Avis sur Acquisio

Acquisio

Performance media solution for digital marketers

4/5 (29 avis)

Acquisio Rivew From a Mexican Google Partner

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16.06.2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Acquisio is a performance marketing platform that allows you to manage your search, social, and display campaigns and get the most out of local search campaigns. Save time on automatic reporting, get the best optimization tools available, and get higher-performing campaigns than ever before. You shold try Acquisio too or share it with your friends

Avantages

I've been using Acquisio for more then 2 years and there is a lot of ways you can improve and optimize your accounts with Acquisio. Te reporting feature is quite awesome becuase my clients can see the repor in a web page and the can also share it and downloade it to PDF. It is quite usefull

Inconvénients

The knowledbase is a little confusing. Full report translations will be awesome for my reports. Make sure to tell when our excecutives has changed

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10

The Future Is Now!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 31.03.2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I can honestly say "ACQUISIO" is almost the perfect and complete user friendly bid management software solution. Interface in general has always been confusing with platforms however Acquisio's work bench does not have that issue here.
Customised reporting is my favorite feature and the support is always second to none!

Keep up the good work!!!

Kenshoo helps to change a lot of information to Google and Bing to create campaigns and ad groups. Kenshoo uses filtering in order to sort out data so it depends if you like it or not. Kenshoo has a great profile optimization tool.

Avantages

Where do I start:
customised reporting tool
Budget & Bids feature
Support turnaround time
Supports both Adwords & Bing
Frees up time to optimise campaigns
Pulling reports is 100% correct
I don't have to jump from one platform to another (one-stop-shop)

Inconvénients

Occasionally, loading time can some time be a pain

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10

Excellent Adwords API that has most of the functionality you want, and BBM is awesome

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20.07.2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The BBM software has been instrumental in helping us manage a rapidly growing stable of accounts.

Avantages

BBM is a fantastic automation that has helped our company scale our accounts very quickly. We also make excellent use of the pacing visuals that can be set up, which allows us to view our account performance at a glance. Reports are also highly customizable and easy to share with sales people and clients.

Inconvénients

The site can be glitchy and goes down a lot (but these are usually for updates); these updates can be pretty substantial sometimes so there's often a bit of a learning curve figuring out where things have been moved to, etc.

It's less intuitive than Adwords, and we dont often work within the program itself other than to make use of the budgeting and reporting features.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10

Acquisio Rocks

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30.03.2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I had evaluated several different platforms to help us run more efficient PPC campaigns and finalized on Acquisio for a number of reasons. 1. Acquisio gave us an amazing "global" perspective of performance. 2. Acquisio was easy to use in adding new accounts and had many connectors to import/export additional data points. 3. Acquisio seemed to be the most fair in their pricing platforms.

We are super happy and have looked at potential replacements over the years and have not found anything that would make us leave.

Avantages

global view of all client performance

Inconvénients

still uses flash in some places on their site

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10

Robust Digital Marketing Platform

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26.02.2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Aquisio is one of the most complete PPC management solutions. The interface is intuitive and easy to get used to once you work with it often. They provide live training sessions on request and have instant chat tech support to resolve issues faster. Their reports are fully customizable and easy to schedule and replicate. Well worth the money if you manage lots of campaigns.

Avantages

The reporting platform is very versatile.

Inconvénients

Some of the screens take a while to load.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10

My Review form 1st Commercial Credit

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 03.04.2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The software doesn't do what its told to do. it has its own mind even though you set the parameters and it goes and does the opposite of what my settings are. I discussed it with my representative but this is the way your stuff works. For example, If I set a range for the bid it will go under my minimum. or not update at all or sometimes overbid.

Avantages

not impressed

Inconvénients

it doest follow simple settings and parameters.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

0.0/10

I worked in Acquisio extensively. There are definitely pros and cons.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24.04.2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The thing I liked most is its Bid and Budget Management feature. It is great to keep track of Adwords budget so they dont go over, and it keeps track of your rollover budget for you.

Inconvénients

The thing I liked least is when it came to pausing your campaigns or taking them off BBM, you would have a period of inconsistencies and would have to manually change back your account settings in the platform that you are using.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10

An awesome company focused on customer service, scalability, automation, and superior results

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30.03.2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Where Acquisio excels above all others is in customer service. Everyone, and I mean everyone, from Client Service representative to the developers to the CEO, demonstrates that they value the relationship with their customers above all else. And that feels awesome.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10

Daily Acquisio user

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26.07.2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

After change to Acquisio for Kenshu it has been amazing and extremely easy to use the support team is amazing!!

Avantages

The support team is amazing and you get BBM which rocks!!

Inconvénients

Haven't found any so far.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10

Awesome platform for managing multiple PPC campaigns

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20.01.2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's really easy to set up and integrate with AdWords. It also has great ability to manage campaigns and optimize.

Inconvénients

The pricing model and minimums are a killer. It would be great to not have to have such a high minimum spend for accounts.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

High level reporting platform

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 31.07.2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like the simple layout and the ability to select specific date ranges. I like the export options of pdf and excel as well.

Inconvénients

I wish it could incorporate Google Analytics as well as compare one set of date ranges to another. While it does include graphs, they are very basic and the metrics that are integrated from our campaigns is very basic, not inclusive of impression share, quality score and other competitive metrics.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10

Excellent product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11.07.2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very good reporting platform, rules and automation need improvement. I would recommend this product.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10

Great SEM managing tool!

