Avis clients sur PCLOGGER

PCLOGGER

Automatic employee monitoring & time tracking software

5/5 (8 avis)
Matt D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Really good monitoring and time tracking software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The biggest problem I had was, lack of information about using computer by my employees. When I implemented PCLOGGER in my team I know exactly how much time spend my employees for duties. Today i know which responsibilities are repeatable, so really fast implemented automation. Thanks PCLOGGER,
work efficiency increased in my team about 20%.

Avantages

- great customer service (quick troubleshooting resolution),
- quick installation process,
- intuitive and very easy to use,
- low price

Inconvénients

- very slow implementation new features

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Krzysztof K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I use PCLogger for almost 1 year. Software is implemented on 4 computers.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 29/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Informations about work of my co-workers. Better control of committment my co-workers. And as result - higher efficiency of work.

Avantages

Program is easy to install. Very intuitive. Fast - I have data about co-workers (what they did and what they do at present) in fact on-line. I know how employees spending work day. And what was especcialy important for me at the beginning - easy access to help desk by phone and mailing.

Inconvénients

It would be more convenient for me to have access to more computer printouts. What I know, soon it will be possible.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Jagoda P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool to check active job time.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 08/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Instalation process was quick, also the helpdesk answer to questions are. After some time i gets what i want - amount of active-work time. It gives me objective data about my activity during computer-work. It helps me improve my actions - it shocked me how much time i spend on some websites! The "efficiency" thing works good with me - one number and i can see if my overall activity gets better. Admin panel is rather easy- to-read.

Inconvénients

Right now i can define which websites and apps are positive/neutral/negative ("dictionaries"). It is good , but the dictionaries can be more pre-definied.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Maciej K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Godd Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Funktionality, Interface, Remote preview.

Inconvénients

Price should be lower for Polish market.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Arkadiusz S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perect for 10+ agency

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 03/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

PCLOGGER is very fast to set up and use. It made our supervision on projects much more easier then ever.

Inconvénients

It could have more data exporting options (e.g. microsoft excel format). It would be easier to share results.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Lukasz M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The easiest time tracker to install & use

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 25/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Save almost 6 hours a week of my own time.

Avantages

Simplicity - installation process took 15 sec and you only need to know your account email and pin. Because there is trackers client - you don't need to type any activity. Everything is waiting for you in admin panel.

Inconvénients

There could be auto renewal credit card payment, so I could type it once and forget. This could be improved.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Wojciech C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We have implemented it on 20 computers

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 24/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Just a few days after we have started using Pclogger we found the first time optimization of our workers. They didn't know that some of them spend almost 1 hour daily on some distractors. Pclogger improved efficiency in our company.

Avantages

- It's easy to use
- Support is very helpful
- It's flexible to our needs

Inconvénients

- It would be better if we wouldn't have to use Power BI and there was an API

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Grzegorz S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Effective software :)

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

- it works on-line
- good connection to internet is not necessary

Inconvénients

nothing, everything works good
- prices could be a litlle bit lower

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10