Avis clients sur Invoice Template

Invoice Template

Free online invoice creation & sending for small businesses

4.5/5 (23 avis)
Mugerwa T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

This is the best way to create invoices

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 03/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Invoice template helps us create invoices in minutes, we no longer have to design our own invoices. I would recommend everyone to try it out.

Avantages

Invoice template is very easy to work around, it saves us alot of time at the office when it comes to creating invoices. With the different beautiful templates they offer it becomes way more fun to use. Invoice template is free and has a lot of cool features like being able to change your currency.

Inconvénients

I don’t have complains about invoice template.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jimmy M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Invoice template is the best invoicing software I have used

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 30/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I would highly recommend invoice template because it saves a lot of time and it has various templates you can choose from.

Avantages

Invoice template is the best invoicing software I have come across. It has various templates that I can choose from and it's easy to use. With invoice template I no longer take time creating invoices because of its cool features like changing currency.

For me, Invoice template does the job better than QuickBooks when it comes to invoicing.
It’s just that with QuickBooks you get a variety of other features besides invoicing but if you are only looking for invoicing software, invoice template is the way to go.

Inconvénients

Invoice template does exactly what I need so I don’t have any problem with the software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Kidhogwa T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Invoice template makes invoicing easy

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Invoice template saves me alot of time and its templates are remarkable, I would recommend using invoice template to create invoices

Avantages

Invoice template interface is easy to use. I used to take a lot of time in creating my own invoices and having to choose which design to create but with Invoice template I have a lot of options to choose from this makes my work easier. I also love the fact that I can use different currencies with Invoice template

Inconvénients

I have not faced any serious issues with invoice template for now.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jen G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very easy to use

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

it is very easy to create an invoice. I have used this a couple times for invoices to clients. It is self explanatory and you don't need experience in creating invoices. You can change your currency, so anyone could use this.

Inconvénients

I wish there was an app I could use on my cell phone. That is why I switched and use another invoice creator that has an app so I can create invoices on the go. This is good for desktop use though!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Gabriel M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Invoice Template is very easy to learn and has great functionality.

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Less time wasted on creating my own invoice template.

Avantages

The User Interface is amazing. Very simple, yet elegant. It isn't difficult to quickly learn how to use Invoice Template, even after five minutes! With several different template designs and many togglable field options, it's easy to get your invoice set up just the way you like. Just fill in the fields (Company Logo field is available!) and click next. Then you can download a PDF for your personal records and email the invoice directly to the client.

Inconvénients

I wish I could make a profile where I could save template designs and previously sent templates. Other than that this product is amazing.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Helen W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It was a godsend.It's quick and super intuitive.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

1. it saved us loads of time by being quick and easy to use
2. it's free
3. Beautiful templates

Avantages

It's really easy to pick up.
We're a small team with lots of clients.
We needed to get away from the Word template system and tried a few options online.
Most were clunky and outdated.
We just wanted to send invoice not learn how to use a new app!
We came across Invoice Template via a recommendation from a client and haven't looked back since.

Réponse de Trialbalance

Thanks, Helen!

Glad you're getting the most out of Invoice Template. We're continually working on building out the product, so expect to see some exciting features in the near future.

Regards,

Invoice Template team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Troy D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfect

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 24/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

it was just overall easy to pick ub and jump right into

Avantages

Easy to learn . It was easy to use. Everything just fell into place

Inconvénients

maybe add more features.It does what I needed but I think could maybe use some additional features.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Grant B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Quality software for throwing together simple invoices

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I use this software frequently to design invoices for clients quickly and for free. There are paid options but the free one works perfectly fine for free and I often recommend this service to others. You can make a template in minutes and it is very editable.

Inconvénients

I really like minimal and well designed templates. My issue is that while many of the templates might be minimal they aren't designed very well graphically. Many of them could use a little pop of subtle color. However, for a free invoice template they do just fine.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Aaron T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The product is really simple to use and the end result is great

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 12/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like the ease of use first and foremost. The design is excellent, so I am able to send invoices to my clients with confidence. It is also customizable enough for me to create an invoice based on my needs without having to figure out a bunch of sophisticated options.

Inconvénients

I believe it requires me to download its Chrome extension in order to save my previous invoices. The difficulty of saving my invoices for future reference is one of the cons of the software in my opinion.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Esther M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Makes my work easier

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Invoice template saves me a lot of time . Instead of focusing on designing my own invoice I just choose from the different designs they offer.

