Avis clients sur Panintelligence

Panintelligence

Analytics & business Intelligence

4.8/5 (6 avis)
Richard T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very Powerful Product, but simple to use ...

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Visualization of our company data. This allows us to instantly see where problems or over-performance is achieved. The whole company use this product and we can share data between users, but limit certain information by roles.

Support is great ad the product is constantly being enhanced, so your investment continues to give you payback.

True visibility of our business, via a web-based browser for 24/7 access, to enable us to make better business decisions.

Avantages

Every so often a product / app comes along when you think "this is so obvious" and "why didn't I think of that", well Panintelligence (Pi) is just that.

I really like it for the following reasons:

1. Browser based app (can publish externally as well if you wish)
2. Visually stunning charts
3. You can customize and create your own charts
4. Drill-down capability
5. Schedule charts to be emailed to other people on a set frequency
6. Very good support and product roadmap / constant delevelopment

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Peter M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I really enjoy the versatility of designing BI with this

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It can connect to so many sources. I can see the charts I am creating in real time. Its great to be able to use SQL views to extrapolate the data in whichever way I choose and not be restricted. Being able to access everything from browsers is great. URL link. Speed is impressive.

Inconvénients

It feels complicated managing layouts with users. Sometimes I have to start from scratch with the model, rather than being able to change table names. I would like to see more connectivity with web based data sources. I am looking forward to moving away from the data connections screen which is not very ergonomic.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Brilliant day, Training was great and the software is easy to use.

Publié le 18/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Being able to create different charts to represent the data. It will make the office reporting easier and more accessible to the team.

Inconvénients

Don't have any cons, the software is great and even though I'm not the most technically minded I find it easy to use.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tom K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Pi is a great BI platform with powerful tools to deliver intel wherever and however you need it.

Publié le 12/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The HTML 5 rendering is really slick and makes attractive dashboards that look really fresh. It's also very easy to use - I was making interactive dashboards within the first hour of training. Their training/customer support team are fantastic as well and always happy to go the extra mile which in my experience can make or break a project.

Inconvénients

There are still a few functions that have to be performed in a legacy flash interface which, whilst completely useable, makes for a slightly disjointed interface in places. This is being completely phased out and won't be long before it is gone for good.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Michael R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product that I've been looking for, for years

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 01/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use and once set up gives immediate information. Allows me to target areas in the business that are maybe not performing as well as required.

Inconvénients

Changing, without the full training can be difficult. It would be beneficial to receive setup and training within the purchase package.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Jack H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Thoroughly enjoyed.

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 18/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

the software is very easy to use and represents data in a very understandable format.
the design is very clean.
how much time this could save from using software like excel and CRMs

Inconvénients

I honestly would struggle to name anything. Having used software's similar that required coding what you have created is top notch.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10