Cluvio

4,5 (75)
Donnez votre avis !
Plateforme d'analyse cloud moderne pour les start-up et les PME

Note globale

4,5 /5
(75)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,8/5

95%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

75 avis

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Really great to create a Dashboard from a SQL Server Datasource

Publié le 24/10/2017

I was able to set up a Dashboard with Auto refresh from a SQL server really fast.

I was able to set up a Dashboard with Auto refresh from a SQL server really fast.

Avantages

The biggest advantage, in my opinion, is the setup speed. You can really easily add a data source and create your first chart within minutes. There is no special programming language needed, you can get the data just by simple SQL Statements. Also, the Dashboards looks really good.

Inconvénients

For my use case, a faster refresh rate would have been better. But this depends on the task you want to achieve with it. For a dashboard with a SQL Data source, it is a great solution.

Andrei
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Good and solid BI tool

Publié le 08/12/2020

Avantages

- Price is great comparing to similar software;
- you can use R to manipulate raw data;
- customization of the dashboards is straight forward (adding filters, selects and etc)
- support is awesome

Inconvénients

Would love to see more control over permissions/roles. However not critical at all

Alternatives envisagées 

Tableau et Microsoft Power BI

Pourquoi choisir Cluvio 

Easier, faster, better support.

Pourquoi passer à Cluvio

Price and usability
Seda
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

I believe there is so mush room for improvement

Publié le 29/06/2018

Avantages

Different plot options are useful. I also like the interface design. Filters make it easy to update the periodic tables.

Inconvénients

I would like to be able to add some notes, explanations to reports and/or dashboards. Also I would like to be able to embed the plots in other documents. Download option would be useful.

Andy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Jeux vidéos
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Feature packed and competitively priced.

Publié le 17/12/2020

Avantages

Cluvio is easy to use, it has a rich feature set, it's reliable and cost effective.

Inconvénients

There's nothing I don't like about Cluvio.

Alternatives envisagées 

Sisense, Tableau et Google Data Studio
Derrick Conrad
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

My cluvio experience

Publié le 12/12/2019

It has enabled us to come up with visual representations of the data in our systems which has given...

It has enabled us to come up with visual representations of the data in our systems which has given us control over the great insights in the decision-making process

Avantages

A very awesome software that allows us to have custom queries run on data to produce very amazing results prior to business intelligence and analysis

Inconvénients

Its graphical representation of the dashboards and reports is really amazing

Jiri
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great customer support, great visuals

Publié le 21/12/2020

Avantages

Cluvio has nice visualisations that can be easily connected to SQL queries with dynamic filters, drill-downs, conditional formatting. Also their customer support was really nice and helped me even with an issue that was my fault, not theirs.

Inconvénients

Some visualisations could be added on top: I would in particular love to have swarm plots and violin plots (or at least box plots) - though swarm plots can be somewhat replaced by the XY / Bubble type.

Juan Antonio
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy BI for anybody

Publié le 24/05/2019

It has been the best BI tool I used and I hope it keeps growing and getting better.

It has been the best BI tool I used and I hope it keeps growing and getting better.

Avantages

Cluvio is easy to use, with perfect data integration, allowing you to get your data from different databases.
Also you have the flexibility to move reports from one dashboard to another as well as duplicate or edit them anytime. Easy ways to export the reports and to embed them in your own web page. Regarding the embedding, I like the different ways to do so, with or without filters despite the business and pro plans.
The custom filters and snippets are a good idea to reuse SQL code.

Inconvénients

It would be nice to have even more graph types to display the data. Also the filters and snippets are a bit hard to use in the beginning and you can't find many examples in the documentation.

Mathieu
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great tool

Publié le 06/12/2019

Avantages

Very easy to set-up (on a MySQL database). Dashboard are clean and readable.

Inconvénients

It lacks a few features, like the ability to ignore empty timeranges, or to draw a line charts over a barchart. I used Periscope data in the past and it was better on these, but probably more complex to use.

