Avis clients sur Freshteam

Freshteam

4,4 (208)
Donnez votre avis !
Acquisition de talents et suivi pour les recruteurs

Note globale

4,4 /5
(208)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3/5
Fonctionnalités
4,2/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,3/5
Support client
4,1/5

89%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

208 avis

Thomas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

système pour trouver les talents très efficace

Publié le 17/12/2022

Dans l'ensemble, une très bonne expérience avec freshteam Je suis vraiment satisfait

Dans l'ensemble, une très bonne expérience avec freshteam Je suis vraiment satisfait

Avantages

La possibilité de collaborer entre les membres de l'équipe est également une autre caractéristique très importante pour nous.

Inconvénients

Temps d’entretien un peu trop court je pense que sa mérite une meilleure amélioration

Anukriti
Anukriti
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Review

Publié le 19/07/2022

use with jr. its a user friendly app easy to download and understand.

use with jr. its a user friendly app easy to download and understand.

Avantages

its a user friendly app easy to download and understand.

Inconvénients

Pocket, friendy,its a user friendly app easy to download and understand.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Decent HR/Applicant Tracking Software

Publié le 15/06/2023

Avantages

The thing we were looking for the most was applicant tracking and PTO. This was solved by Freshteam.

Inconvénients

Support is not as good as we'd hoped, but haven't had to use them too much. They aren't as responsive.

Alternatives envisagées 

BambooHR

Logiciel antérieur 

BambooHR
Stephen Joshua
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Externalisation/délocalisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

ATS for New/growing companies

Publié le 21/03/2022

Overall all, the experience using this application was pleasant and very efficient specially when...

Overall all, the experience using this application was pleasant and very efficient specially when collaborating tasks to team members.

Avantages

What I like about this application is that it is intuitive, easy to use and very eye catching.

Inconvénients

From time to time, you can feel that there is downtime, especially if your database of candidates starting to get big.

Alternatives envisagées 

JazzHR

Pourquoi choisir Freshteam 

Cheaper price alternative mainly, we wanted to find an ATS that can help us save more.
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

One of the best & modern HRMS solution

Publié le 08/03/2023

Avantages

Freshteam has a lot of features starting from employee management, HR, leave management, time-off management, etc. Despite having a lot of features using the application is not complicated and everything is so well designed that using the software is super easy, the UI & UX is just awesome. I really like the time-off and leave management system.

Inconvénients

The only thing to frown upon is that, its great for enterprises but when it comes to small organizations it becomes costly, and the free version has a lot of limitations, because of which when it comes to small orgs and startups, they look for other alternatives.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

brought our company's HR team out of the stone age

Publié le 30/05/2018

This software helped me to impress the HR team and my bosses. Within minutes of demonstration of...

This software helped me to impress the HR team and my bosses. Within minutes of demonstration of the proof of Concept I setup (also took minutes), we transitioned from our old pencil and paper HR tracking system to using Freshteam.

Avantages

Our company used to do all hiring and HR work with pen and paper. This product has allowed us to intuitively automate most of that work away allowing for efficiencies for our small team that we never dreamed of. We are also very pleased with how integrated the solution is with our other Freshworks solutions. We are looking forward to growing our company with this tool

Inconvénients

It doesn't integrate into our SSO the way we would like. For example, we think it would be nice to be able to have new employees transition directly into our systems with a specific role when hired. We have also had some trouble getting DKIM to work properly with the email forwarding, but we only need to ask the support team for help. They've been very quick on the draw in the past and we know we just need to identify issues to get them resolved.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great Product

Publié le 15/07/2021

Avantages

The quick Candidate profile is very easy to use and informative. It's easy to embed the Job posting on our site.

Inconvénients

Less sourcing options though recently these features have been added.
Sometimes it can be difficult to track feedback when having multiple levels of interviews

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho Recruit
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Nice tool for job postings

Publié le 18/03/2022

Support is fast to respond whenever I send a ticket to them.

Support is fast to respond whenever I send a ticket to them.

Avantages

We mainly use this for job postings and we integrate to our website.

Inconvénients

I can’t view previous receipts unless I ask support.

Manish
Manish
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Support service is not quite good

Publié le 16/07/2022

We used mainly two things freshteam and freshchat, Freshchat has almost all solution but freshteam...

