Avis clients sur Acquisio

Acquisio

Performance media solution for digital marketers

3.9/5 (36 avis)
Arturo R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

You All-in-One PPC Campaign Management and Reporting Interface

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I'm keeping my budgets optimized and my campaigns optimized through Acquisio's Bid and Budget Management tool.
If you have questions about the service or if you're facing problems, your account manager is a great point of contact, plus, there is the ticketing system that works really well.
Acquisio will not leave you hanging. They provide timely and relevant answers to your questions.

Avantages

The Bid and Budget Management (BBM) feature is fantastic. It allows you to make sure that your campaigns are always topped up, that bids get optimized throughout the day, and that budget is distributed among all available campaigns, if one is underspending and the other one is overspending.
You can have your budgets roll over to the following month or to start over each month.
You can have the tool optimize for conversions or for clicks.
Honestly, this tool is the real reason I have Acquisio.

I've been testing one of my high-volume campaigns against a version of itself, one using BBM and the other just using Google Ads Enhanced Bidding, and BBM is kicking Google's butt so far. This tool is really powerful.

Inconvénients

You can create automated campaign reports, you can import and modify campaigns to the tool. Honestly, I find the Google Ads interface much more friendly. For reporting, I create Google Data Studio Reports, which are live, much more dynamic, and free.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Gerardo T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Acquisio Rivew From a Mexican Google Partner

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Acquisio is a performance marketing platform that allows you to manage your search, social, and display campaigns and get the most out of local search campaigns. Save time on automatic reporting, get the best optimization tools available, and get higher-performing campaigns than ever before. You shold try Acquisio too or share it with your friends

Avantages

I've been using Acquisio for more then 2 years and there is a lot of ways you can improve and optimize your accounts with Acquisio. Te reporting feature is quite awesome becuase my clients can see the repor in a web page and the can also share it and downloade it to PDF. It is quite usefull

Inconvénients

The knowledbase is a little confusing. Full report translations will be awesome for my reports. Make sure to tell when our excecutives has changed

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Biily D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The Future Is Now!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 31/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I can honestly say "ACQUISIO" is almost the perfect and complete user friendly bid management software solution. Interface in general has always been confusing with platforms however Acquisio's work bench does not have that issue here.
Customised reporting is my favorite feature and the support is always second to none!

Keep up the good work!!!

Kenshoo helps to change a lot of information to Google and Bing to create campaigns and ad groups. Kenshoo uses filtering in order to sort out data so it depends if you like it or not. Kenshoo has a great profile optimization tool.

Avantages

Where do I start:
customised reporting tool
Budget & Bids feature
Support turnaround time
Supports both Adwords & Bing
Frees up time to optimise campaigns
Pulling reports is 100% correct
I don't have to jump from one platform to another (one-stop-shop)

Inconvénients

Occasionally, loading time can some time be a pain

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Alex B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent Adwords API that has most of the functionality you want, and BBM is awesome

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The BBM software has been instrumental in helping us manage a rapidly growing stable of accounts.

Avantages

BBM is a fantastic automation that has helped our company scale our accounts very quickly. We also make excellent use of the pacing visuals that can be set up, which allows us to view our account performance at a glance. Reports are also highly customizable and easy to share with sales people and clients.

Inconvénients

The site can be glitchy and goes down a lot (but these are usually for updates); these updates can be pretty substantial sometimes so there's often a bit of a learning curve figuring out where things have been moved to, etc.

It's less intuitive than Adwords, and we dont often work within the program itself other than to make use of the budgeting and reporting features.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Al Y.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Acquisio Rocks

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I had evaluated several different platforms to help us run more efficient PPC campaigns and finalized on Acquisio for a number of reasons. 1. Acquisio gave us an amazing "global" perspective of performance. 2. Acquisio was easy to use in adding new accounts and had many connectors to import/export additional data points. 3. Acquisio seemed to be the most fair in their pricing platforms.

We are super happy and have looked at potential replacements over the years and have not found anything that would make us leave.

Avantages

global view of all client performance

Inconvénients

still uses flash in some places on their site

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Tricia C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Robust Digital Marketing Platform

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Aquisio is one of the most complete PPC management solutions. The interface is intuitive and easy to get used to once you work with it often. They provide live training sessions on request and have instant chat tech support to resolve issues faster. Their reports are fully customizable and easy to schedule and replicate. Well worth the money if you manage lots of campaigns.

Avantages

The reporting platform is very versatile.

