Avis clients sur ProofHub

ProofHub

Gestion de projet, collaboration et communication pour les équipes

4.3/5 (36 avis)
Zahra H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very Average

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Apart from the fact that several features were un-clickable, support was shite and they never fixed the problems, it was very very average experience. Would not recommend it.

Avantages

It did the management part well. Other than that, several things were unclickable.

Inconvénients

The very fact that several things didn't work, was 1. Contact support and sending them screenshots and emailing was all useless. We ended up ending the plan.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

4.0/10
Anna P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The #1 project management tool for growing teams

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

ProofHub made everything easier, smarter, and faster, without breaking the bank. Thanks to ProofHub,
1. We've better control of our projects, tasks, and communications.
2. We work together better.
3. We've been saving tons of time.
4. We've eliminated all the fuzziness from our work process.
5. We've been identifying and knocking problems out faster.
6. We achieve better work satisfaction.
7. We've been able to bring down our project delivery time.
And... we're 10x more productive.

Avantages

One of the many benefits of ProofHub is that it has little to no learning curve. The tool is so simple and straightforward that even lay users can use it to manage their day-to-day work without any hassle. In addition to that, it's amazing how the software syncs so many tools and features together for higher productivity and to save time. Tasks, Kanban boards, Gantt charts, Calendar, Files, Notes, Custom roles, Chat, Discussions, @Mentions, Announcements, Request forms, Proofing, Timesheets, Timers, Reports—ProofHub is an amazing platform for freelancers, remote teams, and businesses who need just place and one tool to plan, schedule, organize, track, proof, and deliver work.

Inconvénients

So far, none. Really I don't know what to write.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kristina G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great PM tool for small teams

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great tool for small organisations and diverse teams.

Avantages

Extremely simple and easy to use too.
After I compared it with more than 6 other tools - ProofHub won in our company because it was really easy to use and implement in not-only-PMs team and the cost is reasonable.
It has great Gantt charts, personal views, project separation, user roles, different ways of presenting information, bulk upload, templates, etc. Really enjoyed using it.

Inconvénients

The tool is quite simple and might not be working for large organisations and complex projects. There are no workflows and requirements management.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Mario B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very good ideas, not quite right in execution

Publié le 15/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Proofhub is on paper a great software, it combines powerful functionalities like no other. The problem is that there are many loose ends that are still to be worked out. For example, there is no way to choose which notifications to receive, there's no possibility to manage groups into projects, and the page doesn't load completely sometimes. These are just some examples of things that can be repaired, and I hope they get them right soon, to fulfill the promise of being the best project management tool.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ProofHub

Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. I'd like to tell you that we are planning to enhance our notifications system. In it, you will be able to select the sections for which you want to be notified. We will inform you as and when it is implemented. Also, if you are facing any difficulty regarding loading of any section then please send us the issue at support@proofhub.com and our concerned team would get back to you.

I'd also like to tell you that we keep on enhancing ProofHub day by day and your feedback matters a lot to us. We will definitely consider your suggestions in due course of time. Please feel free to write us anytime if you have any other suggestions.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Krissy J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Pretty good and simple tool. Great value for the money!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy to use and quite good price for full subscription.

Avantages

Simple to use - all of our team members finds it intuitive to use. Has a Gantt chart with dependencies and can easily be manipulated. You can be part of multiple projects at the same time and also create pretty simple kanbans for daily use for example. I like that you can modify the frequency of the reminders/email notifications you receive

Inconvénients

Pretty hard to upload existing list of tasks - you need to first break it down by different departments.
It takes a while to switch statuses in Gantt chart view - I guess it will be done with time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

One of the best simple project management tools

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Happy with the tool for small teams. Price is awesome for such tool and all the functionalities it has.

Avantages

Really happy with almost all functions of the tool. Extremely easy to use, intuitive and has great how-to section and support. My team loved the interface and simplicity.

Inconvénients

Not suitable for large teams and complex projects. Would recommend it for cross-functional teams up to 10-12 members to cover daily needs and simple tasks. Will work good in distant teams for up-to-date status

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Delia J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I'd have shot down the idea of biz ownership if it weren't for Proofhub.

Publié le 21/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I pretty LITERALLY cannot say with any sort of confidence that I'd still have enough interest in business ownership to be in biz for myself again years later had I never found Proofhub. The NAME says it all I needed visual proofing as a freelance graphic/web/mobile designer, and I needed a hub to keep everything organized and keep everyone in the loop.

I tried going back to a 9-5 and I was astonished they didn't have project management software. People just don't realize the POWER of a project management tool until they use one. Then, it's obvious, sad and embarrassing to think about how much time you wasted before using one. LOL.

The customer service is fantastic - although, you won't really need it a ton because the product is so solid. It's also extremely intuitive and easy to use, and I like that it's able to be branded.