We used mainly two things freshteam and freshchat, Freshchat has almost all solution but freshteam is quite basic tool, it must have atleast some basic hr system.

Avantages

Basic Management, Employee system, Freshchat the product which has android and ios sdk so easy to integrate and use it.

Inconvénients

Support is worst i have ever seen, Each time have to wait like days to proper resolution not like the other companies who has on the spot on live chat resolution which you must improve.

Alternatives envisagées 

tawk.to

Pourquoi passer à Freshteam

It has prebuilt andorid sdk which i needed
Lee
Lee
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great system for finding and managing talent!

Publié le 15/07/2022

I've used many ATS systems before, but Fresh Team is really easy to use, without any complicated...

I've used many ATS systems before, but Fresh Team is really easy to use, without any complicated setup or settings or training for users. We also use Fresh Desk for our Support Ticketing system.

Avantages

I love the ATS part of the Fresh Team system - being able to manage, organize and know who to follow up with is so important to be efficient in the hiring process. The ability to collaborate across team members is also another really important feature to us.

Inconvénients

I don't think I have any improvements to add - we don't use all the features of Fresh Team, but LOVE the ones we do use to manage applicants and interviews.

Allen
Allen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Électronique grand public
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

ANother great offering by Freshworks

Publié le 17/05/2019

Very positive, I have recommended it to clients on multiple occasions.

Very positive, I have recommended it to clients on multiple occasions.

Avantages

As an executive at a startup I am a big fan of most of Freshworks offerings. I have extensive experiance in the ATS space, for an out of the box ATS solution that is easy to deploy you can't go wrong with Freshteam. The low TCO makes it easy to scale from a budget standpoint.

Inconvénients

Some UI areas could use some work, and Freshworks needs to maybe assign more resources to the knowledgebase support side of things.

shweta
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great ATS with amazing UI

Publié le 14/07/2022

Avantages

Its User experience is good. As we are a team of 200 People, its easy to track multiple profiles under one Application tracking system and we found Freshteams after researching multiple other platforms and it is comfortable to use it. We have been using the same from last more than 1 year

Inconvénients

Nothing as such right now what I can think of. I am really happy that it is integrated with other job boards like indeed and linkedin. Yes, as it is integrated with career website as well, there, the UI can be improved.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho Recruit

Pourquoi passer à Freshteam

Cheaper, easy to use, good customer service
Paige
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Tool for an HRIS Database

Publié le 14/07/2022

We never had an HRIS platform that we used globally before. This is the first time we have...

We never had an HRIS platform that we used globally before. This is the first time we have consolidated all this information in one place.

Avantages

The most robust tool that we use in Freshteam is the HRIS portion. We use this as an employee database to track communications, contracts, and information. We went through a fundraising round and had to consolidate all of this information onto Freshteam quickly, and the process was super easy and streamlined!

Inconvénients

We cannot connect it to our payroll software (Justworks) to upload information automatically.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho People et Hiver
Praveen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Freashteam is best worth to it's price

Publié le 01/07/2021

I would rate 9 on 10
one point lost for an important feature we were expecting
Please do add a bulk...

I would rate 9 on 10
one point lost for an important feature we were expecting
Please do add a bulk screening option based on certain keywords in the resume

Avantages

Adding employees is very simple
Good integrations
Friendly design

Inconvénients

no Bulk screening of resumes based on few keywords

Alternatives envisagées 

Breezy

Logiciel antérieur 

TalentLyft et Keka
Abhay
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A simple easy to use HRMS with a LOT of potential

Publié le 16/07/2022

Avantages

Job postings and Candidate management system

Inconvénients

Analytics and bugs. Org chart could have been better.

Alternatives envisagées 

Keka

Pourquoi choisir Freshteam 

Candidate lifecycle management

Logiciel antérieur 

Zoho CRM
Miranda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Miranda's FreshTeam review

Publié le 29/06/2021

We were using this for hiring, but now we primarily use freshdesk just for customer service.

We were using this for hiring, but now we primarily use freshdesk just for customer service.

Avantages

It was easy to use and navigate, made it easier to keep track of candidates and current statuses of applicants.

