Avis clients sur Mango Signs

Mango Signs

Digital signage for small businesses

(6 avis)
Jamie M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I cannot say enough about Mango Signs! FANTASTIC SERVICE!!!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

When I began the quest for digital signage, I emailed about thirty companies, letting them know about a specific feature I absolutely needed. A quarter didn't respond. A quarter sent back a canned, impersonal message and then deluged me with advertising. Almost half emailed back saying they didn't have that feature, but I should still buy their program/equipment. Only Mango sent a personal email, letting me know they could tweak current features so I'd have what I needed. Then, when I had a glitch (mine, not theirs), they spent A LOT of time working with me to get it resolved. I'd recommend them to anyone in a heartbeat!

Inconvénients

Because this page is making me input at least 100 characters in order to submit this form, I'm simply going to say there's NOTHING I don't LOVE about Mango! xoxo

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Mango Signs

Thank you very much for the positive feedback, and for choosing MangoSigns :). We are happy to help and hope you continue to enjoy the product.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kyle D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to Use, Great Support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy and fast to set up even for a non-technical person.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it can be slow on the older devices, but it runs great on the new ones.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Peyton P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome digital signs, great potential

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

After researching and doing trials for dozens of digital signage platforms, this is by far the best. It is user-friendly, visually appealing, and full of great features (Facebook feed, weather feed, RSS feeds, slideshows, templates, etc!) As a start-up, they are still working out the kinks, but were very responsive to our needs and concerns and took our feedback to make quick and positive fixes. It is also very friendly price-wise, Recommend over any other digital signage platform out there right now.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Mango Signs

Thanks for the kind remarks and review! We look forward to working with you as we grow together.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Charles D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A forward-thinking, versatile professional product that is cost effective & easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 19/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Increased eyeballs on our offerings at a cost effective price point. It really pays for itself for us within the first couple days of each month.

Avantages

Versatile, adaptability, ease of use, cost, professional look, always new functions being implemented with no distraction to the product

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Md M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Super easy setup

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 11/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Recently I have tried in my restaurant. It is very easy to setup and synchronize with TV. You make any LCD tv as degital menu board. It has both option paid or free.

Inconvénients

I think ,mango sign is relatively new in digital menu market. Their software is fast but still need some development.Need more temple .

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Mango Signs

Hi!

Thank you for the review, as well as the feedback. We are currently building out our template library and are happy to take some suggestions on what content our customers would appreciate seeing the most.

If you could shoot an email over to our support team with what you may be interested in we can send it on over to our design team for consideration in some of our upcoming templates.

Thanks again!
Mango Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Paul H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for office bulletin board

Publié le 07/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been using Mango Signs for two screens in our office; our main lobby and our kitchen. It was pretty easy to set them both up the way we wanted them to work for their respective roles. The main lobby mainly shows a video loop while our kitchen is a digital bulletin board for our employees to get information from. It's very easy to go in and make a change to what's being shown, or schedule something for a one-time event like a holiday.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client