Avis clients sur Cooladata

Cooladata

Business intelligence et analytics pour les jeux

4.9/5 (9 avis)
Ronnie M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent customer support, smooth onboarding and we started getting valuable insights immediately.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We were trying to build a BI platform over BigQuery, which is a great platform but still requires a lot of management and this took much longer than we wanted just to get off the ground. Working with CoolaData allowed us to get up and running very quickly and start gaining insights and implement BI related features for our customers.

I'm especially happy with the modular, layered design of the system, allowing us to quickly build and embed reports and dashboards using wizards, but also allowing us to customize the underlying SQL or rewrite it from scratch when we need more control.

Avantages

The onboarding was very simple and quick. Took us an hour to first event on the system and less than 2 weeks to full integration with our system in production for both internal and external uses.

The customer success team was extremely helpful throughout this process - both their availability and technical ability were excellent. This allowed us to quickly resolve issues and question during the integration and going forward.

Inconvénients

The documentation is a bit sparse, but since customer success was so helpful this was not much of an issue.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Guy R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great service one stop shop for all our Big Data analytics

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

fast integration everything is in one place
good performance for quires which runs over hundreds of millions rows
great team! helping with any issue or request with real personal touch

Inconvénients

would love to see more features added into the service such machine learning capabilities for real time decision based on historical data already in the service

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Andrew S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent UI and customer support....two things you won't get with competitors

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 30/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Product insight at price point we wouldnt get elsewhere....it scales

Avantages

UI is v friendly for non SQL type users (+ ability to write raw sql for advanced users), makes it extremely easy to expose super interesting data points we don't get anywher else

Inconvénients

Occasional speed of load times, API doesnt provide enough feedback of why things go wrong (better documentation and error codes required for devs)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Thedath K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Cooladata - The coolest BI tool you will ever find

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

# Great support
# CoolaSQL - you don't need to worry about time filtering anymore
# Beautiful graphs
# Has cohort analysis (lack in most popular BI tools)
# Vital integration support (Red-Shift, etc..)

Inconvénients

There should be timezone configuration option in the project. That way, same reports/dashboards in different projects, will show the graphs according to their local time. This option has to be in the graphs embedding also.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Aner A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We are using Cooladata for our internal and external BI uses. Easy to setup, easy to use.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Cooladata initial setup was very fast and easy. We've got a lot of help from their Customer success team, and they handle any issue fast and efficiently. The output from the system is very valuable for us, and using them was much faster and more successful than using BigQuery directly.

Inconvénients

Geographic reports are limited to IPs info, and not possible to generate through long-lat info. Also their historical data manipulation should be handled in a more automated way.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Andrea E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I use Cooladata to investigate how our company's clients behave in using our application

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Better understanding of user behaviour

Avantages

The speed of response, the ability to integrate different sources of data, and the Cooladata Customer Support.

Inconvénients

Not easy to use for those who don't have a basic knowledge of the CQL language in order to take full advantage of the platform's potential.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Craig W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best integrated solution for your BI and behavioral analytics needs

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Key benefits were costs savings from having one solution for all of our analytics needs.

Avantages

The ease and ability to integrate multiple sources of data.

We were able to quickly get behavioral insights that we could never achieve with the other tools that we had been using. The cohort analysis capabilities are amazing and easy to use

Inconvénients

I would like to see more machine learning capabilities, continued enhancement to reporting options an the UI.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tsahi T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Cooladata have an amazing support and a quality easy to use platform

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very easy to use.
Great UI.
High-Value reports and data crossover
They give you a month free to get used to the platform and decide if you want to keep using it.

Inconvénients

Implementation time is pretty quick but still, take some time.
Takes some time to get used to it.
Learn how to use CQL takes some time

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Ronnie L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We use Cooladata to analyze our marketing ROI, our product funnels and much more.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

the product is great and Cooladata's customer support is wonderful, we get help in any issue we have and support for every new idea.

Avantages

It integrates all types of data, and present a very clear data analysis with it's easy to use dashboards and reports.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client