Avis clients sur Aritic

Aritic

Marketing automation platform for SME & mid-enterprise

(6 avis)
Jessica R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Gets your job done in minutes. Loving it

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 30/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Try Aritic PinPoint to double your existing conversion rates.

Avantages

I am using Aritic PinPoint for various roles for over 8 months now. I mostly engage in managing our blog, manage campaigns, track campaign engagements, and do detailed report-digging to improve our campaigns. Also, my major focus lies in increasing the brand visibility across all marketing channels. Aritic PinPoint has been a great assistance in all these months. Starting with SEO monitoring and competitor analysis to proper content management, from multichannel marketing to detailed analytics and reports, Aritic PinPoint has everything placed at an easy access. I never had any navigation issues since the FAQs are nicely written, and the tool is otherwise quite organized. I love their segment filters which has helped us in creating numerous minute segmentations for our contact base. That in-turn has helped in doing relevant marketing. The fun part is, everything is easily understood and you can actually create and publish a complete automation campaign in a few minutes.

Inconvénients

Not the right choice of tool if you have zero customers or have just started acquiring customers. I think it is important to check their starting customer number on their pricing page.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Vikrant M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Pathetic, even valid email addresses are getting bounced

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Never use this product. It was my bad decision that I left Constant Contact. Now, after loosing my business, I am moving again to CC and Mailchimp.

Avantages

Setup and ease of use. During setup, they will respond you on every minute and your emails will be shown as delivered in your trial period. Once you upgraded on the paid service, then the real game begins.

Inconvénients

Low level customer service. Their executives don't have any knowledge about the product. They will have a same response line (we are looking into this matter), wait time of 15-20 minutes.

Even if you are raising a support ticket, they will answer after 4-5 days and with wrong information. Then they will send you an apology and it will marked as resolved. Means you are still looking for the solutions.

Suppose, you sent an email to abc@xyz.com and it will marked as delivered in Aritic dashboard. Now, after that, all the emails you are sending start getting bounced. I am using gmail and in touch with same person from my gmail account but here all the emails are held and bounced. I asked them but they did not provide any solution. I lost my business as my emails were not delivered and when I tried to contact my customers, they told me that they never received any emails from my side. Then I decided to check their dashboard and surprisingly, my most of the emails were bouncing and they have no clue about that.

I called their customer service number, use their chat system but no success.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

0.0/10
Nancy H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Top class features

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 30/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Not for small companies. Best for large enterprises and mid-sized enterprises.

Avantages

"1. SEO feature is great to maximize organic search results and for keyword research.
2. Email marketing (behavior-based, event-based) with bidirectional salesforce integration helped us a lot.
3. Easy to build and publish nice landing pages with dynamic content.
4. Progressive profiling helps in lead capturing, specially capturing marketing qualified leads.
5. Lead scoring and lead management enabled our sales and marketing team to convert a marketing qualified lead to a sales lead.
6. Improved overall team productivity. "

Inconvénients

Aritic PinPoint is not a great tool for a lean startup although they have a small plan for such companies. If you are a small startup better check their other product which is specifically designed for small companies and mide-sized startups. However, if you have a lot of budget and steady inflow of customers, they you can use Aritic PinPoint's advanced features.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Stephen K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

An all-in-one marketing automation platform

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 23/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Good product. Very comprehensive and an all-rounder. Highly recommended.

Avantages

We use Aritic PinPoint for almost all our marketing activities and campaigns. Emails, landing pages, mobile marketing, video marketing, website tracking, lead scoring, contact segmenting, contact lists, email filters, etc. Everything is available in this tool, and it is super easy to navigate through the tool. We use Salesforce CRM, and we could integrate it very easily. The bidirectional CRM sync is a great advantage.

Inconvénients

I think there is a lot of scope to incorporate more design features. The BEEFree editor and drag and drop editors are good, still I find lot of restrictions in aspects of design. Maybe more integration with other design platforms may help here.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Renee C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool, but scope for improvement is still there

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

There are many bugs that often makes the tool slow. Otherwise a comprehensive tool.

Avantages

It was hassle free migrating to Aritic PinPoint. The features it comes with are available at a great price. Marketing, CRM, and sales - Aritic PinPoint serves all these three major verticals really well. Additionally, their knowledge base is a great support.

Inconvénients

I had a lot of trouble integrating my Salesforce account. It is such a long provess and their video tutorial was bad. I hope soon they release proper video tutorials because I think it is better to see and learn than read and learn.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Steve C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Suitable for medium sized enterprise and corporates

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 05/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It took me sometime to learn about the features and how to use them. Once I crossed that stage, I had a great experience with the tool.

Avantages

Here's what I liked about this tool. It has a free trial unlike few of its competitors. It has all the features in place, bridging the gaps created mostly by tools like Marketo or Hubspot. It is an integrated marketing automation platform. Keeping in mind the huge list of features it comes with, the pricing is at par with industry standards.

Inconvénients

The learning curve is quite steep with this product.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10