Avis clients sur Ubeya

Ubeya

Managing your events team has never been this easy

4.7/5 (22 avis)
Courtney O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Ubeya is the best option for my very specific staffing company

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I searched for so many softwares that would do what I needed for my company. Majority of them were way overpriced. Ubeya was the closest software I could find to checking off majority of the boxes in my list. I have figured out ways to work around some of the things i needed in the app - primarily, I book multi day events without specific shift times, and wish their was an option to just book workers for multi days without needing to create a new shift per day. I love the customer support whenever I have a question. I love that the rate is included into the amount of workers used in a month. I love the chat/feed feature where you can send messages and ask questions to your workers - I just wish they could also respond with questions or answers directly on that feed if they have any. I would love a way to adjust the fields in the event to fields that work for me. You are able to do this in the worker profile to adjust fields, but not for the events. There are many fields in the event booking that I do not utilize and my workaround has been to just type in all my additional details in the notes section
Overall, ubeya is meeting my needs for now. There is definitely room for improvement to make it the perfect staffing software, but for the price and budget in my small business, I’m looking for ways to using this for the first time this year. I’ve been very happy.

Avantages

Being able to see staff’s availability
Sending staff job offers quickly
The app and push noficaitions
How the staff can adjust their own profile
The options for filters when selecting staff for events
How it will inform you if a staff member is double booked
Love the talk feature to send mass messages to staff

Inconvénients

Can’t create multi-day events without creating a new shift per day. (My bookings are for full weekend availability so I don’t even need the shift feature -biggest complaint with the software for me )
Wish staff could reply and ask questions directly to you about questions for a job booking (besides having to open the chat or send a separate email)
Wish staff could reply with comments on the chat feed
Wish you could color coordinate the jobs based on client/employer
In event view - wish you could filter down based on employer.
In event creation - wish you could attach documents/pdf’s to each specific event.
Wish you could adjust the fields in the event description to pre-dermined fields that work for you (currently I have to write majority of my details to the workers in notes field)
Wish you as the admin received notification when people applied or confirmed jobs
Wish there was a way to view ALL STAFF availability without having to create an event to view.
Wish there was a way to pre-determine certain information into event fields based on client so you don’t need to manually include and type in every time you make a new event.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Cassie B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best event scheduling app for price

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Scheduling events is a breeze, managing staff is a breeze! My staff is where they are supposed to be when they are supposed to be there.

Avantages

Our brand ambassadors love the ease of use of this app. The developers really took care in designing an app that our end users can easily navigate. As the event coordinator, I rely heavily on the GPS locations at employee clock-in and clock-out. Our events typically are staffed by 1 person, therefore having the GPS locator is an absolute must-have for us, not only for our piece of mind but our client as well.

Inconvénients

I cannot say this is a con, but the only drawback of a new software app would be: The developers are always improving the app, to make this even more user-friendly. The changes are not dramatic, but I do have staff that is not very savvy with electronic devices, they do sometimes have difficulty with change. I will say the changes are always an improvement and welcomed by management, in fact - we have requested changes of certain features to accommodate our business model, and the developers were friendly and made even better improvements than I had envisioned.

Réponse de Ubeya

Wow Cassie we're blushing!

So happy about your experience with the GPS functions being so pertinent to your business.

We definitely have more improvements and tweaks as we grow, but we promise to make updates as user friendly as possible - even for non-tech savvy users!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jay G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Super Efficient & Super Easy

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 16/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have saved money by having to the minute hours reported through the App. We have also improved upon ensuring staff coverage for our facility- Staff is able to communicate with each other or the Managers via the app if they are unable to fulfill their shift and thereafter find a replacement prior to the shift start. It's a great tool for any size business and a great value compared to the hardwire systems available on the market today.

Avantages

The ease of use of the Software makes scheduling Staff a Breeze! Receiving scheduling notifications on ones phone is awesome, as well as communicating with Staff via the App has really streamlined our scheduling confirmation process. The ability to turn rules on and off and customize parameters for punching in and out is also helping us manage our Labor more efficently

Inconvénients

Honestly, there are no Cons that I can think off

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ellis O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I Use Ubeya as an Administrative Assistant and to Clock In/Out When Managing Events

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ubeya is pretty perfect for use from a staffing company. I used to work for a dozen staffing companies and now I just work for one. I think staff profiles on Ubeya look sleek and professional​ compared to some other sites I've seen. You can also have as little or as much information on these profiles as you want and very customizable on both ends.

