Avis sur EduBrite

EduBrite

LMS for businesses & training providers

4.8/5 (40 avis)

Fantastic LMS, Great Support, and Perfect Price!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02.06.2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

EduBrite has allowed us to go from using a combination of Webex, Dropbox, Constant Contact, Publisher, and a number of Excel spreadsheets to creating, deploying and managing our content in ONE program. It saves our staff hours each week in managing the content and grading the assignments; well worth the small investment for staff savings and our sanity!

Avantages

EduBrite offers a robust LMS at a much more affordable price point. So they may not have the huge call centers that others do, but the support site offers video tutorials and user forums for quick learning without having to email or call - plus this helps them keep the cost down. When you do have a technology issue, EduBrite support is prompt and extremely helpful. We ran into an issue with our Webex integration and EduBrite support immediately went to work and expanded their integration options to include our specific Webex package. The natural intuitiveness of the system means that it's easy for both users and administrators to learn with only a small learning curve. If you've ever had to learn any other software program, a couple days of online training and playing around in the system is more than enough to get off the ground and developing courses! The team at EduBrite has been a pleasure to work with, and I would highly recommend them to anyone - especially for smaller organizations with limited IT support/experience.

Inconvénients

The biggest issue I've found is simply in the use of language. We had an issue with our grading scheme but found out that it wasn't a technology issue or a user error, just simply a difference between the language that our organizations use. What we call an "evaluation" is ungraded, therefore it shows up as a "survey" in EduBrite. Our automatic grading scheme was looking for "tests" because that's what our organization initially requested and users were finishing courses early. With a quick phone call to support, a discussion of the issue, we were able to resolve in the same day! In the future I would also like to see more customizable options for emails to course users - but the templates they have are more than capable of whatever we need.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10

Excellent LMS Feature Set, Prompt and Response Customer Service

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 02.06.2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are able to provide eLearning capabilities to our customers as well as internal staff.
This is really not a con. EduBrite has so many features, capabilities and options, we discover new solutions and features on a regular basis.

Avantages

We were making our first moves into eLearning for both internal training as well as customer knowledge sharing. Our learner audience is extensive ¿ including customers, sales and marketing, customer support, business analysts, QA teams, developers and architects, project managers, and executives. Besides a robust LMS feature set, we had a couple of driving requirements: (1) the solution had to be cloud-based with worldwide availability, (2) because our internal knowledge sharing as well our customer-facing knowledge delivery uses Atlassian Confluence, we wanted an LMS solution that was easily integrated with our existing Confluence implementations. It was important to implement a solution that did not require another login for our learners. In EduBrite we found a solution that met most our functional as well as business requirements. The functionality feature set in EduBrite meets and exceeds our needs. The EduBrite integration to Confluence works well and we have been able to create a seamless experience for employees as well as customers.

Datalex is a market leader in digital commerce for travel retailers. Our Commerce Platform enables a travel marketplace of over one billion shoppers covering every corner of the globe, driven by some of the world¿s most innovative airline retail brands.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10

Cost effective and powerful platform to meet a wide variety of needs. Flexible and customizable.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 19.06.2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Cost to feature ratio. Confluence support.

Avantages

There is almost nothing EduBrite can't do it's feature packed! The Gilly Plugin for Confluence systems was a huge win for us. It allowed another level of user management. Creating evaluations was also extremely flexible and powerful. EduBrite offers many options to test knowledge. I also appreciate the flexibility of the platform and the responsiveness of support. Chances are if I thought a feature was missing, there was an easy method that I may have missed to implement it. Initial setup is quite quick and the EduBrite team is there to support you along the way.

Inconvénients

The UI leaves something to be desired. While it works, it just is lacking the polish. Even though they do allow for CSS customization, there'd need to be quite a bit of time spent to modernize the overall design language/aesthetic to fit my company's brand. The UX also has a steep learning curve finding what you want isn't straight forward for some elements. Chances are what you're looking for is there, but you may have to dig to find it as it may be hidden within a different menu, which I have a hard time with the overall UX experience in turn, it is very difficult to teach other editors and admins. Finally, the content editor lacks built-in interactivity elements that other e-learning tools offer. Edubrite's focus seems to be importing Powerpoint slides, videos, or e-learnings developed on other platforms.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10

Professional team producing a customizable and always improving LMS

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08.05.2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We have worked with EduBrite since they were in the early stages of building their business. They remain as diligent, persistent and consistent working to improve their offers to help their customers as ever. They are responsive to requests and open to critical feedback. Their team is thoughtful, professional, courteous, genuinely interested in inventing ways to solve complex problems, and enthusiastic about helping us design how to best use their system for our purposes. We look forward to seeing what they add to their array of offers that we can use to satisfy our customers and build our own business.

