Avis clients sur BlueWinston.com

BlueWinston.com

Innovative product ads automation tool for Google AdWords

4.9/5 (19 avis)
Martin B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best app for product campaigns in Google Ads

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

For feed-driven product campaigns is BlueWinston the first choice for every advanced PPC specialist that need to expand the reach of his campaigns, or to increase revenue.

Avantages

I'm using the app for many years now as a PPC specialist in our clients Google Ads accounts, and I have to say that this is the best solution (and also value for money) for feed-driven product ads. Very fast environment, where you can create your first product ad in fewer than 5 minutes. Many valuable settings like Bluewinston A.I. system helps to automate the optimization process of the campaigns once they are setup.

BlueWinston is not suited for every niche and every eshop but when it comes to product campaigns, or if there is a question on how to expand the reach of search campaigns, this system is surely the first choice for me every time.

I have to mention also the great and very fast support that these guys provide. Everytime there is something that I need to solve or any kind of minor error, the solution was fast and always with 100% sastisfaction.

Inconvénients

I would expect maybe some integration of other ad platforms like Sklik for example.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Pavol M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Superb campaign management and a reliable, responsible and diligent contact person

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We improved our overall campaign results a lot so I can only recommend BlueWinston.

Avantages

We had been running adwords campaings for some time in the past with not too much satisfying results. Using BlueWinston app our results improved a lot. There are many different types of campaigns to chose from.

Inconvénients

That is one hard question. I guess I could use automatic credit card payments.

Réponse de Winston bros

Thank you very much for your testimonial. We are happy to announce that we are already working on recurrent credit card payments which should be launched in 30 days.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Peter Š.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Top-class tool for every PPC specialist, constantly being developed. Available for small and large c

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The BlueWinston is a top-class tool for every enthusiastic PPC specialist dealing with marketing for e-shops. Easy creation of product campaigns with tens of useful tools as a bonus. There are only few progressive applications that are constantly being developed and are available for both small and demanding large companies.

Inconvénients

Maybe lack of Shopping ads campaigns. As far as I know they should be launched by the end of January 2019.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
René P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Would you like to boost your sales and optimize expenses? Try BlueWinston.com

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The BlueWinston is a great application for product campaign administration. It does not only make our work easier, but it also supports the sales. Thanks to this tool, we were able to optimize expenses and increase both profits and turnover in a way that no other tool can facilitate.

Inconvénients

Subscription fee reised this year little bit higher but you can get premium pricing if your campaign performance is not so high

Réponse de Winston bros

We are really happy to hear that our automation tool for Google AdWords helps you with campaign creation process and optimizes your advertising costs.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Monika O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We use Blue Winston for every e-commerce client in our agency

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 31/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is totally easy to create and manage hundreds and thousands of product text ads via Blue Winston. It is really useful and I like it.

Inconvénients

I will appreciate to have also some feature for generating product banners for GDN.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Michal M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Efficient way to build and optimise your product PPC campaigns. Good support, Fair pricing.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Pleasant surprise! Easy to use, reliable and with good support. I think there is still space to improve UX and features of the system, but overall impressions is very positive.

Avantages

The process of creating the campaign itself is quite easy.
Compared to other similar tools I've tried, this one is very reliable.
Pricing.
And most important one: Good and prompt support! Helpful and open to feedback and suggestions.

Inconvénients

There is still few features that I would like to see in Blue Winston in the future.
Some of the settings and features are bit unclear.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Kristina Ď.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A team of people who know what they are doing.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 15/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Cooperation with BlueWinston is highly positive. Based on one year of this cooperation I realized that it is a team of people who know what they are doing. Great communication - experts in their field.

Inconvénients

I do not see anything negative for our business.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Casper A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Quite impressed

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 04/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am really impressed with the software and just happy that everybody is not using it, because that gives me an even bigger advantage than previous. If everyone is using it, the software will lose it's value.

Avantages

There's a load of features to make the ads as appealing as possible. The parameters are great.
Once you have spent 12-24 hours playing in the software, you get a hold of it.