Avantages

I can say I used to struggle with making invoices until I used invoice template It's easy to use and has multiple currencies. Invoice template saves a lot of my time with their different designs I can choose the one I need in seconds.

Inconvénients

I don’t have any complaint about invoice template it delivers exactly what I need.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing looking templates that's easy to create and customization

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 18/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easily create invoice templates that I use for many clients each week

Avantages

I like the ability to drag and drop what I need. It's easy to create a new section and the software is top tier. My template wasn't complicated so I chose the most basic template and it did the job!

Inconvénients

Not sure - haven't ran into anything. Took some getting used to understand what's available but besides that, very simple to use.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mike H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I love it, it's really easy to use.

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

How easy it is to input my information. I also really like the design of it, very clean, easy to use.

Inconvénients

What I don't like, is that you have to start a new invoice over every time. Maybe change that one thing, and it'd be fine.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Very positive, worked well for an invoice template software.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Makes it very easy to send invoice templates so I can get paid quickly, and get payment information simply.

Avantages

I liked how clean and customizable the design was. In addition, I like how easily it sent to my employer and integrated into e-mail.

Inconvénients

I wish there was an option to add checking account information for billing. With encryption would be even better.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jozsef P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Hi, I have a great experience with you website. Making invoices became so simple, thank you so much!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I spending much less time preparing invoices so I saving time for other important work.

Avantages

I was really pleased to find your website. It`s totally free, so easy to use, simple and accessible. I would definitely recommend to all my friends.

Inconvénients

Overall great website, I had no issues with it. Only thing I would add a separate bank details row.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kayla M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple and easy to use.

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Useful if you have little understanding of invoices. I hadn't previously written and invoice and don't come from a maths background so this was very helpful.

Inconvénients

I left some sections empty and there wasn't any guidance on this. I wasn't sure if any of the missing sections were necessary or just flavour.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Ravi G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy way to invoice. No hassle and will use it again and again.

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ease of use.

Avantages

Very easy to use. It is instant and you only fill in the information you need/want in your invoice.

Inconvénients

If you are able to keep a copy straight away that would be helpful and also know when your client has open the email like a read receipt.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
James F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

really easy to use!

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 18/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

intuitive interface made the process easy to understand and navigate - really simple to work out what to do

Inconvénients

nothing! it all worked exactly as i'd hoped - was quick and self-explanatory - thank you! would definitely use again.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Abdiel P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good site to remember, it can be useful

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

In case you do not have a billing system or a simple invoice notebook, I can make my invoices by accessing invoicetemplate.co , it's free and easy to use.

Inconvénients

It may have a different appearance and another order than that of my conventional invoices. I use it when I have no other choice.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Itumeleng M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Beautiful and very easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great looking invoices that are easy to create

Avantages

The ease and beauty of the invoices. The speed of how long it takes me to make invoices and not having to use a desktop computer every time I want to create an invoice and did I mention how beautiful it is best of all it's free

Inconvénients

Nothing really I just wish there was an app and a way to login from different devices so I don't have to add my logo every time

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Charlotte S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I don't know what I'm doing and this helps a lot

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

A free way to build an invoice and feel confident I was doing it right.

Avantages

It's easy to find online and does exactly what it's supposed to do. It's very easy to customize and make it your own.

Inconvénients

It's a little bit confusing to figure out how to download your invoice after you've made it. The site really wants you to host it there forever, but sometimes I just want to send a document, you know?

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

The onboarding process was easy and straightforward

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It provided an easy way to manage, bill and get payments from clients, and made it easier for our accountant as well.

Avantages

- Nice clean UI
- Simple and easy to follow user experience
- Elegant invoice templates that our clients liked

Inconvénients

The number of templates. I'd have preferred more variety in the templates and fonts or a more granular approach to editing templates.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Oral T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I'm using it for my occasional invoice needs.

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Professional looking invoices for my customers.

Avantages

Very simple to use it. Good looking invoice. It's handy for preparing new invoices for both new and old customers.

Inconvénients

It's lack of some Turkish translations.
It needs a cookie to run every time smoothly.
Otherwise, you wouldn't see the old invoices.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Chris M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use, great functionality. Would recommend.

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Streamlined work flow, so, efficient.

Avantages

How simply everything is laid out and how easily navigable it is. So easy to use! I would use this software all day long!

Inconvénients

I can't think of anything! Everything is just so easy to work with. It's a dream. Smooth sailing from the start.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10