Inconvénients

Was not always intuitive, felt like if there was a way to keep track of previous applications and hiring decisions. Would also be helpful to be able to merge candidates from different channels (i.e. facebook and indeed)

Alexis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Freshteam

Publié le 14/07/2022

It has been good for the price as we grow the team we are going to need something that works better...

It has been good for the price as we grow the team we are going to need something that works better with all of our systems that are in house.

Avantages

I like the drag & drop resume and it pulls the info. I also like how easy it is to use.

Inconvénients

The process of moving someone to interview offer ect. We have our own offer letters. Also trying to send people the informationw hen we talk tot hem on linked in or text.

Satish
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great ATS tool for small organizations who want to optimize on recruiting

Publié le 06/07/2021

Avantages

The core recruit is a winner. Of all the tools in the market, we found Freshteam ATS to be effective and optimized for companies who would like to do quality interview and hire the best.

The UX is just superb

Inconvénients

The licensing is quite stringent. We have lot of candidates apply for various positions. The ATS filters applications as per the defined rules. However there are lot of misses. We worked with the support and they resolve case by case. This resulted in exhausting the parsing numbers for that month quickly.

FT is quick enough to bump up the numbers. Kudos to their team.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Good enough for small businesses

Publié le 10/12/2019

Avantages

Some of the best features of this product was the graphic user interface (GUI) and ease of use. The system is very straight forward to use and is best suited for small businesses with not a lot of recruiting needs. It can get quite expensive if you need a lot of hires and you don't get much more for the added costs.

Inconvénients

The customer service was quite poor and was a major driver to me leaving for another recruiting system. The site boasts the ability to post jobs on major job boards but that feature rarely worked so I ended up having to do the extra postings manually anyway.

Roshni
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great Value for Money

Publié le 14/07/2022

Avantages

My recruitment team loves the ease of use of this software and their favorite feature has been the ATS and having the flow of various stages in recruitment. They've also found it extremely convenient to manage all of their job posting from one platform.

Inconvénients

I think apart from the integration with our careers page which was quite cumbersome and we had to abide by freshteams layout everything else about the software has been quite good.

Alan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Good value

Publié le 29/06/2021

Avantages

Good few integrations
Candidate tracking, employee database

Inconvénients

Only days option for leave, hourly option would be useful.

Sérgio
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Good to manage candidates

Publié le 19/07/2022

Highly recommendable for those who don't have a proper ATS and have the need to manage several...

Highly recommendable for those who don't have a proper ATS and have the need to manage several recruiting processes.

Avantages

The recruiting functionalities. Its integrated with several job boards, we can sponsor and manage almost everything in one place. Also ensures that no candidate is left without an answer and/or a proper follow up.

Inconvénients

The integration with linkedin is not fantastic. The absence management and the team calendars are not integrate with google calendar.

Jonathan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services juridiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Freshteam is an easy-to-use and robust Org Chart and Directory builder, with features to spare

Publié le 22/08/2019

Freshteam has given a new lease on life, so to speak, to our HR team and dramatically improved our...

Freshteam has given a new lease on life, so to speak, to our HR team and dramatically improved our tracking and maintaining information about our teams.

Avantages

The interface is sleek and intuitive. It's incredibly easy to set up and get an Org Chart started, and build an employee directory with as much or as little information as you need for your company's needs. Additional custom fields can be added, and existing fields can be removed if they're irrelevant to your needs.

Inconvénients

Each user needs an individual email account, which makes it hard to track teams where some eployees only use a shared/team email account. It also doesn't have much in the way of customizing the little overview cards for employees, so you can end up with irrelevant information showing there, or miss out on relevant info that you end up having to click into the full view to see (such as Phone number)

Kritika
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Édition
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy to screen ATS

Publié le 06/07/2021

Avantages

I like the Stages which we can change at each levels

Inconvénients

Nothing in specific

Sushmita
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Freshteams Review

Publié le 14/07/2022

It has been great. We have recently upgraded our plan. It's working great for us.

It has been great. We have recently upgraded our plan. It's working great for us.

Avantages

Easy job posting
Published jobs on free job boards
Status of each candidate can be changed accordingly.

Inconvénients

Not able to store random resumes.
Resume parsing has issues.
Does not parse resumes properly.