Startquestion

Création d'enquêtes et collecte d'opinions en ligne

Note globale

4,9 /5
(167)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,8/5
Support client
4,9/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

167 avis

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Réseaux informatiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Un Légende dans son domaine

Publié le 07/11/2022

Mes favoris sont les rapports en ligne car ils permettent une visualisation continue des résultats même si un utilisateur n'a pas accès à l' outil.Aucune tentative n'a été faite pour fournir une réponse aussi rapide .Vues d' ensemble parfaites de tous les points de contact, avec le résultat présenté dans un format graphique simple .Un nouveau questionnaire peut être introduit rapidement et facilement.

Avantages

Les enquêtes ont été rapidement développées et mises en œuvre par de nombreuses équipes.Nous avons beaucoup plus de flexibilité grâce aux fonctionnalités de suivi et au choix d' envoyer les sondages automatiquement ou manuellement.La fonction de rapport est également très simple à utiliser.

Inconvénients

Le fait que je n'utilise pas toutes les alternatives à ma disposition qui ne sont pas claires pour moi sur la base de la brève description et que je ne sais pas comment les utiliser , telles que les widgets, les réponses de balisage , etc.Je suis conscient que je peux utiliser des webinaires sur les sujets spécifiés .

Magdalena
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Take advantage of the program. Recommendable. Easy to use, transparent inerface.

Publié le 21/11/2017

Thanks to Startguestion we got a feedback from people that we help. As a result, we are aware of their needs and we are able to help them right away.

Avantages

We really like Startquestion. It is a useful survey platform, with a very easy to use interface. Highly recommended program. Thanks to Startguestion we got a feedback from people that we help. As a result, we are aware of their needs and we are able to help them right away.

Inconvénients

We would not change anything in the platform Startguestions. No issues to solve. Everything is fine.

Zuhairah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Collect feedback

Publié le 13/07/2021

Avantages

Best thing with Startquestion is, it has a survey builder that really helpful in building the basic structure of the survey form with the build-in template that they providing. It saves so much time in helping and gives suggestion for type of question to be ask on the survey form.

Inconvénients

There are not much choices that can be choose from the subscription price scheme, especially for a small companies, thus making them have to choose pricier premium plan then what their organization actually needs. User will more appreciated if they can be more flexible on the price plan.

Maarten
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 1.0 /10

Startquestion overrated

Publié le 10/04/2021

Good in the beginning to set-up the product and deploying the survey, but as I proceeded i found very little online help and then all other functionality like reporting etc, runs into very expensive add-ons. My overall experience is therefore really spoiled by the later encounters on the software, to the point that I cannot

The worst is you cannot obtain any invoice from Startquestion which leaves you with expenditure which you cannot account for in your business.

Avantages

* Ease of set-up
* Ease of deployment
* Volume of survey responses

Inconvénients

* Expensive basic Package
* very expensive add-ons to basic functionality. I felt cheated.
* no customer service on expensive basic pakage
* cannot create exports which includes incompleted surveys. Statisticians know how utilise this data.
* no response to requests for invoices
* very limited help online about using

Marcin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fantastic tool!

Publié le 21/11/2022

Great experience, I used this tool in my previous job, it helped us a lot, so now I've chosen Startquestion again.

Avantages

User-friendly layout of the of the page; intuitive and fast survey-creation; extended analytics.

Inconvénients

I wish this tool was for free:) Can't find negatives.

Natalia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The uniqueness of Webankieta.pl

Publié le 02/06/2022

Webankieta.co.uk program helped me in my studies. It makes it easier for every student.

Avantages

Thanks to Webankieta.pl program I was able to create a survey for my university with ease. Everything was perfectly presented and explained. Webankieta.pl functions 100% meet my expectations and those of my university. Working with this program was one of the most pleasant for me. Another advantage was the possibility to contact support in case of any questions. I am delighted with the form of the presented surveys, possibility of detailed analysis of my results and the whole program.

Inconvénients

I didn't find anything to complain about. The program is easy to use and consultants are available if you have questions.

Aleksandra
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biotechnologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Startquestion- easy to implement, easy to use

Publié le 06/06/2022

9/10= highly recommend for a friend or collegue. It's easy to use, easy to implement. Very nice workshops for the team before the launch.

Avantages

We're working for the solution which may be implemented on all our markets- startquestion is the tool, which may be implemented easily. Highly recommended for international communication.

Inconvénients

I don't have cons. Every issue was solved by client service.

Alternatives envisagées 

MonkeyPod
Aleksandra
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Webankieta review

Publié le 08/06/2022

Avantages

The advantage of the product is a friendly interface and usually intuitive use of its functions. What I like about the webankieta is that you can easily download data. Thanks to the ability to copy questions from other questionnaires and the function of copying questions from word files to program, working with webankieta is simply easy and fast.

Inconvénients

What I like the least is the limited features I'm about the downloadable report. It would be great to have an impact on the individual components of the report. It was also not very intuitive for me at the beginning how I can change the logo when designing the appearance of the survey questionnaire.

Agata
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

my choice

Publié le 18/08/2022

Avantages

intuitive tool
extensive range of functionality
advanced options for professional researchers
efficient and quick service support

Inconvénients

no free option, not even for student research

Aleksandra
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Opinion

Publié le 13/10/2022

Avantages

Product is easy to use, very intuitive,
simple and friendly user interface.

Inconvénients

user is able to understand and use a design immediately

Ewa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Not perfect, but giving great opportunities to collect and analyze the results

Publié le 05/08/2021

Avantages

I like to create a report with the results, putting issues for myself, with the ability to choose and not always using all of them. Creation of reports on the basis of already created ones (copying and refinement).

Inconvénients

Developing more complex surveys may be difficult sometimes.

