Intellicus

Plateforme de business intelligence et d'analyse pour les entreprises

Note globale

4,3 /5
(18)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,4/5
Support client
4,7/5

83%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

18 avis

Adrian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Just bring your data, let Intellicus do the hardwork

Publié le 11/07/2019

My use case involves testing reporting functionality and Intellicus does makes my work easier by providing consistent results for me to rely on.

Avantages

Intellicus provides easy options to connect to different data sources, offers machine learning/predictions and provides good support

Inconvénients

When embedding it with your product you will notice it resource requirements

Réponse de Intellicus Technologies Traduire en français

Hi Adrian,

We appreciate your feedback here. Thank you so much for taking out time and putting in a word for us.

Regards,
Team Intellicus

Trevor
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Intellicus Journey

Publié le 28/06/2019

Intellicus has proven to be a worthy partner over the year, reasonable team, problem-solvers, and dedicated to filling the gap between dynamic analytics and traditional reporting. I hope to see them continue to engage with customers and invest in the platform: customization, designers, performance, administration and user experience.

Avantages

The Intellicus support team has been great the last few years, very responsive, and adept troubleshooters. Intellicus has evolved a lot over the past decade, and nice to see the are still investing in the software to support better analytics, ad hoc search, scheduled reports, administration and improved UX. Ad hoc search capabilities are robust, custom reporting is flexible and performance is improving.

Inconvénients

Administration, troubleshooting, and performance monitoring is difficult. The UX still needs a lot of work, but it's getting better, and ultimately I'd like to see more UX customization for SaaS providers.

Mazhar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Intellicus Review

Publié le 13/03/2021

Overall experience is good.

Avantages

it's is very easy to implement and customize the application.
Easy to use.

Inconvénients

I like all the features and very good part is the integration with other application.

Leidy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Using Reports Side in Logger

Publié le 08/07/2019

I have been knowing about Intellicus for a year because we use the Reports side in our product Logger and it helps you quick access to any existing report, query, parameter, dashboard, dashboard widget, or Favorite report object using the Logger data/

Avantages

I really like how we could integrated Reports side from Intellicus in Logger (Micro Focus). Also I want to mentione that when you report an issue, the Intellicus support team will help you in a few next hours. Also they give us demos with the releases. Thank you

Inconvénients

Maybe the team can improve the performance, we always have to improve the performance of the software products.

Réponse de Intellicus Technologies Traduire en français

Hi Leidy,

We appreciate your feedback here. Thank you so much for taking out time and putting in a word for us.

Regards,
Team Intellicus

Christopher
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Intellicus, making possible the business intelligence

Publié le 18/06/2019

Excellent

Avantages

The capabilities that it provides
Data science new features
Flexibility of usage, you can basically transform your data into any shape of form
The team behind the scenes, are very warm people and promotes partnership and friendship which is motivating.

Inconvénients

Usability can be slightly increased.
Stability of the integrations with our products can be improved, by adding more QA and QAA to each customized Intellicus deliverable.

Anoop
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Intellicus Product Review

Publié le 19/06/2019

My experience with intellicus is overall good. They have a hugely responsive support team who have understanding of the product and are proactive in their approach. The product has an interactive UI that is easy to use and easy to install

Avantages

Easy to use
Flexible
Easily understandable
Nice features
Interactive UI

Inconvénients

Can have more functionalities
Can have features that can make monitoring easy
Should be able to handle complex queries that have huge data (column and rows)

Jeniriana
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The Renaissance of my company.

Publié le 22/03/2018

Avantages

I started to use it because my company was totally out of control, I paid many employees and none did the work accordingly. Intellicus offers me an extensive range of services to be able to manage, offering everything from legacy accounting, logistics, to technology and development plans. The necessary advice to reach our goals came to my company.

Inconvénients

I do not know what would have happened to me without this platform, it's completely useful and it does not have anything bad, that's why I recommend it. Because Intellicus saved my company.

ashish
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Intellicus is user friendly application and fetch the required reports easily.bestCustomer...