Alternatives envisagées 

Sisense

Pourquoi passer à Cluvio

Cheaper
TYLER
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Business Intelligence Solution

Publié le 21/05/2019

Avantages

This product allows you to easily create interactive dashboards using SQL queries.

Inconvénients

There are some quirks in the SQL syntax if there is a complex expression used in the "WHERE" clause of query in conjunction with a custom filter. The online help center did not have any material on this, but customer support was able to quickly help me with the query.

Hakan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Usefull and Functional

Publié le 04/10/2022

Avantages

Being SQL based helped me a lot. very useful and functional.

Inconvénients

While it was free at first, the price difference in a moment after that was huge. But I still recommend it.

Lucas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Nice Software, user-friendly interface. Great to run some advanced reports

Publié le 21/05/2019

My overall experience with Cluvio has been great so far. I'd recommend it to my colleagues.

My overall experience with Cluvio has been great so far. I'd recommend it to my colleagues.

Avantages

Cluvio has a nice design, its interface is very user-friendly. For me, the greatest advantage is that it does not use a lot of memory. You can run some not so trivial reports and still keep a lot of tabs opened in your web browser.

Inconvénients

The software requires some knowledge in SQL or R. It is great if you have any previous experience in one of these two programming languages but I do believe it should also include a basic SQL tutorial and a few exercises. This would be an easy way to lern at least the basic querys that are necessary to run some useful reports.

Steve
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Some suggestions for the product - see cons section

Publié le 10/09/2019

ANNOYING CAPTCHA

ANNOYING CAPTCHA

Avantages

overall a very useful product I'd like to just give some feedback below

ok, I take that back - WHY AM I HAVING TO GO THROUGH AN ANNOYING CAPTCHA to submit this?????

Inconvénients

Please add the following:

- Line number of SQL errors. We're unable to debug statement in Cluvio because all it says that an error occurred somewhere. This requires us to develop queries outside the tool and paste them in.
- Format the filter bar area. The controls there are so small that it's not intuitive for end users to find them
- Something is not right with how you process datetimeoffset values from the database. We're forced to do type conversions in our queries to get the recognized as dates.
- The nav to get to a full page version of a report within a dashboard (where you can see all the records without that weird scrolling gesture) is not obvious. We spend a lot of time repeatedly training people to be able to do that.

Viola
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

We are using cluvio as data visualization tool to be shared with multiple stakeholders

Publié le 20/12/2017

Avantages

Flexibility, easy of use. Possibility to have the "big picture" all in one dashboard. Filters that apply to all cards. Possibility to customize filters. Integration with database allows for real-time data. Many options to create cards.

Inconvénients

Limit of 5000 on filters. Fixed limits on the number of rows per "card". Fixed spacing between cards in the same dashboard. Some dashboards (the ones with a lot of data) talke some time to load- but this can be adressed (thanks to the support of the Cluvio team).

Hitham
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The most likely Dashboard

Publié le 15/01/2019

Avantages

Easy to use and powerful dashboard with perfect design

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Cluvio is an intuitive reporting tool if a user has basic SQL knowledge

Publié le 20/12/2017

Avantages

combing a variety of reports into a single dashboard, including the ability to aggregate a variety of ways (hour, day, month, etc)
Exposing dashboards to a variety of users.
Allowing filters to control content per dashboard

Inconvénients

Our company does not have any current cons or complaints with cluvio. A minor improvement would be to allow SQL alerts to be a permission granted to non-admins.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Clean and minimalistic visualization style with easily adoptable interface and a great support...

Publié le 05/07/2018

Avantages

1. The yearly cost of subscription coupled with the number of accommodated users provides more value compared to other available visualization tools behind a paywall.
2. The response time in terms of support and feedback is both commendable and dependable.
3. Straight forward and easy to use tools with a focus on productivity with controls that are intuitive enough to quickly understand, work with, and deploy reports.

Inconvénients

1. The available catalog of visualizations is a little thin compared to other alternatives in the market.
2. Some queries had to be adjusted in order to get their results rendered to the line graph when they should've been adequate enough to begin with.