Inconvénients

When we look at competing LMS systems, and we do regularly, we consistently determine that access to the kind of team EduBrite has and their willingness to work with us makes them the best choice.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10

We have been using EduBrite for several years after our other platform severely raised their rates.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20.06.2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The software makes it easy to get our students certified for their Private Investigator Intern license.

Avantages

Price and support is the best in this market. They have solved everything I've needed them to solve in short order. EduBrite is a much smoother experience for our students than the previous platform. There are several ways to make the desired change which is interesting. Very feature packed. They are always improving the platform.

Inconvénients

Because there are several ways to make the same change, I was a little confused at first. The knowledge/help section is extremely well thought through with step-by-step instructions so you can overcome just about any issue.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10

EduBrite has uniquely met our global organization's requirements

Publié le 24.08.2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

EduBrite has uniquely met our global organization's requirements for an enterprise class Learning Management System (SaaS) targeted at providing centralized internal learning programs for our Human Resources and IS&T departments.
Our business requirements included support for blended learning delivery of leadership and management programs, self-paced delivery of global onboarding and technical courses, assessment and certification testing, along with tracking and reporting of learner progress. Our content requirements include support for a variety of media types such as: SCORM, web-page, embedding streaming videos (YouTube, Vimeo, Brightcove), documents (PDF, Word, PowerPoint), and external content provider (AICC). Our technical requirements included integration with Active Directory Federated Services Single Sign-On (ADFS SSO) to automate the creation and deactivation of 3,000+ employees, integration with our enterprise wiki solution (Confluence Gilly API plug-in), and support for playback on all mobile devices (HTML5).

Our experience engaging EduBrite was extremely beneficial from pre-sales, vendor selection and evaluation, implementation, and has continued to remain so over a year into our go-live. We have found EduBrite's leadership and customer support teams to be very responsive to our inquiries and suggestions. We had engaged an industry consultant to assist with vetting possible solutions and narrowed our list of down to the top fifteen solutions that potentially could meet our business requirements. We then engaged EduBrite for an extensive solution evaluation and pilot program. The results were that EduBrite was rated as the number one solution provider, both before and after our evaluation. In the past year, our organization's Human Resources and IS&T departments have been able to centralize the creation, deployment, and delivery of internal learning programs for over 110 new courses with over 3,700 learner enrollments.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

We recently moved approximately 800 users and 6 courses to EduBrite. The transition was seamless!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 31.05.2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We recently moved approximately 800 users and 6 classes from a different hosted LMS to EduBrite, and the transition was incredibly smooth. In addition, their team were very helpful and accessible while troubleshooting the few minor issues we encountered. Edubrite has proven to be the right choice for our organization at a ver affordable price.

Avantages

Ease of use, set of core features, test modules, self-registration, ecommerce module, third party integrations, reporting capabilities. In addition, the Edubrite team were very helpful and accessible while troubleshooting the few minor issues we encountered.

Inconvénients

The CSS customization could be a little more intuitive. It also lacks a library of ready made course templates.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10

Really great value for small business owners on a tight budget!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21.06.2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use Edubrite with Atlassian's Confluence wiki. We hired over 100 people last year and were able to provide exactly the onboarding experience we wanted. Our organization is just 7 years old and currently, we have grown to support 175 associates.

Avantages

I like that Edubrite is a plug in to our wiki and that it is compatible with Articulate's Storyline 2. I can easily push content to our associate's training dashboards.

Inconvénients

I need to learn reporting better. That's not on Edubrite, that's on me. I just need to take the time to learn.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10

The Edubrite system is great. Their customer service is top notch and quick to respond.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01.03.2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This LMS system is perfect for my company. As a small business owner, we don't have a lot of room to hire a full-time web designer or IT department. With this software, we are able to compete online with other companies and provide a top-notch online training program.

