Wingmate

Plateforme de stimulation des ventes de première ligne

Note globale

4,5 /5
(84)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,4/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,7/5

95%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

84 avis

Megan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Textile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

NorthStar Mat Service Review

Publié le 08/10/2019

Everyone we have worked with has been pleasant to talk to, quick to respond to any issue and very...

Everyone we have worked with has been pleasant to talk to, quick to respond to any issue and very helpful.

Avantages

The product is very user friendly and is very quick. Time is always pressing on the route and this tool assists them in giving sales great leads quickly while making some extra flash cash for themselves.

Inconvénients

The reporting tools are something that needs work. When picking a date range, the leads shown per person seem to be what is being worked in real time instead of what was submitted. The total sales made can not be broken down by a date range, just a total.

Réponse de Wingmate

Really appreciate the feedback Megan! We'e recently made some updates to the analytics page which now allows you to view the analytics by a custom date range. We're constantly looking for ways to improve, if you have any other suggestions for us please reach out!

Don
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Summit

Publié le 08/10/2019

Fantastic. Great training and support. Easy to use !

Fantastic. Great training and support. Easy to use !

Avantages

Ease of use on the road and the way it plots the address by gps

Inconvénients

Working the lead on my phone and updating the dashboard on my phone

Réponse de Wingmate

Thanks for the review Don! If you have any suggestions for how we can improve please reach out to us!

Danny
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services environnementaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 1.0 /10

Wingmate Review

Publié le 03/10/2022

Avantages

Need a better funnel and exact service level

Inconvénients

I would like a funnels for sales won broken down by month as well as proposal with estimated start month I would like to put service level by qty and how often serviced

Mitchell
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Textile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

ALL IN

Publié le 09/10/2019

It allows the entire company to be part of the sales process.

It allows the entire company to be part of the sales process.

Avantages

The ability for everyone in the company to download the app to their phone and send in leads whenever they see new business opportunities

Inconvénients

The inability to to migrate information from Wingmate to our CRM.

Réponse de Wingmate

Thanks for the feedback Mitchell! We are constantly looking for ways to improve. Currently we have the ability to integrate with any CRM through our robust API documentation. Alternatively, Wingmate provides a CRM out of the box through our web dashboard.

Please have IT reach out to us so we can walk you through the process.

TRAVIS
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Textile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Wingmate Review

Publié le 08/10/2019

Avantages

I love how easy this platform is to use. I can access Wingmate right from my phone at any moment. It is also easy for people to send in leads. In a world where no one wants to waste time, Wingmate makes it easy for anyone at any time to send in a lead in seconds.

Inconvénients

Not much to dislike, but if I were to pick anything I would want is easier to see the title of every lead. Sometimes I am searching for leads and I cannot find the exact one I am looking for right away.

Réponse de Wingmate

Thanks so much Travis! If you have any suggestions for how we can improve the search functionality, please reach out to us! However, we've found it to be very helpful to provide as much info in the description to make it easier to search by keyword. The map view may also be very helpful if you know the general location of the lead you are looking for.

Really appreciate the feedback!

Mike
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

WingMate App

Publié le 08/10/2019

It has changed the way we search for outside sales greatly and has also helped us fix any issues...

It has changed the way we search for outside sales greatly and has also helped us fix any issues that our current clients have, while looking for inside sales opportunities.
A side benefit has been the increased communication between the different departments.
The more sets of eyes we have out there, the better the results have been!

Avantages

Ease of use for all of our employees and the little amount of time it takes.

Inconvénients

Have yet to have a problem with Wingmate.

Réponse de Wingmate

Really appreciate the review Mike! If there's ever anything we can do to improve please let us know!

Nick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

You definitely need this CRM

Publié le 05/08/2021

Avantages

I like how it’s not as congested as the bigger CRMs I’ve used in the past. It gets right to the point and is easy to use

Inconvénients

Nothing so far! I love every bit of it, and my team loves it too

Bryanna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Software Review

Publié le 08/10/2019

The experience is good, I just think its better to use on a desktop then on the go on your phone.

The experience is good, I just think its better to use on a desktop then on the go on your phone.

Avantages

The dashboard to view all leads, and there current status.

Inconvénients

The App isn't very user friendly, its very basic and doesn't include half of the options as the website.

Réponse de Wingmate

Thanks for the feedback Bryanna! As the mobile app was designed for frontline workers on the go, it does not include as much functionalities as the web-dashboard so that sending in leads is as simple as can be. However, please keep in mind that the web-dashboard can be used through your web browser on your mobile device. This will allow you to do everything you need right on your phone!

wayne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Northern Uniform Sales Rep Perspective

Publié le 10/08/2021

So far I'm liking it very much. I find it easy to use and a great tool to use in the selling...

So far I'm liking it very much. I find it easy to use and a great tool to use in the selling process.

Avantages

There are 3 things I really like about the software. Firstly, the task reminders, this really keeps you on track. Secondly, the futures calendar, I like how you can push calls into the future and they show up in your task calendars. Thirdly, the ease of moving the stages of the sale to each bucket of the sales process

Inconvénients

I wish you could edit task reminders calendar dates

Charles
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Review of the program

Publié le 09/08/2021

Easy of use

Easy of use

Avantages

The capacity to talk with the seller for the business i deliver

Inconvénients

Nothing at all, easy to use , do not have any complaint

Kimm
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Responsive and Immediate

Publié le 08/10/2019

The feedback and response time was excellent for the information I submitted. The "message" section...

The feedback and response time was excellent for the information I submitted. The "message" section keeps you informed along the way with the progress of your submission and the "Leads" section keeps track of the information submitted and the monetary amount paid out.
SO easy to use when you're in a hurry. The camera option is quick to capture the detail required, all in a picture...no need to type out the information in designated fields, just simply take the picture and submit! Simple!

