PlayVox

PlayVox

Quality assurance software for customer service agents

4.8/5 (5 avis)
Tonya K.
Secteur d'activité: Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Quality in a nut shell!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As I mentioned above, PlayVox provides us with so much insight into how we are doing with our training program. It has also increased our ability to maintain a level of quality to ensure our customers are well taken care of.

Avantages

PlayVox is an amazing tool that allows you to do all your quality assurance checks and coaching session in one place. We love the ability to create scorecards dynamic to our workflows and communication channels. Because it is so simple to use, we were able to ramp up our season quality assurance team within hours and then let them get to it.

The insights we get from PlayVox also provide us with very valuable information that will help us improve our training for the next season. We are able to quickly see where our team members struggle so that we can increase our emphasis in those areas when we ramp up for the new year.

Inconvénients

The only thing that we do not use is the rewards program. The gift cards that are available to select from limit our ability to use them because we have team members all around the world.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Michael J.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

A terrific way to monitor quality!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

PlayVox allows easy creation/updates of various scorecards for employees; you can create specific goals and values for an overall audit review. For managers, it's easy to monitor your team's progress, offer coaching and feedback (and track coaching results).

Inconvénients

I wish it were a little cheaper per user license; as it stands, most managers share a single login, which makes much more data available to us than we need, so you have to kind of search and keep your own team members together.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Michael S.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to Use Quality Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 19/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall easy to use and a decent option for small to medium sized businesses that need some Quality reporting.

Avantages

This software is easy to use and easy to customize. Also includes some native reporting built into it.

Inconvénients

In order to make an adjustment to an audit form, you basically need to create a whole new form which is not ideal for reporting trends.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Internet
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome Quality check tools

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

With Playvox we have decreased in almost a 60% the amount of work/time/resources we were using when quality checks where done manually

Avantages

Assuring the quality of the work of agents can be a very time consuming activity and I have struggle to find a solution that really help us in have a track of progress and review in an agile way. These are some of the features that impress me more of Playvox
- Allows you to check on tickets way faster than doing manually and faster than other platforms
- Very customizable. You can create teams, groups and different score cards with personalized fields.
- Very detailed report dashboard with visibility of the whole team and single agent work
- Work reminders to quality analyst and visibility of their work and notifications to agents when their work is reviewed
- Possibility to review quality analyst work and to implement work calibration
-Customer service is very helpful and the Help center have most of the answers you need

Inconvénients

The only thing that have to be improved is that when displaying the tickets to display it might take a few seconds but in any case it is much faster than other programs

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Internet
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Playvox Honest Review

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 15/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like how easy and efficient it is to follow up on QA's of my calls and tickets. makes it very easy to reference and list stuff to work on!

Inconvénients

some of the stuff is confusing like ratings. communication platform like messaging and comments seem pretty useless.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 5.0/10