Inconvénients

Some of the screens take a while to load.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Alyssa Z.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I worked in Acquisio extensively. There are definitely pros and cons.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The thing I liked most is its Bid and Budget Management feature. It is great to keep track of Adwords budget so they dont go over, and it keeps track of your rollover budget for you.

Inconvénients

The thing I liked least is when it came to pausing your campaigns or taking them off BBM, you would have a period of inconsistencies and would have to manually change back your account settings in the platform that you are using.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Dave M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

An awesome company focused on customer service, scalability, automation, and superior results

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Where Acquisio excels above all others is in customer service. Everyone, and I mean everyone, from Client Service representative to the developers to the CEO, demonstrates that they value the relationship with their customers above all else. And that feels awesome.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kidus Y.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Daily Acquisio user

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

After change to Acquisio for Kenshu it has been amazing and extremely easy to use the support team is amazing!!

Avantages

The support team is amazing and you get BBM which rocks!!

Inconvénients

Haven't found any so far.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome platform for managing multiple PPC campaigns

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's really easy to set up and integrate with AdWords. It also has great ability to manage campaigns and optimize.

Inconvénients

The pricing model and minimums are a killer. It would be great to not have to have such a high minimum spend for accounts.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Matthew K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Not Great for Campaigns with Small Budgets

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Acquisio has some nice features, but in the end, it didn't work for our company and we had to cancel the service.

Avantages

The customer service was good, and we were able to set up regular calls with a representative to answer our questions. Acquisio does have some nice features that would be useful when managing campaigns with large budgets.

Inconvénients

The organization was not great in my opinion. Accounts had to be linked every time a folder was created, and it would have been much easier if you could just link it once. We also had fairly small budgets and as a result, we didn't have enough data to use the CPA bid strategy. We had to use the CPC strategy even though we optimized our campaigns towards a target CPA. If you have larger budgets, this probably wouldn't be an issue, but for us, it was.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Aimee J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

High level reporting platform

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 31/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like the simple layout and the ability to select specific date ranges. I like the export options of pdf and excel as well.

Inconvénients

I wish it could incorporate Google Analytics as well as compare one set of date ranges to another. While it does include graphs, they are very basic and the metrics that are integrated from our campaigns is very basic, not inclusive of impression share, quality score and other competitive metrics.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Emmanuelle R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very good reporting platform, rules and automation need improvement. I would recommend this product.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Chris M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great SEM managing tool!

Publié le 02/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Acquisio is being used to manage and optimize our paid search campaigns for any of our clients. It's being used exclusively by the Search Engine Marketing Department. It integrates Google, Bing and Facebook into one central location to enable proper budget pacing and management for the month. Before working with Acquisio, I had the unenviable task of having a total budget in mind and having to check out the spend progression on Google, Bing, Facebook, by tabulating everything into an Excel spreadsheet. Problem solved.

Pros:
Pulling accurate data from the proper sources (Google, Bing, Facebook)
Their Bid & Budget Management Software has been a delight. Very, very advanced factoring multiple signals into play and updates every few minutes. With the dynamic changing budget, I can focus my concentration on other more useful tasks.
Solid reporting capabilities
Ability to tie in secondary conversion data from sources such as Google Analytics and Marchex for phone call completions

Cons
Editing tool could be better- still find myself using AdWords Editor and AdCenter Editor directly for any ad changes that need to be made in bulk.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Karl S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Reporting Made Simple W/Management!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Acquisio really streamlines our processes for reporting. Connecting your accounts is a breeze and it really give us a holistic view of each campaign. The staff is extremely helpful, although you may never need their assistance because the product is THAT user friendly. If you do, you can expect a fast and courteous response.

Avantages

The usability and client onboarding.

Inconvénients

N/A

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Alex B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great AdWords Third Party

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 12/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Definitely a detailed product that takes some time to get used to if youre used to working in Adwords, but its worth the effort to get to know it.

Avantages

BBM & budget management features are fantastic, and KPI setting makes a great visual indication of whats happening in accounts.

Inconvénients

Difficult to find some features we're used to in the Adwords interface.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Raul E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

My Review form 1st Commercial Credit

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 03/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The software doesn't do what its told to do. it has its own mind even though you set the parameters and it goes and does the opposite of what my settings are. I discussed it with my representative but this is the way your stuff works. For example, If I set a range for the bid it will go under my minimum. or not update at all or sometimes overbid.

