Avis clients sur QJumpers

QJumpers

Mobile-optimised, modular recruitment software

4.3/5 (7 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very easy to implement and use for all end users.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Its intuitive, so everyone can use it - it requires minimal training and support. I like how all applicants are in one place and you can email individuals or as many as you like and move them around within the shortlist, interview, decline lists.
I like how I can search for applicants within a job and then add them to that job. I like how within the Talent Pool you can see all the jobs applicants have applied for. Overall, I just like it because its simple and easy to use - the interface is great and it does exactly what we need it to. QJumpers customer support is also excellent - they always respond so quickly with the issue resolved or provide the advice I am seeking.

Inconvénients

maybe sometimes it can be a bit slow to view the applicant profiles.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to navigate; outstanding customer support from the QJumpers team. Would highly recommend

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of use; one stop shop for advertising and branding adverts; links in seamlessly with our website

Inconvénients

Can be a little slow at times. Would like to link candidate notes to candidate (and these are retained for each role they apply for)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Find q-jumpers a very credible resource.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easily able to manage applicants and save time.

Avantages

User friendly manual and helpdesk are amazing if you have a query.
Easy to manage vacancies. Love the idea of changes to the visa status as applicants tend to put in incorrect status.

Réponse de QJumpers

Thanks for the feedback Karen

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great value

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It has vastly increased the responsibility of inputting accurate data from a hiring manger and has been a good strong learning curve for understanding where recruitment responsibility sits.
The app works very well on all devices and has allowed for better decisions and accessibility for users. We are no longer restricted with location usage and timing.
I am looking forward to better functionality re reporting , linking signed documents to applications, and more flexibility in the design of pages for our specific business needs.

Avantages

Simple design , ease of use.
Nice layout and feel which is very important for our users and customers
Good fast and easy approval process
Does the basics well
Great cost effective tool
Good support on the phone

Inconvénients

Can be slow and clunky.
Reporting is not good enough and has not enough flexibility of the data
Manually adding a applicant is difficult

Réponse de QJumpers

Thanks Mason. We look forward to providing you increased functionality very soon that should better meet your requirements and give you an even better user experience.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

QJumpers Experience Review

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Time Saving with -
being able to list the positions on both TradeMe & Seek from the one online site (being QJumpers).
Managers delighted in viewing the applicants from the one site as well
responding to applicants by email in bulk

Avantages

Ease of navigating and the support from the Q Jumpers team is terrific!
The design of the pages is clear and precise - thus they are easy to read and follow through for the steps in listing the positions.

Inconvénients

Would prefer to be able to load more than one photo for each position at the time of listing them independently of the QJumpers support team.

Réponse de QJumpers

Thanks Christina. It's great to have Westervelt onboard! We look forward to being able to provide you with the increased functionality you require very soon!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 27/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Significant time savings. All of our job applicants are now responded to so there is a better candidate experience.

Avantages

The ease of use. Our managers learnt how to use the system after only a half an hour training system.
We have had significant time savings in our recruitment process since adopting this.

Inconvénients

I cant think of what I don't like about the system. It is very helpful.

Réponse de QJumpers

We are delighted that the system is working so well for you Trish!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

This is the #1 software out of a trial of three different recruitment software we tried

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 24/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's intuitive, all staff of any level can realistically use it with minimum intervention. All The applicants are in place and you can email one or more and move them around as you like depending where they are in the recruitment process - it requires minimal training and support.

Inconvénients

A little on the expensive side for the occasional user but not so much that we didn't love it! Definitely look at it.

Réponse de QJumpers

Thanks Tracey

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client