21 avis

Adverity

Plateforme ETL (Extract Transform Load) multimédia et big data marketing

4,5 /5 (21 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
4,5
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3
Fonctionnalités
4,5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4
Support client
4,5
95% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
21 avis
Chanderdhar S.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Advanced ETL tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 12/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Collect data from multiple data sources and store them in a warehouse. And use the data for further analysis and reporting.

Avantages

Scheduled extraction with import reports. Also, support is always there to fix issues as soon as possible.

Inconvénients

Repeated schema mapping for new data streams.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Adverity

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review, Chanderdhar! We are happy to hear that you are pleased with our product and support team.

Cheers,
Your Adverity team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Todd M.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Marketing Data and ETL Made Easy

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We needed a flexible solution for automating the flow of data throughout internal tools and destinations inside our organization to ensure we are able to hit the needs of both internal analytics and custom analytics projects for our clients. Adverity has been essential in automating many of the tasks and tools we have internal to service our clients.

Avantages

Adverity is both very flexible and very reliable - after looking at all the options in the ecosystem for connections to Martech/Adtech APIs for ETL, Adverity provided the most robust and flexible solution that fit our needs.

As a part of our onboarding - Adverity created new integrations to some of our edge-case platforms that were not already integrated. When they first told me they would build any connections that we needed I was a bit skeptical, but after about 4 weeks of signing the contract, all of the platforms we needed were fully integrated and available in their product. We also needed some unique flexibility on the destination side and Adverity was able to build out a solution that fit our needs.

Their support team is also incredible, it's very refreshing to have account managers assigned to your account that can provide technical assistance, when we have had some unique/complex transformation needs, our main contacts were able to help us with our transformation scripts directly without the need to send us to support.

Inconvénients

While Adverity does not provide the most aesthetic platform/UI currently available among other ETL tools, it is a testament to where Adverity spends their time and focus, making a very robust and flexible product. They are building out more documentation available inside the product, but sometimes documentation around unique cases/features can be a bit light.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Adverity

Thank you very much for this great review, Todd!

We are pleased to hear that our platform supports and enhances your marketing efforts and that you are happy with our support team.

Cheers,
Your Adverity Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Tina J.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 16/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp
Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: E-learning
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Extremely customizable and powerful tool for marketing data automation, with a steep learning curve

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Automating marketing reports was a big challenge for us, given the size of the company and diversity of our marketing channels. Data has to be retrieved, cleaned up, unified, joined and exported to different visualization tools.
Adverity became an essential tool in our data chain, connecting to almost any marketing data source. We never encountered a situation where we couldn't implement the ETL we needed because of Adverity. And sometimes it helped us to replace other tools as well.

Avantages

1. Very powerful and flexible. You can do almost any ETL-related operations. Transformation mechanism is powerful and marketing-oriented - some complex transformations typical in marketing can be done easily. Data can be retrieved from different sources, including Spreadsheets and email attachments - an unfortunate, but often occurrence in data automation :) Debugging, scheduling, cleaning up and joining data - everything is very powerful and imposes almost no limits.
2. High quality support. It doesn't happen often with complex technical products, but our requests are quickly understood and detailed help is provided. If it requires some technical fixes, they happen within reasonable time.
3. Quick implementation of new data connectors. Several times we asked to add support for a new connector, and it was implemented quickly and without extra cost - increasing the value we get out of the tool.

Inconvénients

Learning curve is substantial - understanding the logic of the product takes time and some technical skills.
Some error messages are not explanatory and, again, require some experience with the product and technical knowledge.
Documentation is still in development, and extra communication with support team is inevitable.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Adverity

Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review!

Cheers,
Your Adverity team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Ozgur A.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Marketing Tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 01/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Reporting is going to be automated after we as a company decide what should we have in our general reports. So far we created what we wanted. Now we are on our way to improve it specifically and get some insights through the reports

Avantages

The ability to merge the data and visualize it in terms of marketing professional vision

Inconvénients

It is a bit harder to use it properly until you get the grasp of how things are done. Adverity was my first data visualization tool to use. It can be the reason I didn't handle it at the very beginning. But after using other tools I can see why Adverity stands out

Traduire en français

Réponse de Adverity

Hi Ozgur,

Thank you for the great review and constructive feedback. Please note that your suggestions will be taken into consideration as we always have a great focus on making our product & services better for our clients.

