Avis sur Attribution

Attribution

Modélisation d'attribution multi-touch personnalisée

4.9/5 (9 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Has been the easiest & fastest way to clearly understand CAC and Campaign ROI across channels.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Automated integration to pull cost data from ad partners. Seamless integrations from segment.com and payment gateways for conversion & revenue data. Also, the UI is geared to making decisions about where campaign spend is performing best/worst to make changes on the fly. Finally, the new ROI feature shows the real-time breakeven day for all campaigns - which is priceless.

Inconvénients

It is a product that does attribution and only attribution. I like this simplicity, but some may look for more features.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Really impressive multi-attribution software. Nothing else like it exists at this price range.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The ease with which you can understand multi-attribution is very impressive. It allows you to easily understand revenue per digital channel, which is so, so important for us to be able to invest in campaigns that are profitable.

Inconvénients

For those not deep in the world of analytics and attribution, one can constantly forget what the different attribution models mean. The interface doesn't easily help you understand this. You can also run into issues if you have campaigns that overlap in some way. They only attribute a sale once in the dashboard, so sometimes it can be confusing that one campaign is not showing a sale even though it could potentially be attributed to it, because it's already been counted in another campaign.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Attribution is one of the best solutions to track your online efforts and see what really works!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

A clear view-sight into what actually makes our ads work and the involvement of each channel that we run ads through as an overall.

Avantages

I loved the ease of use and the dashboard that was incredibly easy to understand. It gives us a clear insight into what actually causes our efforts to convert and what is the involvement of each channel.

Inconvénients

I really don't see a lot of bad parts about Attribution. Of course there's a lot to improve and their team is already working on that but for what we need this tool is just the best fit.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Attribution App help us understand where we should (and should not) be investing our marketing

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I can find the first touch lead source of a new customer which helps us understand where our best customers come from.

Inconvénients

There's no keyword level data from AdWords being passed into Attribution App (AA). A small number of times AA doesn't show any data for a lead at all which can be frustrating.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Deep insight into your campaign ROI

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

- Simple setup
- Integrations with most major networks to automatically track cost
- Flexible models, including the best multi-touch model we've found
- Centralized dashboard with great visualizations
- Allows us to track profitability of individual users

Inconvénients

- Does not yet have a direct integration with Taboola; had to contact customer service to set it up manually

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

A must have tool to get a clear understanding of CAC for your paid advertising campaigns

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 31/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Cost data integrations with major ad networks & ability to apply multi-touch attribution. Also appreciate the ability to manually upload spend for one off campaigns run on smaller networks.

Inconvénients

Only campaign level data, would love ability to break out ad set level data for platforms like Facebook.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Superb!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Really helps us with attribution of marketing. I came looking for a tool to find what marketing spend gets us the most return and we definitely found something that helps.

Inconvénients

The interface can be a bit tough to learn at first but the team spends the time to help you get started and learn it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

The best service - SO GOOD IT BLEW MY MIND.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 11/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Better insights and management of traction tests.

Avantages

Easy to use, install, and operate - even for a busy exec like me yet capable/detailed enough for growth marketer on my team to rely on daily.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great value for money compared to other multi-touch marketing attribution apps.

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Understanding multi-touch attribution is a must for any marketer. Especially at growth stages. Attribution allows you to do this at a better price than enterprise options.

Avantages

Attribution had a quick set up and good support chat. The app is easy-to-use and does a lot for the price point.

Inconvénients

Would like a bit more flexibility. Ex. the ability to exclude some referrer URLs, as our installs are done on an app store/dashboard. Also when viewing a users it should only show visits up to the cut off point set up in your settings. Otherwise theres tons of unnecessary data, if you want to get granular on a specific user.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10