Avis clients sur Gluru AI

Gluru AI

Customer experience management with AI and machine learning

3.5/5 (4 avis)
Jason K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy setup, questionable results

Publié le 21/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy Zendesk integration. Limited requirements for setup. Literally just a turnkey implementation where you submit the API key.

Inconvénients

I have difficulty proving ROI of the product which is ultimately why we decided not to implement the product for now. Open to trying in the future.

Réponse de Gluru

Hey Jason,

Thank you very much for your review - we really appreciate you taking the time to do so.

With regards to your comments on 'proving the ROI', in the next couple of weeks we will be releasing the Activity screen of the Dashboard which is exactly where you will be able to clearly see the ROI that Peloton is getting from using Gluru.

Under this 'Activity' screen, you will be able to access a series of key insights into how your customers are engaging with the software (i.e. a transcript of each individual session clustered by theme, the feedback that your customers are giving these sessions, the number of sessions successfully handled vs. escalated etc.), and can then take actions based on these insights. All directly from within the Dashboard.

While there is a lot more too this, I welcome you to drop us a message at any time and we'd be more than happy to elaborate on this.

I sincerely hope that you give us another chance in the future!

Best,
Emma S.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Larry K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple, smart, and effective!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We've noticed a considerable drop in the number of inbound repetitive queries we receive on a daily basis, as a result of the Gluru Widget we deployed. This has enabled our customer support agents to focus on the tickets that require more time to address.

Avantages

I loved how it was so easy to implement on our company website. While we did encounter one or two issues (which were mostly on our side), the team were always there to help us and were available 24/7. Also, I really liked how truly plug-and-play it was in that it was instantly effective from day one!

Inconvénients

The only issue was that we had to think of a number of queries for each Resolution. This took us a bit of time but was extremely useful in the end.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Timothy K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We tried using Gluru for self service automation and ran through a trial period

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The look and Feel. Interface was sharp looking and the people behind the product are innovative and creative with their vision for this product.

Inconvénients

Reporting and being able to self customize. There seemed to be too much manual work in order to keep the updated content in our help center aligned with the machine learning

Réponse de Gluru

Hey Tim,

Thanks for the review, we really appreciate your awesome feedback!

With regards to to some of the cons you mentioned, these are things that are definitely on our roadmap for the immediate-term (i.e customisation)!

We'll let you know as soon as they become available!

Best,
Emma

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Luis H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I think it has a lot of potential, but it is still on an early stage

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 25/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

What I like the most about the product is its people. I'm talking about our account manager, the developers and other team members. They were keen to understand our needs and tried to come up with solutions. Communication was always great.

Inconvénients

It is (or at least was) on an early stage of development. That said, it was getting close to what we needed.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10