Avis clients sur Cluvio

Cluvio

Plateforme d'analyse cloud moderne pour les start-up et les PME

4.5/5 (48 avis)
Ivan K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

super easy to use, support is immediate and very forthcoming, you will not be disappointed

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

it helped massively improve insight into our data, we work with big data - we need to be able to see how different variables correlate over time and with "different perspectives" - creating dashboards with auto-updating graphs showing our data from different perspectives and seeing it all in one place helped us to figure out "hidden" connections between variables that would be else hard to spot, it helped us monitor all our "variables" over time, inspect and data-mine

Avantages

excellent functionality - R integration rocks! live data previews when building the query help a lot, has a free version! dashboards can be shared or even embedded, EU-based company, very fast and helpful support even outside of business hours

Inconvénients

could be cheaper but free version should get you started, sometimes lags, not sure if server or browser problem but with large amounts of data it becomes hard to use - very slow to respond, select count is limited to 5000

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Sachal L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Powerful Product, Great Value, Thoughtful Customer Service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We're able to quick and easily analyze, visualize and share the data we need internally and externally. Awesome product.

Avantages

- Super easy and fast to setup and use - we were up and running in a few hours and it's quick to build additional reporting when we need it

- Fully featured - it does pretty much everything we need, and when we have suggestions for additional things we want the company is super responsive

- Great value - definitely more bang for your buck than the competitors we evaluated

- Thoughtful service - they respond quickly and thoughtfully for any questions

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Cluvio is doing exactly what it's supposed to do: quickly build data dashboards and share them

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 03/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Previously we had difficulties collecting relevant data and data reports in one place and make these reports available to stakeholders in the company. With Cluvio it's easy to have exactly one location for reports that can be used by all departments within the company, also being able to quickly setup new dashboards, expand and adapt existing dashboards.

Avantages

Biggest selling point for Cluvio is its UX and ease-of-use. It makes it easy to quickly put together data dashboards and iterate on them. I also like the sharing options that allow us to share dashboards and relevant filters both internally and externally.

Inconvénients

There's not much too dislike about Cluvio. There are a few interface quirks every now and then (e.g. when moving reports around in the dashboards) and I would appreciate more elements to structure dashboards (e.g. title cards, report details, etc.) but all in all there aren't any significant issues.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
David christian B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A remarkably well executed BI tool

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 04/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Cluvio is a very well engineered tool. What it does it will do flawlessly. Where other solutions, including those offered by huge companies, often feel buggy and fragile, Cluvio just works as you would expect. This gives you peace of mind to focus on the actual dashboarding. The UI is very clear and only the most advanced options will require a look at the manual. Dynamic (UI-driven) filters are very well done.

Inconvénients

There are fundamental limits to what you can do with Cluvio's approach (SQL + visualisation), but that's not really the tool's fault. You just need to make sure that you actually have the problem solved by the tool. Especially you need to keep in mind that it's not a tool for "pure" business users who are afraid of und unfamiliar with SQL. Cluvio does not come with an integrated proprietary column store or the like, so you queries will be as fast as your underlying DWH executes them. Again, that's more part of the concept than a flaw, but you have to keep it in mind.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Shimon L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Cluvio is amazing - allows me as a CEO to build dashboards without too many engineering resources

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 24/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I get really great reporting on a very granular level.

Avantages

I love the ease of use and the power of visualizing SQL queries. Other competing software have more features but require lots of engineering resources. The most powerful thing about cluvio is the things you can get without engineering resources.

Inconvénients

At the beginning it was a bit buggy on mobile, but now it's great. It could also be nice to have more excel like features on the pivot table.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Juan antonio P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy BI for anybody

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 24/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It has been the best BI tool I used and I hope it keeps growing and getting better.

Avantages

Cluvio is easy to use, with perfect data integration, allowing you to get your data from different databases.
Also you have the flexibility to move reports from one dashboard to another as well as duplicate or edit them anytime. Easy ways to export the reports and to embed them in your own web page. Regarding the embedding, I like the different ways to do so, with or without filters despite the business and pro plans.
The custom filters and snippets are a good idea to reuse SQL code.

