Avis clients sur Noble Solution Suite

Noble Solution Suite

Omnichannel contact management with compliance

3.9/5 (7 avis)
Sara R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Noble has been able to be nimble with the development of their platforms to support our business.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Noble has been able to fulfill development requirements other vendors could not. We are a clinical contact center and our use of the system varies based upon clinical study requirements. with other systems we were required to set up work around processes. To date with Noble work arounds are a thing of the past.

Avantages

flexibility and ease of use. The ability to manage and administrate changes in house is a time saving feature and allows for cost saving to pass along to our clients. The reports are top notch and easy to use.

Inconvénients

Inability to schedule reports and export in a format we can use. Crystal viewer is the only platform which we cannot support. With other systems we have been able to schedule and receive a PDF attachment.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Paul L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The software is very confusing initially, however with practice the user gets used to it.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

I would recommend this dialer to anyone but I would warn of the sticker shock pricing,.

Avantages

Anything you would want to do with a dialer you can pretty much do with Noble. The collectors love it, after the initial shock of it. But they used to hate the dialer now they love it.

Inconvénients

Its is a very frustrating system to learn initially, and it very expensive compared to other dialers.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very good CRM Solution

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

With Noble Systems, you can manage your contact center (inbound and outbound dialing), it is a very good CRM solution and they have great customer service!

Avantages

This software is very flexible in a way that you can manipulate it based on your needs. They have many purchasable add-ons that can be integrated in your instance of this software, really puts you in control!

Inconvénients

I think one of the main things that we face as a challenge is upgrades. Upgrades often break personal/system configurations that may cause failures eventually.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Patrick Y.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It was very frustrating in the beginning. After a while, it got easier and was able to utilize more

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Took me too long to finish and the page crushed, had to redo the whole thing.

Avantages

I like Harmony best, mostly with the Wallboard and Utilities. in Wallboard, you can see who is not on the phone. In Utilities, you can see who logs in too many times.

Inconvénients

My number one concern is the refresh rate. Sometimes after I updated something in say, profile in Harmony, it would take a while to update in real time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

a world of options and choices to do almost anything you can imagine with a call center

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The Noble solution suite offers nearly everything conceivable option across all functions of an integrated call center including ability to operate a variety of outbound campaign types, a seamless blending environment to optimize staffing to handle inbound demand and outbound needs. The agent screens offer a ton of options for dynamic customization based upon each record and loads of automation to remove repetitive tasks and reduce human error.

Inconvénients

With so many options, it can be daunting at the beginning to begin to assess and document how to go about starting down the path towards system deployment. I highly recommend utilizing the Noble U classes ahead of time to learn how the system fits all the modules together and to begin to grasp all of the system's functionalities.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Lisa C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Overall experience is good. Front line is very knowledgeable

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Overall the software is very reliable and we have had very few issues. The few issues that we have had have been resolved quickly.

Inconvénients

It was a little confusing to get everything set up at first because we have so many different entities.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Surprise Surprise and some more surprise

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Inconvénients

It is just over rated dialer which has more bugs than the underground sewage system of Brooklyn. It is only going to give you surprises and more surprises of paying them more money year after year. You never own this product unless you pay them 5 year support fee and in case you end up extending your license by few seats then your five year will be counted from the new extension. I don't think it will even exist in the future. Avoid it and get some other expensive product.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

0.0/10