Avis clients sur Intellicus

Intellicus

Business intelligence & analytics platform for enterprise

4.5/5 (6 avis)
Christopher V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Intellicus, making possible the business intelligence

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent

Avantages

The capabilities that it provides
Data science new features
Flexibility of usage, you can basically transform your data into any shape of form
The team behind the scenes, are very warm people and promotes partnership and friendship which is motivating.

Inconvénients

Usability can be slightly increased.
Stability of the integrations with our products can be improved, by adding more QA and QAA to each customized Intellicus deliverable.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Jeniriana R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The Renaissance of my company.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I started to use it because my company was totally out of control, I paid many employees and none did the work accordingly. Intellicus offers me an extensive range of services to be able to manage, offering everything from legacy accounting, logistics, to technology and development plans. The necessary advice to reach our goals came to my company.

Inconvénients

I do not know what would have happened to me without this platform, it's completely useful and it does not have anything bad, that's why I recommend it. Because Intellicus saved my company.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kathryn B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Mostly self-taught power user and Intellicus advocate

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Intellicus is a reliable reporting tool. My customers and I use the reports and charts to seek ways to improve revenue and profitability in aftermarket service part pricing.

Avantages

With just a little database knowledge anyone can use this product to produce reports and charts. The software is designed to enable complicated feature extensions to be aftermarket quickly.

Inconvénients

This software requires that you have at least little database knowledge to produce reports. Teaching business users to create their own reports is challenging.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Igor N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good BI solution for the cost

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Embedded reporting solution allowing our internal and external customers to conduct data analysis and research

Avantages

We are using Intellicus for long time and have accumulated significant expertise, which huge plus in maintaining, developing reports and using the tool. Overall, Intellicus satisfies our needs for report solution. Big plus are various report export capability, multi-source, scheduling

Inconvénients

Absence of US-based support, some needs were addressed slowly (e.g. support for the latest Office products)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Kim D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Opinions

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This software has cut my billing time in half.

Inconvénients

It take some playing with to get the right criteria entered.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Anirudh K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Intellicus Business Intelligence Reporting and Analytics Platform

Publié le 17/03/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Intellicus is a amazing product with easy to use interface and appealing visualizations. Its fits for all the mentioned requirements - Adhoc Reports, Standard Reports, Interactive Dashboards, Visualizations, ETL and many more.
It comes in different editions tailored for various set of users. It's trial version is available free of charge on their website "www.intellicus.com"

It is definitely worth a try !

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client