OurRecords

Gestion des registres, des certificats et de la conformité

Note globale

4,9 /5
(18)
Rapport qualité-prix
5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,8/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,8/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

18 avis

Douglas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Outstanding customer service! This product quickly cut the time from three employees to less...

Publié le 23/05/2017

We were able to deploy a national solution for our vendor management and regulatory compliance. All paper files and excel sheets were removed instantly. Setup and support were easily done and deployed across multiple national regions. Very cost effective option that saved hours of manpower and continues to save time by monitoring compliance documents. Very well architected to meet a variety of needs and offer solutions to unique needs. It also presents a very professional front for our organization to our trade partners.

Avantages

The ease of use for not only the company user but the public user as well. Users have picked up the use with very little to almost no follow up support needs. The architecture of the system has made its use very flexible in meeting unique or alternative uses for the software. The company has also responded quickly to resolve any issues and releases frequent enhancements that listened to customer feedback.

Inconvénients

That more companies are not using it yet! The ability to share our networks and the ultimate vendor being able to share documents across companies is outstanding.

Natsuko
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

a great option for supplier document review/approval/update

Publié le 21/07/2021

Avantages

As a document database system, OurRecords provide you flexible design options. also, the collected resources are visualized with 3rd party appreciation (MS Power BI) to overseeing the progress and current status.
For the supplier communication, We can use the tailored email by you as requesting organization, this actually helps to encourage the participation of suppliers.
Your rep also has a strong knowledge of database systems, not a usual salesperson. they will work for modification of your system by themselves.

Inconvénients

The system is still in progress. However, this is also a good point. they reflect your suggestions of improvement right away.

Jessie
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Great programs for anyone that needs to keep personal information on record for compliance.

Publié le 17/07/2017

Avantages

Our Records is safe why to email any documents that have personal information securely as required by CFPB. This works great for our company and our notaries. It will hold all our credentials in a secure location and allow us to email them to all our clients when updating our credentials. Helps to manage thousands of our vendors and all their credential and helps keep everything current and up to date.

Mary
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good

Publié le 11/08/2017

Avantages

All of the information for each notary is in one place and can be easily found. Easy to receive new notary information when blast emails are sent out to OurRecords' network of notaries.

Inconvénients

It is frustrating to have to go in and manually input the dates for each item when these should be done by either OurRecords or by the notary themselves. Also there is a lot of back and forth since the information submitted by the notaries is separated by the document type and not all grouped together by notary name. Input documents are unable to be sorted by either the date submitted or the notary name which makes approving a single notary very time consuming.

Denise
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

OurRecords has been the best solution for managing my company!

Publié le 25/05/2017

Avantages

By using OurRecords I no longer have to manually manage all of my internal and 3rd party vendors documentation, which has allowed me to focus on growing by business.

Inconvénients

I haven't had any complaints. They always have the quickest response and have even added additional features that I have requested over the past years.

Lawanna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

OurRecords New Database

Publié le 03/03/2022

There was some kinks in it at first, but once I understood the system and our IT trainer walked us through the process patiently several times it's been Awesome!! The OurRecords support team is very helpful and is always there to help and support our providers when needed.

Avantages

It's very user friendly and easy to navigate once you get the hang of what your doing. It alerts us when the provider has updated documents in the database.

Inconvénients

The ability to mirror the provider would be nice that would help us to see what they are doing when they have trouble deleting and uploading data.

Mitchell
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great, customer service is WAY above average, Rep has been very good to work with.

Publié le 17/07/2017

time saved tracking, printing, filing etc, file organization, saving tree's not printing out 1000's of documents to be filed.

Avantages

Time savings, organization, it relieves me from manually tracking thousands of documents daily, the ease of use, The great customer support that comes with it. I have not had a single problem that was not resolved immediately. Very impressed with how well they take care of their customers and even the people whom are vendors and are not paying to assure the systems runs smoothly.

Irina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Rapid Customer Service

Publié le 09/08/2021

Avantages

Easy to use product, very helpful and fast responding rep we have

Inconvénients

I would suggest the improvement of archiving docs organization

Isabel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Record Review

Publié le 22/09/2022

Overall the set up was the most time-consuming process, after that it does get a little easier. Would have liked more training offered for team members who are not as savvy with new software. A downside is that some of our vendors refuse to self-manage and can be double work requesting information and then having to upload and double check all auto-field info is correct.

Avantages

Inbox reminders to perform credential reviews on items that have been submitted

Inconvénients

Set up for small teams with many vendors can be a pain-staking task

Carol
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A lot of my students at Notary2Pro are members of Our Records and using their services...

Publié le 20/05/2017

It is my students who benefit from their membership!

Avantages

The fact that students can upload their credentials to make them easily accessible to companies is great and the SIFT program saves students an enormous amount of time when trying to send documents back to lenders in a protected environment.

Inconvénients

When you are new to this system it does take some time to watch the videos and some amount of trial and error to fully learn how to operate the system.

Melissa
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Great experience obtaining a product that would meet our documentation needs.

Publié le 26/01/2018

Avantages

Ability to store documents in one location, automatic reminders to vendors, ability to create customizable forms, no cost to our suppliers. The software is customizable to our needs.

Inconvénients

The process of creating forms. The process could be a little smoother and I would like to see more customizable features.

Tyler
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great, very easy setup

Publié le 01/11/2017

Less time spent organizing records.

Avantages

Very easy setup, excellent service and response time to enquires. Covers all that we require for our quality system

Inconvénients

Nothing major, we have had a few issue with the invitation being sent to junk mail, but this will improve with use.

Alexa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Incredible customer service and a superb product.

Publié le 08/03/2018

Avantages

OurRecords is extremely user-friendly. The interface is intuitive and self-explanatory. It was very easy to teach my team how to use it.

Inconvénients

I suppose the participant's profiles could be more robust. Other than that, I really have no complaints.

Meghan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Software!

Publié le 26/01/2022

Avantages

The ease of use and ability for vendors to upload their current documentation.

Inconvénients

Will take some time and dedication to get implemented fully.

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Product

Publié le 02/04/2020

Avantages

Setup by the OurRecords team was great and works well right off the bat.

Inconvénients

Setting up things on your own without the team can be tricky and done wrong easily.

Melissa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Our Records is very user friendly

Publié le 17/07/2017

Avantages

It is set up in a manner that is very clear and easy to understand. All of the vendors I have sent an invitation to have found the program to be very useful.

Inconvénients

It's a lot of upfront work for me to get all of our vendors set up. I am the only person in my department so to find the time to get all of the vendors set up and contacted (even though it is very easy to do) has been a challenge. I should be able to get it fully up and running once I have completed the current project I am working on.

GREGG
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Well designed and user friendly

Publié le 23/04/2018

Avantages

This software is just what we were looking for, it's simple to use but has powerful document management features. Upon first glance it seemed difficult, but it's intuitive and easy to learn. Excellent demo and customer service. Now we can better control vendors and ensure compliance.

Inconvénients

It takes a lot upfront setup time to load vendor contact info, but the effort will pay off (and save time) during subsequent document collections.

Konstantinos
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

Publié le 13/02/2019