Avis clients sur Stamplay

Stamplay

Intégration d'application et automatisation des flux de travail pour les entreprises

5/5 (15 avis)
Alessandro B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Stamplay plays a key role in our application portfolio integration strategy. It's like magic!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 25/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Integration speed. Business process consistency throughout different applications. Simplicity to create, manage and publish Microservices inside and outside my company. Documentation and Management of APIs and 3rd party application.

Avantages

Stamplay is the fastest tool for integrating applications and business processes I've ever seen. We basically use it for any kind of integration we need to deploy, creating a library of microservices that span between as many application as we need for the specific purpose. With such a quick and easy but complete tool we are free to choose best of breed applications to support different business lines, without any risk of siloing our structure since we can merge them all together and get the most our of our business processes and services. All without relying on single application capabilities. Moreover, with our custom tenant we are able, with Stamplay's team support, to integrate custom applications and other services that are not available in the standard version. I'll suggest Stamplay to any company aiming to deploy a stable and effective Microservice and API strategy in order to speed up its business and simplify IT services.

Inconvénients

In my view Stamplay is a mature software for emerging Applications developed with a robust API layer. Since there is a lot of legacy software out there I suggest them to create custom integrations with top ERP and CRM players. Moreover, from a mere infrastructure perspective, I think a local/hybrid API gateway could help companies with on-premises data center to start a consistent and secure migration to a Public Cloud and API model.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Jeff P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Stamplay is a game changer

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The robustness and feature set of Stamplay is amazing and second to none. The breadth of customization that Stamplay allows in such a simple UI is incredible and let's business operators without coding experience create complex integrations that would have cost us tens of thousands of dollars in custom development work. Stamplay blows other out-of-the-box integrations out of the water.

Inconvénients

Getting our Stamplay flows running with the level of detail and granularity of our business processes required a learning curve but we're happy that we overcame it. The basics of the software are easy to learn, but learning how to use more complex features required a good amount of trial and error. However when errors occur within flows, debugging them is not super hard as the errors are most often returned by the API of one of the software that Stamplay is connected and contain a clear description.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Cristina I.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Powerful platform that enables integration with 3rd party services.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We were looking for product that would get us up and running quickly with an integration with 3rd party services. Claudio stepped us through the set up process immediately and had us up and running within 24 hours of first contact but most importantly they taught us how to create recipes for integration so as our needs grow we can do the work ourselves.

Avantages

I've used Stamplay to manage large datasets too tedious to handle manually (1000+ records), as well as to interface with 3rd party services such as Box.
Intuitive development of recipes and great support (the customer success team has been very helpful with their assisted setup). Easy to initiate help requests using the in-app chat window.

Inconvénients

Sometime you need more API support built out for 3rd party applications but the team quickly responds to update requests. Learning curve was initially steep, especially when trying to use HTTP Get/Post with 3rd party APIs.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Lorenzo B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I achieved in 2 hrs with Stamplay what would have been a 3 to 6 month software project.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 25/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I achieved in a couple of hours with Stamplay the same as what would have been a 3 to 6 month software development project a few years ago, before iPaaS services like Stamplay began to appear on the market

Avantages

Easy to use, very intuitive user interface, and so far 100% reliable with great exception reporting

Inconvénients

Sometime you need more API support built out for 3rd party applications but the team quickly responds to update requests. Learning curve was initially steep, especially when trying to use HTTP Get/Post with 3rd party APIs.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Alessandra I.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Stamplay is brilliant. It saves time for me every day!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 25/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's useful for saving time and automating workflows so my team and I can spend time on other things

Avantages

It makes our daily digital life easier and allows us to interact seamlessly with many popular tech apps and marketing tools such as Slack, G Suite, Mailchimp and social.
Wish I had known about this amazing tool years ago!