Publié le 02.06.2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Acquisio is being used to manage and optimize our paid search campaigns for any of our clients. It's being used exclusively by the Search Engine Marketing Department. It integrates Google, Bing and Facebook into one central location to enable proper budget pacing and management for the month. Before working with Acquisio, I had the unenviable task of having a total budget in mind and having to check out the spend progression on Google, Bing, Facebook, by tabulating everything into an Excel spreadsheet. Problem solved.

Pros:
Pulling accurate data from the proper sources (Google, Bing, Facebook)
Their Bid & Budget Management Software has been a delight. Very, very advanced factoring multiple signals into play and updates every few minutes. With the dynamic changing budget, I can focus my concentration on other more useful tasks.
Solid reporting capabilities
Ability to tie in secondary conversion data from sources such as Google Analytics and Marchex for phone call completions

Cons
Editing tool could be better- still find myself using AdWords Editor and AdCenter Editor directly for any ad changes that need to be made in bulk.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Reporting Made Simple W/Management!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10.04.2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Acquisio really streamlines our processes for reporting. Connecting your accounts is a breeze and it really give us a holistic view of each campaign. The staff is extremely helpful, although you may never need their assistance because the product is THAT user friendly. If you do, you can expect a fast and courteous response.

Avantages

The usability and client onboarding.

Inconvénients

N/A

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10

Great AdWords Third Party

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 12.08.2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Definitely a detailed product that takes some time to get used to if youre used to working in Adwords, but its worth the effort to get to know it.

Avantages

BBM & budget management features are fantastic, and KPI setting makes a great visual indication of whats happening in accounts.

Inconvénients

Difficult to find some features we're used to in the Adwords interface.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10

Terrible, Terrible, Terrible, Ruin my Adwords Account, Waste of 6 hours

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 27.07.2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Nothing, I literally did not find a single thing worth complimenting about this product. This was easily the worst user experience I have ever had. Avoid!

Inconvénients

All of it! Not even close to intuitive, stalls, breaks, errors, set my bids at ridiculous prices then froze up for hours. How is this even a thing? So bad!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

An All-In-One Management Solution

Publié le 08.06.2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Acquisio provides tools that allow you to manage and optimize your AdWords and Bing campaigns. You can also build and schedule reports. Plus there is the Bid and Budget Management System that makes budgeting decisions for you and allows for time better spent.

Pros - The Bid and Budget Management is a clear pro. It frees up so much time. And it performs better than manually controlling budgets. Reporting is easy to use and manipulate. The workbench allows you to accomplish a great deal, plus you can update AdWords and Bing at the same time.

Cons - The Bid and Budget Management algorithm takes time to learn and doesn't respond well to large or sudden changes in budgets. There is so much that it can be a bit overwhelming at times.

Acquisio can do a lot! If you have any issues support is there to help!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Bad, bad, bad

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02.12.2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Nothing, if the BBM system did keyword level bidding, then this would be a great product. Unfortunately, after running the campaign with several clients, it was disappointing to say the least.

Inconvénients

We got this for the bid budget management system. Instead of keyword bidding as promised, it sets the bids at the campaign level, so all keywords under ALL ad groups have the same bid?
There were cases where most keywords had a bid of 0.01c and four of the hundred or so had bids of $40, where normally bids are around $2.50, it was trying to spend the budget using only 4 keywords. Just daft and one of the issues that was never resolved. We lost that client.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Great way to complete social media tasks

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16.04.2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

So much easier to work with team members to have consistency across all social media platforms and schedule posts

Inconvénients

There are a couple of things that the software does not include, so we each need to do these separately and communicate with each other to stay on the same page with this

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Great product for PPC managers

Publié le 28.04.2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are very happy with the Acquisio suite. It integrates all your paid search data in one place, allowing you to view and manage campaigns in one source. Changes can be made in bulk across engines. The reporting suite is second to none, with customizable reports that print in a client-ready, white-labeled format. Cons are no social PPC management (although that's coming soon) and some features, like labels, are missing. Customer service can be a bit slow at times as well but they always respond. All in all a great value for the money.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Powerful Tool & Great Service!

Publié le 02.06.2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The service when needed provided by Acquisio is certainly second to none.
All team members have a great understanding of the software for search resolves issues quite quickly. Not only do they resolves issues, they also provide feedback and procedures on how to prevent issue for future ref.

My favorite feature is easily hands down the web reports. Very detailed and can be customized for each clients needs.

To be honest (from experience), I don't think you will find a better product and helpful staff under one roof.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

A Good Product That's Getting Better

Publié le 11.05.2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Pros:
It puts everything in one place. It manages bids and budgets more efficiently than a human being could, and allows you to be more efficient. They're clearly working to improve the platform.
Cons:
Acquisio's BBM still has some hiccups, and I end up having to manage the accounts manually.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Bid Management Feature is Great

Publié le 30.03.2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been using Acquisio for 3 months now and couldn't be happier with the outcome. The BBM feature has improved our clients results massively. The only complain we have is that the interface could be better.

In terms of functionality & Value - it's excellent!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Great Software

Publié le 30.03.2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great Software to help manage all your SEM Campaigns + saves you money over time! Seems like they consistently stay on top of new industry trends so users can provide the best results for there clients.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Good SEM aggregator

Publié le 03.04.2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I enjoy the aggregation functionality and the BBM optimization tool is great. Reporting tool could be more flexible including better filtering options.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client