Avis sur Experlogix CPQ

Experlogix CPQ

Proposal management, quoting, and product configurator

4.8/5 (4 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Just went live and so far we love it, really expanded our capabilities in more than just order entry

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Streamlined quote configuration and order entry process. Also using it to figure costs, and margins per order. Reduced mistakes from order entry where a user would select the wrong options for a configuration of our production units.

Avantages

Ease of setup and configuration, it's not perfect but easiest I've ever used. Rules and formulas are very robust giving you more than one way to solve a problem. User interface is easy to stream line. Integrations with Dynamics 365 are excellent, even with custom fields. Customer service from Experlogix has been top notch.

Inconvénients

As with any software there are always little things that can be a hassle. That said they have worked with me whenever possible to try and enhance the software for some of the things we have wanted to do but the software wasn't quite capable out of the box. Those problems have been few though.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to learn

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Organization and flexibility.

Avantages

Assists on CRM to a great degree and is very user friendly. I like how I can create same rules to apply to majority or minority of options.

Inconvénients

That we have to publish for everything just to see if a formula or rule works. That causes time wasted for me on somedays.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Experlogix make building and customizing your configurator very easy

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are able to lock down options that we do not want to offer on our products and also program by customer to insure we always meet their expectations.

Avantages

Experlogix is very user friendly and Experlogix staff if very helpful. Usually if i make a request for a change it is in the next months build.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Highly recommended!!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This app had for sure helped me get better organized with work

Avantages

I have used Experlogix CPQ for about 18 months and I love the simplicity of it. It integrates with my Gmail email and calendar really well but the best feature for me that I haven't been able to find with other Sales software CRM's is the rotten deals feature where you can set for deals to be marked red after a set time. This means I can quickly look at my sales Experlogix CPQ
and easily see which deals I need to follow up without having to click in to read the details.

Inconvénients

There are also useful reports which could still be improved but to offer handy stats.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10