Inconvénients

Setting up the structure when having more variants of the same product can be quite a headache, you need to take into account the naming structure of different brands.
BW recommended a product type structure, however when it comes to clothing I actually think that brand structure is better because most brands name their products the same way, which makes it easier to create keyword structure etc.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Igal K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

the TOOL that you MOST HAVE for your e-commerce!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

easy,fast, great campaign management, automated description for your all product for your Google campaign.

Inconvénients

all is automated and very easy to control. one of the most have tool for e-commerce.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Krzysztof M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great potential in automating text ads made from shopping ads

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 18/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Automates actions condemned to a good effect. Creating text campaigns with Shopping Ads is one of the strategies that allows you to get great results, high conversion rate and at the same time allows you to be present in two advertising spaces. BlueWinston is able to create such campaigns automatically, and allows us to focus on the analysis and the creative part of the campaign.

Avantages

We see great potential in the field of automation of activities condemned to a good effect. Despite the relatively advanced automation in the Google Ads panel, it does not work in a way of creating text ads like BlueWinston does. Manual action is time-consuming, expensive, but we know that it brings excellent results. So we decided to use BlueWinston and we are testing the tool all the time, looking for the best results. Right now, it's better to go where the names of your own products have search potential.

Inconvénients

At this point I didn't notice any cons in this tool.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Martina C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

How Blue Winston helped us...

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 17/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is the fact, that Blue Winston can save a lot of time, which we normally spend when generating and updating ads in Google Ads. Blue Winston brings the element of automation into it and because its working with the feed, the data is always up to date.

Inconvénients

There is nothing that we did not like about Blue Winston

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
David S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple and efficient

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 08/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Keeping track of long tail product searches have always been a challenge for e-commerce clients. With Bluewinston this becomes much simplier; all you have to do is making sure that the feed is good and Bluewinston does the rest.

Avantages

- Simple
- Time saver
- Unique in the way the tool creates keywords compared to other tools
- Good price
- Trial for every new account to see if the tool works well for that particular account before paying
- Updates regularly

Inconvénients

Nothing - If there is a functionality you need, Bluewinston is often quick to fix it for you.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Michal R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use and powerful tool for your e-commerce

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Once you've grasped the concept, it's surprisingly intuitive to use and very effective.
Easy and flexible ways of creating keywords and ads.
Very professional and helpful support.
Individual approach.
Free trial.

Inconvénients

UI could use a little touch-up but from the functionality perspective I haven't noticed any issues so far.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Radostin S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Powerful tool for a specific need

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

If you are looking for a solution that easily creates products text ads for Google Search advertising through AdWords, Bluewinston got you covered. You can set up search text ads in minutes and you can advertise your products based on their availability (in stock and out of stock, *with a small adjustment to your XML feed if needed), which is awesome. This way, you ain't gonna spend your budget on products which are out of stock because BlueWinston automatically pauses them and re-enables the products when they are back in stock.

Inconvénients

You might be a little confused when you first open the interface and start exploring it. But then you realize how powerful it is. And if you still need some assistance, the support team will answer your questions in a few hours.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Miroslav S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Complex PPC tool with great support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 30/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The onboarding process. It was fairly straightforward process to setup new campaigns as well as make changes to existing ones. I also appreciate great pro-active ongoing support from te executive.

Inconvénients

I would like the UX improved a bit - in terms of all the features as there are quite a few.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Miloš U.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Really good boost for sales with fair price

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Blue Winston can save a lot of time thanks to the automated creation of product campaigns. Its really easy to use without problem also 24/7 support and 30 days for free is really helpful.

Inconvénients

I would like the Interafce improved a bit to be much more easier and faster.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Miroslav R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

BlueWinston review

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It makes administration PPC campaigns easier and faster. We are able to cover most of search terms. Duplicating of campaigns is easy.

Inconvénients

Interafce could be much more easier and faster for users.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Filip Z.
Traduire avec Google Translate

BlueWinston - good choice for automation of product campaigns

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

many pre-defined way how you can extract or trim the keywords from different elements in feed

Inconvénients

you have to understand the specifics at the start

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfect for e-shops with large product portfolio

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's useful and effective tool for eshop with large portfolio when setting up product and dynamic Adwords campaigns. Interface is user-friendly and support is quick and competent.

Inconvénients

Nothing extra for negative side of this software. Maybe only lack of complet performance statistics on dashboard and synchronization with Sklik.cz.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10