Avis clients sur HireScore

HireScore

Tests de préemploi et classement des candidats pour les équipes de RH

4.9/5 (9 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

An excellent tool that becomes an extension of the organization

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 31/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This was my first experience utilizing specific software for the hiring process, I have found it to be very intuitive and it has made the process much more efficient for our team. There are many ways to mine the data with this software in regards to your applicants, which really helps to streamline the overall process for you. For a growing organization, with limited additional resources, this has truly been a great extension of our team.

Inconvénients

Overall this has been a very good tool for us to use, it still requires you to review the application to see if the experience truly matches up with the scoring, this is especially evident with more general, entry level roles.

Réponse de Stang Decision Systems

Thanks John! Happy users hiring great people is what it's all about.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

HireScore and the Stang team left me feeling confident I made the right decision.

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Saved me time, money and increased my confidence throughout the hire process.

Avantages

HireScore looks beyond the resume of a candidate and digs deep into a person's profile to assure they are a the right cultural fit. In addition to a very clever applicant software, the Stang team was professional and responsive guiding me to make the best decisions. The software's ability to rank candidates and the supportive Stang team saved me time, money and delivered a great new employee!

Inconvénients

HIreScore's is robust and collects a lot on information for a candidate. At times the amount of data is a lot to consider, but after our hire I understood the value.

Réponse de Stang Decision Systems

Thanks Karyn, you have been a pleasure to work with as well!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great system to use for hiring strong, qualified employees.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use, can make our own notes for future reference. Has lightened the load for tracking our hiring metrics.

Inconvénients

Need a better training on how to completely utilize this database. Or perhaps a "how to" guide or videos so I could learn on my own time.

Réponse de Stang Decision Systems

Thanks Kathy! Working now on improving help menu, how-to guides, videos, ongoing training and blog posts. Your feedback is always valuable.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Best money I have spent in recruitment efforts. 100% recommend to any company owner

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 18/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This was the most efficient and cost effective way to hire new staff. The applicants that came to me through this process were more qualified applicants that I have ever found on my own. I will NOT hire with Stang's involvement in the future! They are a business owners best resource!

Inconvénients

There was really nothing I didn't love about this process. The dashboard was so easy to navigate and any questions that did arise were answered quickly and in layman terms that I could easily understand

Réponse de Stang Decision Systems

Nancy, Thanks so much!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Impressive ranking abilities for job candidates

Publié le 10/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Rock solid hiring solution for small businesses

Avantages

We did the demo of HireScore found it to be an incredibly powerful system for funneling in job applicants, assessing their skills/abilities, and then displaying them in a clear-cut list from best to worst, making the selection process for us easy.

Inconvénients

Some aspects of the backend are not as intuitive as they could be, but there are regular updates that are steadily improving the system.

Réponse de Stang Decision Systems

Thanks RJ, looking forward to a working with you to help Carlson Media continue to grow in the right direction.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

A great time saver and we've been very happy with the resulting hires

Publié le 02/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Stang's Software has made it easy to take a scientific approach to hiring. The scoring process allows for objective comparisons early in the hiring process so the most qualified candidates can be recognized and interviewed. We've seen the advantages over going through stacks of resumes which lack standardization.

Réponse de Stang Decision Systems

Thanks for your review, Eric! We're so glad that HireScore's candidate scoring process allowed you to quickly rank your most qualified candidates. We look forward to helping Touch Base assess and rank new candidates in the future to ensure you're hiring only the best employees for your organization!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Hire Score Talent Portal

Publié le 02/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We received excellent support. Unfortunately, our organization did not take full advantage of the capabilities of this service.

Réponse de Stang Decision Systems

Thanks for your review, David! We're happy to hear you received excellent support from our staff. We hope your organization will consider taking full advantage of HireScore's capabilities in the future, so you can ensure you're bringing on only the highest caliber employees at Systems Control. Perhaps our HireScore 30-day free trial would be a great way for your organization to give us another try!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Great service every time!

Publié le 02/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have had great success in hiring quality people from the candidates recommended using Stang Decision Systems. The process is thorough and makes hiring easy for an organization.

Réponse de Stang Decision Systems

Thanks for your review, Tim! We're happy you've had such great success using HireScore for your organization. We look forward to continuing helping you make the right choices to hire exceptional employees!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

D.A. Glass America

Publié le 02/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The entire experience with Stang was great. Personal service, very easy-to-use portal, and a process that is effective.

Réponse de Stang Decision Systems

Thanks for your review, Brad! We're so happy to hear about your great experience with our staff, and that our HireScore process was effective for your organization's hiring needs. We look forward to helping OcuGlass select more top-notch employees in the future!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client