Inconvénients

Any problems I run into can be fixed because of the customizability my employer has over the software. From my perspective​, Ubeya is rock solid. That said -- A lot of our staff get confused when they are starting out because the online Ubeya profile and the Ubeya app are completely separate​ things. In a perfect world, our staff could edit their profiles and upload photos from the app, too. Also, the Chat feature on the Ubeya App has never worked for my iphone 6. When I click on "chat" it simply says {"status": "Failed", "msg": "Invalid arguments"}

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Spencer T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fantastic for Staffing & Recordkeeping

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Highly recommend it for a business where you need consistent event/program staffing. Very easy to have new individuals sign up and join your group, as well. No jumping through any hoops.

Avantages

Ease of use- simple for both the company and the user. We have the ability to enter ALL necessary information regarding an event, and no longer have to continuously chase after people who want to work with us. Very practical when we are looking for extra help.

Inconvénients

The color scheme can get a bit confusing, lots of different colors for different reasons (not enough staff requested, etc.). Also, the date layout starts on Monday rather than Sunday, so it gets confusing when using other programs with a calendar. I've tended to put an event on the wrong day by accident.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

UBEYA SOFTWARE REVIEW

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

There team is amazing to work with and on top of every concern or need we have from an admin perspective. They assist us with customizing all of our needs as they arise. We have been fortunate to develop this into a strong system for our company of 500 + employees.

Avantages

Casting/ Booking employees for events is fast and easy. Wonderful database and VERY user friendly. I love the calendaring features, as well as payroll to close out each job. Staff profiles provide great portfolios for booking as well.

Inconvénients

All of the features are not fully functioning and we cannot fully rely on reports.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Ivory C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Phenomenal app that was easy to learn and incorporate into my business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The onboarding was very hands on and any follow up questions they replied with in a day. They really want to make sure you get the most out of the app and can leverage all the functionality of the app. I appreciate that.

Avantages

As a small business owner I am wearing a ton of hats and I had no system to manage my employees. Before the app there were a series of phone calls and emails needed to secure the staffing and set schedules. Now it's as smooth as butter. I enter the event information and send it to my team. The app gives my staff all the information they need which has cut down on last minute calls to me. The clock in and clock out feature has everyone arriving on time because there is more accountability with this app. I am a huge fan and have been able to expand my team and will continue to use the service.

Inconvénients

Something they are working on but right now sometimes I need multiple shifts on one day on one event and that is not possible.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kristen B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Ubeya Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 19/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My overall experience with Ubeya has been great! CSR has helped me with all my questions and concerns. She has been great!

Avantages

The reliability of the software! I also like the ease of scheduling

Inconvénients

One part of the software that I do not like is how my staff can sign up for specific events and not a day/time. Sometimes we have a lot of events in one day, and I wish I could see a list of who is available that day and not by event.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Seth W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Has revolutionized our event staffing process! Game changer!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Saves time which in turn saves money. Took away a lot of human error and repetitiveness. Allows our staff to keep track of their work easily as well.

Avantages

The simplicity and effectiveness of booking our staff. The staffing presentation to our clients is great!

Inconvénients

Sometimes the App is not as robust as the desktop version. Once and awhile some non-crucial glitches occur, but they are always quickly fixed.

Réponse de Ubeya

Great feedback Seth!

We love having you and your team onboard!

We just released the new app at the beginning of the month, in the new rebuilt app we'll be able to do even more with the mobile Admin Panel.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Brian P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

An Evolving Platform

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Their customer service is great. They are very responsive and always eager to help. The admin software has made our lives so much easier. The staff side just needs some tweaking and a more robust messaging feature needs to be rolled out.

Avantages

How receptive they are to our feature suggestions and how quickly they are implementing updates.

Inconvénients

UI for staff is a bit confusing (i.e. clocking out for break vs out of the shift). The messaging feature is still not refined so we have to use another program for the time being. Hoping that will change soon.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Jason F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Effecient

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use this every day, adding/deleting events, we have over 100 staff that use this daily. It's a great tool for scheduling staff for events and for communicating with staff.

Avantages

Easy and quick to use, for administration, managers, and staff.