Inconvénients

It would be nice to have even more graph types to display the data. Also the filters and snippets are a bit hard to use in the beginning and you can't find many examples in the documentation.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Tyler F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Business Intelligence Solution

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This product allows you to easily create interactive dashboards using SQL queries.

Inconvénients

There are some quirks in the SQL syntax if there is a complex expression used in the "WHERE" clause of query in conjunction with a custom filter. The online help center did not have any material on this, but customer support was able to quickly help me with the query.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Daniel O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Intuitive Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 11/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We're using Cluvio to visualize and analyze data collected by an app on mobile devices.

Avantages

For someone who has never used SQL before, this software made it very easy for me to start querying databases and extracting data. I haven't created any reports from scratch yet myself but I have edited reports created by others and I found the process intuitive and easy to pick.

Inconvénients

The editing of reports seemed slow at times but I'm not sure was this due to the overall size of the data source that I was trying to access or something else. Also there is a bug that hasn't been fixed where the PDF files in the automatically scheduled have a blank map where the map is fine in the body of the email itself.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Margot K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Dashboard Solution

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Cluvio is a cost effective way to create different dashboards in an inventive and colorful way. Unlike other similar software, Cluvio contains many different presets that allow the creator to play with his dashboard layout. I have been using this to present in different meetings, it helped me get my thoughts across easily. Cluvio also costs a little less than other similar software.

Inconvénients

Although Cluvio is a little easier to understand, I encountered some bugs upon my first usage of the software, especially upon placing or moving charts and others. But as of now, these bugs are almost transparent. It gets better with every use.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Lucas I.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nice Software, user-friendly interface. Great to run some advanced reports

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My overall experience with Cluvio has been great so far. I'd recommend it to my colleagues.

Avantages

Cluvio has a nice design, its interface is very user-friendly. For me, the greatest advantage is that it does not use a lot of memory. You can run some not so trivial reports and still keep a lot of tabs opened in your web browser.

Inconvénients

The software requires some knowledge in SQL or R. It is great if you have any previous experience in one of these two programming languages but I do believe it should also include a basic SQL tutorial and a few exercises. This would be an easy way to lern at least the basic querys that are necessary to run some useful reports.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Mike R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple and lightweight tool for real-time analytics

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 24/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is less expensive than competitors. Different roles and access for users is great. Visualization tools are also great.

Inconvénients

It would be great to be able to extend SQL with additional functions, like loops. It would also be helpful to support more data sources, like Salesforce

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Nick M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Cluvio has been amazing from the moment we came across. Providing every feature we have needed.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 24/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We had a need as a business to be able to quickly report on data from our internal sources. Cluvio has allowed us to generate easy to read reports so that members of our team know exactly what is going on in our apps.

Avantages

It has been extremely easy to use. All of the other solutions out there at the price level of Cluvio seem to be very difficult to use. The best part has been that if something was difficult the customer support would have it fixed within a few days.

Inconvénients

The sharing features are awesome, but can be a little confusing to set up. Also once a share link is set up, it has been difficult to edit the parameters that are applied to the link.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nice feature set and clean UI for anyone needing a platform to run analytics

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 23/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

- Easy to run database queries using redshift
- Easy charting
- Simple iframe solution
- Clean UI
- Affordable
- Excellent customer service

Inconvénients

- Graphic capabilities could be a little bit more sophisticated

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Chris S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent Dashboard Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 27/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Really beautiful charts, easy to build and has an R console! With their business plan it's really easy to build bespoke dashboards for specific teams in the business, and I can even share dashboards with external contacts with their links feature.

Customer support has been second to none. Cluvio have on several occasions gotten on a call with me to talk through the product, and their turnaround time is outstanding.

Cluvio has made a huge impact on our reporting of all our analytics!

Inconvénients

Nothing really to add here, it's fantastic!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best bang for your buck

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 11/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We were able to replace our home-grown reporting tools with some Cluvio-built dashboards for a fraction of the engineering cost and nothing to maintain. Additionally, the insights we are able to give our clients is bringing us even more business!

Avantages

Ease of use. It was super easy to connect to our Snowflake data warehouse and start making sense of our billions of data points. The price is right, as well, with other companies trying to charge 10s of thousands more for more limited feature sets.

