Avis clients sur Spaceboost

Spaceboost

Optimisation de la publicité sur Google AdWords, Bing et Amazon

4.7/5 (11 avis)
Jesús L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Improve our optimization

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 19/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It will certainly change the way you manage and optimize PPC campaigns. It will help you think statistically.

Avantages

Saving time, simplicity, granularity that you get with the tool are the main advantages that we find.

Inconvénients

Despite its scope you still have to do some manual work so it is not 100% autonomous. Anyway, I do not know if this is better that way.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Arnau S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The best management software for Adwords I've ever tried

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 25/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

With this software we manage and control the budgets of the customers, increase the ROI and decrease the price per click drastically

Inconvénients

A few Adwords options can not manage from RocketRoi, But fewer options are not available. All the rest perfect

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Simona B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Automation with Spaceboost

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I think it is a great platform and I think that it is very useful when you have to manage a high volume of keywords or campaigns and high budgets.

Avantages

It allows account manager to manage a high volume of keywords and optimise them in a daily basis.
automation settings satisfy all clients needs as you can set ROAS target, CPA target, CTR% target...

Inconvénients

sometimes it requires manual changes or modifications

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Javi F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simply amazing

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 26/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've got a better ROI on my advertising campaigns.

Avantages

Easy to use with a high ROI. We made more than de double clients with the same investment. Their advertising robots rocks.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Francesc S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A mandatory software for long tail campaigns optimization

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 29/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Spaceboost has a strong technology behind. It's a mandatory software for optimizing PPC if your company has a long tail clients structure and strategy. And it's definitely better than any other product in the market

Inconvénients

Your investment can boost to much if you don't need a long tail clients strategy

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Javier M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A very reliable provider

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 29/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Beyond the good performance of the tool, it is worth mentioning their excellent customer service.

Avantages

Undoubtedly, the most remarkable thing about spaceboost is its capacity to take the performance of campaigns one step further.

Inconvénients

I did not miss anything in particular while using the software

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Marcos P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Powerful software and great support

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We’ve had a lot of events and products to advertise very dynamically. It solved the problem of creating and deactivating product campaigns. Their team gave us training and strategic support. Our rep is a great account manager.

Avantages

High level of integration. If you are an ecommerce they have also plugins for different platforms like prestashop or shopify.

Inconvénients

Maybe it needs some training and the user has to be really interested in giving it a chance.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

More  traffic, more leads, sells and ROI.

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 27/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Thanks to this software we can focus more time to the campaign strategy and less to the operative tasks that contribute little value to the client as the update of CPCs.

Inconvénients

I would like more CPC platforms such as Google Hotel Adsm to be integrated, although I know that it is already working on it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Dominique andré A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Tool, easy to work with and helps a lot in big accounts

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 27/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to handle and fast to understan. Also Great support that helps solving problems and finding solutions.

Inconvénients

Some features are missed. Like Analysing the different Ads itself. But a lot of features will come in the next time. Happy to see that later on.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Yvonne B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

highly recommended even for non-digital experts

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 31/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The customer service is excellent, which is super important for our business as we are not super digital experts. We could increse our budget in adwords thanks to the good results and of course the high ROI.

Avantages

Saving time & costs for marketing campaigns, very good customer sopport, more sales with same investment.

Inconvénients

Relatively easy to use, but thanks to their academy&videos we could learn and understand how to use it in a more effective way.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Jorge G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Smart pieces

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 29/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use and good customer service response

Inconvénients

So far not much to say... perhaps I would recomend a tutorial.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10