the ease of use in the busy trade show setting, so I will continue to use invoices for that.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Crystal G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great feature

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We are an all cash practice and the square invoice feature allows us to bill patients immediately when they forget their card, mis-calculate their cash, or have a denial. It prevents the awkwardness that comes from sending a statement days after treatment. They even have the option to save a payment form.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation