Avis clients sur Visual Planning

Visual Planning

Resource management, scheduling, & planning software

4.9/5 (6 avis)
Alexandra R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Absolutely Exceptional tool to have!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 30/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

As an assistant to a Project Manager we had our own spreadsheets that had the basic information needed. But we decided to purchase a software to rely on and make our lives easier. And so it did. We've been with VPS for about a year and are absolutely grateful for it! It has saved us from numerous mistakes and overall, helped us grow as a company since we started to keep better tabs on all ends of our planning.

Inconvénients

We really don't have any thing negative to say but this has helped us incredibly and recommend it for everybody who needs a little help with the Project Management.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Windy P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Okay-ish

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 15/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Can't really comment about this application. We tried it out for one week. Its easy to use. So far, I liked the drag and drop feature. Even my business partner who is not a computer savvy likes this program.

Inconvénients

I'm not going to complain about this application as we just use it for one week now

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jesús F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It is recommended to follow the activities of all work teams

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

excellent software and its use is recommended

Avantages

It allows managing resources in a more efficient way and also integrating with the rest of the company's applications, it is easy to use, with a very intuitive interface, you can access system information from anywhere and at any time

Inconvénients

Implementing a planning system is not a matter of a few days, but it is a complicated process that requires a lot of attention, so a thorough maintenance work must be carried out. At the same time, the template must be kept up-to-date in the way it is used in terms of obtaining the data and analyzing and managing them

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Gary C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Exceeded Expectations

Publié le 19/05/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The ease of use, with the great graphics and "drag and drop" functionality was quickly adopted by the production teams. The ability to update the production plan in real time and assess delay impact upon tight delivery schedules, has been of enormous benefit to our business. We would not wish to revert to our old system. During the development and implementation phases , we had superb customer service from Oakfield Software. They were always on hand , either via email or on the phone We could not fault them.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Sarah J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Using this software is easy to use, and a huge time saver for us.

Publié le 08/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

With this system we have been able to collate real time information on the allocation of resources, as well as the progress of staff through their training programme. We have been able to use the data to implement changes that can accommodate the ever changing needs of business. We have been able to identify trends, which enables is to plan pro-actively. It has also save a lot of time when planning and reporting on activities with the department.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Cordaro V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Exemplary Service and Product All the Way Around

Publié le 27/05/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

The seamless integration with my entire company. No hassle, no stress.

Inconvénients

What I like least about it, is that if you have a lot of constraints, visual planning will lag. It is understandable though. Have thousands of calculations, even the greatest of the great will eventually lag too.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10