Avis clients sur Synergist

Synergist

Project management for agencies, consultancies & departments

4.2/5 (10 avis)
Rebecca F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Synergist provides our small Engineering company with all the functionality we need to be successful

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Better business management, reporting and trustworthy information.

Avantages

Ease of use and functionality to adapt to any type of business requirement. We have 2 departments that both use Synergist differently for their needs, it is adaptable and flexible. Reporting is brilliant and again is an adaptable dependent on the needs. Synergist has allowed us to scrap unreliable excel spreadsheets and allows ONE centre for updating the whole company. Synergist has proven easy to learn also for our new starters who average about a week to understand the basics and roughly a month to get to a "superuser" level.

Inconvénients

Running reports takes a little time to get your head round how the data interacts but once you do its great.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Phil R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Synergist is great for time based businesses where you need to track and manage your teams

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Productivity, reporting, profitability, better management of people and time.

Avantages

It has enabled my agency to understand the hours spent on client work, helped manage utilisation and productivity of the agency. It has helped agency profitability. It has helped us manage over servicing and most importantly where our team are being overworked or working too many hours.

Inconvénients

Nothing really in the cons - other than some people might find it labour intensive on top of the client work they are doing.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product with fantastic suppport

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Improvements in agency reporting leading to better and more profitable customer relationships.

Avantages

Reporting and analysis of projects and clients is second to none. We have improved client and agency profitability and process by a significant margin using Synergist.

Inconvénients

UI could be better, but does not distract greatly from solutions overall performance. I believe a new version out soon should provide a better experience.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Joe C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A great piece of software ideal for any consultancy who want to plan and track clients projects!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Helps to track all of our projects commercially and plan resource/workload.

Avantages

Great at managing everything from initial enquiry, estimating, project & company commercials and tracking live projects for all your clients.

Inconvénients

It's only as good as the information and effort you put into it. Detailed training and customisation is required prior to using in anger, but once set up correctly is fantastic.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Debra S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Overall, pleased with the software as it is a 'whole approach in one place' .

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

One central area for the life of the project to be able to budget for future, fee quote more accurately for the future, track the life of the project and analyse data at the end of the project more efficiently.

Avantages

One central place for the life of the project i.e. from fee quote to completion, cutting down on previous needs for quite a few spreadsheets !

Inconvénients

Data Reviewer reporting isn't as simple as we would like it.
We would like more things bespoking to our company.
Calendar bookings if far too complicated for our needs.

Réponse de Synergist Express

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Debra. Great to hear you're pleased with the system and have benefited from the efficiencies of bringing all aspects of your projects into one central place. The Data Viewer has proved to be a very popular reporting tool and we receive many requests from customers looking for more advanced options within this to create more complex reports. To deliver a solution to the overwhelming majority of these enhancement requests, we've had to enhance the Data Viewer with additional options whilst maintaining the drag and drop style approach. I take on board your feedback on this and will pass this to the product development team. The same applies to the calendar bookings tool which has been developed to meet the needs of most project based businesses. If your calendaring needs are particularly simple then its functionality may exceed your current needs. Many Thanks - Nick Lane - Commercial Director

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Ben G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A must have job management tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Full business visualisation

Avantages

The fact it can manage all aspects of job management, through Quoting to Invoicing, whilst utilising as many or as little features in between.

Inconvénients

Not all features are available in the cloud based version yet - However, this may change soon though!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Could be done so much better

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Would not recommend, other tools such as Workfront would be better to use!

Avantages

I like the fact that it's a multi purpose tool. It allows you to add projects, complete timesheets and raise invoices in one area.

Inconvénients

The UX is awful. Navigation, use of features and elements and the overall slowness of the tool are things to name a few. There are too many sub-navigations on sub-navigations making moving around the tool awfully hard.

Réponse de Synergist Express

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and for your positive comments regarding the comprehensive functionality Synergist provides. I'm sorry to hear of your frustrations regarding the UX. The usability of Synergist is affected by the configuration decisions made during each customers system implementation. We would love to have to opportunity to review the configuration of your system with you to see how we can improve this for you. If this is of interest please contact us at support@synergist.co.uk or +44 1625 572690 and ask for Nick Lane and I look forward to improving this for you.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

3.0/10
Paul B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The best integrated job costing solution for professional services I have worked with in 20 years.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 03/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Having scheduling, job management, forecasting, costing all in one module is a rarity. The system integrates very well and gives fluidity through the job process

Inconvénients

A plus and minus, having too many options within configuration can get a little confusing and we personally changed our set up from the original mapped out system plan.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Nikki E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great software once fully implemented

Publié le 06/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Synergist is worth the patience required to get it up and running. Its complex but this complexity makes it versatile. It has taken us many man hours to implement but we confident that this investment should pay off in the future

Avantages

Flexbility

Inconvénients

Complexity

Réponse de Synergist Express

Hi Nikki, thanks for taking the time to review Synergist, we really appreciate it. As you've invested the time upfront to tailor Synergist to your business, you'll save a lot of time down the line. Thanks again.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Emma M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

New to Synergist

Publié le 14/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are currently learning the system with a view to rolling it out within the company early part of next year. We are still getting to grips with it all and find that the customer services are very helpful. We are looking forward to the new version being rolled out in the new year.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client