Avantages

I am new to the learning community and teaching myself about scorms and creating courses with captivate 2017. The Edubrite team has been very helpful along the way and very patient in helping me create an online training program.

Inconvénients

The format of the Edubrite software was a little difficult to grasp a first. But the team at Edubrite has great support and provides great how to videos to help with learning where everything is. Also their support team is quick to respond to emails and the owner is quick to respond to phone calls as well. Glad we choose to use thier services.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10

We left our old LMS in 2014 and have never regretted our switch to EduBrite!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26.05.2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very user-friendly. We have eliminated the majority of customer calls regarding access issues, etc. The features we can customize seem endless! The support and extremely quick response time to questions and issues has been consistently great since since day one!

Inconvénients

There are many paths that lead to the same result. Better than too few, but sometimes hard to communicate changes internally.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Very please with the product and support we have received

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15.06.2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It organized our learning initiatives and gave our end users a convenient interface to use.

Avantages

Adaptable, customizable, very flexible and has more features than other solutions that we investigated. Fluid workflow and a user interface that makes sense.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the features have too many options and it can be difficult (for us) to keep track of. Setting up a course can be time consuming.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10

Edubrite LMS and Team is great to work with. Edubrite understand the customer need and make it best

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21.05.2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Open Learning, On demand learning and subscription based, easy to access and locate content.

Avantages

Open Learning concept. Leaderboards, social learning piece.Edubrite team has done great job in making it UI friendly to end users and have some cool features. The admin part is also cool. Analytics also give them the edge. Customer Support is awsome and the thought leadership of Ajay and Manish will make you to work and engage with them.

Inconvénients

Till now this product has been great and not given me a chance to say No. Will check in future if something comes up.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10

Great value for money and feature set

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 28.06.2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The features, price and support are great. The team has been highly responsive to all our questions and needs

Inconvénients

The overall user interface can be improved. Although it is a very feature rich product, it is not easy to take advantage of all the products since the interface is not very intuitive. However, as I understand the team is aware of this and working on making improvements

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10

Our experience with EduBrite has been fantastic!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23.05.2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The software allows for endless customization. Everything we've asked for, we've been able to do. We were able to build a branded landing page, along with a whole host of other full-scale customizations right in the CMS.

Inconvénients

The software is admin heavy, but only because we run a fully customized, branded site. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend EduBrite for any LMS need.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10

It has been a great experience using this platform!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 03.04.2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

service, friendly usage, tech support

Avantages

tech support during implementation, thisis very important when using a new platform. great service, great support, good technology development

Inconvénients

understand the setting specifically for our content but we had great support that helped us during the creation of it. Also, the integration with Go To Meeting is not my favorite but is more on the GTM side than Edubrite's

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10

Edubrite is very friendly user, the support center is great, the support team is amazing.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23.05.2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Powerful training material customizing and excellent administrative features.
very simple to use compared to other systems.

Avantages

you can customize your own training material, it simply can take whatever kind of training material which can be easily administrated.
the support team is outstanding and always there for your help. they are engaged with you as a business partner.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10

Excellent LMS

Publié le 27.05.2014
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We were essentially forced to move from our original LMS after five years when they stopped supporting an older version we used. Our LMS is the single most important relationship in our business and the thought of changing was daunting even though we were long overdue. We started by identifying nine companies and over the course of several months of interviews and testing we narrowed the choice to EduBrite and one other company. While EduBrite seemed the better choice we had two concerns: 1) some of the work was off-shored, 2) one of the primary support features was an online Forum. Nevertheless, we decided to go with them. Neither concern has been an issue (in fact, the Forum feature tech support is much quicker than our previous domestic-based phone support). While we knew any change would be an upgrade, EduBrite has exceeded our expectations in a number of ways: the platform is very flexible and we found many of the other LMS's would require our "square peg" to fit their "round hole"; the customization is incredible; customers have transitioned well; and all of this at a very reasonable cost. In summary, I would strongly recommend EduBrite.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Edubrite is a very flexible tool that is able to cater to our need.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12.06.2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Full functionality, flexible functionality makes for a very easy to use tool. Offers both WBT and ILT type course enrollment, built in authoring tools and a few other nice features.