I'm in a different-ish sort of business for myself this time around but I still use Proofhub and don't plan on changing anytime soon. I even use it for collaborations with other artists and even things like planning my LIFE. lol. You just can't beat the task-master that it is (especially for us visual designers). I don't even have to quantify it with "for the price" because no, you just can't beat it at all for what I do.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ProofHub

Thanks Delia :)

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

A lot of potential yet poorly implemented

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 28/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

Our experience with ProofHub started out great. The enthusiastic marketing guys were wonderful. We were happy and anything seemed possible. Tutorial videos were great, all the features we need are there. We subscribed immediately for 1 year.

Inconvénients

After a few months, the team became uncomfortable using ProofHub. UI is fast but a bit erratic. The Gantt chart which management heavily relies on is a pain to use and set up for each project. It's there, it completes ProofHub's feature list, but using it became no longer practical since more time is wasted for trying it to work as intended. The team reverted back to manual project management. We were not able to get a refund for one year of payment. They said they're checking if they can still do a refund but no word ever since.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

4.0/10
Lauren C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I can't wait for the "Me" tab to be released with ProofHub Bolt

Publié le 19/05/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As of now, there is no easy way to keep track of all your projects and still see everyone else's projects. With 100+ users managing their own projects, there is less chaos than I expected. Still, I think the "Me" tab will make things a lot easier for our users once it's released. Since people find assigning tasks to be tedious, it will make things much easier if they can view what projects they are assigned to.

The app has a little bit of a learning curve, but it's pretty easy to use if you spend some in it. Users that aren't as tech savvy or try to spend as little time in the app as possible tend to have a harder time learning how to use it.

PHSupport responds very quickly and accurately to my emails. Tia in particular has been great about answering all my questions promptly. I feel more confident using this app knowing that they are available to help me.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ProofHub

Thanks for your review Lauren. We have just started rolling out Beta version of ProofHub Bolt and you can expect that in couple of days. :)

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

David F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Step in the right direction

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 24/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

All in all the platform is a relatively easy and full system for content approval and management. There are areas that need to be improved and more user customization would benefit this platform greatly.

Avantages

ProofHub is a great solution for project management and content approval. It keeps things under one system and logs interactions and approvals on content allowing seamless workflows. The platform is wide reaching and that gives the team flexibility to scale and this puts proofhub in a great position. However, it does have some limitations.

Inconvénients

The training modules are very basic and hard to really get through. We found them to be low quality and not helpful. The other major limitation was approval and access leveling. We used this platform as a client portal and content approval platform and found that the various elements could not always be partitioned in a way that made sense. PH gives you a set number of predefined roles and you can not customize This making it difficult. Last, the redundancy of certain elements renamed as something similar creates confusion among users.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Yuliia C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Project management and team collaboration at one place

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 05/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This online project management tool is a centralized place for teams and clients to manage and collaborate over projects easily. We’re happy how ProofHub helps teams to work together in an easy, fast, and smart way with all tools under one roof.

Avantages

So many features for such a great price—for any size of the team (unlimited users). ProofHub is a hub for all your project management needs. Online project management tool eliminates long email threads by bringing all team and client discussions at one place. It includes time tracking and reporting to visualize overall project progress. The tool lets you stay in ultimate control about who gets to access what according to the workflow. You’ll never be frustrated with the tool as it is super fast and easy-to-use.

Inconvénients

ProofHub integrates with only 8 apps: Freshbooks, Google Calendar, iCal, Box, Dropbox, Google Drive, OneDrive and Outlook.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Manish A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

ProofHub Bolt is great!

Publié le 21/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our company has been using ProofHub as a collaboration and task management tool for close to two years now. ProofHub Bolt was a major revision and had lots of bugs when it was released a couple of months back. Over the last few weeks, the ProofHub support team has very proactively and aggressively fixed bugs reported by us. In fact, they were eager to learn more about the issues that we had been facing via Skype call. It feels great to know that the company stands behind its product and is willing to listen to the feedback. There are still a couple of bugs remaining but we feel very confident that they will be fixed. ProofHub Bolt certainly brings a fresh life to the product and its "Me" section is neat.

Avantages

"Me" section is a great addition.

Inconvénients

The gantt chart can certainly use some more features.
Likewise the API can also get more functions.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sophie S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

ProofHub!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

With Proof Hub I am able to run task and project management effectively. ProofHub creates beautiful Gantt charts for easy project tracking, and you can track time spent on projects.

Inconvénients

All my team like to use Proof Hub, so do I.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ProofHub

Thank you Sophie. Glad you like ProofHub to run your task and project effectively.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mitja P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Your best friend when it comes to project management

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

One of the best project tracking management tools out there. 10/10!

Avantages

It does just what you would expect from it and more. Managing a project means that you have a large number of things to do, follow, execute, delegate and so on.. ProofHub helps with organizing your project in a user friendly way.