Hajo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Cool and simple tool to visualize database content and share with customers

Publié le 22/05/2019

We use the tool for sharing our own custom-made Web analytics with customers, automating reports...

We use the tool for sharing our own custom-made Web analytics with customers, automating reports that we did manually on PowerPoint before. Now we have created the reports once, and the customer can visit the dashboards and update the queries at their leisure.

Avantages

It is really quick to set up, immediately usable. Nice to share online access to database content .
Also nice that it can be expanded it needed, with some fancy "R" code, but in most cases, the standard options are just fine.

Inconvénients

Ok, the deeper logic is in the queries, which have to be written by yourself; the tool only takes care of the visualization. That's a limit, but once the expectations are set correctly, there is nothing to dislike about the tool.

Andrew
Andrew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great to get up and running w/ a BI application quickly

Publié le 24/10/2017

Avantages

Very easy to use if you know SQL. Perfect for a solo analyst just trying to pop up a quick dashboard. Probably great for teams as well, but we don't share widely yet.

Inconvénients

Expensive once you add a bunch of users. Probably not good for users who don't know SQL, but really really good for users who do.

Niklas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Jeux vidéos
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Good for the price, but a bit lacking in features compared to other software

Publié le 10/12/2019

Been good, got a bug fixed over the weekend, that was great

Been good, got a bug fixed over the weekend, that was great

Avantages

- Easy to use
- Clean design
- Has a working dark mode

Inconvénients

- I'd like to be able to define nested SQL snippet (or really virtual model definitions). Looker has this thing called Look ML that's really nice, something I'd like for Cluvio: https://docs.looker.com/data-modeling/learning-lookml/what-is-lookml
- Being able to deep dive into charts easily would be nice, Ex. so you might see a drop in users, then you deep dive and find what country the drop is in.

Darryl
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great product! Still

Publié le 24/10/2017

Easy to see a birds-eye view of our product and business operations.

Easy to see a birds-eye view of our product and business operations.

Avantages

Easy to set up. Easy to create graphs. Beautiful. Nice to show our investors. Examples helped us get started without too much customer support. Issue we had with alert format was immediately resolved / pushed to live.

Inconvénients

Wish I could embed a graph by a filter, supplying a coded link. I'd be willing to pay more for this. Essentially, we create graphs that can be filtered by our customer, and I'd like to be able to embed just this one graph in my customer's dashboard (but not let them access any other customers if they look at the URL).

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Psychologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great Product

Publié le 05/09/2018

Avantages

SQL editor is the best I've used. Makes writing code quick and easy.

Inconvénients

I wish there was a bit more content on FAQs and or guide material.

Adam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Awesome Product

Publié le 31/05/2019

Very easy if you’re good with SQL

Very easy if you’re good with SQL

Avantages

It’s great to be able to have charts generated from SQL queries. This saved us TONS of implementation time, where we would have been building this into our internal Intranet. Cluvio enabled us to finish the product in a couple hours instead of weeks.

Inconvénients

Pricing / Tiers. Would be great to have some cheaper options for just a few users.

Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Easy to use, something you might get lost in the editor but overall decent.

Publié le 24/10/2017

Insights for the business.

Insights for the business.

Avantages

its lightweight, the dashboards are clean and it does what it says. There are quite a few alternatives but this one seems to be the best value for money.

Inconvénients

The charts dont auto refresh, the watchers cannot auto increment. the login button is 2 steps away instead of one.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

A nice tool, with good sharing options, but lacks the flexibility and interactivity of...

Publié le 28/06/2018

Avantages

The fact that it's an online tool, which allows easy sharing of charts and dashboards. Nice options to create dashboards.

Inconvénients

Not as straightforward to query and limited options in terms of visualization. Also I found it slow at times.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services juridiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Cluvio is solid

Publié le 24/05/2019

Avantages

It was easy to depict our data in various forms.

Inconvénients

The SQL took a few minutes to figure out.