Avis sur Anodot

Anodot

AI analytics & anomaly detection

4.4/5 (17 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

A great tool for business analytics in a world of big data

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 31/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Anodot is an amazing tool when it comes to crunching lots of numbers, finding anomalies no BI team is capable off. We are using Anodot for the whole process. Business, IT and R&D.

Avantages

It does the work for me. I only have to collect the data, but they generate the value.

Inconvénients

UI is a little complex. Takes time to master it.

Réponse de Anodot

Thanks Doron! We agree that many of our best features can be a bit hard to find, so we have started releasing a series of video tutorials that will help new users learn the UI, features & hidden tricks.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfect tool to detect anomalies in your KPIs

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

- top-quality, reliable alert mechanism with multiple channels support like email, slack, webhook, ...
- reduces the amount of time spent manually reviewing KPIs
- really responsive dashboard
- quick & easy to explore your data

Inconvénients

Sometimes is hard to find balance between of level of data granularity and alert setup, meaning more detailed data more alerts on the other hand with less details then you might miss something.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Essential tool for any business

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 31/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Being able to send any and all types of business data into it for anomaly detection makes it one of few places where you can really get a great birds eye view of different datasets. And having all that feed into anomaly detection and alerting is very useful and powerful.

Inconvénients

It can be a little tricky to implement and the alerts settings can still require a bit of tuning to get it set up. But its still a lot less work then maintaining manual 100% rules based systems and much more powerful for finding anomalies and interesting stuff in your data.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

A huge asset to our business by detecting our customers' issues quickly

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

* Anomaly detection just works, out of the box
* Tons of alert customization options
* Scales well
* Realtime graphical data
* Amazing customer service

Inconvénients

* Interface not intuitive for non-engineers
* Lack of complex roles, permissions, templating, and governance features

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Great software, and even better Customer Support department for any need and question.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 25/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I was able to understand our software better and deeper.
See and investigate issues in real-time.

Avantages

- Working with Customer Support and especially with the Customer Success department.
- Anomaly detection
- The group option
- Help to learn and understand our software in a deeper way.

Inconvénients

- The software has a limitation in grouping in a big amount of data.
- Deleting irrelevant data must pass the Support.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Overall, invaluable tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 30/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Alerts, dashboards

Avantages

Ability to set, monitor, and receive emails for alerts. The dashboards are great and useful too.

Inconvénients

The UI is clunky. But we have also been set up using the API 1.0, so that probably needs to be revisited.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Anomaly detection made simple at scale

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 23/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

In 4 months we've reduced the number of anomalies in our company, from infrastructure to software, from operations to finance, and from marketing to analytics.

Avantages

Easy to setup and use. Great value for money.
Customer support and success teams are great!
While most anomaly detection solutions are focused on specific use cases, Anodot can help you detect and correlate anomalies in realtime for millions of simultaneous metrics, at a price lower than the infrastructure cost of mounting an in-house solution.

Inconvénients

The lack of stable connectors is a limitation (although their API is fairly simple to use, and their CSM 's always help on whatever is needed).
Definitely, it would be great to have a NewRelic/DataDog connector.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Intelligent product with some robust features.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 26/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Intelligent application level alerting.

Avantages

Solves a difficult problem, doesn't try to do too much. Correlation across data streams is a great idea for finding causation behind anomalies.

Inconvénients

Data loading capabilities and tooling can be a bit better. Reloading historic data, measuring cardinality, historic backfilling of composite metrics.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Rubicon Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 27/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Anodot has been great. Real time alerts has saved us a ton of time vs previously using graphite. Anodot has also streamline internal communication given that alerts go out to the team during issues.

Avantages

The real time alerts

Inconvénients

There can be some lag time when uploading certain data sets

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

The UI is very easy, adoption rates are great, loading might be a bit problematic but getting better

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 30/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Anomaly detection, nice UI to present a time series data

Avantages

The UI is easy, creating dashboards and alerts is really easy to implement, we have an amazing adoption rate. Alerts seem to work good, we got alerts on no data and anomalies automatically

Inconvénients

the loading of metrics to Anodot might be a bit problematic since it expects you to send metrics ordered by timestamp and backfilling might be difficult, but they are working on an api to reload data which is very much needed. We had some alerts missing as well (not firing although we had an issue) but we're still at the initial stage with the product

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Anodot provides a valuable dimensions of insight for out company

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 30/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It helps catch a class of issues that are not caught by our other monitoring services. The ability to play around with historic data and simulate anomalies/alerts is extremely valuable.

Inconvénients

There have been a few technical bugs or undocumented gotchas that made the initial set up difficult. The interface is clunky (although there is a good UX redesign in the works).

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

I'm using Anodot as NOC Engineer for detecting and monitoring real-time problems on production env.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 03/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Lesser the human reliability on detecting anomalies.

Avantages

Creating and modifying your own dashboards.
easy to make dashboards and run queries.
great graphic design makes it easy to visualize data.

Inconvénients

The alerting system - syncronizes with email.
Implementation takes a lot of time and the system requires time to adjust and learn.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great monitoring tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 24/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Were using this monitor system to analyze our customers traffic and notified by traffic behaviors,
Very recommended!

Avantages

Alerts and notification

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Anodot is a powerful tool that has made monitoring for anomalies incredibly simple.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 27/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The ease of use and ability to send alerts to multiple different channels is an incredible feature that has saved us countless man hours since adoption.

Inconvénients

The UI can be a bit difficult to understand or navigate at times. Once I figured it out, it was all good, but there was definitely a learning curve.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Machine Learning at my fingertips

Publié le 27/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Anodot has made my work seamless. It's ease of use and scalability is amazing. Our service has been stellar with a Solution Engineering a text chat away.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

currently not hands on but keeping close

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 27/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

That it keeps my back.
Thank you guys for building this awesome product. Looking forward.
That's it.

Inconvénients

Required too much configuration and hand holding. I expect it to take the data and do the rest. Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

A must try

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The loveliest thing about the software is its dashboards. They come across as so clear and visually appealing.

Inconvénients

Data loading can be a real pain at times. Hope that it would improve subsequently in the future versions.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client