Avis clients sur Waitwhile

Waitwhile

Waitlist app for any business with customer queues

4.7/5 (36 avis)
Leigh H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfect solution to virtual queuing - Fantastic product!

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I'm a photographer at Pop Culture conventions in Australia and had people standing in queue for over 2 and a half hours for a photo so I was looking for a system where people could enjoy the event but know when it's time to come back to the photo-booth. Waitwhile was the perfect solution with the right balance of tools and functionality I was looking for and the feedback from my user-base was absolutely overwhelming positive.

Avantages

Waitwhile lets me manage a large queue of people. Being able to control and space out the number of people showing up. People can check where they are in line at any point. The SMS functionality is the best feature to communicate with those in the waitlist. People can respond with 'delay' or 'cancel' which makes its a wonderful interactive solution. The back end analytics are powerful and gives great insight.

Inconvénients

I have been using Waitwhile on and off for over two years and the functionality is constantly approving but some of the functionality to stop and start billing (I only need it during convention tour months) has proved problematic but improving. The Australian dollar exchange rate does help with the pricing. Photography isn't a list of business on the app still

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Noelle M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Extremely Useful Guest Managing Service

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Waitwhile is such a helpful and efficient service for events and experiences. Not only have I used it at my current organization, but I also have been using it with the Tribeca Film Festival, which has been utilizing it effectively for years now.

Avantages

Our event is a yearly immersive virtual reality arcade where over 1000+ guests can sign up for times to experience VR projects. Guests sign up using waitwhile, and they are notified when it's time for them to return for their experience. Being able to communicate to our guests and remind them of their times is a huge help, especially when we can send an alert to remind them that their screening will begin soon. The support team is responsive, and whenever we had any kind of issue or question, they were able to respond to us within 24 hours.

Inconvénients

There are a few tweaks that can be made to improve the implementation experience. Manually blocking off times can be time-consuming for shorter experiences. The browser-based application does not run well on older tablets and can experience bugs. We would love a Waitwhile app.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Tom E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

This easy to use app led to a successful event!

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We used this app to coordinate over 700 people moving through a line during the course of a three hour event. Overall, Waitwhile improved the experience for guests and our team alike and made it possible for families to enjoy other activities instead of wasting their time waiting in a long line. The Waitwhile app was very user-friendly and easy to use, customer support was professional and responsive, and the use of Waitwhile made our event a success! The app was intuitive and simple to customize to the needs of our event. One of our favorite features was the simultaneous updates across different devices. We had six different devices in use checking people into our line at the same time, and the updates were instantaneous. This was also helpful in crossing guests off of our list after they had gotten to the front. Because this was instantaneous, guests were always able to see their number in line accurately. I would recommend Waitwhile to any organization seeking to improve their customers' experience by preventing long lines.

Inconvénients

Unfortunately, we ran into a few bugs in the software that we had to adjust our process to work around. The Waitwhile customer service team was quick to respond to us and help the best they could as we sought to make the most of this software. Additionally, the app`s feature of moving guests placement in line after they have been added did not end up working for our purposes, as text message notifications of what place guests were in line did not change based on how we shifted them in line. However, this was a minor issue and did not hinder us from having a successful event.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Eliot S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Brilliant service and exactly what we've needed. I recommend it highly!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Improved business efficiency, freed up staff resources, improved the customer experience, data gathering and marketing.

Avantages

Before Waitwhile our customer lines were a mess but just after a few days with Waitwhile we were already noticing a huge improvement. Our clients love to be able to follow their current wait directly from their phone which allows them to do something more productive while they're waiting. Once it's their turn they get an automatic notification to return!

What's more, they can even text us back with status changes so we don't have to hunt our clients down. We also get a ton of analytics and reports about how our line operation is doing, and we can use the customer data for marketing purposes. I could not recommend Waitwhile more!

Inconvénients

I am missing a resource planning view to organize my different resources in a visual way, however the user experience is still fantastic.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mike M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Versatile and Easy to Use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Full online interface with ability to import contact list. We use the system slightly different than a waitlist. We are a mobile veterinary practice. Each day, we add the clinics we will be visiting to our Waitwhile list in the order we intend to visit. We use Waithile to notify clinics where they are in the list order and when they are our next stop. The feedback has been fantastic. Our partner clinics really appreciate the extra communication.

Inconvénients

Only able to have one phone number/email address per contact meaning

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mats alexander M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I find this software easy to use and it has helped us serve our customers more efficiently.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The speed of delivery of products, improved customer service, and internal productivity benefits.

