Avis clients sur Intellicus

Intellicus

Business intelligence & analytics platform for enterprise

4.5/5 (12 avis)
Trevor R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Intellicus Journey

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Intellicus has proven to be a worthy partner over the year, reasonable team, problem-solvers, and dedicated to filling the gap between dynamic analytics and traditional reporting. I hope to see them continue to engage with customers and invest in the platform: customization, designers, performance, administration and user experience.

Avantages

The Intellicus support team has been great the last few years, very responsive, and adept troubleshooters. Intellicus has evolved a lot over the past decade, and nice to see the are still investing in the software to support better analytics, ad hoc search, scheduled reports, administration and improved UX. Ad hoc search capabilities are robust, custom reporting is flexible and performance is improving.

Inconvénients

Administration, troubleshooting, and performance monitoring is difficult. The UX still needs a lot of work, but it's getting better, and ultimately I'd like to see more UX customization for SaaS providers.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Christopher V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Intellicus, making possible the business intelligence

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent

Avantages

The capabilities that it provides
Data science new features
Flexibility of usage, you can basically transform your data into any shape of form
The team behind the scenes, are very warm people and promotes partnership and friendship which is motivating.

Inconvénients

Usability can be slightly increased.
Stability of the integrations with our products can be improved, by adding more QA and QAA to each customized Intellicus deliverable.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Leidy C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Using Reports Side in Logger

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been knowing about Intellicus for a year because we use the Reports side in our product Logger and it helps you quick access to any existing report, query, parameter, dashboard, dashboard widget, or Favorite report object using the Logger data/

Avantages

I really like how we could integrated Reports side from Intellicus in Logger (Micro Focus). Also I want to mentione that when you report an issue, the Intellicus support team will help you in a few next hours. Also they give us demos with the releases. Thank you

Inconvénients

Maybe the team can improve the performance, we always have to improve the performance of the software products.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Anoop M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Intellicus Product Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My experience with intellicus is overall good. They have a hugely responsive support team who have understanding of the product and are proactive in their approach. The product has an interactive UI that is easy to use and easy to install

Avantages

Easy to use
Flexible
Easily understandable
Nice features
Interactive UI

Inconvénients

Can have more functionalities
Can have features that can make monitoring easy
Should be able to handle complex queries that have huge data (column and rows)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Jeniriana R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The Renaissance of my company.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I started to use it because my company was totally out of control, I paid many employees and none did the work accordingly. Intellicus offers me an extensive range of services to be able to manage, offering everything from legacy accounting, logistics, to technology and development plans. The necessary advice to reach our goals came to my company.

Inconvénients

I do not know what would have happened to me without this platform, it's completely useful and it does not have anything bad, that's why I recommend it. Because Intellicus saved my company.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ashish G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Intellicus is user friendly application and fetch the required reports easily.bestCustomer support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

its user friendly and customer support experience is very good.

Avantages

Application options and easy to understand and use.

Inconvénients

some time some common issue arise for those there should be proper KB and a search option to find.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Adrian A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Just bring your data, let Intellicus do the hardwork

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My use case involves testing reporting functionality and Intellicus does makes my work easier by providing consistent results for me to rely on.

Avantages

Intellicus provides easy options to connect to different data sources, offers machine learning/predictions and provides good support

Inconvénients

When embedding it with your product you will notice it resource requirements

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Kathryn B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Mostly self-taught power user and Intellicus advocate

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Intellicus is a reliable reporting tool. My customers and I use the reports and charts to seek ways to improve revenue and profitability in aftermarket service part pricing.

Avantages

With just a little database knowledge anyone can use this product to produce reports and charts. The software is designed to enable complicated feature extensions to be aftermarket quickly.

Inconvénients

This software requires that you have at least little database knowledge to produce reports. Teaching business users to create their own reports is challenging.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Paul A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best quality software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

In the QA perspective Intellicus works really well in all the QA software life cycle

Avantages

As a QA I recommend Intellicus for any software development. The software works really well and the quality is excelent.

Inconvénients

Improve documentation for QA processes.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Igor N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good BI solution for the cost

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Embedded reporting solution allowing our internal and external customers to conduct data analysis and research

Avantages

We are using Intellicus for long time and have accumulated significant expertise, which huge plus in maintaining, developing reports and using the tool. Overall, Intellicus satisfies our needs for report solution. Big plus are various report export capability, multi-source, scheduling

Inconvénients

Absence of US-based support, some needs were addressed slowly (e.g. support for the latest Office products)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Kim D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Opinions

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This software has cut my billing time in half.

Inconvénients

It take some playing with to get the right criteria entered.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Anirudh K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Intellicus Business Intelligence Reporting and Analytics Platform

Publié le 17/03/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Intellicus is a amazing product with easy to use interface and appealing visualizations. Its fits for all the mentioned requirements - Adhoc Reports, Standard Reports, Interactive Dashboards, Visualizations, ETL and many more.
It comes in different editions tailored for various set of users. It's trial version is available free of charge on their website "www.intellicus.com"

It is definitely worth a try !

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client