15 avis
EBANQ

EBANQ

Logiciel de banque en ligne pour les banques petites à moyennes

4,7 /5 (15 avis)
Note globale
4,7
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5
Fonctionnalités
4,3
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,9
Support client
4,9
100% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
15 avis
Christian K.
Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Perfect customer experience

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/03/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

From beginning until finishing of the deployment, we had a perfect communication. And even now, once running the system, the Ebanq-Team is here for us any time we request them in a absolute record time. A real pleasure to work with a company which works smoothly.

Avantages

easy to use, very intuitive and user oriented

Inconvénients

nothing to claim for now, the deployment was fast and the team helped a lot

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Défense et aérospatiale
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire en français

Banking Software That Provides Secure Transactions

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

EBANQ allows my clients to input their information in their system which is safe and secured. They can transfer their funds to different accounts, here or offshore with no hassles. Its features are user-friendly and straightforward.
Very easy to use, even for the non techies.

Inconvénients

The features are simple and basic but is exactly what we needed. I don’t see any problems so far. The fact that it’s not complicated to use makes it so much better.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Craig K.
Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Perfect Fit

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 31/03/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been using Ebanq for over 3 years now and have no regrets. It is the perfect balance of features vs cost while remaining flexible to build upon and adjust to our needs. The team is always responsive and everything has been online and stable throughout our entire usage period.

Avantages

- All in one solution with front end client portal and back end operations/admin portal as one package.

- Modern easy to use interface.

- Feature set covers our needs without having a lot of extras you will never use but is customizable to add features you need.

Inconvénients

The interface of the current version has a few "Quality of Life" options missing but are already in the next version. Overall I knew what it offered and was fine with us so no real cons as it does what it is advertised to do.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Kiri C.
Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
Traduire en français

Best Online Banking Software

Publié le 23/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are very excited to share our experience with using the Ebanq online banking software. It comes with a beautiful, clear and easy to use interface. It's jam packed with features that allow us to enhance the service we offer to our members. The customer service and technical assistance is of the highest and most friendliest customer service we have experienced. We have used other software before, none has compared to our experience with using the Ebanq Software. We highly endorse this product.

Avantages

Everything.

Inconvénients

There are some functions that we would like to add as a customized option. I believe Ebanq have the team and expertise to offer customized options for our business.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Justin S.
Traduire en français

They were very helping getting set up. The software is easy to navigate.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Once the IP was designated it has integrated seamlessly into our website. Nobody knows they are going from our site to Ebanq

Inconvénients

It does not support stock/bonds and there is no mobile app. It does not render correctly on some mobile devices

Traduire en français

Réponse de EBANQ Holdings

Hi Justin,

Thank you for your review!

Please note that we indeed have mobile apps for both iOS and Android. Free demo can be downloaded from the app stores. We have also emailed you the relevant information.

Best Regards

EBANQ Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Cem W.
Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Very user-friendly, modern and secure banking experience.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The software provides exactly what we were needing, on order to offer a user-friendly banking experience.
Haven't come across anything I didn't like. Besides, the support team is always available to assist with the setup.

Avantages

Outstandingand solution driven support, paired with a great team of professionals. Very fast and flexible to continueously adopt new security and other features, in order to extend the services. It basically grows with your needs and business.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Igbo C.
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

The Ebanq gives a modern and very secure banking experience, and also very user friendly

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The Ebanq has an awesome user inter-phase that you really do not need to be a guru to use it. It is also very fast and flexible, and their security is good enough for my credit.

Inconvénients

It is good, though at times I experience some technical issues. I will recommend Ebanq to my friends!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français

My experience!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Quick install and easy to set up and use. Everything works and the system allows full set up of all the account types, fees, communication messages and more. This is the kind of solution you hope for when using the big banks but seldom get. As one of the first customers using this system, I have been impressed how well it has been designed and built so that it works so well from the beginning.

Inconvénients

No its 99% perfect software! This might be the greatest one i've ever seen, everybody says that! but I hope there won't be any updates soon exept for security ones cause its perfect like that

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Sarah N.
Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Secure banking experience!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 27/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

An extremely user friendly and easy to customize banking software/platform. Displays nicely across all access channels.

Inconvénients

Technical issues which couldn't be avoided but I hope that the developer would fix sytem bugs to make the app work seamlessly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

David H.
Traduire en français

Works well and easy to set up and use

Publié le 09/03/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Quick install and easy to set up and use. Everything works and the system allows full set up of all the account types, fees, communication messages and more. This is the kind of solution you hope for when using the big banks but seldom get. As one of the first customers using this system, I have been impressed how well it has been designed and built so that it works so well from the beginning.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire en français

Innovative system with great tools

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 11/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Customers find it easy to understand.

Avantages

The reporting system to excel works great, it is very easy to work with the data stored on the system in order to make reports.

Inconvénients

Notifications on cancellations of outgoing wires, customers don't get them, they should get the message we add on an email.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Konstantinos C.
Traduire en français

EBANQ - Satisfied Customer

Publié le 02/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

An extremely user friendly and easy to customize banking software/platform. Displays nicely across all access channels. To my opinion the best in the market.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Scandinavian heritage T.
Traduire en français

We are using Ebanq software within ladt 9 months. We should say..SW is customer-oriented and safety

Publié le 01/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ebanq is:
customer-oriented
Relayble in operation
Very fast reaction on user requests
Full range of banking services

We are not going to change it.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

J.p. B.
Traduire en français

Nice to use ...

Publié le 11/05/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Nice feeling at the first contacts
Very good services and advices
Easy to customize.
Easy to use for the customers
No regret. Good choice !

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Lucille M.
Traduire en français

Supportive team

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Team support directs you to possible solutions. Conciergetrust administration has many tentacles to deal with in making the functionality work.

Inconvénients

Support provided is not really the solution, have to provide feedback that it still does not work. It takes tenacity and focus to be able to have the bank transfer option to work.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client