Avantages

The software has a great design and is easy to use both on our end and for our customers. The customer service has been amazing so far, conversations had with the support team has been very helpful and insightful. We had to learn and make some adjustments to make this work for our industry, but we always got quick answers and suggestions on how we use certain solutions within Waitwhile would make it even better.

We are now able to serve our customers faster than ever, but also with internal productivity for preparing our products. For the price, this software brings great value to our company and customers. Also, the number of features available allows for a number of customizations.

Inconvénients

We do not have any complaints really about this product so far. It's been a learning curve for us to best apply it to our industry, but with the guidance from Waitwhile it's become a good investment for us. We did have some issues with the message delivery for some customers, but the Waitwhile team has always been promptly getting back to us with troubleshooting.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ryan C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Since we integrated Waitwhile into our operation, it has streamlined our waitlist process ten-fold.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Our establishment is extremely high volume. At times, we've had over 100 guests walk in to our establishment in less than a 30 minute timeframe. Waitwhile has allowed us to control the inflow of guests extremely efficiently. The level of communication that it allows us to have with our guests at the click of a button on the tablet is second to none. The analytical features are great for scheduling purposes as well. It has honestly changed the dynamic of our operation as a whole and I would highly recommend it to any establishment that finds itself in need of a waitlist application.

Inconvénients

I really don't have anything negative to say about Waitwhile. The only thing that we every found to be an inconvenience with the application was the reaching of our maximum allotted guests to put on a wait in a months time. We were just testing the system out though. After this, we immediately increased the number of guests that we could put on our waitlist per month. We've had no issues since.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Hbl B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I would like to extend my gratitude for all the wonderful work that you have done on waitwhile.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

fewer traffic jams. I had guys waiting in the hallways clogging the isles. now they can wonder to other shops get a coffee and waitwhile will text them when it's about their turn. a lovely concepts.just a wonderful experience. Waitwhile is exactly what my business needed. I was looking for something like this a couple of years ago.

Avantages

I would like to extend my gratitude for all the wonderful work that you have don o waitwhile.that I get to use every day that my business is open... you have listened to the needs and continue to work on it to improve the ease for my clients and myself... thank you so much for listening and making it streamline for my clients and myself.. keep up the great work!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sulaiman A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Love it! very usefull

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Customers used to call and msg us a lot to ask about order status and how long will their order take time.

Waitwhile solved this issue but letting them know how many customers are ahead of them, giving them a feel that they are waiting on a cue. By viewing the list updates, they can know when to expect their order to be processed.

Avantages

This is Sulaiman owner of SMD Graphics

love waitwhile, i’ve tried several similar
services but they weren’t as useful.

waitwhile is very flexible and can be customized to your needs! the amount of customization is what i love about it.

we are using it to send order status to our customers who are waiting to get their motorsports graphics designed.

customers can also reply to the status msgs, its awesome.

Inconvénients

Nothing to dislike, its user friendly and we love it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sofia W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great value for the amount of business we do at our venue.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It steam lines customer data and has a nice appearance/feature to the business.

Avantages

I like that you can mold your wait list with features that pertain to your business. We run a billiards club and need different features than that of a restaurant.

Inconvénients

Entering in data like a phone number could be faster. The system seems to stall/hiccup and we have to make sure we enter the number in slowly or it won't enter/type it in. Then if you miss a number, you have to erase the whole thing if the guests have already left or moved.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Angelina P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

This system has worked great for us. We really have no major complaints. Would recommend.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like that this system is very reliable. I never have any issues with it not contacting a customer like it is supposed to. It is also very easy to use so I can train my employees to use it very easily.

Inconvénients

I least like the size of the phone number pop up screen. The buttons are incredibly small and difficult to push. It's seems like it would be easy to make that screen larger given the size of the screen.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Erick R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Exactly what we needed.

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We were able to clear out crowds of families from our lobby space, making not only the customers happy but also our coworkers who share this building with us.

Avantages

The texting feature for customers combined with a link they can click on to get an idea of where they are in line is outstanding. Also nice are the notes employees can write about the customers, the fact that we can communicate with the customers through text as they wait, the ability to give an approximate wait time to customers early on, and all this allows our lobby and building area to be clear on busy days where before we would have lots of issues of families cramming into an area not meant for the kinds of crowds we sometimes can get.

Inconvénients

So far, nothing comes to mind. It can be a little tricky to get an accurate estimate of wait time but we believe that has more to do with the nature of our job during the busy season than it is about the software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Matthew G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent Tracking Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The business was able to customize the software for use with our organization.

Avantages

This software was adapted for use by our organization and has made it possible for many different users to prioritize jobs and streamline communication.

