Avis clients sur Timesphere

Timesphere

Timesphere le logiciel de planification des employés

4.3/5 (9 avis)
Geraldine M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Geraldine M

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The support I have received from Timesphere is over and above what I have experienced elsewhere. They were always able to solve my problems with a phone call or an email - such as "no valid context" issues, flex time banks, creating crews and workshift groups.

Avantages

The possibilities/options that can be added.

Inconvénients

Not very user-friendly and very complicated to create a crew and/or workshift group from start to finish.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Timesphere

First, we wish to thank you for taking the time to give us your comments and a 5 stars overall rating!

We agree with you that Timesphere's possibilities are very wide and that's why it is the most suitable for complex scheduling such as Via Rail's.

Regarding the difficulties which you seem to have experienced while 'creating a crew/workshift group', we're aware that this happened before with an earlier version of our software. Therefore, we invite you to contact us whenever you're ready to upgrade to our completely overhauled version.

Again, we're most grateful for your taking the time to give us feedback and let us know if we can help you with something else!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Marc-andré P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We use timesphere on a daily basis. We were able to automate tasks and ease our replacement process.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 02/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

From the manager perspective, timesphere save a lot of time. There is less manual interventions and a lower risk of errors.
It's available from everywhere via internet for the administrator as well as the employees. Consultation is easy and once you understand how it works, making long term change in the database is fast.
It's easy to retrieve information.
The transition to timepshere was smooth and all of our employees, including the ones not so familiar with computers, had no problem adapting to it.

Inconvénients

At first, manipulating individual work shift was uneasy and not very intuitive. However, the new versions have greatly improve this area.
There are limits to what timesphere can do to help us automatize the most of our replacement operations. The bidding system works well, but is limited to replacement known before it starts. Timesphere is a nice solution, but cannot cover fully our last minute needs.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Steve J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

good relationship with customers dept, french speaking correspondant make the understanding better

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

save time, less manual adjustment to do. Globally adapted to our business context

Avantages

intuitive product, easy to learn, stability of the web app (no crash), quick to configure new settings

Inconvénients

need time to developp new specific features, sometimes it's long before having a concrete answers for a technical problem

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Hugues T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Timesphere: solution and company

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent relationship with all levels of the company. Requests are met with the highest level of professionalism and courtesy.

Avantages

Accessible remotely, extensive time range to work with, allows access for many types of users, visually pleasing, intuitive

Inconvénients

Limited possibilities in terms of reports

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mercédès T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

After just few hours of working with it, the basic functionalities are easy to understand.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 28/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The automatic list of replacement to do saves so much time!

Avantages

The visual is very clean and efficient. It is easy and fast to understand for the most part. For the work I had to do, just an hour to learn and I was ready to use it.

Inconvénients

By working with Horaspere/ Timesphere I think, in some case, it would be very essential to have a possibility to undo what we just done. As a beginner I struggled to undo some mistakes that I have done. I don't know how it would be possible but if we could just Ctrl+Z or push an undo button it would be very cool.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Michel P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very user friendly and easy to use

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

That allows us to have the right people at the right time to have a better service and help us to respect our salaries budget

Avantages

The flexibility of this tool allow our store managers to me more proactive and precise when they are doing their schedule.

Inconvénients

Development period. It takes to more time to have software update. We preferred to have more update on a shorter period.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Elisabeth L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

What is so exciting is the fact that there is so much potential waiting for us. Unlimited possibili

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 07/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Provide the users with a better understanding about the utilization of the software

Avantages

User friendly. It is very featured and really allows you to work and revise. Significantly superior!

Inconvénients

The development time is very long. We won't be able to complete the implementation in all of our stores in 2017 as planned.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Johanne G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Review

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy-to-use computer program; they provide impeccable customer service.

Inconvénients

No negative comments regarding the software as it is a very good product.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Lisa G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Exceptional customer service

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am not a user just payroll interface but the customer service is exceptional.

Avantages

Simple payroll interface
seeing all employees on 1 screen
being able to see many days at once

Inconvénients

Doesn't line up chronological for days of the week
reporting is limited

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Timesphere

We've been very happy to read your comments and we thank you for them!

We agree with you that being able to see all employees on a single screen is a most useful feature of our product : )

As for the 'lack of lining up chronologically for days of the week reporting' you've mentioned, we're very excited to inform you that our completely overhauled version doesn't have that problem.

Whenever you're ready to upgrade, feel free to let us know and again, thank you so much for your feedback!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10