Cheers,
Your Adverity team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Edina M.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Adverity Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our teams daily work life is made easier with Adverity, since we no longer need to create complex and raw excel riport for clients and other team members. The time we used up for creating such "primitive" reports can be used for much important and high value tasks.

Avantages

The new quick editor (filter, customize) buttons are really great to have. Usually we only change the filters on a chart, and with the quick filters it's even more quicker!

The design of the tool is really clean, which is great once you get the hang of how the tool is working.

Having the Hubs/Clients/Brands structure is a great way to organise our reports. Also having the possibility to give only access to different levels and elements of the structure is one of the best things.

From data integration side, with the help of Adverity we are able to combine many data sources (static, dynamic) in one report.

Inconvénients

Terribly missing the option to send a chart from one riport to another.

At first sight the platform can be quiet overhelming for those whom have never used such tools, but I believe this can be overcomed by preliminary introduction before actual usage.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Adverity

Hi Edina,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write us this great review.

Cheers,

Your Adverity team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Mona H.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

One platform for a perfect overview

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Automated data connections help us save time for making reports and analyzing the data because all you need is one dashboard

Avantages

I like the possibility of having data from different Datasources in one system. You have a perfect overview of all your campaigns.

We also appreciate the help from the support team, they are always trying to solve our problems as fast as they can and try to they put our ideas into reality.

Inconvénients

Transformation scripts can be a little bit complicated in the beginning if you are not familiar with python, but there is many help from the support team.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Adverity

Hi Mona,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write us this great review. We truly appreciate your feedback.

Cheers,
Your Adverity team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Adam M.
Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great Data Management

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It is really useful having all our data in one place enabling us to easily export our data into the data reporting software of our choice. With us not having to spend time and effort on the collection of the data we can spend more time on the analysis, finding actionable insights and improving the efficiency of our marketing.

Avantages

While I love having our data in one place. I have to say one thing that truly stands out is the quality of our account manager, Whenever we have had an issue they have been quick to resolve and escalate when required and will quickly jump on a call to make sure there are no miscommunications. Even when something does go wrong I feel confident that it will be resolved quickly.

Inconvénients

Uploading files manually can be a bit finicky some times, requiring your data in a very specific format.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Adverity

Hi Adam,

Thanks a lot for taking the time to write us this great review.

Cheers,
Your Adverity team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

1,5 year experience in Adverity.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall it is a fast-evolving useful ETL system with great Insights platform

Avantages

Adverity is a constantly evolving great ETL system. We can work well in it to make great dashboards and reports to help our colleagues and make our clients happy.

Inconvénients

Some things are not so logical. for example. In Insights if you want to add something to a chart you have to "right-click". It was a bit strange because nowhere else you use right-click in Adverity. It would be better if we have better documentation. Our work would be a lot easier if our campaign managers could edit the text widgets.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Adverity

Hi there,

Thanks a lot for taking the time to write us this great review.

Cheers,
Your Adverity team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Jenny P.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Helpful tool to analyse the campaign and bring together all the data

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We were facing the Problem that due to different Locations of the AdServers we had counting differences due to different time zones. Adverity was keen on solving the Problem as fast as possible - worked out great.

Avantages

Adverity is easy to use and thus, makes everyday work much easier.
Also the Support is awesome and helps creating what the Client needs.

Inconvénients

Some functions and calculations are not valid yet.
Even the widget campaign reporting still often shows some bugs.
Dashboards must be double checked before sharing with external People.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Adverity

Hi Jenny,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write us this amazing review. We are happy to hear that we make every workday much more easier for you.

Cheers,
Your Adverity team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Viktor G.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Simple and great for data management

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use it for the following tasks: campaign monitoring, optimization and reporting, comparison to media plans. It spares us a lot of time.

Avantages

Very flexible tool for wide variety of marketing needs and easy to integrate new API connections. It is possible to customize the data tasks with a little Python knowledge.
We are very satisfied with Adverity's support.

Inconvénients

Some features are very complex and hard to fully recognise the possibilities and the documentation has to be improved.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Adverity

Thank you for the great review, Viktor!

Cheers,
Your Adverity Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Günther D.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Complex data streams, displayed clear

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 05/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall it's a helpful tool which can save you a lot time when it's set up & working correctly.