Joanna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Useful tools for surveys and tests

Publié le 12/08/2021

Useful tools - I mainly use surveys and recently a test. They are useful for various actions carried out by the HR and Marketing department - post-training surveys, satisfaction surveys, voting in contests, etc.

Avantages

Generated reports on the collected results - I have a summary easily and quickly, filtering data is a very useful option. Creating surveys is simple and intuitive, you can also use ready-made templates, choose various types of questions, there is an option of individual settings in the survey (questionnaires, in-depth questions, etc.). I have access to archival projects.

Inconvénients

The fact that I do not use all the available options that are incomprehensible to me from the short description and I do not know how to use them, e.g. Widgets, tagging responses, etc. I know that I could use Webinars on given topics.

Dorota
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Webankieta

Publié le 29/10/2020

Avantages

User-friendliness, up-to-date design, easy adaptation to mobile devices and great customer support.

Inconvénients

Minor technical problems - reported to customer service on an ongoing basis.

Dagmara
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Intuitive, easy to use, containing all the key functionalities needed in the daily work

Publié le 04/08/2021

Avantages

My favorites are online reports, which allow you to view the result on an ongoing basis if someone does not have access to the tool. Zero effort in generating such a quick report.

A perfect overview of each touch point, the result in a simple, graphical form. The introduction of a new questionnaire is simple and quick, which works well with ad hoc surveys.

Inconvénients

I miss a better form of categorizing the client's voice that can be implemented in the tool itself by the client.

Jakub
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Jeux vidéos
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

On the market scale of such platforms, it believes that the price-quality ratio is appropriate.

Publié le 09/09/2021

Avantages

Help on your part in case of any problems. The help of your [SENSITIVE CONTENT] was a very positive surprise for me. I also appreciate that you are trying to develop them (I recently took part in a study with [SENSITIVE CONTENT]) and you are open to user comments.
The tool itself is good for me and it is more than enough for my daily work, at the same time it is hard for me to find any technical aspect that I like the most.

Inconvénients

Lack of extensive documentation for some functionalities, eg API. Unable to create survey folders. Some UI solutions, such as sorting questions, are unpleasant to use when compared to Qulatrics.
However, as in the question above, there aren't any things I really don't like and that is why I would like to give up your platform.

Marta
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A good tool for creating surveys with great support.

Publié le 10/09/2021

Avantages

Quick help in case of problems, ease of creating surveys, intuitiveness.

Inconvénients

No more complicated solutions (e.g. more types of filtering by questions, dynamic display of questions instead of new sections, no possibility to easily do multilingual surveys, no possibility to do the same question for several groups, where there is only one answer in the cafeteria) answer with another word.

Beata
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A lot of interesting functions and graphically attractive

Publié le 17/08/2021

Avantages

Many various forms of questions, also in a graphic sense (this makes the respondent not bored) + ease of use

Inconvénients

I miss some features, most probably the ability to conditionally display individual questions (and not just pages). That way, even if I only have one question to be conditionally displayed, I have to put it on the next page.

Agnieszka
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A very useful, easy-to-use tool

Publié le 20/07/2021

Avantages

Multiple options of setting survey. Ease of use.

Inconvénients

It is not possible to bold / color the selected words in the question. In the case of questions with a similar weight and only one variable, such a distinction would greatly help in the quick understanding of the question by the respondent.

Kamil
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very convenient survey platform

Publié le 17/08/2021

Avantages

Surveys with conditions. But also surveys that do not look like surveys, but are more gamified.

Inconvénients

The only thing I miss is a more dynamic display of questions on the page. i.e. a situation where someone selects the answer a and an additional question abcd "Developing" immediately appears (I know you can only give a descriptive "explain" now, but here it is about extending this option, explain to other types of questions, not just textbox).

Nina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A good solution for PZU

Publié le 22/09/2020

Working with the software is easy. The team is very polite and friendly, always helpful.

Avantages

Almost unlimited possibility to create different types of questions and survey configurations.
Possibility to automate reports.
The ability to track results in real time.

Inconvénients

Sometimes too many possibilities, which the person who commissioned the research knows about.
Then as the person introducing the survey I have more work to do.

Ada
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A lot of functionalities, ease of use and modern layout

Publié le 20/07/2021

Avantages

I like ease of use and a lot of options for creating surveys + the ability to generate automatic xls reports.

Inconvénients

There is no possibility to preview more advanced transitions between questions and pages in the survey. This is useful for more complicated questionnaires.

Agata
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Jeux vidéos
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A friendly platform to support tests that are performed several times

Publié le 22/07/2021

Avantages

The speed of creating a new survey, a relatively clear interface

Inconvénients

I miss the possibility of cataloging surveys within the project into folders etc, doing more order. Problematic is also the responsiveness of the poll editing screen when it is opened in a small window.

Justyna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Meets my needs

Publié le 23/08/2021

Thanks for a great job and availability in case of trouble.

Avantages

Intuitiveness, a large selection of ready-made templates and types of questions.

Inconvénients

Navigating between projects.
Unable to manually sort / reorder the survey / test list.
Editing questions / text a bit difficult.

Honorata
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Simple, intuitive, usable.

Publié le 22/08/2021

Simple, intuitive, usable even by people who are not proficient in creating websites or other similar tools.

Avantages

The possibility of reporting and processing the results.

Inconvénients

I miss the option to attach a movie to the survey - not a link to the movie, but the short video file itself.

Julia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Transparent and intuitive.

Publié le 13/08/2021

Avantages

Easily accessible statistics that are transparent, personalization (adding a background in the survey), quick change of the order of questions. It has many useful functions.

Inconvénients

Difficulty in setting more advanced logic between questions.