Avis clients sur Nobly

Nobly

Commerce / Services aux Particuliers

4.3/5 (11 avis)
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Affordable & fairly easy to use system

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall I am very happy with Nobly a few minor adjustments would vastly improve the usabiliaty.

Avantages

A very affordable and reliable POS system with minimal training required for a tech savvy person.

As it is a app based system, loaded onto an iPad, it is super easy to get up and running.

The layout of the register screen is very standardised and can easily be adjusted.

Waste and stock management can be controlled in the system, making it a perfect all in one soloution, that you can integrate your payment solution with.

Inconvénients

Adding new products can be quiet time consuming when offering eat in and take away options as the price needs to be inserted twice for the different options.

The back office can be accessed on an iPad, however is quiet temperamental and it feels that it I not fully optimised to work on this platform, which is a shame.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Robb M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy, pleasant and useful

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy access to financial information and accessing stock levels as well as staff finding it easy to use and keep track of float in the till

Inconvénients

That it required a little more setup to our uses, would be nice if it came tailor made to our industry

Réponse de Nobly

Hi Robb,

Thanks for the freat review and glad to see everything is going so well with Nobly!

In terms of the set up - let me know what could be better in terms of training, etc. and I will see what we can do to improve it!

Let me know if there's anything else I can help you with!

Thanks,

Jonathan

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Munir K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent all round

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The fact you have to explain pros and cons

Avantages

Simplicity of the layout. Its very self explanatory and I hardly have to provide any staff training.

Inconvénients

The fact that you have to be online. Sometimes when internet goes down there no short term solution to keep my business running!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jonathan L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nobly. A Noble Choice

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

The product works really well is missing a few things but if you are looking for a good value for a great price this is the POS for you.

Inconvénients

Customer support is not always the best. Your more likely to get a email response then you are toy get someone to pick up the phone. Also hope you are tech savvy because you will be figuring out a lot of the setup by yourself.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Robin charles A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Wicked system!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of use for my team and great simple and in-depth reporting, very slick good looking hardware. Weird but customers comment all the time on how good it looks

Inconvénients

Could do with a better way to export csv files as wont work on my devices and remote viewing but that's just my preference

Réponse de Nobly

Hi Robin,

Thanks for the great review!

Glad o see what customer's love the iPad and hardware design!

Exporting reports should work on any computer (desktop/laptop). I'll send you an email directly to discuss this and ensure that you can use all of our features!

Let me know if there's anything else I can help you with!

Thanks,

Jonathan

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Nick B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Avoid!

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 23/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This is not a proper till system. If you are using a pen and paper, yes it may be better and it i May be suitable for a burger or festival bar type situation but for an actual restaurant/bar/pub/cafe it just does not work.

Avantages

They offered a full refund, looks nice on iPad, but that’s it.

Inconvénients

It struggles with 2 terminals and regularly does not sync meaning a waitress adds items to the bill but of the bill is printed from another terminal they do not appear and therefore the customer does not get charged.

The printers and cash draw regularly don’t print/open for no apparent reason and sometimes it just decides to print tickets to different printers.

The till system is full of bugs which when reported they say they can’t fix within 6 months.

Supposed to be a support line but you just go one hold and after a minute it hangs up on you. You have to message them and wait for them to call you which often doesn’t happen.

The clock in/out system is worse than pen and paper. You will not use this.

Their reporting options are extremely basic even though you are sold on ‘whatever reports you need’.

Their stock system seems extremely basic to the point I was told after purchase that it won’t really work for what I wanted it, which was just to find out how much of each product I’ve sold. Essentially I don’t think they have actually built the stock system yet, but are trying to sell it.

It took 3 weeks to get this set up, only to have to send it back as it is useless for me.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

0.0/10
Lydia L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great customer service and easy to use system

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

That it is easy to use and understand even for myself that has very little interest in technology. It logs everything and I can go back over previous sales days to see what was sold (previously doing sales with pen and paper). Cashing up process is alot easier and mistakes are less likely to happen.

Inconvénients

I have only been using it for a couple of weeks so still exploring what it can and can't do. So far I have not found anything I don't like

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Andrew J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent from the start of the sales process, through implementation and now into support.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 23/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The ease of use, setup takes minutes, even with multiple lines and complex recipes. Staff training takes minutes for anyone used to using an iPad and only a few hours for those who have never touched a tablet before.

Inconvénients

The only criticism of this software is the minor delay between touching a button and the software reacting, it is only noticeable during very busy times and is no worse than any other system that we tried.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Elisabeth J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent customer service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Simple and easy to use. 5 mins training is enough for any member of staff and there back office is easy and informative.

Inconvénients

It's addictive, can stop monitoring my takings !

In seriousness more intergarations would be good but the company seems to be progressing quickly so I expect more to come!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Amelia M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very functional software for a small business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 18/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Definitely try the 15 day trial.

Avantages

The price for the features is great. It's easy to install and use on an iPad. The dark screen on the iPad is a nice change.

Inconvénients

The back end office is somewhat confusing and hard to set up. If you have a lot of variations, this software is not for you.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Martin B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

An easily understood system for our community sports club, up and running in just a few hours

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Immediate information available off site to manage both accounts and stock levels

Avantages

Provides all the required functionality with easy and intuitive set up procedures. Provides off-site access allowing the control and monitoring required for our organisation. Very good support

Inconvénients

The navigation and menu system to the reports etc in the back office function is not intuitive although all the necessary information is there

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10