Inconvénients

Nothing, software is great. Software was able to be adjusted to meet our specific need.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Chris M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very Happy with Waitwhile

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Client retention

Avantages

I own a veterinary clinic and our clients can wait up to 3 hours. This has freed them up to leave the building, get food and run errands. We've found that instead of going to a different clinic, clients now return when they're getting close to being seen.

Inconvénients

Not specifically designed for veterinarians but workable. The support staff was extremely helpful and helped me work out the kinks when we first started.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Randall L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

WaitWhile - 5 Stars -

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

During a Transition time for our next Internal Tool to be deployed we engaged with the WaitWhile team and at all times We were treated with White Glove Service not only from the Customer Support Standpoint but also on the Tool Customization side where We got a full dedicated team specialized to address any improve or requirement that we had during those transitioning days.

I could not be more satisfied with the overall Team and the Excellent tool Performance that we have received. - Highly recommended. !!!!

Inconvénients

There were no cons with the Product at the time that we tested and then again the team provided so much close follow up that we did really felt the engagement and the professionalism on the Team....

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Emilie G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I used Waitwhile to manage the waitlists for sold out shows at a medium sized venue.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The UI of the software is clean and easy to understand. It was easy to quickly explain its usage to new team members.

The software operates quickly and efficiently - I had no major troubles with it while using it.

Within the context of a sold out concert, patrons will usually wait in line at the box office for more tickets to be released. Having a tool that texts them when spots open up allows them to leave the venue without losing their spot in line - this is very helpful in maintaining positive relationships with venue customers.

Waitwhiles customer service team also has an amazing response time - I emailed with a question during a concert one night, and got a response in less than 5 minutes!

Inconvénients

The only specific feature that I'm not a fan of is the check mark button that, when clicked, dismisses a patron from the wait list (ie: marks them as having gotten into the event). My team members intutiviely wanted to press this button to invite patrons back to the venue via text, and accidentally dismissed a couple that were on the waitlist.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Paul F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great software that is easy to implement

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 27/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great experience

Avantages

This product helped my business handle a higher volume of people. It was very easy to get started and integrate into my existing business model. Customers love it.

Inconvénients

I'd like if the survey option that says it is "Currently Under Construction" would be ready to go. I'm excited to implement those once they are up and running

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Michael P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Transformed my Business!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like the ability for anyone to sign into my waitlist from anywhere. And everything changes in real time and updates automatically

Inconvénients

Sometimes settings can get thrown off with a system update and some of my
Automatic preferences have changed I feel like.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Dawn M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The customer service is great. The customizability is good. It's easy to use. Clients absolutely love it.

Inconvénients

It is a bit expensive for what it is. It's double the price of the appointment software that we use that has much more complex features.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Raul C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Always does what I need it to!

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall the team at Waitwhile is building an awesome product by listening to customer's needs. I have seen pieces of my feedback built into the platform. There is certainly a bit of a skill ceiling, you can get really nitty gritty with the advanced settings, but they are well worth it in terms of the customization!

Avantages

Waitwhile is extremely flexible; whatever kind of event I am running, I can manipulate my appointment structure as needed.

Inconvénients

There can be a few minor bugs/issues occasionally, but certainly not enough to deter me from the product. Customer service has always been very attentive and prompt in helping solve whatever issues arise, and they are usually due to user error anyway!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Brittany G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use & customize!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 26/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Wait while has allowed us to go digital in our queue system and more efficient in our systems.

Avantages

We love the ability to adapt the software to our needs and customize almost all aspects of it.

Inconvénients

I wish the analytics were a bit more detailed.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Betsy P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Helpful

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 26/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Answers arent immediate but the owner was very helpful setting up the system for us and explaining some features.

Avantages

Its ease of use for clients and analyzing data is very useful.

Inconvénients

No instructions how to set up or use features.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Natisha M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Waitwhile review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The Sms Feature is great customers get updates on time

Inconvénients

I didnt like the Section where you handle the booking hours and to set appointment for each staff

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Jivanto P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Review of Waitwhile for educational use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 17/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of use & the functionality of SMS communication

Inconvénients

Pricing structure-- we only utilize this software one or two days a year with a large number of customers so monthly plans don't really fit with our needs.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mikael B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Powerful and easy to use wait listing service!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 08/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Waitwhile has transformed our queueing operations and improved our customer satisfaction significantly. It's simple to set up, offers a great user experience and is very reliable.

Their support is very active and helpful, and they are constantly improving the product!

Inconvénients

I am eagerly waiting for them to launch their native iPhone and iPad apps! It is going to create an even faster and smoother experience.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client