Avis clients sur 9 Spokes

9 Spokes

Smart data dashboard for business clarity

4.8/5 (8 avis)
Martin A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fantastic tool for SMEs

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 25/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The ability to see all of the most important metrics for my business in one place. It's also teaching me how to attribute the success or failure in certain areas across numerous functions of the business as opposed to viewing them in isolation.

Avantages

Being able to view all of the most important metrics from my business apps like QuickBooks and Vend on one screen is so handy, especially when I can compare the results to other tools like email marketing so I can quickly attribute the success of campaigns and view how it's impacted other functions of the business

Inconvénients

I would like to see more apps. Starting to use Instagram a lot more and it's becoming a key channel for us to drive traffic to the website.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Matthew B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing stuff!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Defining our current reality was always a problem until we started using 9 spokes. We just needed to plug in the info and we could easily and quickly see how we were doing using a variety of metrics and address instantly and problems!!! Highly recommend!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
John M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Helps me see the business in a more organized way so i can make faster and better decisions. Better to organize all my apps.

Inconvénients

Does not tie into everything but a very great value for the money. Could use some faster customer support.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Siddesh R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Intelegient Business Dashboard.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 28/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Its amazing to see all the required data in one place which will definitely help an individual to analyze the data and can bring a conclusion out of it. Also its free of cost.

Inconvénients

Need more security features. In this modern world the more safer the better. So it has to keep improving the security.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Veena K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing SME tool

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Its a great tool to see all the metrics of the business at one place. This gives the better clarity about the things we are comparing.

Inconvénients

Like to add more features as it will help in reaching many more people. Also little faster customer support required.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Supreeth S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Need for Business

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

This gives you what you need instantly. All the details are stored and securely organised. Good for any business.

Inconvénients

Some issue with the connectivity. Lot of maintenance notifications. This feels little scared towards it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Evan W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Satisfying Interface

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 20/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

Very easy to use and visually appealing to the eye. All the information that I needed and wanted to see was easily accessible.

Inconvénients

At times the app would crash for me and sometimes may even take a little bit long to load. However, it's not too bad.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Shiva K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing tool

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Very easy to view all the data and compare the results and can quickly make the decisions possible and also help to organised all properly.

Inconvénients

Need to be contentiously improving the app with different parameters developed. Little lagging in the speed but much better than others.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10