Avis clients sur Livespace

Livespace

CRM personnalisable pour les équipes de vente B2B

4.5/5 (11 avis)
Shaun d S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Quality targets at the tip of my fingers

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

FOr organizations that aren't really focused on the large Enterprises targets and don't really need all of the reporting functionality of the "top 3 CRM's" but still need to have the forecast capabilities because they run on a leaner business plan, this is definitely going to give them the "power" they are looking for but at a fraction of the cost and the implementation time.

Avantages

Easier forecasting. Assign tasks to other members of the team. When a task is assigned you are notified very clearly and it's rather simple to get your assigned task completed and reported back to the account owner. Clear, defined templates to quickly set up particular parameters and their associated reporting so different depts that are involved in the account can run their particular reports and get the needed information quickly.

Inconvénients

It takes a little more thought and deeper dive into a prospects history in order to get a better forecasting report.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Rafi S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good Software for companies that trouble with Tracking their team

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Clear, defined templates to quickly set up particular parameters and their associated reporting so different depts that are involved in the account can run their particular reports and get the needed information quickly.

Inconvénients

The platform works really great, but the design could be streamlined a little bit. At times it can be a little clunky.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Patryk P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Superb for helping me manage my team & contacts. Not sure how we managed without before.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The system can do so much, it takes a little while to fully learn all of the features and functions.

Avantages

The ease of communication between our team and our clients, as well as between team members & Administrators. Has helped us grow as a business. Livespace provides near all of the features of some of the major industry competitors at a fraction of the cost.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Shivendra G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great and convenient CRM tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 07/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This is a very easy to use and convenient CRM tool , works well for all size of companies . Affordable too :)

Inconvénients

This product covers all the modules which organizations look in a CRM at present . Nothing which we do not like about this :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Brenda C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Great, eager to continue working with Livespace, there is no doubt that the versatility and quality of its services deserve a 10/10, one of the best in the area of customer relationship management, knows how to achieve what your client It needs at all times and in a practical way.

Inconvénients

I really do not have any complaints to give, I am very satisfied with them and I hope they continue with the excellent work.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tim B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A good CRM product that helps keep you organized and focused

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

For people who don't have to have Salesforce or one of the other top 5 CRMs, this is a great alternative that we have come to love to use. This product helps us keep our projects and clients organized and in one place so any of our agents can access info no matter when or where.

Inconvénients

There are a lot of pages that you can get for free

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Valentina G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great job

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Great job, it's my 2nd time working with Livespace and still do not disappoint. Without a doubt, it is one of the best companies in the field of customer relationship management.

Inconvénients

I'm really leaving without any complaints, I'll keep coming back to work with them. Excellent service, highly recommended.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sohail T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

was easy to use but not suited for my business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Has a lot of easy to use functional material. Can help in the sales process and easy for customer segmentation.

Inconvénients

It was not suited for my business as we do not have a huge sales process to follow. We are a small company which relies on word of mouth advertising

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Andres R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good Software for companies that trouble with Tracking their team

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It has a great system of tracking, sales and every move involved in a company, it's also perfect for communication between the employees and administrators

Inconvénients

There is a lot of free pages that have a great system of company communication for free, so if you are looking for only that there is no reason at all to buy this software

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Skyller S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We use Livespace to help our sales team.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Livespace works great at communication for our team and getting more leads and sales to those leads in an efficient way.

Inconvénients

The platform works really great, but the design could be streamlined a little bit. At times it can be a little clunky.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for generating sales!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 08/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like how clean and intuitive the interface is. Really great for customer relationship management. Keeps sales going!

Inconvénients

Sometimes the response time can be a little bit slow. Not the biggest problem as there are many clients to connect.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation