Avis clients sur Snitcher

Snitcher

Visitor tracking and lead management

4/5 (4 avis)
Daniel C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Overall great. We get awesome insight into who is on our site.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

How easy it is to access and view. It makes it easy to keep tabs on and take action. I am constantly checking to see who is on our site, and looking to link it to our outreach or build upon the outreach to them. It helps us hit potential customers when we are fresh in their mind. It also helps us direct our resources to finding contacts at these companies. We also use the system to re-ignite opportunities that have gone stale or cold. We can see that they are active on our site, so we send an e-mail or call to pick up where we left off.

Inconvénients

A slight delay in the time snitcher catches someone and send me an alert via email. I wish it were more instantaneous. If I am not clicking on the bookmark to check on the newest snitcher leads, it takes away from the freshness of my actionable item. I also wish that there was a little more detail on the actual user (I know that is hard!) When it is a fresh lead/company, and is a larger company, it makes it tough to understand what type of person is there (title, role)

Réponse de Snitcher

Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review, Daniel! Happy to tell you we will soon launch an update in which the lead notifications will be real-time :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sandra W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

High value of prospects investigated via Snitcher

Publié le 10/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Snitcher is a great tool to identify your website visitors and to track what is attracting the biggest traction to your website. It also allows you to track specific companies that came to your website and gives you various contact suggestions.

Across the past year, we have investigated high value of prospects via Snitcher. It also gave us ideas where to focus our marketing efforts based on Snitcher numbers.

Good job Snitcher!

Réponse de Snitcher

Thank you Sandra! :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Chelsea W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome insight to visitors!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Snitcher is simple to use and show lots of awesome data! It's a great tool to use to get insight about your visitors and especially your non-converters.

Inconvénients

Setup, reporting, and integrations are easy to use once you figure it out, but not all features are intuitive.

Réponse de Snitcher

Thanks so much for writing a review Chelsea! We're always available for a quick demo call to help explain any features :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Built for small sites that don't expect to scale, terrible service

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 28/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to implement. Some interesting information about organizations.

Inconvénients

Our website has about 1.5M pageviews per month, and this tool pretty much died out when trying to show us leads.

When reaching out to support, we were told that there is a hidden FUP that limits the number of leads to 16,000, and that they would have to delete data from more than 14 days ago. This is AGAINST their own pricing model, which clearly states: UNLIMITED MONTHLY LEADS.

If you're running a small site and don't expect to scale, this is probably a decent solution. Otherwise, don't waste your time.

No way to sort based on metrics (most interested customers, for example)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

1.0/10