Inconvénients

User interface could do with some refreshing. While it is a nice UI, it is a little dated in its appearance. Would like to see the dashboard and associated widgets be fully customizable.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Innovative, powerful, user friendly and affordable LMS system

Publié le 31.05.2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

EduBrite has developed an innovative, powerful, attractive and user friendly LMS that our team of developers and educators are loving. Plus, our students enjoy the intuitive navigation from log-in, viewing courses, taking exams and printing certificates of completion. We transitioned to Edubrite LMS from an old LMS and had to move over 2000 student to the new system. The Edubrite team was with us every step of the way and we experienced a seamless transition and had a fantastic LMS website opening. They helped us create and customize our new platform and made sure the functionality met our needs. Plus, we are thrilled we can pop in our recorded GoToMeeting courses in MP4 and MP3 format, without the need to repackage them. We would highly recommend this very affordable and reliable LMS platform to any company interested in taking their LMS to the next level. Thank you so much to the EduBrite team!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

My experience with the system has been very good, it is very intuitive and the technical support is

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07.06.2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My employees love the site, and the continue education through online training increase dramatically.

Is intuitive and technical friendly

Avantages

is Easy to use
is friendly
is intuitive
Can upload the courses with their animations is fantastic
technical support group is great

Inconvénients

does not have a gamification program (like popular games as hangman, who wants to be a millionaire, jeopardy)

On PowerPoint presentations does not recognize the background music (but technical support give the option of record on mp4)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10

Excellent application

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07.06.2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The application is: Very intuitive, user friendly (student and administrator profile), Full reports, easy to track the activities, easy management of course templates, programs and assessments, management all kind of platform and documents format, easy to upload/ change/delete users, allows integration with LDAP. Excellent application.

Inconvénients

We don't have any objection with the application, we are so happy with it. Maybe the one issue is that support is only in English.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Exactly What We Needed

Publié le 02.10.2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our company has been working with the EduBrite team since the beginning of this year, and it has been an wonderful experience. Transitioning from one LMS to an entirely new system seemed daunting, but the EduBrite team worked hard to truly learn about our company and our specific online training needs. Their professionalism, knowledge and efficiency made the transition a smooth and successful one. The system is exactly what we need to handle our online training program today and to help us to grow and to expand our program in the future. The support staff at EduBrite continues to provide helpful training and an ever growing knowledge-base and support forum. They are always responsive to our companies needs and willing and able to quickly adapt necessary. Working with the EduBrite team is a pleasure!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Edubrite: Amazing Online Learning Platform!!

Publié le 23.05.2014
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Words cannot express how pleased I am to have converted to the Edubrite Online Learning Platform for my business. Right away, everyone was eager to help and went above and beyond to help with the transition to Edubrite. Edubrite's online learning platform is easy to use and their customer support is out of this world. They love any feedback you give them and truly take the time to make any adjustments that will help everyone using this learning platform. I've worked in customer service for over 20 years now and Edubrite has really impressed me--I've never worked with such a customer focused, and forward-thinking company in all my years. They are second to none! They are affordable and constantly improving and making what works great, even greater!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

EduBrite works for us

Publié le 01.07.2014
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our company was looking for a feature-rich training delivery system that could also be stripped down to quickly get time-sensitive feature materials in front of our support teams. EduBrite has definitely achieved our objectives, and has enough features to allow us to branch into more formal training courses, team member on-boarding education, compliance-tracking for regulatory requirements, and other areas we didn't imagine when evaluating learning management systems. There's a learning curve with EduBrite as with any SaaS product, but it's quick to learn, and the customer service has been without compare. It's obvious that EduBrite views us as a partner and not a number, and is not only interested in our needs, but is willing to help us get there.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Edubrite LMS Review

Publié le 18.06.2014
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been using Edubrite LMS for over a year now to deliver training to our employees across geographic locations. Overall the product works seamlessly without much need of any technical support. Edubrite Knowledgebase is fairly comprehensive and pretty much answers all queries one might have.

So far we have used the basic features and have found the entire process of importing SCORM compliant courses, creating assessments, sessions, tracking progress of learners, generating reports and certificates to be very easy and intuitive through Edubrite LMS.

We have also used the Ipad App but found it to be a bit slow. We also feel there should be a similar app for android as well.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client