Avis clients sur Teckst

Teckst

Customer service texting platform

4.9/5 (30 avis)
Sawyer P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product, easy integration, exceptional customer service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 07/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great integration. Great SMS and FBM support solutions. Exceptional customer service.

Avantages

Teckst integrates extremely well into our Zendesk account. What originally drew me to Teckst's SMS solution versus others we looked at is that it really speaks to the hybrid nature of text support as a channel. What makes SMS so convenient for support is that customers can either respond right away like a chat or respond later at their convenience like an email inbox. Teckst speaks to each by offering both the email-like options and a more chat-like widget agents are able to pop out so they can have several conversations at the same time for real efficiency. We used a much less satisfactory solution before finding Teckst, and our agents were thrilled when they were introduced to the Teckst set up.

The customer service is exceptional. Our Account Manager is incredibly friendly and responsive. And she is just as much so now as she was when we first started with them all those months ago. She really makes it feel like we're a team trying to best optimize our solution and make sure it's working as well as expected and needed. The technical team of engineers is also on top of investigating any time we have an inquiry.

They also gave us early access to their Facebook Messenger solution, which works much like SMS does. It's quickly become one of our favorite channels thanks to their setup. It's been great being able to discover it as they are and to be able to give actionable feedback about the solution. Again, Teckst really makes it feel like you're a team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Amanda B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Working with Teckst over the past two years has been great! Helpful staff, robust platform.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Our business is designed to save time for busy people, so fast service is really important. Our customers love texting and Teckst allowed us to implement this easily. We explored other messaging solutions, but Teckst expressed the most excitement about growing with us and helping us innovate as our business scaled.

The account management team was always super responsive and helped us decide the best way to launch SMS with our customers. The fact that it is seamlessly integrated with our Desk.com account allowed us to train our team of agents quickly and the learning curve was minimal. That was key to our success here.

Inconvénients

Desk.com doesn't support emoji usage, so for our first ~6 months of Teckst usage we weren't able to send customers emojis. Teckst ended up creating a workaround that allowed emoji usage on Desk, which was great for us. Our customers are big emoji users, so we saw an increase in CSAT once we started incorporating them in our messaging.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Chris C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

If you need an SMS provider, Teckst isgood

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We provide a faster support channel that positions us where our customers are: on their phone.

Avantages

The implementation is straightforward with Teckst providing a white-glove service. Integrating Teckst with a CRM (we were on Desk and now on ServiceCloud) allows for an agent to quickly learn how to handle SMS cases since they're already familiar with the case paradigm. The Teckst platform is fast and responsive, meaning that there is little latency between inbound and outbound texts through the CRM.

The use of emojis is incredibly impactful which allows us to provide empathetic service at scale.

Inconvénients

Nothing major to mention! It would be great to have an admin dashboard so we could self-service, but I hear that is in the works.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Michael R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product; feature-rich yet easy for agents to learn to use, all backed by first-rate support.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

On it's initial small-scale test for confirming pre-scheduled calls to customers, we saw an 8.5% increase in decision-maker reach rates on those scheduled calls, and a 11.5% increase in sales conversion when decision makers were reached. The combined 22% lift in sales was a clear winner, and we are now looking to increase the automated use cases to include order confirmation, delivery confirmation, and more.

Avantages

All conversations are captured verbatim with auto-generated messages clearly differentiated from customer incoming texts and also agent outbound texts. That feature is vital for agent training, tracking customer history, spotting trends, First Call Resolution, and compliance-related issues.

Inconvénients

A few "shortcuts" (for instances, inserting a time and date for a scheduled callback from the dialer platform) were custom-developed and slightly klugy (requiring agents to insert a "carat", then a short code). Later iterations continued to improve!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Hayden M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Teckst has been super responsive to our needs and always keeps us updated on the latest releases.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Their customer service has been really awesome. They are also quick to get us updated on the new features and overall any transitions have been painless. Super easy to work with them!

Inconvénients

We've been using them for a while now and it's taken a little longer than expected for them to add additional features that are becoming more common in the SMS world. But I do think they've started to ramp up lately.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Meagan M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It works, and that's what matters. Great CX team as well.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 10/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Although it lacks a self-service dashboard, their CX team makes it so easy to get things done/updated/changed with a simple email. It works quietly and (from where I sit) seamlessly. Whatever they're doing to make this happen, two thumbs up!

Inconvénients

There is no self-service dashboard for admin actions. Actions/triggers I expected to be in place (like auto-responders) sometimes were not firing.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ashley K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Our experience with Teckst has been amazing!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 07/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It has been really easy to use. I also feel like a valued customer with Teckts. Anytime I have any questions I can get a response to my emails in less than 10 minutes. They have been amazing to work with.

Inconvénients

I would love Teckst to continue to develop more stats on texts to see how well it is performing from a company standpoint. For example response time, break it down by busy times, etc. However, with that said they have enough information for me to be satisfied at this point.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Marina N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy set-up, simple to use, low cost, great customer support.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The customer support is excellent. We use the Zendesk integration, which made for the seamless addition of sms as a support channel to our existing support workflow.

Inconvénients

Would be nice to be able to change automatic responses on our own, but customer support is more than helpful so its not a deal breaker.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Daniel L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Product was easy to setup with great customer support. I enjoyed working with the Teckst team.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The most valuable feature was the simple integration with our CRM system (desk.com). The integration allowed us to switch between texting and emailing our customers.