Inconvénients

It took a little while to understand how to set up flows but the customer service is fast and effective in helping out.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Nicola A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

More than 20 years experience within Digital Transformation, eCommerce, Customer experience/CRM.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 25/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This product does exactly what it says it does. This software is designed to address some very complex integration challenges and does it extremely well. The support organisation is backed by knowledgeable and proactive people who are always there when you need them. We are happy with Stamplay so far. I am interested to see where the product goes, the team is shipping new features at an incredible pace.

Inconvénients

None yet, we have been using for about a month now.
Sometimes you need more API support built out for 3rd party applications but the team quickly responds to update requests.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Luca M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Powerful platform that enables incredible automations and integrations. Interesting experience!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 25/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The Pros are mainly oriented in two areas:
1) Professional support: there have even been several feature requests we have suggested and they have added them quickly providing valuable consultancy hints.
2) Technological value: we can create fast integrations also with non-technical users, we're able to orchestrate and manage complex processes in a smart and automatic way

Inconvénients

There is a learning curve, but still way easier than coding your own solution. It is little tricky at first, it requires some errors and tries before you go up and running with the first flows.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Niels gregers J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fast and elegant development and implementation of integration services

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is very very easy to track, monitor, adjust and replay when approriate - reduced the cost of developing and operating integration to a

Inconvénients

Lack real enterprise functionality build in - like single sign on (SSO) + data leak (DLP) policies + staging etc.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sam F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Stamplay is a phenomenal, easy-to-use tool for developers and non-developers alike.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 25/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Stamplay makes the act of connecting your various cloud tools an absolute breeze. Its intelligently designed UI encourages the non-developer to think more logically, and with more structure, over time.

Inconvénients

That it doesn't yet integrate with absolutely everything! Stamplay is still a nascent offering, and I am very much eager to see where the tool develops from here.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Shane W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Two thumbs up

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 28/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It helps the departments work easier together with no delays.

Avantages

Stamplay is about the best bang for you buck that is available. When researching products this seemed to be the best available for cost.

Inconvénients

Price- That is the only Con. The monthly pricing is a bit high in my opinion. It should be just a bit cheaper then it would be perfect.

Réponse de Stamplay

Thank you very much for the kind words Shane!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mike V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use. Huge number of integration options available.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 31/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It does a good job in getting up and running with automations in a fraction of the time and without having the IT to come to rescue. I've been able to connect and automate process across ServiceNow and Outlook calendars with little effort.

Inconvénients

Learning curve was initially steep, especially when trying to use HTTP Get/Post with 3rd party APIs.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Stefano T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A great modern integration platform, easy to use and built on solid technology foundation to scale.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Set the benchmark for high-performance and service-oriented integration platform in the Cloud.

Avantages

Short learning curve and thus quick time to market.
High performance and scalability.
Open source technology.

Inconvénients

Lack of integration with Microsoft products, but I guess this is growing with the addition of new connectors.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Michele L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

As a Client Manager in Energy and Utilities Sectors I strongly recommend my clients to use Stamplay

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 25/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The feature set of Stamplay is all you need to create new api from existing systems. You can work without coding experience and create complex integrations in few time.
The connectors for major products vendor like ServicesNow, features Salesforce or SAP is the feature and help the customer to really integrate easily the systems saving time and cost.
The stamplay team is formidable in supporting customers in proposition phase and during the implementation phase.

Inconvénients

The reporting about workflow execution time could be a little better. Also a reporting tool can be useful to create a personal dashboard.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Enrico M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

use it as a platform for developing services to digitize companeies

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 25/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

ease and completeness of the solution. it is good for fast prototyping and to intermediate complex APIs allowing developers to concentrate on their software

Inconvénients

i dislike nothing in particular. probably the biggest questionmark is about where is the company going next. will it be acquired

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Alexis F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I regularly use it to build custom demos. It allows me to get valuable integrations very quickly

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 25/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It really simplifies the integration and helps to troubleshoot what is wrong in the configuration. Moreover the team is very reactive for helping.

Inconvénients

I'd like to have more time to better identify what can be improved. For a Box perspective more API could be added.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client