Inconvénients

I wish there were a way to save color palette's do be used in multiple reports/dashboards

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Really great to create a Dashboard from a SQL Server Datasource

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 24/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I was able to set up a Dashboard with Auto refresh from a SQL server really fast.

Avantages

The biggest advantage, in my opinion, is the setup speed. You can really easily add a data source and create your first chart within minutes. There is no special programming language needed, you can get the data just by simple SQL Statements. Also, the Dashboards looks really good.

Inconvénients

For my use case, a faster refresh rate would have been better. But this depends on the task you want to achieve with it. For a dashboard with a SQL Data source, it is a great solution.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Viola S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We are using cluvio as data visualization tool to be shared with multiple stakeholders

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Flexibility, easy of use. Possibility to have the "big picture" all in one dashboard. Filters that apply to all cards. Possibility to customize filters. Integration with database allows for real-time data. Many options to create cards.

Inconvénients

Limit of 5000 on filters. Fixed limits on the number of rows per "card". Fixed spacing between cards in the same dashboard. Some dashboards (the ones with a lot of data) talke some time to load- but this can be adressed (thanks to the support of the Cluvio team).

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Arun K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It's like a user friendly but what I feel is extend the trial version for user perspective.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 28/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It can quickly response when we change the tools and we can resize the chart and set the position and I like one main thing is we can edit the dashboard page after published.

Inconvénients

I like we can edit the query in query editor and total count details query result display in square object.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Alejandro S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple and easy to setup data visualization tool supported by a great team!

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 27/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Cluvio allowed us to generate powerful dash

Avantages

+ Easy to setup and intuitive to use. You can get a dashboard in a couple of minutes.
+ Extra power by the possibility of using R in addition to SQL.
+ Customer support is great and development team is always willing to assist you!
+ Wide range of options for sharing dashboards (viewer users, embedded dashboards, link share, periodic e-mail report, etc.)
+ Available filters to refine the data shown in dashboards.
+ Quite some bunch of graph options which surely cover most of the general user needs.

Inconvénients

- User interface could be improved, specially the navigation between dashboards.
- Dashboards tend to become a bit slow when containing too many graphs and data.
- Available color schemes and customization choices are fine, but more options would be welcomed.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Hitham I.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The most likely Dashboard

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 15/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use and powerful dashboard with perfect design

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Alex W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best BI software for smaller companies

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 28/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Super easy implementation and easy to use. Cluvio really changed the way we look and work with our data. It is easy to create dashboards and the contact was always pretty helpful. Definitely the best value for money on the market.

Inconvénients

Could have some more dashboard layouts but this is just a nice to have and since the product is relatively new there might be more features to come.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Cluvio is an intuitive reporting tool if a user has basic SQL knowledge

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

combing a variety of reports into a single dashboard, including the ability to aggregate a variety of ways (hour, day, month, etc)
Exposing dashboards to a variety of users.
Allowing filters to control content per dashboard

Inconvénients

Our company does not have any current cons or complaints with cluvio. A minor improvement would be to allow SQL alerts to be a permission granted to non-admins.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Efficient way to visualize data

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Allow our company and our clients to know how and when our product are used.

Avantages

Fast to get some basic result. Support is really good (delay and quality of answer).
Render is nice and clean.

Inconvénients

Some advanced example and use case in documentation will allow to go further before being limited by basic SQL knowledge.
The possibility to batch or edit multiple widget will help to maintain the dashboard.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Clean and minimalistic visualization style with easily adoptable interface and a great support team.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 05/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

1. The yearly cost of subscription coupled with the number of accommodated users provides more value compared to other available visualization tools behind a paywall.
2. The response time in terms of support and feedback is both commendable and dependable.
3. Straight forward and easy to use tools with a focus on productivity with controls that are intuitive enough to quickly understand, work with, and deploy reports.

Inconvénients

1. The available catalog of visualizations is a little thin compared to other alternatives in the market.
2. Some queries had to be adjusted in order to get their results rendered to the line graph when they should've been adequate enough to begin with.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Bruno P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Decent tool, price a little high

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The software is very intuitive, easy to use and has an amazing UI. The data types and charts are awesome and surely give users great options to display the information they need.

Inconvénients

The price is a little too high for me and my non-profit business, sadly. The tool is very undocumented and doesn't let you change colors for the data displayed.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10