Avis clients sur Freshcaller

Freshcaller

Call center sur le cloud pour le support client et les ventes

4.3/5 (9 avis)
Muhammad ibrahim M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to setup call centre solution

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

With our growing business, we needed to keep track of the calls coming into our system. Using Freshdesk before and satisfied with the product, we gave no second thought on FreshCaller. Integration is super easy between services and agents are present to guide you to set up the entire system

Avantages

The best part of this software was that it was able to connect with our Freshdesk portal. Initially we used the builtin phone system of Freshdesk but we were given the same low rates. The analytics portal of Freshcaller allows recordings and gives the cost summary which allows us to keep track on the employees and customer satisfaction rate

Inconvénients

Setting up of the IVR, Voicemail system and start menu is a bit tricky but with the help of the support agent, took a couple of min

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Yan F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We use it as online calling solution.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 30/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy to set up online phone that works greatly with Freshsales.

Avantages

We don't need a full online solution for online calling, as we use it from time to time. As we use Freshsales, and they offer option to buy a online phone, we use it. It works and prices are quite close to Skype business.

Inconvénients

They offer online phone numbers not in all countries. So, if you need a telephone number in country they don't offer you have to buy another number from another company - not very convenient.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Increase the quality of customer service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The dashboard, feedback and ability to review calls after they happen - along w notes that can be added help to increase the quality of our customer service team allowing them to ability to review and provide feedback in an easy manner. Regardless of tech ability, our team is able to use this service with ease.

Inconvénients

The only drawback is the difficulty in setting up an IVR for holidays is a little bit tricky - but the capability still exists.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Latasha H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It takes about 5 minutes to setup

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 04/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am a HUGE fan of the Freshworks suite including this little nugget, Freshcaller. I needed a solution quickly for my virtual assistant and sales coordinator to be able to make calls from a single phone number. Although we are all in the same state, we live in different cities, so this was a gem to find. Now they can make calls under my business phone number, local to the city I am in to maintain consistency. The icing on top is that integration with Freshsales, which I use daily. I can make call directly from my Freshsales dashboard in just a couple of clicks. Truly a game-changer.

Avantages

The best part about Freshcaller is ease of use. It took less than 5 minutes to purchase a phone number and make my first call.

Inconvénients

I noticed the app does not allow Google Sign-in, so adding that as an option would be great. My business uses the GSuite ecosystem and most of the apps we use have this option.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Daniel H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Technology is fine. Customer support is not

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are using FreshCaller as our primary phone line for one of our software products.

Avantages

User interface is intuitive and easy. Call quality is great, never had any bad connections with poor audio quality.

Inconvénients

There isn't a customer support phone number. No chat system for support either.

We also use FreshDesk and there is a support chat for that. The support staff for FreshDesk is friendly and supportive so I'm not sure why FreshCaller support is so lackluster...

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

2.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Crashes, dropped calls, and lost voicemails

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 01/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Not a good experience, it needs updates, and bug fixes.

Avantages

It has a very nice look to it, modern and does a good job of making it easy to integrate across other platforms

Inconvénients

It frequently drops calls, crashes, and loses data. It's extremely frustrating when on important support calls. Every now and then it will be unable to find a phone number and not allow you to make a call until after you reboot the browser.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

2.0/10
Ranjithkumar M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best PBX software for affordable price

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 31/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

- best software to handle all you call support.
- Easy to use and the dashboard gives overall status of all the calls and queries
- Using local phone numbers for the calling is one of the superb features

Inconvénients

- More integration is needed to export the data between multiple systems

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simplicity

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Freshcaller was very easy to integrate with our existing CRM software, Freshsales.

Inconvénients

Was not able to access contact information from Freshsales to use with the caller.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Brittany T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

used for conference calls

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

we have used this system for conference calls of agents that are all over the country. very easy to download and join calls

Inconvénients

a few of our callers on the last call had some trouble joining the call, but it seems like it was more of a user error than a system error.

Réponse de Freshworks

Thank you for the review Brittany. We are really happy with your feedback. We will continue and improve our services

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client