Publié le 20/06/2019

its user friendly and customer support experience is very good.

Avantages

Application options and easy to understand and use.

Inconvénients

some time some common issue arise for those there should be proper KB and a search option to find.

Ajagunna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Intellicus are good for technical and business users software companies

Publié le 16/05/2021

Troubleshooting and performance monitoring is not easy, UX customization is needed for SaaS providers

Avantages

This is a good software for start up enterprises to increase opportunity for your business. It's an independent software Suitable for small and medium enterprises

Inconvénients

When you actually start using it, there is a lot that can be done , and intellicus helps you to make your life easier. Intellicus saved us a lot of time and our IT team is much appreciated and focus on more important things.

Akshat
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good support / User friendly UI

Publié le 01/10/2020

Over all experience is pretty good.
Support is great, Support guys are friendly are always eager to help, specially Vivek Goyal.
Tool is really user friendly and easy to use.

Avantages

User Friendly
Quick access
Good Scheduler
Good support

Inconvénients

A lot of formatting issues
Bugs in lower versions

Réponse de Intellicus Technologies Traduire en français

Hi Akshat,

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback.

Best,
Team Intellicus

Paul
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best quality software

Publié le 11/07/2019

In the QA perspective Intellicus works really well in all the QA software life cycle

Avantages

As a QA I recommend Intellicus for any software development. The software works really well and the quality is excelent.

Inconvénients

Improve documentation for QA processes.

Réponse de Intellicus Technologies Traduire en français

Hi Paul,

We appreciate your feedback here. Thank you so much for taking out time and putting in a word for us.

Regards,
Team Intellicus

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Amazing Reporting tool

Publié le 22/03/2021

Overall it is amazing experience with Intellicus

Avantages

Intellicus is really Easy of use software.

Inconvénients

Intellicus is more of a pricy reporting tool.

Kathryn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Mostly self-taught power user and Intellicus advocate

Publié le 12/07/2017

Intellicus is a reliable reporting tool. My customers and I use the reports and charts to seek ways to improve revenue and profitability in aftermarket service part pricing.

Avantages

With just a little database knowledge anyone can use this product to produce reports and charts. The software is designed to enable complicated feature extensions to be aftermarket quickly.

Inconvénients

This software requires that you have at least little database knowledge to produce reports. Teaching business users to create their own reports is challenging.

Igor
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Good BI solution for the cost

Publié le 11/07/2017

Embedded reporting solution allowing our internal and external customers to conduct data analysis and research

Avantages

We are using Intellicus for long time and have accumulated significant expertise, which huge plus in maintaining, developing reports and using the tool. Overall, Intellicus satisfies our needs for report solution. Big plus are various report export capability, multi-source, scheduling

Inconvénients

Absence of US-based support, some needs were addressed slowly (e.g. support for the latest Office products)

Kim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipements publics
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Opinions

Publié le 04/04/2019

Avantages

This software has cut my billing time in half.

Inconvénients

It take some playing with to get the right criteria entered.

Gabriel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sécurité et enquêtes
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Intellicus Report Engine

Publié le 09/01/2020

Avantages

-A lot of features related to presenting the data.
-Great dashboard.
-Nice ui tools to create query objects
-Well organized UI

Inconvénients

-Some times the UI is not so intuitive
-Error message not enoght informative

Iranagouda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

About report framework

Publié le 18/03/2021

Good, But need improvements in executing complex queries, xls report design, filter parameters with multi criteria.

Avantages

Adhoc, smart view reports, Template design

Inconvénients

ease of usage needs to improved in studio tool, Mainly for the designing the xls report which is more tedious then other tools mainly ireport.

Anirudh
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Intellicus Business Intelligence Reporting and Analytics Platform

Publié le 17/03/2015

Intellicus is a amazing product with easy to use interface and appealing visualizations. Its fits for all the mentioned requirements - Adhoc Reports, Standard Reports, Interactive Dashboards, Visualizations, ETL and many more.
It comes in different editions tailored for various set of users. It's trial version is available free of charge on their website "www.intellicus.com"

It is definitely worth a try !