Avantages

I like the UI, the modularity + the simplicity of changing/editing things.

Inconvénients

What I don't like is that there are often problems with data actuality. But for our work that's crucial and we need to be able to rely on the data displayed within the dashboards/widgets.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Adverity

Hi there,

Thank you for this great review and constructive feedback on our product.

Best,
Your Adverity team

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Rajesh S.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Pain relief

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Lots of connectors available. It loads into a large variety of destinations. There is no issue around API management as they handle any changes etc.. We use it daily and it has been pretty reliable.

Inconvénients

Need to interact with the API to do any useful failure or performance monitoring. Some people may not be too bothered about that but we need to make sure our SLAs are not under scrutiny.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Adverity

Hi Rajesh,

Thanks a lot for your kind words. We appreciate the time you took to write us this great review.

Cheers,
Your Adverity team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Nicholas W.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Datatap - Good Product, improving all the time

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

API manager is full of features, designed in a very smart way. good daily performance.

Inconvénients

it can be hard to find the location for what i need with all the options such as tabs, sub menus, organisations and varied buttons

Traduire en français

Réponse de Adverity

Hi Nicholas,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write us this great review and constructive feedback on our products.

Cheers,
Your Adverity team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Nick S.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great product for media agencies

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 25/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall experience has been very positive. They have provided solid support, adding in API functionality with quick turn-around. Other media agencies I spoke to also provided positive feedback. It's a growing platform, and does it job well.

Avantages

Clean layout, good functionality and the largest number of native Marketing data connectors out of all competitors.

Inconvénients

The documentation could use some clean up and additional pages.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Adverity

Hi Nick,

Thank you very much for your kind words. We appreciate your honest feedback on our product.

Cheers,
Your Adverity team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Stefan G.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Daily Monitorinig

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Building Dashboards on Adverity Insights, sharing Dashboards with my clients, exporting widgets for presenations, good & fast support.

Inconvénients

Setup in Adverity Insights isn´t that easy. You´ll need some time to setup your first client.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Adverity

Thank you for this great review and constructive feedback on our product, Stefan!

Cheers,
Your Adverity Team

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Rahad M.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Good Data Management

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

- Variety of different connectors to choose from
- Able to help by implementing connectors that are not on there at the moment
- Platform interface very easy to use
- Data transformation tool is very useful and effective

Inconvénients

- Documentation could be improved
- Communication between Adverity and us should be improved

Traduire en français

Réponse de Adverity

Hi Rahad,

Thanks a lot for taking the time to write us this great review.

Cheers,
Your Adverity team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Chander dhar S.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Best ETL tool for Ads platform

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Aggregating multiple ads platform to one data warehouse. We have used this tool to improve our reporting and digging deeper in our data and how we can improve our work.

Avantages

connectivity with every ad platform and keeping the record of extracts and import is amazing. Support is really good and quick.

Inconvénients

Would be better if there is more default schema mapping.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Adverity

Hi Chander,

Thank you for this amazing review.

Cheers,
Your Adverity Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Esther M.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great data solution

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Adverity has massively increased what it offers since my team started using it, and was fundamental in a project my team worked on last year.

Avantages

Adverity has a vast selection of datasources and API connections, offering a broad range of data. It's easy to use and have save our team a lot of time.

Inconvénients

It can be hard to get the best support. Some people on the support team are fantastic, but it is hard to get consistent support form the same people who know and understand out types of issues.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Adverity

Thank you for taking the time to write us this amazing review, Esther!

Cheers,
Your Adverity team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Franco S.
Secteur d'activité: Sports
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Works everyday!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 03/03/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

You dont have to worry about anything. It does the job in the background

Inconvénients

Learning curve could be smoother. There are some options that are a bit confusing and might need help to set initially

Traduire en français

Réponse de Adverity

Hi there,

Thank you for this great review and constructive feedback on our product.

Best,
Your Adverity team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Calin B.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Fantastic product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

With adverity we do not to spend a lot of hours on coding but we can use their premade solutions.

Avantages

I enjoy using adverity for it`s big variety of API. It makes it so easy and sales a lot of development time.

Inconvénients

I would like to have more guides and handbooks.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Adverity

Hi Calin,

Thank you for this excellent review!

Best,
Your Adverity team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10