Inconvénients

Cost of entry level offering. There was great value in the offering, but it was more than what we needed for our use case.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Amanda B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I used text at 2 different on demand start up companies.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I loved how easy it was for my agents to use, its ability to integrate into all of my team's tools, and the hands on fantastic customer service I always received.

Inconvénients

This feature may have since been added but it would have been great to have the ability to mass text to our customers.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Shawna W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great company but the people are better!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It was easy of use and quick to set up. Our customer support person at teckst was delightful, always available and very knowledgeable

Inconvénients

The only thing we have in the form of a complaint (cuz there arent many) is the price. We would have liked the price to be slightly more competitive.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Evan P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great team to work with. The product is also good and is moving in a good direction.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The support of the product is really good. The team that we have to help us with our needs has been great. Ease of use is really nice as well, it is easy to understand, implement and train on.

Inconvénients

There is still a lot of room for the product to grow. They are allowing for texting within salesforce and trying to mimic that is a difficult task. There are some bugs in the product but that is the case with any new growing product.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Teckst was extremely easy to set up, took almost no time at all to get up and running.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of use. Integrates with out system. Teckst sends us reports as needed so we can track our performance. Have never had any major issues.

Inconvénients

Would like more robust reporting features. And I guess anything could be cheaper but no complaints from our team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Joseph G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

excellent tool that connects my team with our customer base on a channel

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

customer support is excellent, simple integration with our CRM system allowing us to use SMS as a channel within our existing workflows

Inconvénients

would be nice to have a customer facing dashboard to collect metrics without having to contact account management

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Jason R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Makes SMS easy! Up and running quickly.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Improved Customer Satisfaction.

Avantages

- Customers LOVE sms
- up and running quickly
- no new interface required. CSRs use the interface they are used too

Inconvénients

- because of it's simple function, connecting SMS channel to zendesk, they're wasn't much to not like...

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Michael J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great implementation and support team.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Enables customer interaction in a channel our customers prefer: text messaging. Integrates well with our call center CRM.

Inconvénients

For a business like ours with quite low transactional volume, monthly pricing minimums are on the high side.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Matthew S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Innovative Product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Close contact with our customers, efficient way to communicate.

Avantages

Love being able to engage our customers on this channel. Not only are we able to show folks we're forward thinking but we're reliable and able to meet them right in their messages.

Inconvénients

Would love to see even more innovation because Infully support this product. Excited to see what else is released down the road.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Doug K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Teckst is a true native support tool for our customers and fans

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 12/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Increased user immersion and longer use times of our products.

Avantages

The tool is intuitive and provides our customers with real-time mobile support in ways that are more elegant than mobile chat widgets.

Inconvénients

Real-Time Reporting is not yet at the level of some chat tools but is getting there quickly. We are able to embed it with tools like Domo to meet our needs.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
James G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to set up and scale. Great customer service and partnership. Essential.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Connects seamlessly with our other communication channels.
Easy to use by all of our agents.
Always helpful when we have questions or want to change something.
Great data that is readily available and easy to action.

Inconvénients

It would be useful if we could send messages in batches. Would also like to be able to automate in the future.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Anna H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great way to help our customers quickly!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Since adding Teckst to our customer communication plan, we've seen an increase in our response rate. Customers appear more than happy to have a quick chat via texting, as opposed to an email chain or talking on the phone. The integration into our current ticketing system has been great and allowed our team to seamlessly talk with our customers. In addition, the support provided by their team has been beyond accommodating and helpful and they are very open and receptive to all of our feedback.

Inconvénients

We have been waiting for the feature release to send multiple messages at the same time. This feature has just become available, and we look forward to trying this out.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Bill W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to implement - works seamlessly

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 07/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Plug and play - integrates easily into our customer service platform (Zendesk) and agents can respond to a text in the same fashion as they would any other medium. Our customers really like it as well.

Inconvénients

At low volumes, the per unit price can be a bit pricey given their pricing model. However, will scale up nicely.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Valerio P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent to organize our support team

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Teckst allows us to create automatic responses and create a workflow that fits our dynamics.

Thanks to this tool we have been able to organize our customer support team in an intuitive way. I love that we can receive tickets via SMS. It is a tool that complements very well with the service we offer.

Avantages

Create customer tickets in a fast way. It also makes it very easy for customers to create tickets via SMS. You can also receive tickets via facebook, whatsapp and other messaging services.

Inconvénients

In general there is no negative point since they comply with what they promise. What I can comment is that I find it a bit expensive. Perhaps for the same price they could increase the number of agents or offer some additional benefit.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Caroline K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use from day 1 of installation and they have the best service without being pushy!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's super easy to get it installed and even easier to use. Super straightforward software with fast service if you have any questions or requests.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Derrick S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Team able to send and receive texts from the appropriate business line!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's another channel to effectively communicate with our clients.

Avantages

Software was embedded seamlessly and works without much issues. Of the issues we had, they were actually resolved, rather than placed into "the pipeline".

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ryan P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Quick and easy to set up and utilize

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The functionality of the software with any/all Toll-frees to provide a text response to existing numbers. This has allowed us to create a contact base on an existing telco framework

Inconvénients

Would like a more robust back end implementation - something that allows customers to do some of the customization and maintenance themselves.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10