Avantages

This software is simple and fast to use. Very straight forward.

Inconvénients

Nothing to dislike here. The App is perfect in my opinion.

Réponse de Wingmate

Thanks for the review Kim, so glad to have you as part of the program! If there is ever anything we can do to improve please let us know

Pauline
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Textile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Effortless

Publié le 08/10/2019

Wingmate was very easy to introduce to our team. Our front line users find it easy to work with and...

Wingmate was very easy to introduce to our team. Our front line users find it easy to work with and our sales reps like the internal communication features. Their tracking system makes adminstration easy as well.

Avantages

Wingmate is a great product. It makes capturing a sales lead in the field effortless. The tracking features are amazing. I would recommend this to any company looking to build organic growth.

Inconvénients

The quality of your leads and the number of leads submitted is totally up to you, the end user.

Réponse de Wingmate

Pauline,

Thank you for your kind review. Looking forward to continuing our success with Doritex!

Aaron
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

GREAT

Publié le 09/08/2021

Avantages

More employees need to use this. As well, proper follow up

Inconvénients

Does not populate onto our CRM. Creates more work

Mike
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Textile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy to use and track leads

Publié le 09/10/2019

Wingmate leads allow us to track competitor activity by simply taking a picture through the app....

Wingmate leads allow us to track competitor activity by simply taking a picture through the app. All leads are saved and followed up on and updated as needed with new info or when it sells

Avantages

The process of capturing a lead is very easy, nothing more than taking a picture and filling in some information.

Inconvénients

Have not come across anything to dislike

Réponse de Wingmate

The feedback is much appreciated Mike! If there's ever anything we can do to improve please let us know

Kobkaew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Emballage/livraison de marchandises
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Wingmate

Publié le 10/08/2021

I think it's very incredible software! Easy and quick response!

I think it's very incredible software! Easy and quick response!

Avantages

This software is incredible also very easy to use and understand!

Inconvénients

Sometime has some issued to sign in. Overall is great!

joshua
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Super save

Publié le 08/10/2019

Avantages

Very easy to use and implement. Great support and willingness to work on changes and updates

Inconvénients

Wish the app was a bit more intuitive.

Réponse de Wingmate

Thanks for the review Joshua! We always strive to make the app as simple to use as possible, if you have any suggestions for improvements we'd love to hear it. As always, you can reach out to us anytime!

Steve
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Easy apps

Publié le 10/08/2021

Avantages

Easy to use, easy to make follow up with customer

Inconvénients

Too much emails or notification, sometimes..

Ryan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Emballage/livraison de marchandises
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Use of software

Publié le 10/10/2019

Avantages

Very easy to use with great GPS location to help find business location.

Inconvénients

I had to login every month, with me hard to remember passwords.

Réponse de Wingmate

Thank you so much for the review Ryan! Feel free to reach out to us anytime if anything ever comes up (even if it's just to reset your password)!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Entreposage
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

How Wingmate help us develop new clients

Publié le 10/08/2021

Our CSRs could submit sales leads through Wingmate, which helps us to develop new business...

Our CSRs could submit sales leads through Wingmate, which helps us to develop new business opportunities.

Avantages

Very easy to use
Easy to train employees to use

Inconvénients

The UI seems outdated I suggest some improvement on this

Royal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services environnementaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Awesome product

Publié le 29/12/2022

Easy to use. Easy to see what your team is doing

Easy to use. Easy to see what your team is doing

Avantages

Easy use. I'm.

Inconvénients

Address isn't always right. GPS.

Keira
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services environnementaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

My review

Publié le 08/10/2019

Good experience overall, they were a pleasure to work with!

Good experience overall, they were a pleasure to work with!

Avantages

The ease of use of the application for myself and my drivers as well as the administrative support from Wingmate

Inconvénients

This application didn't talk to the salesforce application so we had to duplicate notes in both programs.

Réponse de Wingmate

Thanks so much for the feedback Keira! Currently we have the ability to integrate with any CRM through our robust API documentation. Alternatively, Wingmate provides a CRM out of the box through our web dashboard. We'd love to discuss this option further with IT.

It was an absolute pleasure to work with you as well!

Murray
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy to use

Publié le 08/10/2019

Avantages

Really easy to use and information is constantly flowing back to you.

Inconvénients

There really isn't anything that I don't like with Wingmate.

Réponse de Wingmate

Thanks so much for the review Murray! If there is ever anything we can do to improve please let us know!

Dale
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Textile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy Money

Publié le 10/10/2019

Avantages

It is so very easy to use ... just open the app take a picture and say a few words .. and presto your getting paid .. fool proof and very quick ..

Inconvénients

Have not found anything ... as it prompts you for each step ...

Réponse de Wingmate

Thanks so much for the review Dale! Feel free to reach out to us anytime if there's anything we can do to improve

Tim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Independent Laundry

Publié le 08/10/2019

The reps were awesome to work with, very flexible

The reps were awesome to work with, very flexible

Avantages

I loved being able to take a picture of a location and having a time stamp, picture, and address immediately available.

Inconvénients

Individual licenses per device instead of 1 flat monthly fee

Réponse de Wingmate

Tim,

Thank you for the kind review. We would be happy to offer you flat-rate pricing for Servall!

Terry
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Énergies renouvelables et environnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

Convenient

Publié le 08/10/2019

Quick and efficient way to submit leads to sales department

Quick and efficient way to submit leads to sales department

Avantages

Easy to use
Quick feedback from sales department

Inconvénients

Glitchy with camera when writing description

Réponse de Wingmate

Thanks for the feedback Terry! If you're ever having any technical issues please let us know and we will be sure to resolve it