Avantages

not impressed

Inconvénients

it doest follow simple settings and parameters.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Acquisio

Raul,

My name is David Sullivan I¿m the VP of Customer Success at ACQUISIO. I recall meeting you a little over a year ago at a conference here in Austin. Your feedback on BBM is very disappointing to hear. I have reached out to your Account Manager to set up a call between the three of us to further discuss your current experience. I look forward to reconnecting and seeing what we can do to improve your experience with acquisio.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

0.0/10
Jim R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Cost my business thousands in lost revenue

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 03/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Acquisio sells themselves as using "machine learning" to optimize SEM better than with manual control. While this feature does work, it also has unintended consequences as they have it currently implemented. The downside we experienced is that it ended up costing us more to use this service rather than saving us money to use the service.

Avantages

Consolidated reporting functions were useful.

Inconvénients

Automated bidding and budget features worked as intended but ended up limiting my client's ad exposure. This in turn limited our company revenue, costing us thousands.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

0.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Poor Overall Experience

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

At the time of use, I did like the overall look of the reporting. It looked professional and clean.

Inconvénients

The platform lacked complete customization. It titled data metrics different than the platforms and at times, made our reporting look generic. We also had a lot of data discrepancy issues during our time using the software.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

4.0/10
Shawn D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

An All-In-One Management Solution

Publié le 08/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Acquisio provides tools that allow you to manage and optimize your AdWords and Bing campaigns. You can also build and schedule reports. Plus there is the Bid and Budget Management System that makes budgeting decisions for you and allows for time better spent.

Pros - The Bid and Budget Management is a clear pro. It frees up so much time. And it performs better than manually controlling budgets. Reporting is easy to use and manipulate. The workbench allows you to accomplish a great deal, plus you can update AdWords and Bing at the same time.

Cons - The Bid and Budget Management algorithm takes time to learn and doesn't respond well to large or sudden changes in budgets. There is so much that it can be a bit overwhelming at times.

Acquisio can do a lot! If you have any issues support is there to help!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Andrey R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very good software for bid management

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 30/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Optimized the budget and bid management of some campaigns with higher numbers. Automate some tasks and frees up time.

Avantages

Acquisio helped us to manage the budget for every campaign without wondering if we are going to spend more or less this time.

Inconvénients

If during a campaign you are trying to optimize it by demographic, age, location and etc, this will not allow you to change the bid.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Jennifer M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great way to complete social media tasks

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

So much easier to work with team members to have consistency across all social media platforms and schedule posts

Inconvénients

There are a couple of things that the software does not include, so we each need to do these separately and communicate with each other to stay on the same page with this

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Juan carlos V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Results are really not that great! They need to concentrate getting conversions not more clicks.

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 12/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

At the beginning while selling you the platform Aqquisio was great. After you are onboarded things change and support is not as great. The biggest problem is that they add in small print that the contract auto renews but they don't send you a formal renewal or a way for you to opt out of renewing (very shady). I got stuck with another 6 months even if I am not using the account and they were not willing to do a friendly cancelation. I had file a dispute.

Avantages

Budget pacing seems to work as expected. It does spend the money and gets your more clicks. Interface is simple to use and easy to understand. Linking accounts is very straight forward.

Inconvénients

Software raises the caps of bidding making it more expensive to get clicks. At the end of the month you get more clicks but budgets are all maxed out. No conversion optimization available as the platform only concentrates on getting you the most clicks regardless of the quality of the click. The auto renew contracts and don't allow for cancelations. If you want out you will have to file a dispute with your credit card.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

2.0/10
Melissa M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product for PPC managers

Publié le 28/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are very happy with the Acquisio suite. It integrates all your paid search data in one place, allowing you to view and manage campaigns in one source. Changes can be made in bulk across engines. The reporting suite is second to none, with customizable reports that print in a client-ready, white-labeled format. Cons are no social PPC management (although that's coming soon) and some features, like labels, are missing. Customer service can be a bit slow at times as well but they always respond. All in all a great value for the money.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Billy D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Powerful Tool & Great Service!

Publié le 02/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The service when needed provided by Acquisio is certainly second to none.
All team members have a great understanding of the software for search resolves issues quite quickly. Not only do they resolves issues, they also provide feedback and procedures on how to prevent issue for future ref.

My favorite feature is easily hands down the web reports. Very detailed and can be customized for each clients needs.

To be honest (from experience), I don't think you will find a better product and helpful staff under one roof.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client