Avis clients sur Re:Desk

Re:Desk

Help desk software for eCommerce or multi-vendor stores

4.8/5 (6 avis)
Alexey S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great help desk service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easiest to use and simple for understanding. All is clear for administrators. No a lot of loaded unnecessary features, just what is needed only for customer supporting for small business. Support is fast and always reply with fixes and helpful information. Thank you guys and good luck to you!

Réponse de Re:Desk

Thanks a lot! You are welcome and great to hear you like the software!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Nikolay P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Product Director, E-commerce & Analytics

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 16/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Really helpful, easy to setup. We are using this software for about two years and can recommend it for all small teams.

Inconvénients

We are need more reports, analytics. We would like to control our managers, response time, customer satisfaction.

Réponse de Re:Desk

Glad to hear new review. Thank you a lot!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Sergey P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Using for communication between our clients and our support team.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This platform has useful integrations with social services like Facebook and Twitter. The UI is very easy and helpful.

Inconvénients

We don't use all functionality of the product and we didn't find any cons properties. Everything seems good for us.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Sergey Z.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Must have software for any business. Recommend.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Really great and simple design and only essential features. Just what is needed for our online store.

Inconvénients

No cons for us. The service provides all necessary features and tools for operating with our customers.

Réponse de Re:Desk

Thank you for review!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Highly Functional for the Customer Service Department

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 27/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Provides necessary communication pathway between our team and clients. The setup was easy. Tech support was great. Availability to major operating systems is a great plus. Re:Desk allowed our team to communicate with our clients as well. The alerts allowed us to be responsive with our clients. The multiple features of Re:Desk allowed our team to document customer feedback, to manage feedbacks and other features.

Inconvénients

There are moments where the system is a bit laggy or slow, but this might be an internet A connection problem. So far, no other problems were faced by our team.

Réponse de Re:Desk

Glad to hear your response! You are welcome!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Ilya S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Using for my side project, easy to setup and easy to use, nice UI.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 29/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Lack of some features we need, and I was surprised how it's easy to extend. The price is very competitive and no recurring fees.

Inconvénients

Support is a little bit laggy (but they will help you anyway). Also it would be great to have more frequent product updates.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client