Inconvénients

Nothing in particular, they are probably planing some new integrations so i guess that is where ProofHub could improve.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Myca A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for Proofing . . . PM, maybe??

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

My team and I tested ProofHub before eventually going in another direction and really enjoyed using it. The interface was simple and intuitive and even the least tech-savvy of our team did well with it.

Avantages

I really love ProofHub's tools for proofing. However, they've lately been marketing themselves as a full-fledged project management software. I'm not sure I could support that direction, as their PM tools are still relatively light. My team and I tested ProofHub before eventually going in another direction.

Inconvénients

This is a story of a platform attempting to extend too far beyond its roots. The name is 'ProofHub' for a really good reason -- it's great for proofing! Other functionality, not so much. The workflows and boards are not as fully thought-through as they could be, for one.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Martins V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We tried different tools, ProofHub beats them all!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's great to have everything at one place, Projects, Gantt charts, team chat, files, mobile version. Top value for the price! Since we are not software company, it was hard for us to find the right tool. We're lucky that we stumbled upon ProofHub!

Inconvénients

We had some issues on Chrome notebook, since it has touchscreen. We fixed it trough chrome plugin. Other than than there is nothing else to add!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Omari W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

They are on to something BIG.

Publié le 27/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

After scanning many, many solutions in the same market place. I came across Proofhub, that really understood what professionals like myself needed to run a high powered business.

With proofhub you can organize all your thoughts, projects, task, people, files, etc... in a simple clean manner. I have 3+ different companies with multiple projects going on in each, each company has several people using proofhub, proofhub allows me to keep a bird's eye on EVERYTHING.

And then there is the Awesome Gantt Chart. This was the main reason I knew proohub was on to something BIG. Other companies shy away from in-depth Gantt functionality, when it's a brilliant tool to manage your processes.

The Team at Flyhtlab.com loves proofhub!

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ProofHub

Thanks a lot for your review Omari :)

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Cheryl S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

So far so good

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Just getting started and the proof is in the making yet I am expecting this to be a game changer for managing projects in a much more effective and fun way.

Avantages

Directly targets my immediate needs and helps with projecting future work by quantifying the work now.

Inconvénients

Would like to be able to spawn others to create projects under one user umbrella. Think about that for a second.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ProofHub

Thanks a lot for your review. :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Edward R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

a great tool option

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This is a great tool for saving time on project management.

Avantages

This software offers the addition of Gantt is a huge plus and the in-app messaging is seamless in use and delivery. The best part is the mobile app is fully functioning and reliable.

Inconvénients

This software haven't very user interface friendly and too many notifications. I think it can be improve.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good new app gathering all needed from a PM team

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It has gantt, dependencies, time tracking and kanban. Quite easy to use and has video tutorials for almost everything

Inconvénients

You can not upload tasks with dependencies and leave the app calculate the time. Would suggest adding this as a feature

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ProofHub

We're so happy to have you as a customer. Thanks for the suggestion.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Marcos F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nice project management tool

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

This is a nice project management tool which organize the projects and documents and also gives a short list of alternatives.

Inconvénients

The software becomes very slow sometimes causing issues in downloading and uploading files from multiple users.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Chandra O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Others offer it free

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 23/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I just recently became a virtual assistant and explored ProofHub as an option for project management.

Avantages

The ProofHub+ beta looks pretty sleek; the left sidebar takes up very little space and has all the shortcuts you need.

Inconvénients

The pricing. You can get better project management using other applications, at least if you're a simple freelancer like myself. PH might be better for large, corporate settings.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

2.0/10
Hugo M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

ProofHub- Has it all.

Publié le 19/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

ProofHub has been a great tool to use at our construction company. We have many development projects spread throughout our country (Dom. Rep.) and we needed a way to stay on top of our tasks, company-wide. After much searching and comparing, ProofHub was the best tool I could find for what we wanted, allowing us to have as many users as we wanted and having many great features. The support team is responsive and the tool is ever-improving. There are bright days ahead for this tool.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ProofHub

Thanks a lot Hugo :)

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Carlos A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I used it for a few weeks. Loved the timeline and the design.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy to use, many functionalities. I can't tell if the bugs are commom.

Avantages

The Reports section. The calendar shows all the projects scheduled, what makes very easy to see how much time you got free.

Inconvénients

It had several minor bugs. Tasks kept disappearing and the chat not always showed all the messages. Refreshing the page made some things disappearing, too. That's way my agency used it for just one week.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ProofHub

Hi Carlos
Thanks for the review.
The bugs you mentioned were there few months back due to some technical glitches and have been fixed now.
You are always welcome to give ProofHub a try again.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Abra J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Highly Recommended

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am having a great experience with this software and is helping me to keep more organized. Highly recommended.

Avantages

Helping us a lot to stay organized.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10