Avis clients sur TIEMCHART

TIEMCHART

Logiciel de gestion de projet d'entreprise basé sur le Web

4.9/5 (32 avis)
Yusra K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A great Online Project Management Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

I am able to bring my team together in one place with easy task tracking tool
I Have a clear view of available resources and their workload.
TIEMCHART deliver project cost tracking and project billing management at my disposal.
TIEMCHART is so easy to use that you don't need to be an accountant to use this software.
The inbuilt Gantt chart online tool helps me to carry out project planning at your fingertip.
I can assign resources to the task and monitor workload

Inconvénients

Other alternatives like Asana and Project workplace software are much cheaper than TIEMCHART. This is the only problem I have with this

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Gouranga P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great construction management software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I have been using Tiemchart software for over 1 year and as our company handles very large construction projects throughout the country, it sometimes becomes difficult to monitor all the projects. But their software has enabled us to monitor projects at a same time and can take action immediately. So, overall it is a very good software and helped our business a lot.

Inconvénients

It would be an added features if they put a section for troubleshoot, so that we don't need to call their support team every time for minor problems or errors.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Shyam S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Helped our company and business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We have been using their software almost daily for more than a year and it has helped our company and business tremendously. Their task management and collaboration tools are great and we can easily assign task and get reminder. Software is user friendly and also loved their drag and drop feature in Gantt chart.

Inconvénients

I honestly say that I did not find any difficulties in using their software, but they could make the look quite attractive like in project reports sections.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Viajy A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good advance Gantt chart tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

As our company works with a lots of projects at the same time we have to look after each and every project carefully so that we can deliver the project in time. By using their tools, we have saved lot of time. Using Tiemchart, we are now able to manage multiple projects at the same time.

Inconvénients

It will take a while to get used to the software. But they have got interactive training video to walk through the software. Also we got a 1 hour free online training via webex.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Vaibhav V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great online construction project management software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I have really liked the simplicity of their software as other construction management tools have too many tools and creates confusion. Their support team members are great and well mannered. Their training team even stayed for a month to make us clear about the tools and helped to set up regarding entries and all.

Inconvénients

Only the Gantt chart view in the mobile is not that much visible, so I would advice them to build an app.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Manish P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Construction Management software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We have been using their tools since a year and it is very cost effective software for our construction company for looking after and tracking of our project progress that made company run more smother than before. So, overall I would say that it is a very outstanding product.

Inconvénients

The only thing I did not like about this software is the graph showing risks because the color combinations sometimes create confusion.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Satish M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Made our project fully automatic

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

By using Tiemchart software tool our project has become fully automatic. It has all that we need to monitor our project. We can create projects whether simple or complex and the best part that I like the most is the drag and drop feature of Gantt charts link dragging and linking successors or predecessors. Over all, it's an excellent software for project managers.

Inconvénients

For people who are new in using PMS will find it quite difficult to use, but it's obvious and according to me I do not see anything bad after all it takes time to master in everything.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Om P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Flexible and simple to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We have been using their software as a main project by our entire team for managing our project. Their software is designed perfectly and very easy to use and being web based, we don't have to download anything for using the software, their timeline is good for prioritizing and tracking our budget and events.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
N d S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent project management software. They are a great team to work with

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 03/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

User friendly and ability to manage complex projects. Its a great tool to build our project plan, manage our resources and task

Inconvénients

There is no mobile app version of the software. Although Tiemchart has shown how easy it can be used in the web version. And we are happy with it

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Suresh kumar B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Have been using Tiemchart for 1 year and must say, it is one of the best project mgt software.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like the software intuitive Gantt chart tool. It is extremely easy to plan the project and manage task and resources.

Inconvénients

Perhaps it will take some time to get used to the software as it is fairly exhaustive.Apart from it is extremely helpful for our projects.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Nicolash K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Flexible and easy to manage project

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 24/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Their software is simple and easy to use and their and as their software is online so we don't have to worry about data backups and their support teams are very responsive and keeps us update every now and then.

Inconvénients

Their software is a bit complicated and might not be easy to handle at first but that's the reasons for having many good features.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Vimal V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

So far it is a Great tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like their design and the professional look. By using their tool, it saved my time a lot all and I can monitor my team members and interact with each other. They helped me understand the software with the greatest ease.

Inconvénients

It would be nice if they add features like sticky notes so that we can quickly add deadlines or set up some reminders.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Rakesh M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Importing from MS Project or Primavera is a great features. Monthly progress features is also good

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 03/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Able to carry out monthly progress of plan vs actual which is otherwise not available in any other software. Also it has good features to import project from MS Project and Primavera via excel

Inconvénients

It has got most of the features that is required in project management tool. But resource leveling is not available

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Ankur B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very good software for project planning and monitoring

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very good software and cover all aspect of project management. We are using it for project planning and monitoring and find it very helpful to our business

Inconvénients

May not be an exhaustive software as Oracle Primavera but still cover major areas that is required on day to day business

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Sandesh S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Task Management is great

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 23/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Tiemchart is excellent for our projects and managing our huge task at the same time. It is well developed and has all the features that we actually needed. Using their software I have the ability to control our project and team members.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Archita S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I am using the software daily to carry project costing and budgeting

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Using the software daily to do our project accounting and submitting costing statement to the manager. Very good team to work with

Inconvénients

To this day, I really like the software and if there is any issues - the team resolve the same for us

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de TIEMCHART

Please confirm review

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ashish S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

One of the best enterprise project management software we came across

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Cover all the aspects of project management from project planning, cost accounting, progress reporting and analysis

Inconvénients

may take some time for first time users. But they schedule regular webinar and support calls as and when required

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Prashant T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfect software for project consulting firms

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We are now reporting our project progress and monitoring our progress on daily basis via Tiemchart software

Inconvénients

All the cons were addressed during customization and we find the software good for the organisation.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de TIEMCHART

Please confirm review

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Devender S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Overall a very good software to manage construction project

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Good software and easy to plan construction project and team. We are using extensively on an ongoing project

Inconvénients

Not as exhaustive as Primavera but essential features over web is provided. Software is ideal for large project

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Upamanyu D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I am using the software on daily basis and find it very good

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I am using the software for day to day project accounting and reporting and find it really helpful for our project

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Manoj D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent team to work with

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We are using the software for specialised manufacturing project. We like the software and they are an excellent team to work with

Inconvénients

Initially timesheet billing was unavailable. But the new version is having timesheet billing as well.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sarvesh G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We found the software lot easier to use. Carry basic features that is mostly required

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Web based assessed to project plans and progress. Ability to draw up instant reports on project performance

Inconvénients

It comes with basic features of project planning but may not cover all features that is available in Primavera. But when it comes to project monitoring, it is lot more user friendly

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Sandeep S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good software to manage construction project

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

we are using the software for managing construction and costing and it is quite easy platform to operate and accessed via web

Inconvénients

having a mobile app might be helpful. currently the web version is good but gantt chart is not great in mobile web view

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Deepak C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use project planning and monitoring system. Financial and physical progress is good

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ability to track financial progress along with physical progress is of great help. Easy to operate and collaborate online

Inconvénients

Do not cover all features like resource leveling, project reschedule etc. But most of the required features is there

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Pankaj V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

they are a great team to work with and software is also very good

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use software and we are extensively using the online Gantt chart tool. Financial costing tool is also very good

Inconvénients

CPM Pert analysis is not available but the next version will be very soon to add this scope. No other feedback

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10