Inconvénients

Initial set up was difficult, but the folks @ Ubeya helped us quickly every time we needed it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jordyn K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Absolutely amazing! Made my life so much easier and allowed me to focus on other tasks.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've been able to condense and streamline my booking process which has diminished the amount of redundancy and manual mistakes.

Avantages

The ease of use, thus, the amount of time it saved me. Really has been such a blessing not just for me as the Booker, but to our staff.

Inconvénients

That we didn't have this 10 years ago! Sometimes there are app glitches, but which app doesn't have that?

Réponse de Ubeya

Great stuff Jordyn!

We love how you get our product:
our goal is improve operations for both management and staff!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jeff W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Laptop Friendly, Phone Challenging

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, we are pleased with how simply it has made staffing for our business. We are excited to continue helping to refine the app.

Avantages

The interface is super simple from an employee and administrative perspective. It is smooth, simple and easy. It is visually appealing as well. The interactions with employees is great. The notifications and messages are well constructed. Also, the staffing link pages are a great way to present staff to clients that look extremely professional.

Inconvénients

It completely eats my cell phone battery when running. It also isn't easy to use on the phone. Entering Clock IN/Clock OUT functions are not easy. In general, the app can be buggy/glitchy and doesn't always operate as intended.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Luke M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

In need of additional functionality

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall I would say that my experience has been positive. Ubeya does well what it is designed to do, it is perhaps simply not designed for my particular needs.

Avantages

I appreciate the speed with which adustments can be taylor made for the user and the ease with which staff can access all pertinant information.

Inconvénients

It does not yet have the kind of scheduling capactiy that other systems do.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

TKPNY

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I been using this software over a year. Super convenient and easy to work with.

Avantages

What I like the most about Ubeya is the payroll report

Inconvénients

So far our team its satisfied with this software

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mike S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The Missing Link

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Outstanding, they found us and we're lucky they did. We spoke about a product like this for two years prior to working with Ubeya, it has changed a huge pain point into an advantage in execution for us!

Avantages

As a caterer, this was the missing link to staffing our full service events that we were waiting for.
-Organizes us.
-Makes it easy to sign up for shifts, it's challenging communicating with folks, this makes it easy for them to use.
-All of the info needed by managers & staff in their hand!

Inconvénients

We use additional tools for regular daily staffing in our commissary. It would be great to eventually have the functionality to do this as well. It's not a great fit for this use.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Rebecca C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Quick & Easy Access to Customer Service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy and fast customization.

Avantages

Easy to contact the Ubeya team to ask questions or make changes with very quick response times. Whether it is how to use something, or change, I did not have to wait.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
James D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 01/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It works. Have had many programs that fell flat on what they promised. If something is quite functioning in a satisfactory manner, I can simply connect with the tech staff via the chat function and they correct it in a day.

Inconvénients

Some repetitive actions but I believe they are working on it. It can be a bit tedious to go in and out of each event constantly to make simple adjustments or view the replies.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Kelly L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We've been using Ubeya for just over a month. one of the team member is our customer service person and is great.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 05/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

My staff loves seeing the schedule weeks in advance where possible. I like being able to assign shifts as well as having staff bid on shifts.

Inconvénients

The mobile app keeps closing. That's the biggest drawback. My staff frequently sees prompts reminding them to clock in even after they've done so. When I log in from the mobile app, it closes unexpectedly on me as well.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Rafaela M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great but needs improvements

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It make so much easier the booking process. And more organized. Easy way to ask people availability and keep the contact information.

Inconvénients

The software needs improvement like events for more than one day. The way how they organize the cars or show and send notification. Also littler improvements on the way we ca see the events!!!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Danielle R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The onboarding process with Ubeya was super easy and their team has been extremely accommodating.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 05/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

They are very quick to help create custom solutions to meet our specific needs and have been extremely patient with all of our questions and changes.

Inconvénients

There are still some features that they don't have but they have assured me they are coming down the pipeline.

Réponse de Ubeya

Thanks Danielle, we are excited to have you and PDX onboard.

Yep, we have some exciting features in development on our 2018 road map.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Richard K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for Restaurants and Smaller Spaces

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Comprehensive functionality, especially to communicate with staff on their cell phones.

Inconvénients

Still a bit clunky for our use that includes multiple rooms and events in one facility.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10