Freshcaller

Freshcaller

Call center sur le cloud pour le support client et les ventes

4.3/5 (11 avis)
Mian M.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Customer Service Made Easy

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

After looking at many companies offering online telephone support system, we decided to go with Freshcaller mostly because of the cost at first. With usage, we found out that the software in par with all the solutions provided with the market and performs excellent. I would suggest all those using Freshworks products to purchase Freshcaller and make their lives easier

Avantages

1. We had first integrated the old telephone model but with the release of Freshcaller, they offered us to transfer to this platform without any extra charges and reducing our features
2. Get entire call history with cost and recordings
3. Cost effective compared to larger companies
4. Seamless integration with all products

Inconvénients

Sometimes the interface starts to act weird but it is not something that happens alot so not too much of an issue

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Daniel H.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion des investissements
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Technology is fine. Customer support is not

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are using FreshCaller as our primary phone line for one of our software products.

Avantages

User interface is intuitive and easy. Call quality is great, never had any bad connections with poor audio quality.

Inconvénients

There isn't a customer support phone number. No chat system for support either.

We also use FreshDesk and there is a support chat for that. The support staff for FreshDesk is friendly and supportive so I'm not sure why FreshCaller support is so lackluster...

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 2.0/10

Yan F.
Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

We use it as online calling solution.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 30/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy to set up online phone that works greatly with Freshsales.

Avantages

We don't need a full online solution for online calling, as we use it from time to time. As we use Freshsales, and they offer option to buy a online phone, we use it. It works and prices are quite close to Skype business.

Inconvénients

They offer online phone numbers not in all countries. So, if you need a telephone number in country they don't offer you have to buy another number from another company - not very convenient.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Increase the quality of customer service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The dashboard, feedback and ability to review calls after they happen - along w notes that can be added help to increase the quality of our customer service team allowing them to ability to review and provide feedback in an easy manner. Regardless of tech ability, our team is able to use this service with ease.

Inconvénients

The only drawback is the difficulty in setting up an IVR for holidays is a little bit tricky - but the capability still exists.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Jackson C.
Secteur d'activité: Automobile
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

They don't care if you are unable to use the service or do business.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 29/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

You might go a few months without experiencing some sort of technical issue or complete service outage.

Inconvénients

When you do have a technical issue or complete service outage it takes DAYS to get a response or any real action toward fixing your problem. Our service is currently down and no matter how many emails you send (there is no support phone line to call) no one will get back to you to let you know it is a known issue and being worked on. We haven't been able to call out to our customer base for nearly 24 hours now and still no response. We are currently currently shopping for another customer management system because this is not the first time that we have had catastrophic failure preventing us from doing business and left completely ignored with absolutely no support.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 0.0/10

Latasha H.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

It takes about 5 minutes to setup

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 04/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am a HUGE fan of the Freshworks suite including this little nugget, Freshcaller. I needed a solution quickly for my virtual assistant and sales coordinator to be able to make calls from a single phone number. Although we are all in the same state, we live in different cities, so this was a gem to find. Now they can make calls under my business phone number, local to the city I am in to maintain consistency. The icing on top is that integration with Freshsales, which I use daily. I can make call directly from my Freshsales dashboard in just a couple of clicks. Truly a game-changer.

Avantages

The best part about Freshcaller is ease of use. It took less than 5 minutes to purchase a phone number and make my first call.

Inconvénients

I noticed the app does not allow Google Sign-in, so adding that as an option would be great. My business uses the GSuite ecosystem and most of the apps we use have this option.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Crashes, dropped calls, and lost voicemails

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 01/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Not a good experience, it needs updates, and bug fixes.

Avantages

It has a very nice look to it, modern and does a good job of making it easy to integrate across other platforms

Inconvénients

It frequently drops calls, crashes, and loses data. It's extremely frustrating when on important support calls. Every now and then it will be unable to find a phone number and not allow you to make a call until after you reboot the browser.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 2.0/10

Hue P.
Secteur d'activité: Réseaux informatiques
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Speak - easy

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 24/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Basically, I am working as a customer support for calling center, and I found that this app is useful and convenient for me to use and have the inbound and outbound calls with customers.

Avantages

I really like this app because it can evaluate agent's performance and analyse the call volume weekly and monthly. Furthermore, the sound quality is good when contacting with customers.

Inconvénients

It sometimes gets the drop calls, crashes.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Ranjithkumar M.
Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best PBX software for affordable price

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 31/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

- best software to handle all you call support.
- Easy to use and the dashboard gives overall status of all the calls and queries
- Using local phone numbers for the calling is one of the superb features

Inconvénients

- More integration is needed to export the data between multiple systems

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simplicity

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Freshcaller was very easy to integrate with our existing CRM software, Freshsales.

Inconvénients

Was not able to access contact information from Freshsales to use with the caller.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Brittany T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

used for conference calls

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

we have used this system for conference calls of agents that are all over the country. very easy to download and join calls

Inconvénients

a few of our callers on the last call had some trouble joining the call, but it seems like it was more of a user error than a system error.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Freshworks

Thank you for the review Brittany. We are really happy with your feedback. We will continue and improve our services

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client